Politics › Re: 2027: Obasanjo Shuns Atiku, Drives Obi-Kwankwaso Ticket Against Tinubu by Burob: 12:11pm On Jan 19 |
Mrexcell: How did atiku invite obi into a party that was founded by an Igbo man since 2005? This is a coalition obi was part of right from the very start everyone has equal rights in this coalition besides the south is yet to complete it's eight years so atiku should respect that agreement which made him to defect to the apc in 2015 to support his brother buhari against goodluck jonathan from the south. Most southerners and the north central will never vote for atiku in 2027 he needs to realise this and humble himself and support the south otherwise he will only make himself look like a desperate hypocrite. Founded by an Igbo man, & sold to the highest bidder. For the love of money, they will sell their own brother. |
Politics › Re: Is Emeka Umeagbalasi A Patriot Or Sabotuer? by Burob: 11:06am On Jan 19 |
StaffofOrayan: Yes the screwdriver salesman sabotaged the jihadists plans! At least we agree on that! What jihadists plan? |
Politics › Re: 2027: Obasanjo Shuns Atiku, Drives Obi-Kwankwaso Ticket Against Tinubu by Burob: 10:58am On Jan 19 |
christejames: The People's President is coming, the tsunami himself 
Nigerians, get ready for purposeful leadership  Typical of them, always wanting to reap were they did not sow, Atiku invited him to his party, now he wants & his people are promoting to take control of the party, same thing they tried to do in the LP. A callous scheming self righteous serpent. |
Politics › Re: Northern Christians Dancing To The Drum Of Igbo Separatists By Muhammad M. Gembu by Burob: 10:17am On Jan 19 |
hegelian: Igbo this, Igbo that.. Everything must be tied to the Igbo.. Are Igbo these powerful that they change narration and influence thinking everywhere?? Always turning everything to igbos People that promote division as evident in the civil war 1967-1970, nothing has changed with them in 2026. |
Politics › Re: Northern Christians Dancing To The Drum Of Igbo Separatists By Muhammad M. Gembu by Burob: 10:15am On Jan 19 |
BeardedMeat: Just because the world is now aware and wide awake over the christian genocide going on in northern Nigeria for decades, Tinubu's paid hacks are on overdrive writing gibberish to entertain their zombie audience. What Christian genocide? |
Politics › Re: Those Who Hoped That Kanu Would Return To Be Killed Or Locked Up, Come Cry Here by Burob: 10:05am On Jan 19 |
Politics › Re: Those Who Hoped That Kanu Would Return To Be Killed Or Locked Up, Come Cry Here by Burob: 9:58am On Jan 19 |
helinues: Annoyingly, they are still the loudest. Biafra today, presidency tomorrow
Confused lots We are well aware of their modus operandai, by May 30th 2027, their agitation agenda to leave Nigeria will resume. Let them deceive themselves with hopeful presidential election victory till then, that Nigerians will vote out a sitting Yoruba president, & replace him with one of their brothers. |
Politics › Re: Is Emeka Umeagbalasi A Patriot Or Sabotuer? by Burob: 9:55am On Jan 19 |
Adaisback: So a screwdriver sales man is that powerful and influential that even the world most powerful president listens to him, bows before him and do his wants without questions ?
This Emeka screwdriver seller is a very powerful man and a patriot. He should be given a national honour for bringing the world's attention to the genocide going on in Nigeria.
Abi no be all of us here on nairaland dey cry for Benue , southern kaduna and Jos victims that were being attacked and massacred daily and begging the president to do something , yet he did nothing.
If he takes an ordinary screwdriver seller to save the middlebeltans , then glory be to God. Emeka you be kabiyesi ! Save the middle belt indeed, hypocrisy @ work. |
Politics › Re: Is Emeka Umeagbalasi A Patriot Or Sabotuer? by Burob: 9:51am On Jan 19 |
StaffofOrayan: Muslims should read that piece from NYT and weep, no single regard for their lives, a piece written just to prove everyone is dying equally, and then they leave the terrorists and heap the blame on 'a screwdriver salesman'. The saboteur screw driver salesman symbolizes an ethnicity, just as Mazi Kanu symbolizes an ethnicity. |
Politics › Re: Those Who Hoped That Kanu Would Return To Be Killed Or Locked Up, Come Cry Here by Burob: 9:41am On Jan 19 |
helinues: Considering this kind of over bragging threads those people have created in the past, why do they think whatever they say again will be taken seriously when all what they said in the past did not come close to reality.
