Stats: 3,329,883 members, 8,442,758 topics. Date: Friday, 10 July 2026 at 03:36 PM

Bright007's Posts

Nairaland ForumBright007's ProfileBright007's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 184 pages)

PoliticsRe: Suspected Boko Haram Member Attacks Civil Defence Corps Officer In Anambra by bright007(f): 7:47pm On Jul 01, 2015
don't have anything to comment....

just wanna ask.." who is the president of west Germany"
PoliticsRe: London:former Benue Governor Suswam faces Up To 6Months In Jail For Beating Wife by bright007(f): 7:45pm On Jul 01, 2015
if he is guilty....so be it
PoliticsRe: Election Petition: PDP To Appeal Lagos Tribunal 's Ruling by bright007(f): 7:44pm On Jul 01, 2015
Chasing shadows
Nairaland GeneralRe: Ondo Court Jails ‎killers Of Former FUTA VC by bright007(f): 7:43pm On Jul 01, 2015
good one
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan Staff Protest Non-payment Of Allowances (photos) by bright007(f): 6:43pm On Jul 01, 2015
protest everywhere huh huh huh huh
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Meets With Boko Haram Victims In Maiduguri (graphic Pics) by bright007(f): 6:36pm On Jul 01, 2015
ordinary commissioner
CrimeRe: 70-yr-old Man rapes 4-yr-old Girl close to the stream by bright007(f): 9:58pm On Jun 29, 2015
Na wa oooo.....

Wetin this 70+ year old man see for the small pikin body wey him cum go dey muegbesuebge with am?

infact Conji na Baskarrrddd
PoliticsRe: Fight Between Legislators Is Not Only Happening In Nigeria (photo) by bright007(f): 4:06pm On Jun 28, 2015
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
PoliticsRe: Behold: Hammed Ibrahim Ali The Next EFCC Boss by bright007(f): 4:02pm On Jun 28, 2015
undecided undecided
PoliticsRe: Dolphins, Sharks Commend Gov. Wike For Paying Salary Arrears by bright007(f): 3:52pm On Jun 28, 2015
they paid dolphins and sharks money.......what about Tilapia and catfish?
CelebritiesRe: She Is Back!!!! Lagos Curvy Babe Amaka Diane Wants You To See More Hot Photos!! by bright007(f): 3:35pm On Jun 28, 2015
attention seeker.....smh
PoliticsRe: Lagos State Governemnt Demolishes SURE-P Head Quarters by bright007(f): 8:37am On Jun 28, 2015
lastpage:
Just like the Building, GEJ was a colossal fraud and waste of resources..... and was bombed-out of Aso Rock! tongue tongue tongue tongue

Good riddance to bad rubbish.

Lastpage!
why quote me to spew this gibberish?
PoliticsRe: Kano Extends Monthly Sanitation To Sundays by bright007(f): 11:18pm On Jun 27, 2015
Hmm.....so what should the Christians going to church do?

and if it were Christians taking this decision, all hell would have been let loose
PoliticsRe: Lagos State Governemnt Demolishes SURE-P Head Quarters by bright007(f): 8:34pm On Jun 27, 2015
ManTiger:
Going by its meaning, there was nothing like SURE-P and you don't expect the state government in this current dispensation to continue on this so called rubbish.
check my post and try to comprehend my opinion.

why destroy the building when it can be used for other government functions?
PoliticsRe: Dele Momodu To Buhari: Nigerians Don't Want Excuses, Appoint Your Cabinet Now by bright007(f): 8:10pm On Jun 27, 2015
true talk

President paparazzi Buhari should go to work and stop giving excuses...

APC promised change....Your time is ticking away...Nigerians are waiting for change
PoliticsRe: SEE Cut Off Mark For Federal Government Institute By State Of Origin by bright007(f): 8:05pm On Jun 27, 2015
neuljosh:
Just saw this on Facebook. It's unbelievable
who told you Edo state is Oduduwa?
PoliticsRe: Lagos State Governemnt Demolishes SURE-P Head Quarters by bright007(f):
i smell belle here ooooo...... This is just like give a dog a bad name and hang it

Why not convert the building into something useful?......

