Foreign Affairs › Re: Qassem Soleimani's Hand Before And After The Attack (Graphic Photos) by Brainbox2020(m): 10:40pm On Jan 04, 2020 |
Explorers: An image which circulated on Iranian media in the aftermath purporting to show Quds commander Qassem Soleimani's hand after the strike in the early hours of Friday.
Two officials from the Iran-backed People's Mobilzation Forces (PMF) said Soleimani's body was torn to pieces in the attack and a senior politician said his body could only be identified by the ring he wore on his left hand.
The ring bears strong similarities to the ruby ring worn on Soleimani's left hand in other photos.
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-7847069/Rocket-attack-Baghdad-airport-kills-seven.html the rings are not the same |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Dispatch Riders Needed For Immediate Employment by Brainbox2020(op): 7:44pm On Nov 18, 2019 |
Still available.... Kindly call 08132776413 |
Celebrities › Re: Ned Nwoko & Laila Charani, His Moroccan Wife Take A Ride by Brainbox2020(m): 10:01pm On Nov 17, 2019 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Dispatch Riders Needed For Immediate Employment by Brainbox2020(op): 9:20pm On Nov 13, 2019 |
Urgently Needed! *Dispatch Riders�*
Candidates should be ready to resume immediately.
Mailto: imanagersng@gmail.com |
Nairaland General › Re: Huge Python Killed In Oba, Anambra State (Photos) by Brainbox2020(m): 10:43am On Nov 10, 2019 |
Onogueks: As i was traveling through Oba road of idemili south of Anambra state, i saw people gathered and decided to go and see the reason for the gathering. Lo and behold there was a very big snake raised by a big stick. I was shocked because I thought they don't kill python in anambra state. the only reason Lalasticlala move every snake thnd to front pages it's because they tend to get more than enough traffic on that particular thread , we all fear snake but love to see how it looks. ...haqhaq |
Nairaland General › Re: Opay Rider And Passenger Involved In A Fatal Accident (viewers Discretion) by Brainbox2020(op): 10:56am On Nov 08, 2019 |
Brainbox2020: Opay rider and passenger crushed due to over speeding on the highway.
What's your take about commercial bikers on the highway.....
For me I believe the traffic congestion has made alot of people accept the usage of commercial motorcycle on the high way... . |
Nairaland General › Re: Opay Rider And Passenger Involved In A Fatal Accident (viewers Discretion) by Brainbox2020(op): 6:45am On Nov 08, 2019 |
Failed country,
Most of opay recruitment were being outsourced.
I feel pity for the families of these ones.
Rip to the dead. |
Nairaland General › Opay Rider And Passenger Involved In A Fatal Accident (viewers Discretion) by Brainbox2020(op): 10:22pm On Nov 07, 2019*. Modified: 6:41am On Nov 08, 2019 |
Opay rider and passenger crushed due to over speeding on the highway.
What's your take about commercial bikers on the highway.....
For me I believe the traffic congestion has made alot of people accept the usage of commercial motorcycle on the high way...
Career › Re: How Do I Tell My Colleague She Has Mouth Odor? by Brainbox2020(m): 7:10am On Nov 06, 2019 |
Noblejay7: Please, how do i politely tell a colleague who has mouth and body odor to take care of it without the person picking offence. I can't stand it anymore as she likes speaking in my face. it's easy Firstly bring a topic about mouth odours and what can cause it.. Secondly put yourself in her shoes ,say something like "I remember when I was growing up Nd I don't take care of my mouth and tongue I used to scare my friends off" Thirdly tell her that atimes when you wake up or gets late before you take care of your mouth, it makes people distance their selves from you. Fourthly, take the bold step and say something like, do you know that atimes when you wake up yours too smells but it's normal. Fifth point, enter a game with her that you both stand out from other people,and take care of yourselves. Please note all these points should be express in a friendly manner, Do not be serious about it, else she'll figure you're referring to her. If she's sensible enough she'll take care of her gut . |
Romance › Re: 96-Year-Old Man Marries His 73-Year-Old Lover by Brainbox2020(m): 10:39pm On Oct 27, 2019 |
gimmehear: 96 year old man marries his 73 year old lover.