I doubt if those people are interested in learning a thing gidgiddy comes to mind. |
Politics › Re: Nigerian beaten to death in India, NIDCOM reacts by Burob: 9:35am On Jan 19 |
sunnnnyuu: Let them continue killing themselves by themselves. Christians killing themselves by themselves home and abroad and blaming Fulani/Muslim as their killers True talk. |
Politics › Re: Nigerian beaten to death in India, NIDCOM reacts by Burob: 9:34am On Jan 19 |
PulaPower: Christian was reportedly beaten to death by two fellow Nigerians, Chukwudi Okafor, 31, and Samuel Eze, following a dispute described as romantic in nature.
Chukwudi don kill Emeka in India..
Drug deal gone wrong! It’s hard to seperate killings from drug dealing.. I am waiting for Gringory Obi’s statement on this developing story. |
Politics › Re: Are You People Still Looking For President Tinubu? by Burob: 9:25am On Jan 19 |
reddingtonblack: You will have to come up with more " Guess work" ... is the situation of the country not frustrating tho abi you are just as unconcern as the govt you are tryin to defend Dude, now u are sounding confused 🤔. |
Politics › Re: Emeka Umeagbalasi: The Screwdriver Salesman Behind Trump’s Airstrikes In Nigeria by Burob: 9:23am On Jan 19 |
occfx: This is the 9m dollar right... Black man is irredeemable. Yes, irredeemable, why always Igbos every time, why? |
Politics › Re: Emeka Umeagbalasi: The Screwdriver Salesman Behind Trump’s Airstrikes In Nigeria by Burob: 10:26pm On Jan 18 |
Scholes007: I knew one way or the other the narrative will be spun to include Biafra. Na una, na guilty conscience dey worry una now. What is done in the dark, shall always come to light. |
Politics › Re: Emeka Umeagbalasi: The Screwdriver Salesman Behind Trump’s Airstrikes In Nigeria by Burob: 10:22pm On Jan 18 |
Mrexcell: As long as there are really Christians being killed and displaced from their ancestral homes in the north no one will really cares to know who made the information to go viral. Those over 200 Christians in benue that were burnt alive in one day is it also false reporting? Haters and paid propagandists will only make this anambra man and his wife to become more globally recognised before you know it he will start receiving massive donations from Christian NGOs in the US to support his work.  Christians killing themselves in communal clashes over land, is what u people tag Christian genocide? |
Politics › Re: Emeka Umeagbalasi: The Screwdriver Salesman Behind Trump’s Airstrikes In Nigeria by Burob: 10:19pm On Jan 18 |
Northernblood8: They are trying to project the South Easterners for h8red by Nigeria Who are the they? |
Politics › Re: How Trader In Onitsha Influenced Trump's Missile Strike In Nigeria - NYT by Burob: 10:04pm On Jan 18 |
Politics › Re: Emeka Umeagbalasi: The Screwdriver Salesman Behind Trump’s Airstrikes In Nigeria by Burob: 10:01pm On Jan 18 |
occfx: How did we get to this level? Nigeria zoological Republic is now blaming a screw driver seller for Trump lunch of $2m missile in sokoto. Let me even tag Trump.
Somebody selling screw driver is now telling Trump how to spend $2m on Missiles. Forever living in denial, New York Times, is now Tribune newspaper to u abi? |
Politics › Re: Emeka Umeagbalasi: The Screwdriver Salesman Behind Trump’s Airstrikes In Nigeria by Burob: 9:59pm On Jan 18 |
YouandiAllofus: Whether true or false, This is an extremely dangerous report that can potentially put mr. Emeka and his NGO into harms way.
The government must now take note of this development and ensure adequate security when and where necessary. He will flee to Cameroon, & deny the New York Times report from Yaoundé. |
Politics › Re: Emeka Umeagbalasi: The Screwdriver Salesman Behind Trump’s Airstrikes In Nigeria by Burob: 9:57pm On Jan 18 |
FreeStuffsNG: Screwdriver confused Trump. DSS must prosecute him right away! Trust them, he will deny it. |
Politics › Re: Are You People Still Looking For President Tinubu? by Burob: 9:54pm On Jan 18 |
reddingtonblack: call it more than nunsense sef, Buh the Truth will never fade
wishing the president dead didnt start with Tinubu, people wish jonathan dead people wish Buhari dead ...where was Tinubu then did he condemn it or correct his follower
For all the calmity that man as brought upon Nigerian all in the name of politics Bola ahmed oni-kurè Dude in all honesty, u sound very frustrated. |
Politics › Re: How Trader In Onitsha Influenced Trump's Missile Strike In Nigeria - NYT by Burob: 9:52pm On Jan 18 |
LottiOk: See them, just negodu as they are still lying that it's not them.
