Stats: 3,330,908 members, 8,447,676 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 06:48 PM

Brinxs's Posts

Nairaland ForumBrinxs's ProfileBrinxs's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

HealthRe: Body Massage: How-to, Types And Benefits by Brinxs(m): 12:56pm On Dec 21, 2018
Katier00:
yea because i am a tough woman
I like tough women
TravelRe: TECNO Beautifies Murtala Muhammed Airport, Lagos (Photos) by Brinxs(m): 8:52pm On Dec 20, 2018
Tecno has paid millions for this. This one no dey for beautify, na Christmas advert be this.
HealthRe: Body Massage: How-to, Types And Benefits by Brinxs(m): 1:49pm On Dec 18, 2018
Katier00:
I am into building and construction. I have other side bizs that fetches money. So that financial massage will just aid the aching body find a soothing relief not begging for money
Ion mean to sound gender discriminatory but building and construction??
HealthRe: Body Massage: How-to, Types And Benefits by Brinxs(m): 11:11pm On Dec 17, 2018
Katier00:
lol, I didn't beg for money. What I meant was a way to make money.. I don't beg men for money. I am handicapable
Lol...I hear you madam handicapable. Wah is ur specialty tho??
HealthRe: Body Massage: How-to, Types And Benefits by Brinxs(m): 5:28am On Dec 16, 2018
Katier00:
What I need is a financial massage
Women will bring money into everything
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Needed Urgently Before Sunday 17/11/2018 by Brinxs(m): 9:45pm On Nov 08, 2018
location and pics pls
PoliticsRe: Fraud Trial: Return To Nigeria Within 7 Days Or Else... - Court Orders Orji Kalu by Brinxs(m): 10:14am On Nov 06, 2018
Nigga juss following the trend.
CrimeRe: Man Kills Himself After Girlfriend Sent Him Sex Video With Another Man. Photos by Brinxs(m): 12:06pm On Oct 30, 2018
Ire2:
Is that the shit that you do? I dunno what the Bleep got into you tell me who love you I bet I love harder!
Bish I'm emotional right now cause I'm in stress, I'm not suppose to be going through this I guess, so in conclusion you say you like rappers who kill her pussy but I'm killing myself right now.

Mona Lisa~
My first thought
BusinessRe: Mini Importation: Run Fast With These Products [ Pictures] by Brinxs(m): 12:55pm On Sep 12, 2018
kendozing:
BusinessRe: Other Ways To Start Mini Importation Without Stress An With Little Capital by Brinxs(m): 6:15am On Sep 11, 2018
Elachuks:
We believe in helping each other grow, so we are a group of people that gather our little resources to import our desired goods to Nigeria. All goods arrive in 1-2weeks time after orders have been placed.
In the group we give room for quantities as low as 2pcs for those that cannot purchase the sellers minimum order quantity.
All prices of goods especially fashion accessories are inclusive of the freight charges to Nigeria thereby eliminating the stress of clearing goods by oneself.
If you are interested in importation business of fashion accessories like bags, shoes, wristwatches e.t.c with as low as 10k drop your contacts to be added in the group.
InvestmentRe: Learn The Abc Of Mini Importation by Brinxs(m): 6:12am On Sep 11, 2018
jtbnicol:
The question everybody keep asking is how do I start a business with little or no capital?

Let me teach you a very profitable business call mini importation,as mini as it may sound ,smart enterprenuers are making millions from it.The truth is you too can start this business with little as N10,000 and the business guarantees you:
Extra income of 150-200% return on investment

Chat me up or send "Add me" 07060880333
If tz so nice, why are u not doing it??
BusinessRe: [FREE COURSE] How To Make Over N150,000/month With Your Phone or Laptop by Brinxs(m): 3:32am On Aug 17, 2018
BusinessRe: Mini Importation: Run Fast With These Products [ Pictures] by Brinxs(m): 4:05pm On Aug 12, 2018
Nairaland GeneralGT Bank Denies Supreme Court Order To Be True. by Brinxs(op): 3:08pm On Jun 11, 2018
RE: False Reporting of Court Proceedings Concerning GTBank

Lagos Nigeria – June 11, 2018

The attention of Guaranty Trust Bank Plc (“the Bank”) has been drawn to false, mischievous and malicious statements circulating in the news and social media in respect of a purported directive by the Supreme Court of Nigeria to the Bank to make payments to one of its debtor Customers.

The Bank’s Customers and the General Public are hereby kindly urged to disregard these false statements as nothing could be further from the truth. There was no directive or Order issued by the Supreme Court of Nigeria to the Bank to make any payment to any of its debtor Customers.

The Bank as a highly responsible corporate citizen will in accordance with its culture and tradition refrain from making comments about on-going litigation matters and will continue to focus on using legal means to recover its bad debts. It must be emphasised that the Bank remains undeterred in its recovery drive against recalcitrant debtors.

We again reiterate that there is no iota of truth in the falsehood being peddled by desperate and mischievous elements and the General Public should disregard same in its entirety.

The Bank remains committed to providing best-in-class customer experience to all its valued Customers.

We thank you for your continued support and patronage.