Piri village in the Kwali Area council in Abuja was recently in a celebratory mood as 96 year-old Pa AbdRahman Munse-Bwaye got married to his lover, 73 year-old Rukaya Yamwa-Piri, on October 17th.
Pa Munse-Bwaye was a widower before he met Rukaya, fell in love with her and decided to make her his wife.
Piri village in the Kwali Area council in Abuja was recently in a celebratory mood as 96 year-old Pa AbdRahman Munse-Bwaye got married to his lover, 73 year-old Rukaya Yamwa-Piri, on October 17th.
Pa Munse-Bwaye was a widower before he met Rukaya, fell in love with her and decided to make her his wife.
In a chat with NAN, Pa Munse-Bwaye who is the oldest man in Kiyi village in Kuje Council Area Abuja, said despite the fact that he had grownup children who had wives that took care of him, he wanted his own wife as no woman would be able to take care of him like his own wife. According to him, many people tried to talk him out of getting married again but he decided to stick to his decision as he loved Rukaya so much he wanted her as a wife.
Pa Munse-Bwaye’s first wife, Hajia Zainab Godobe, died in 2008.
“Though, I married a widow, Salamatu, after my wife’s death, her children took her away some years ago leaving me without a wife, hence, I asked Rukayah to marry me and Allah made her to accept, I am very happy.’’ he said
On her part, Rikaya expressed joy at getting married to a gentle man like Pa Munse.
https://www.gbetutv.com/96-year-old-man-marries-his-73-year-old-lover/ nairalanders Una no fit die well lmao, I've been rolling reading comments.... |
Sports › Re: Football Rules When We Were Kids by Brainbox2020(m): 12:46pm On Oct 25, 2019 |
zidek: Gone are the days.. When boys were boys I no fit laugh
Rules of football when we were kids
1. The fat kid was always the goalkeeper 2.The owner of the ball decides who plays 3. If you didn't participate in repairing the ball you were given a match ban 4. The guy who's never picked was to fetch the ball from the trees or bush when it got stuck, under the car or tunnel to play in the next game 5. When the owner of the ball got annoyed, game over 6. When you hit your toes against a stone and you notice blood, you quickly cover the area of injury with sand as a form of first aid and play continues 7. You can't dribble the owner too much, this may lead him to stop the game by taking away his ball. 8. No matter how many goals you scored, the winner would be determined by the last team to score 9.No offsides. 10.There is no referee. 11.There is fault only if the fault is serious . 12.The 2 best players can not play in the same team so everyone chooses their players. 13.If you are chosen last it is a humiliation and you will remain in defense. 14.If there is a penalty the goalkeeper is replaced by the best player of the team. 15.The best player on the field is always in the same team as the owner of the ball. 16.To distinguish the teams, one of the teams pulls off their shirts . 17.3 or 5 corner kicks in a row equal to a penalty. 18.There is always a house where when the ball fell there, we knew that the game was over. so be careful !!
19.Game over when its dark and we can barley see the ball, we all disperse in groups teasing one another until we get home to face another punishment from our parents. Also....
A. 2 stones respresnt d goalposts. B. It's always referred to as overstone when d goal is not clean C. If d ball goes to hit an elderly person d ball is seized and all players must beg prostrating. D. Head or tail when we toss d coin for which team would skin E. Punctured felele ball is repaired with hot cutlass and rubber. F. Later we started contributing money to buy balls to stop personal ownership.