So NYT is also lying Okwia ⁉️🤦🏿♂️
Whenever the hardcore facts are presented, you jump out to deny, when we were all here on Nl and other sm platform bareing witness to the relentless onsolt of the same deniers clamouring for US to intervene and bomb (hopefully breakup) Nigeria for them.
Is it that they don't know people are not as stupid as they are⁉️🤦🏿♂️
What kind of witchcraft has destroyed the thought process of many Nigerians like This ⁉️🤦🏿♂️
Ndi Ipob indoctrinated mob, Oma dili onye melu unu ifa nma, na uwa, ma uwa ozo
TUFIAKWA ‼️ 🤮 They couldn’t even disguise their guilty conscience. |
Politics › Re: How Trader In Onitsha Influenced Trump's Missile Strike In Nigeria - NYT by Burob: 9:48pm On Jan 18 |
esnbrutality: We have already copied the appropriate channels. They have been notified.
Mynd44..good evening. Saw how the news was rushed to frontpage, but it died a miserable death because people that know better flooded the thread.
Anyway...just know that in the SW, the Terrorists are becoming emboldened and keep in mind that NOTHING like Southern Unity will suffice.
TRUMP is coming and AFRICOM has been placed on high alert.
BIAFRA will emerge and there is absolutely NOTHING you and your region can do about it.
Nuff Said. [/b] 
Politics › Re: How Trader In Onitsha Influenced Trump's Missile Strike In Nigeria - NYT by Burob: 9:46pm On Jan 18 |
PigTormentor: I said it before that this was all an IPOB promoted propaganda. As confirmed & verified by the New York Times. |
Politics › Re: 2027: Continuing Under Tinubu, APC Govt Scary To Contemplate – Bolaji Abdullahi by Burob: 9:39pm On Jan 18 |
yarimo: Bolaji Abdullahi the impersonator spoke man The man Bolaji Abdullahi is just an irrelevant clown, he has been an oblivious clown since his APC days as a Minister under President Buhari. |
Politics › Re: Are You People Still Looking For President Tinubu? by Burob: 9:37pm On Jan 18 |
reddingtonblack: 2015 Tinubu led a revolt against jonathan and we saw people carry jonathan coffin on the street, don't cry foul it is just kARMA I hope you know get my drift, i dont need to give excuse where Karma is designated Tinubu end will be worst than baba Adedibu
which one be you guyz, You saw one video one man and you open a thread to lament what is that compared to what Apc/Tinubu did to jonathan
wishing evil to the president didnt start today or with Tinubu, when jonathan coffin was carried on the street of lagos did Tinubu condemn it what goes around comes around .. no be excuses  Pure nonsense ranting. |
Politics › Re: Gunmen Kill Policeman, Kidnap Chinese Expatriate In Oyo by Burob: 11:43am On Jan 18 |
jmoore: Gunmen or terrorists?
Kidnapping is the easiest crime to solve because the ransom is the bait.
Criminals are now diversifying into kidnapping because our security agencies, government lack the will and intelligence. I believe this is the first time I have agreed with u on an issue? hopefully we can agree on more issues in future. |
Politics › Re: President Tinubu Returns To Abuja After Abu Dhabi Summit, Paris Holiday by Burob: 6:25pm On Jan 17 |
blamingthedevil: President Tinubu returns to Abuja after Abu Dhabi summit, Paris holiday Oga done return, let them wailers start their hymning . |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Uganda �� Re-elect 86 Year Old President Yoweri Museveni (40yrs In Power) by Burob: 6:05pm On Jan 17 |
JAWBONE: Na this model Tinubu wan copy for Nigeria Museveni, The Kampala Lion, better strong man, Uganda will never forget u, a true African statesman. Remain small Amin & Obote almost sent the country into oblivion. |
Politics › Re: This Is What I Notice About Hausa/fulani On Social Media by Burob: 5:52pm On Jan 17 |
bigpriik: When the bandit attacks were at it peak before American intervention if you remember alot of social media content creators made lots of funny bandit videos using the hausa language to the point it angered the North. we all know the yorubas dominate on social media in this country if you check most of the bandit caricature videos were made by yoruba content creators,however whenever the yoruba content creators make a video try and visit the comment section you will notice something weird, the hausafulani will not attack the yoruba content creator no, they will transfer the aggression to igbos.if you think I am lying just go to Tiktok. Quite obviously u are suffering from guilty conscience as presumed, & most likely than not, u are guilty of your accusation, if not, how did you conclude that the content creators were Yoruba? |