So because it was GEJ that built it, it should be demolished. You should remember that it was not GEJ's money that was used in building the place but our money.

Just because of bad belle una dey waste our tax money.

APC government should continue, your clock is ticking away, Nigerians are waiting for change.
HealthRe: Lady Lying Lifeless On Obasa Street Off Oba Akran Ikeja (photo) by bright007(f): 11:05am On Jun 27, 2015
is she alive or dead
HealthRe: FG To Shut Down All Open Drug Markets From July 1 by bright007(f): 7:36am On Jun 27, 2015
good move
EducationRe: For those with 3rd class degree take these steps!!!! by bright007(f): 7:34am On Jun 27, 2015
good one

God will reward you
PoliticsRe: Northern APC Chieftains Move To Undermine Tinubu - National Daily by bright007(f): 7:31am On Jun 27, 2015
Tinubu has been used, its now dumping time
PoliticsRe: FG To Shut Down All Open Drug Markets From July 1 by bright007(f): 7:30am On Jun 27, 2015
why wait till July?

shut it now
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Should Ignore ‘hate Messages’ From Radio Biafra, Says NBC by bright007(f): 7:16am On Jun 27, 2015
Nairaland.....goog morning this morning
PoliticsRe: Buhari Explains Why He Stops Attending Juma’at Service At National Mosque by bright007(f): 10:39pm On Jun 26, 2015
hmmm....Buhari should get working and stop all these silly excuse
CelebritiesRe: Rita Dominic Flaunts Sexy Legs And Cleavage In Classy Outfit by bright007(f): 10:33pm On Jun 26, 2015
where is d cleavage?

i can only see tubers of yam
CrimeRe: 75-year-old Man Defiles His 11-year-old Granddaughter (Picture) by bright007(f): 10:03pm On Jun 26, 2015
haba......why this old man go dey MUEGBESUEGBE with him grand pikin

infact conji na baskaaaaaarrrddd
PoliticsRe: Buhari And His Son, Yusuf Attend Juma'at Prayer At Presidential Villa Mosque by bright007(f): 9:31pm On Jun 26, 2015
solonazzy:
U mean it's Buhari dat personally asked paparazzis to b all over him?.... I fear ur way of reasoning
ok, according to your reasoning, he doesn't have power to regulate the activities of paparazzi around him.......

and because u reason this way, i will not be surprised one day if a photo of Buhari pooing or massaging Aisha Buhari surfaces one day online.....and then someone like you will say he is not responsible for regulating the paparazzi around him

smh
Nairaland GeneralRe: Man Lying Down In Front Of Sos Along Iyana Isolo Area Of Lagos by bright007(f): 8:44pm On Jun 26, 2015
taking a nap
PoliticsRe: Buhari And His Son, Yusuf Attend Juma'at Prayer At Presidential Villa Mosque by bright007(f): 7:16pm On Jun 26, 2015
Paparazzi president......is this the change you promised?

buhari pooo......he go snap picture

buhari mess..... he go snap picture

buhari visit him cow.....he go snap picture

is he a nollywood star?
CrimeRe: My Experiences With Pick-pockets by bright007(f): 7:07pm On Jun 26, 2015
chai......I like your write-up oooo
Car TalkRe: Container Falls, Kills All Occupants Of Bus by bright007(f): 5:53pm On Jun 26, 2015
RIP to the dead
PoliticsRe: Members Of The Dissolved NNPC Board Of Directors (Pictures) by bright007(f): 5:46pm On Jun 26, 2015
oh....these are the pictures of the cabal holding Nigeria to ransome

oya hand them over to boko haram

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 184 pages)