However, you have forgotten that 11th commandment that says 'if you miss the ball, don't miss the leg'. NUMBER 5 IS LEGENDARY |
Celebrities › Re: Fans Surprise Tacha With Gifts At Cool FM (Photos) by Brainbox2020(m): 2:01am On Oct 17, 2019 |
AmazonTopaz: No wonder you didn't see one because it is actually a crowd that came not crowed 
As much as she is hated people love her and we Titans are loyal.. Love you Tacha you will go places. Congrats on your first endorsement. you be mumu, cos u dey follow Tacha, you go argue anything, See person wey dey correct person English 'as much as she is hated people' did you saw that before you posted it?? Them suppose gather slaps give you ozuuuor. |
Celebrities › Re: Fans Surprise Tacha With Gifts At Cool FM (Photos) by Brainbox2020(m): 1:58am On Oct 17, 2019 |
Celebrities › Re: Seyi's Girlfriend, Adeshola Says Tacha Is Not His Type by Brainbox2020(m): 8:42pm On Oct 09, 2019 |
NwaAmaikpe:

Denial is the worst form of insanity. She is not his type and he confessed to Biggie that he was starting to grow something for her? She is not his type and he was begging for hugs and kisses from her like an adopted lost puppy?
She is not his type and he was licking her ass like peanut butter? She is not his type and he begged her to share his room and bed? She is not his type and he got orgasms from just folding her panties?
Seyi's flirtatious ways with virtually all the girls in the house reveals him as a man whose preek has no hole specifications.
I am sure it is because you are a dull lady with zero street-credibility whose insecurity would make her stick to a man no matter what that is why you are still in the 'girlfriend' zone. Have you asked yourself the reason why he hasn't wifed you yet?
The truth is, it is you who is not his type. Stay there, your eye will clear when he dumps you soon for your bestie. you get time sha , choi. Is like you argue for a living |
Business › Re: The First Ever Human Digital Billboard For Marketing (patented) by Brainbox2020(op): 3:40pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
BUSINESS PARTNERS ARE WELCOME TOO arotibaomotayo65@gmail.com |
Business › Re: The First Ever Human Digital Billboard For Marketing (patented) by Brainbox2020(op): 2:23pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
arotibaomotayo65@gmail.com |
Business › Re: The First Ever Human Digital Billboard For Marketing (patented) by Brainbox2020(op): 12:08pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
odaniel1: this is a very creative innovation! Kudos to you. Do not be affected by negative comments/remarks. What u r doing is great. Consider suggestions and develop ur newfound bby. More grease to ur acct. Thanks for the feedback back, it would go a long way. |
Business › Re: The First Ever Human Digital Billboard For Marketing (patented) by Brainbox2020(op): 11:48am On Sep 25, 2019 |
Business › Re: The First Ever Human Digital Billboard For Marketing (patented) by Brainbox2020(op): 11:44am On Sep 25, 2019 |
mulante: Why not take this up a notch.
Offer a service where people can rent your body, use the webcam in your chest to view things happening around you in real time, while giving you directions on what to do through a head piece.
In essence, you'll be their eyes and hands for a fee. we'll include this to the functionality, thanks for the feedback |
Business › Re: The First Ever Human Digital Billboard For Marketing (patented) by Brainbox2020(op): 11:44am On Sep 25, 2019 |
thariodamaniac: Pls try something else... We would have preferred a larger screen... Try plastic screens...
It seems you created a product with little to no need for it..... But who knows thanks for the feedback |
Business › Re: The First Ever Human Digital Billboard For Marketing (patented) by Brainbox2020(op): 11:43am On Sep 25, 2019 |
Dashluck153: This would look better out back thanks for the feedback |
Business › Re: The First Ever Human Digital Billboard For Marketing (patented) by Brainbox2020(op): 10:08am On Sep 25, 2019 |
Business › Re: The First Ever Human Digital Billboard For Marketing (patented) by Brainbox2020(op): 10:07am On Sep 25, 2019 |
Larryfest: The screen no go dey heavy for chest so it's a light weight technology, less than half a kilogram Thanks for the feedback. |
Business › Re: The First Ever Human Digital Billboard For Marketing (patented) by Brainbox2020(op): 10:06am On Sep 25, 2019 |
pinkyruledworld: I doubt if this will move if its just static, like why dont you just print it on the cloth. But if dynamic asin video ads na that one go make sense but ut may trigger health issues. Well, more power to the developers elbow. it's a digital shirt with motion images, it won't trigger any health issues cos the tech involve was carefully selected. Thanks for your feedback. |
Business › Re: The First Ever Human Digital Billboard For Marketing (patented) by Brainbox2020(op): 9:44am On Sep 25, 2019 |
Business › The First Ever Human Digital Billboard For Marketing (patented) by Brainbox2020(op): 9:34am On Sep 25, 2019 |
The first ever “Shirt screen” also known as human digital shirt is a brand patent of 1974 Idea Hub enterprise , a fast growing idea bank led by young people from across Nigeria.
