Stats: 3,325,153 members, 8,420,584 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 04:46 AM

Bravolyk's Posts

Nairaland ForumBravolyk's ProfileBravolyk's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 15 pages)

BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by bravolyk(m): 2:58pm On Oct 20, 2012
expertman: Nice pick but Zenit is going to Draw today be wise
bro ur prediction was otherwise i won the match
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by bravolyk(m): 11:53am On Oct 20, 2012
expertman: Nice pick but Zenit is going to Draw today be wise
hmmm dont think so,lets just watch and see
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by bravolyk(m): 11:35am On Oct 20, 2012
My bet are on man u,olympiakos,zenit all win
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by bravolyk(m): 9:12am On Oct 20, 2012
Have this feeling that 2day is gonna be great
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by bravolyk(m): 9:35am On Oct 19, 2012
olly12: This message is to be delivered to all sport lovers all
round the world, making money online has become the
general interest of every internet users, research has made it known to us that only ONE PERCENT of the people trying hard online are making money,
This is easy if you are ready to make money online
This new mathematical research is done in order to get 100% accurate result back guaranteed, the new system has made the profit making technique from football betting easier.
WHY YOU NEED IT
* No more false prediction
* No more win
* No more lose
* No more draw
The new mathematics formula has made it easy for you to place a bet without gambling,whatever happens either your club loses or wins or draw,you will surely make money on your bet,100% money generator.
This formula will be given out for as low as you can think of. WHY
Because the formula is derived by great mind set of people who have been thinking to improve life. For every body the great formula will come with one of the best website that will give you back the double of your purchasing price immediately you register (£25) and have nothing to lose. This is a formula that has proven itself.
Also the website allows our local debit card(GTB debit card) to make payment and withdraw fund automatically into your bank account.
Interested participant should pay a token in to the following account.

Murtala azeez adedayo

2703010110099 First bank plc
Or
Ojesanmi ruth abosede

0110329272 GT bank plc

Or make payment to
LR U8847920(olly) 10 dollars
No dissatisfaction you will make your money back guaranteed. call 08151711487 . Once payment is made, a very small ebook to your success is yours. Act fast when offer still last
GOOD LUCK
great solution,great fomular,sorry too ask will the formular play the match,will it score,loose,draw or win,guess u are one of those hungry lazy fellas out there looking for one way or the other to feed.football betting is just mere luck and sometimes how good you are in prediction and studying of teams.so get lost
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by bravolyk(m): 6:41am On Oct 19, 2012
Top of the mawnin to y'all
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by bravolyk(m): 3:28pm On Oct 18, 2012
Michky: O ye men of little faith. Success in the Long run requires experience from mistakes and more mistakes. The road to success is a narrow one while the road to failure is wide and very easy!! I will speak of this matter no more.
yes my lord.
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by bravolyk(m): 6:57am On Oct 18, 2012
Top of the mawnin to y'all
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by bravolyk(m): 2:23pm On Oct 17, 2012
mr,endowed:
poland vs england.ova 2.5 tins @odd 2.14 let's go there
take it easy dont be too confident,remember what happened yesterday
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by bravolyk(m): 10:34pm On Oct 16, 2012
ebamma: Oyingbo don finish me today ,i been dey always tink say football betting na get rich scheme na 2day i realize say no be so,na thunder go fire germany ,make i go sleep,e be like say i go take leave for betting for sumtime
lmao abeg go sleep no forget use pain killer abeg.Gudnite grin
ebamma: Oyingbo don finish me today ,i been dey always tink say football betting na get rich scheme na 2day i realize say no be so,na thunder go fire germany ,make i go sleep,e be like say i go take leave for betting for sumtime
lmao abeg go sleep no forget use pain killer abeg.Gudnite
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by bravolyk(m): 10:14pm On Oct 16, 2012
bxcode: Yea!! now shut d hell up angry
take am easy abeg
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by bravolyk(m): 11:28am On Oct 16, 2012
Today odd too small going for belgium,italy,austria
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by bravolyk(m): 6:47am On Oct 16, 2012
lekkie073: straight win in d following games:
israel
portugal
belgium
czech
spain
austria
u can combo it if u so like. goodluck!
nt too sure about portugal and belgium dey look shaky,while not try germany and italy
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by bravolyk(m): 6:45am On Oct 16, 2012
Farouk senior: grin...I Hon.Farouk ..opEn dis FLOOR 2day..4 maRket.succes 4 all.. grin cool cool
amin
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by bravolyk(m): 8:34pm On Oct 13, 2012
deleo16: the odds are small soon i switch to p.l.a.net of b...ts
my acct is empty on planet of bets,sticking to 9airabet for now
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by bravolyk(m): 7:02pm On Oct 13, 2012
elari: make person wey get mind follow me go 4 waterloo(belgium 2nd clax), novara(italy),shamrock rover and limerick(ireland). Am going 10k each. Dats my 40k to make 38k profit. But stake wisely sha, no use big maniy.
baba i don gum you for back
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by bravolyk(m): 6:05pm On Oct 13, 2012
Any latest or upcoming pick?
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by bravolyk(m): 5:56pm On Oct 13, 2012
greygoblings: i lost my cash on that one
baba no vex things really went bad yesterday
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by bravolyk(m): 3:58pm On Oct 13, 2012
Gentlepapi: My game for today is as follows bt am nt assuring u its guaranty anything can happen bt am sure it will turn out well