Yours faithfully,

For: Guaranty Trust Bank Plc
TravelRe: Okada Man Overtaking A Tanker Involved In Accident In Lagos,1 Killed (Graphic Pi by Brinxs(m): 7:02am On May 27, 2018
So those ppl turned the corpse over just to get a pic for social media sha.
CrimeRe: Handsome Cultist Shot Dead In Awka (Graphic Photos) by Brinxs(m): 11:12am On May 21, 2018
PurplePatch:
There is nothing handsome in a person whose heart is ugly. Charity begins at home(heart).
Next time he should complement his good looks with a good heart. I only feel for his loved ones.

You become a living dead from the day you become a cultist or an armed robber.

no dey judge things like that.
BusinessRe: Billionaire Femi Otedola Spotted In A Molue. by Brinxs(m): 3:29pm On May 16, 2018
Wonderful...
InvestmentRe: Solar Power Systems For sale! by Brinxs(m): 9:14am On May 14, 2018
Boriqua:
We need to visit the site, an estimates of 5kw, it will take care of your load for more than 10yrs, no need for generating set and daily buying of fuel, no more power outage and outrageous bills from your current providers.
How much would that cost me?
Christianity EtcRe: As A Christian, Is It Okey To Be An Online Sport Beting Agent? by Brinxs(m): 7:28am On May 13, 2018
Guy ask ur conscience oh...sometimes we allow religion put us in a box.
InvestmentRe: Solar Power Systems For sale! by Brinxs(m): 10:28pm On May 12, 2018
I need a solar system in my house in ph
1 TV, one laptop, I sound system, one fan and 3 lighting points
wah do I need and how much would it cost??
reply asap thanks
InvestmentRe: Earn Money By Just Viewing Advertising Websites 100% Guarantee by Brinxs(m): 8:22pm On May 11, 2018
brinxs316@yahoo.com
Technology MarketRe: Neat Samsung Galaxy S7 For Sale. SOLD by Brinxs(m): 11:17pm On Apr 09, 2018
bobo65:
This isn't fair at all
U will one day own a business
Hope Ull be happy if someone labels u a thief in public with no proof whatsoever
Oga I no call anybody thief... was just an advice
juicy price for such a nice phone
Amma Samy freak na wny e fear me.
If u never enter problem before, u no go know.

I rest my case..
Technology MarketRe: Neat Samsung Galaxy S7 For Sale. SOLD by Brinxs(m): 3:45pm On Apr 08, 2018
chikeze:
I have clean used samsung galaxy S7 for sale.Extremely neat with no issues.

Price: 75K

beware of stolen phones
Christianity EtcRe: Are Christians Allowed To Have Sex After Traditional Wedding? by Brinxs(m): 8:49am On Apr 04, 2018
who is stopping themhuh
TV/MoviesRe: TSTV Is Back! Here Is TSTV Sassy Decoder Price And Sales Date by Brinxs(m): 2:46pm On Mar 24, 2018
Tasmithanderson:
No matter what, I'm getting one come April 1st.

@ Lalasticlala mynd44 Slyrox
April fool
InvestmentRe: Help Me Invest 500k by Brinxs(op): 2:01am On Mar 24, 2018
Yomi1234:
This is not an invitation to everyone but to that individual that dreams of making a living or extra income from a little investment that returns over 200% within a couple of days.

This is not MMM or some sort of money doubling or pyramid scheme, not LND either. One of the beauty of this novel model is that you can make your money in Naira, Dollar, Pounds or Euro.
No referral is needed, this is a unique opportunity for anyone to be part of this great opportunity.

In actual fact, we are not looking for everybody but few that are desirous of making financial breakthrough this is far bigger than investment in oil and gas or estates.

REASONS TO BELIEVE

1. You are not paying investment money into anyone's account

2. This is a know-your member business group.

3. Regular business meetings

4. Daily investment updates on WhatsApp group chat

5. Regular transfer of returns on investment into individual bank accounts.

6. One time refundable investment fund and continuous flow of income.

7. Very legal

8. No buying of manual or forms

Send ADD ME to 0703 7381 333. And I will send you the link
InvestmentRe: Help Me Invest 500k by Brinxs(op): 1:59am On Mar 24, 2018
mamcoker:
if you can invest in a gheto in Mushin market, what we do is to provide shelter for people(bus conductors, alabaru, food sellers Maids etc). we will take you to the landlord, u will pay a rent for rooms. u can start with one room to see if it pays. a room is 7k per month we will get ppl to sleep there , they will be paying 4k weekly, that is 16k per month, we will give you 12k. that means u only invest 84000 which is annual rent out of ur money, if u like it u can get more space. we currently have 6 under our care
sounds nice but I am not in Lag so....??
InvestmentRe: Help Me Invest 500k by Brinxs(op): 1:58am On Mar 24, 2018
polimaf:
Put your money in Tbills first... Very pow risk
Tbills??
InvestmentHelp Me Invest 500k by Brinxs(op): 2:26am On Mar 23, 2018
Someone pls help me invest 500k.
Reward for good suggestions.
Thanks.
InvestmentRe: I Winthrill A Scam? by Brinxs(m): 2:21am On Mar 23, 2018
allyrich:
contact me through my signature to explain more....I keep getting ban whenever type
kindly chat me up on whatsapp
been thinkin serzly bbout this winthrills thing
0- 8- 0 -6--8--8-1-9-5-5-4

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)