The digital screen shirt offers a special kind of advert experience for product launching, merchandizing, info marketing, ticketing amongst others which give customers a mix of human and technological interaction on key marketing objectives.
Digital screen invention was created to solve the challenges facing advertisement and publicity in Nigeria. One of the major challenges of advertisements and publicity in Nigeria is less adoption of contemporary innovations.
We have designed a digital shirt which is to be worn by representative to approach clients /potential clients. This method enable interaction between the representative and the client(s) which bring about trust and responds to advertisment.
We hereby call on INVESTORS, MARKETING AGENCIES, TECH COMPANIES to leverage on this new innovation and increase sales.
Entities interested should mail arotibaomotayo65@gmail.com .
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Brainbox2020(m): 5:08pm On Sep 21, 2019 |
alabimustcry: you play small odd with big money. problem, you play big odd with small money ...he go cut
BETTING IS EVIL lmao |
Celebrities › Re: Zlatan Ibile Becomes A Father by Brainbox2020(m): 3:24pm On Jun 07, 2019 |
Olufela30: they've come again ooo....
pishurs nko ??
scamm..... the pikin resemble am so he no fit post m |
Politics › Re: Mile 2-Oshodi Road Cleared As Trucks Finally Move Out Of The Highway by Brainbox2020(m): 3:18pm On Jun 07, 2019 |
GrammarNazi1: Tinubu has...
He must have also destroyed your grammar. God o God o God o lmao, guy you wicked o |
Celebrities › Re: Davido At Wedding Of Idris Elba And Sabrina Dhowre In Morocco (Photos) by Brainbox2020(m): 7:30pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
joshchisimdi: Davido was in Morocco yesterday for the wedding of Idris Elba and his beautiful wife, Sabrina Dhowre which had other known celebrities in attendance.
We reported earlier that the couple got engaged in 2018 and exchanged vows on April 26 at the Ksar Char Bagh hotel in Marrakesh. In true Idris Elba style, the celebrations were spread out over three days, with friends and family attending a ‘colours of the Souk’ themed dinner the night before at the Amanjena.
The exciting news was announced by Vogue, who covered the newlywed’s big day in their latest issue. They wrote on their Instagram page: Congratulations to newlyweds #IdrisElba and #SabrinaDhowre who exchanged vows in Morocco on April 26 2019. Celebrations were spread over three days in Marrakech. See more in the world exclusive in the July 2019 issue of #BritishVogue.
Here is a photo of Davido at the wedding of Idris Elba band Sabrina below;
https://unclesuru.com/2019/04/27/davido-was-in-morocco-for-secret-wedding-of-idris-elba/ which one is secret there |
Politics › Re: N30,000 Minimum Wage Implementation Begins Today —presidency by Brainbox2020(m): 4:36am On Apr 19, 2019 |
kaorama: Can't imagin how people can reason with sentiment. What can 30k buy in the market today as compared with 18k under previous administration. Meanwhile, OBJ increased lecturers' salary without making noise and GEJ increased workers salary without strike and no noise. Can't you people leave religion and ethnicity and face truth for ones in this country? How has APC helped you as a person? Do you go to market and buy things without money or do you get fuel free of charge at the gas station? It's unfortunate I share the same geographical space with some lunatics. you no get sense.... Must u hate all the time... Your life is a total mess |