TRAMERE ROVER VS YEOVIL(ENG. L1)
TRAERE WINS
CRAWLEY T VS BURY(ENG. L1)
CRAWLEY WINS
FLEETWOOD T VS WYCOMBE(ENG L2
FLEETWOOD WILL WIN
GILLINGHAM VS ALDERSHOT(ENG. L2
GILLINGHAMS WINS
WRETHAM VS LINCOLN(CONFRENCE
WRETHAM WILL WIN

I STAKED MINE WIF $13 nd d profit is $115
FLEETWOOD 1 down
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by bravolyk(m): 3:54pm On Oct 13, 2012
Fleetwood loosing,@elari u da boss
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by bravolyk(m): 7:07pm On Oct 12, 2012
Make una take am easy no fighting
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by bravolyk(m): 5:17pm On Oct 12, 2012
You guyz should please be careful,cos we talking about football anything can happen
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by bravolyk(m): 4:25pm On Oct 12, 2012
alickdavid: whr u take get ur own galatasaray pick?
abeg do beta analysis b4 postin picks o.
$20 gone
bro no vex abeg God of football betting fail me
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by bravolyk(m): 3:48pm On Oct 12, 2012
Chai my spirit weak,my vioce dey crack i no fit shout
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by bravolyk(m): 1:34pm On Oct 12, 2012
kevoh: Vous etes bienvenu a la saison 3. We go make am make una no worry. Meanwhile no drop picks here if U neva do your research oh!we don't want weeping and gnashing of teeth!

Ova 1.5 things no matter d odds though I dey guilty of staking too high at times but $0.50 profit is better than $20 loss anytime anyday.
. Tru talk
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by bravolyk(m): 11:53am On Oct 12, 2012
Galatasaray - Petrolul
Ploiesti pick galatasaray to win odd 1.95
BusinessRe: Football Betting: Season 2 by bravolyk(m): 7:09am On Oct 12, 2012
Any sure match for 2 day
BusinessRe: Football Betting: Season 2 by bravolyk(m): 9:58pm On Oct 11, 2012
Just placed my last cash on Rogerio Dutra
Silva-tennis
BusinessRe: Football Betting: Season 2 by bravolyk(m): 9:55pm On Oct 11, 2012
Today was not that profitable at all
BusinessRe: Football Betting: Season 2 by bravolyk(m): 9:32pm On Oct 11, 2012
Brazil won,u guyz should be smiling to the bank
BusinessRe: Football Betting: Season 2 by bravolyk(m): 8:47pm On Oct 11, 2012
What tym is the brazil match ending abeg,cant wait
BusinessRe: Football Betting: Season 2 by bravolyk(m): 8:15pm On Oct 11, 2012
Brazil dey lead too oooo,smiling to the bank soon

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 15 pages)