TV/Movies › Re: 'I Hate My Life' - Beauty BBNaija Says In Throwback Video (Watch) by BUSHHUNTER: 2:24pm On Aug 09, 2022*. Modified: 2:40pm On Aug 09, 2022 |
Na one spoilt brat dat year...Dem don play me her tape for artillery. |
Crime › Re: NDLEA Intercepts Meth Concealed In Colored Beads (Photo, Video) by BUSHHUNTER: 7:15am On Aug 09, 2022 |
ice  |
Education › Re: ASUU members, How Do You Cope Without Salary? by BUSHHUNTER: 9:59am On Jul 30, 2022 |
Travel › Re: Man Discovers "Hidden Camera" In His Hotel Room At A Hotel In VI Lagos by BUSHHUNTER: 9:46am On Jul 30, 2022 |
Live porn those guys for control room na weyrey |
Crime › Re: Lady Arrested For Fake Alert After Buying Drinks Of ₦420,000 At A Nightclub by BUSHHUNTER: 9:40am On Jul 30, 2022 |
Fear girls wey dye hair...majority of them na real crook. She go leave station next day because she go fuvk her way out. |
Celebrities › Re: Will Smith Finally Apologizes To Chris Rock, Reaches Out To His Brother & Mother by BUSHHUNTER: 6:18am On Jul 30, 2022 |
How many times will he apologize?
All these hungry starved bloggers.
Anyways
Death to all simps. |
Celebrities › Re: “celestial Babes Are Fine No Doubt”: Beautiful Ladies In White Garments Rap And by BUSHHUNTER: 7:59am On Jul 29, 2022 |
They are number one promiscuous girls in Nigeria.
I don't know who fuvk pass between cele girls and redeemer girls but the only difference is that celestial girls do raw/unprotected sxx while redeem girls use condom. |
Celebrities › Re: Halima Abubakar's Health Condition Has No Spiritual Link — Dr. Ene Innocent by BUSHHUNTER: 8:45am On Jul 26, 2022 |
Who is she again? |
Crime › Re: I Don't Kidnap, I Only Kill People – Aleru, Zamfara Bandit Chief by BUSHHUNTER: 1:55pm On Jul 23, 2022 |
This is what you get when a country is forcefully merged with cows |
Celebrities › Re: Lasisi Elenu Proposes To His Girlfriend, Nonso adika (Video, Photos) by BUSHHUNTER: 4:14am On Jul 23, 2022 |
You for go for fresh young girl but this old ugly evening newspaper |
Travel › Re: Truck Driver Strips, Puts Up "Dramatic Dispaly" After Hitting A Car (Video) by BUSHHUNTER: 7:05am On Jul 15, 2022 |
After smoking SK before taking the wheels...very heartless driver! I will definitely collect my money! |
TV/Movies › Re: Curtailing The Excess Of Prank Videos by BUSHHUNTER: 4:17pm On Jul 14, 2022 |
Crime › Re: Police Rescue Fr. Luigi Brena Kidnapped In Edo by BUSHHUNTER: 9:18pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
Please tell us how much he paid for ransom. |
Sports › Re: Best Football Stadium In Morocco by BUSHHUNTER: 9:17pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
Ohraykon: your inferiority complex is so grave i am so sorry for you whats so special about those fake arabs  Son, when you quote me like a sensible person I will enlighten you, Be humble kid. |
Sports › Re: Best Football Stadium In Morocco by BUSHHUNTER: 8:26pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
Morocco is like European countries in terms of development and infrastructures couple with her weather.
At a time the Morocco was agitating for inclusion of west Africa countries..when I read the whole struggles then it really baffled me for a great nation to reason along such a backward western region of Africa.
I was so happy she was turned down and her request was declined. Moroccans deserve better. Glad they stick to North Africa. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 15 Jobs That Can Make Your Boyfriend Promiscuous by BUSHHUNTER: 8:24pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
lasisi69: Lol... Your profile picture is interesting   |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 15 Jobs That Can Make Your Boyfriend Promiscuous by BUSHHUNTER: 12:35pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
100% correct, reasonable ladies if you want peace and want to be safe from infections in your marriage or courtship please stay far away from them. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 12 Jobs That Make Your Girlfriend Promiscuous by BUSHHUNTER: 1:25pm On Jul 01, 2022 |
Dating any one of the above thinking it will lead to marriage is waste of time...They are just handbag girls for flexing nothing more. |
Education › Re: No End In Sight To ASUU, Federal Government Face Off by BUSHHUNTER: 9:13am On Jun 30, 2022 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Putin: Russia Will Respond if NATO Deploys Weapons In Finland And Sweden by BUSHHUNTER: 9:03am On Jun 30, 2022 |
Russia always flexing muscle with little nations...If Turkey is allowed they will wipe half of Russia it's a known fact. More reason Putin always urge dialogue/peace with Erdogan. |
Celebrities › Re: A Security Man Call Out De-general Comedy For Ignoring Him At Nightclub, He Resp by BUSHHUNTER: 11:56pm On Jun 29, 2022 |
Nobody owes you a dime! but forget social media hype all these boys dey manage ni. |
Sports › Re: Blessing Awodibu Visits Nigeria (VIDEO) by BUSHHUNTER: 7:28pm On Jun 28, 2022 |
He build pass me small |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Pregnant Woman Shot Five Times By Police In Missouri USA by BUSHHUNTER: 2:16pm On Jun 01, 2022 |
You followed your boyfriend or whatever to commit a crime even though you are pregnant! What a shame!! |
Celebrities › Re: Portable Acquires New Lexus (Photo) by BUSHHUNTER: 9:58pm On May 21, 2022 |
Romance › Re: Man Storms Church In Germany, Attacks Pastor For Sleeping With His Wife — Video by BUSHHUNTER: 11:27am On May 17, 2022 |
Crime › Re: Wife: Sunday-David Umoh Was Lynched, Burnt To Death Like Common Thief (Photo) by BUSHHUNTER: 7:07pm On May 16, 2022 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Can I Apply For Immigration Recruitment As A Serving NYSC Corper by BUSHHUNTER: 10:54am On May 15, 2022 |
NO |
Celebrities › Re: Da Grin's Father Emotional As He Listens To Pon Pon Pon And Speaks About Him by BUSHHUNTER: 4:12pm On May 10, 2022 |
RIP Lyrical Werey |
Celebrities › Re: Caroline Danjuma: Linda Ikeji Was Part Of The Reasons My Marriage Failed by BUSHHUNTER: 8:48pm On Apr 22, 2022 |
Politics › Re: 'Buhari’s Pardon For Jailed Governors Confirms Hidden Soft Spot For Corruption' by BUSHHUNTER: 9:11pm On Apr 18, 2022*. Modified: 9:35pm On Apr 18, 2022 |
Sports › Re: El Shawarma Don Eqwalise For Us: AS Roma Celebrate Equaliser Against Napoli by BUSHHUNTER: 8:40pm On Apr 18, 2022 |
Big fowl no get respect for house but people dey respect am for public.
The dumbnumb skull leaders don't tolerate pidgin in official settings and other areas but Italians dey worship d lingua |