Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Estharfabian Is A Guy. (((proof!!!))) by bronzegoddess(f): 9:25am On Nov 24, 2015 |
U suck, o.p |
Politics › Re: Goodluck Jonathan Carrying His Grandchild (Photo) by bronzegoddess(f): 8:52am On Nov 24, 2015 |
He carries her well. Nice |
Romance › Re: 11 Ways You May Be Sabotaging Your Marriage by bronzegoddess(f): 8:50am On Nov 24, 2015 |
Sooo...its solely d responsibility of d woman to sustain a marriage. When I say d world revolves around women, they will say- shut up! |
Jokes Etc › Re: An Epic Throwback Picture Of Wande Cole by bronzegoddess(f): 8:20am On Nov 24, 2015 |
So fuuny I forgot to laff |
Celebrities › Re: Flavour Nabania Releases New Photos As He Turns A Year Older (photos) by bronzegoddess(f): 7:16am On Nov 24, 2015 |
englishmart: shey you fit swear say you no be one of those yellobar pigs wey dey shiit inside bucket in the afternoon discharge the shiitz at night, then use the same bucket take prepare amala in the morning? Bunch of big nyashed pigs. No yellowbar girl fine pass Ebiere since 1914.... Dey there and be killing yaself  ndo. |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Check Out My Cartoon Arts by bronzegoddess(f): 12:34am On Nov 24, 2015 |
Why is j.cole fine like this? His number? Anyone? |
Celebrities › Re: Flavour Nabania Releases New Photos As He Turns A Year Older (photos) by bronzegoddess(f): 12:21am On Nov 24, 2015 |
Ewwwww. Only mgbekes trip for flavour. All these "I wanna ganna" ibo boys. |
Agriculture › Re: Breadfruit by bronzegoddess(f): 12:19am On Nov 24, 2015 |
Ukwaaaaaaaa!!!!!! Where u can find the tree  ? Nna see question oo |
Romance › Re: Please Is It Degrading For A Lawyer To Become A Hair Dresser? by bronzegoddess(f): 12:11am On Nov 24, 2015 |
Its an upgrade
Abeg, no be everybody wey go law school be lawyer oo.
I remember having a roomate those days, she couldn't make a complete sentence without saying "kani, sho get?, azzin" dah one na lawyer? |
Celebrities › Re: TY Bello Cuts Her Big Afro by bronzegoddess(f): 12:08am On Nov 24, 2015 |
She prolly got lice. But tbh, this woman's photography is just as normal as d photographer's down my street. Only filter she sabi. |
Family › Re: My Dad Wishes Me Death, Please Help by bronzegoddess(f): 11:57pm On Nov 23, 2015*. Modified: 7:30am On Nov 24, 2015 |
Pele. Dunno what to say. I'll say a little prayer for u and the broken hearted alluva the world. Beht rock555 you need to leave that house, depression is gon kill u. |
Jokes Etc › Re: Joke Of The Year by bronzegoddess(f): 11:52pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
Theyveedo: Lol O my gosh...are u d real davido?! As in O.B.O?! I can't believe davido is on nairaland!!!! I'm star-struck! *faints* |
Jokes Etc › Re: Joke Of The Year by bronzegoddess(f): 11:50pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
LOl? Ok, lol |
Celebrities › Re: Actress Ruth Kadiri Releases Se Xy Photos by bronzegoddess(f): 11:48pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
So this is its bedroom, all these gyals can form shaa. |
Nairaland General › Re: What Do You Like Most About Your Secondary Days by bronzegoddess(f): 11:33pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
My best friend was food prefect. Five minutes to lunch break, we are already sampling the chops na  rice, ponmo, fish, doughnuts, eggrolls. They will be vexing but, what consine us, we were doing our job, actually, I was helping my friend do her job  |
Romance › Re: What Could Be The Cause Of Short Relationships In Our Society? by bronzegoddess(f): 11:20pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
Not only society, street nko? |
Family › Re: Jeez, His Wife Just Died. A Lesson For All To Learn From. by bronzegoddess(f): 11:19pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
is a LIE! |
Celebrities › Re: Ebube Nwagbo Stuns In All White Playsuit - Hit Or Miss? by bronzegoddess(f): 6:23pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
gladokpe: That cometh forth as d morning rising, fair as the moon, bright as d sun, terrible as an army set in battle array the pope must hear this |
Politics › Re: I Am Devastated By Audu’s Death, Says Buhari by bronzegoddess(f): 5:29pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
Hmmm. The girl accusing his family of rape shld come and tell us if we shld be devastated too. |
Celebrities › Re: Some Sexy Photos From Oge Okoye's Birthday Party Last Night by bronzegoddess(f): 4:52pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
Ini edo is too calabar-ish. |
Celebrities › Re: Ebube Nwagbo Stuns In All White Playsuit - Hit Or Miss? by bronzegoddess(f): 4:36pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
She kiiiiilled it.
She naiiiiled it.
She buriiiied it.
Fine gyal, we'll hook up le'a  |
Celebrities › Re: Ini Edo Vs Laide Bakare:Who Rocked The Print Cropped Blouse & Skirt Better?(pics by bronzegoddess(f): 9:40am On Nov 23, 2015 |
Does ini edo have candida  Why is her hand......
I can't believe I just said that 
Ini edo rocked it. Laide's hair is too big, d skirt made her look bigger too. |
Celebrities › Re: OMG! Checkout SA Media Celeb Outfit To Style Awards by bronzegoddess(f): 9:37am On Nov 23, 2015 |
That's a wedding dress naa.
But d'banj is a bad guy....and A.K.A too |
Nairaland General › Re: Tribute To Etruth! by bronzegoddess(f): 8:59pm On Nov 22, 2015 |
I feel so bad right now  |
Romance › Re: This Is Very True by bronzegoddess(f): 8:06pm On Nov 22, 2015 |
Can a man give me ond, hnd, ssce, bEd, bsc, phd? |
Nairaland General › Re: When It's Your Turn To Be Interviewed by bronzegoddess(f): 7:39pm On Nov 22, 2015 |
Lol |
Investment › Re: The Sad Story Of My Life That Makes Me Think Suicide by bronzegoddess(f): 9:39pm On Nov 19, 2015 |
Liar liar, pants on fire |
Romance › Re: These Weird Sexual Traditions Will Totally Shock You! by bronzegoddess(f): 9:59am On Nov 19, 2015 |
Y |