Stats: 3,329,297 members, 8,439,813 topics. Date: Monday, 06 July 2026 at 02:57 AM

Cadet's Posts

Nairaland ForumCadet's ProfileCadet's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 (of 86 pages)

RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Must Not Get Pregnant! by Cadet(f): 4:50am On Apr 29, 2008
GooseBaba:
Bone that thing me i be GOD pikin, i have said before any young person wey go

stay florida, where old people we wan die they pack come that person na witch.

asper you be cadet for witch.
dude, you're overstepping your limit. calm down, shotigbo undecided
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Must Not Get Pregnant! by Cadet(f): 4:46am On Apr 29, 2008
GooseBaba:
Okay no vex it's nearly midnight u sure say them no dey wait you for meeting so?
how you take know? aje buruku! olojukoju grin
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Must Not Get Pregnant! by Cadet(f): 4:42am On Apr 29, 2008
GooseBaba:
I trust na, Good evening ma, abi no be evening you dey for ganny sate of florida.
evening? you 5 hrs late undecided
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Must Not Get Pregnant! by Cadet(f): 4:39am On Apr 29, 2008
GooseBaba:
Well i know say u be grand mama for Nairaland so i sabi how your mouth come

sharp like say tommorow no dey.
huh? not really? I be great grandmamma of NL grin
RomanceRe: Break Up Songs/pity Party Songs by Cadet(f): 4:36am On Apr 29, 2008
tRoOE:

Complicated- Avril Lavigne
my song!
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Must Not Get Pregnant! by Cadet(f): 4:30am On Apr 29, 2008
GooseBaba:
You don start again you and your sharp mouth, u gave me the credit. grin
Again? you know me before? explain kia kia.
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Must Not Get Pregnant! by Cadet(f): 4:21am On Apr 29, 2008
GooseBaba:
what has nigerian male got to do joke section, ?
Figure it out na. Or did I give you the credit, of making a l.il sense just now, too fast? Figure it out, man! angry
FoodRe: What Do You Consider To Be The Best Breakfast? by Cadet(f): 4:15am On Apr 29, 2008
[quote author=D-reloaded link=topic=123572.msg2203191#msg2203191 date=1209438135]Lmao which kind yam [orridge has beans?

Ewwww what kind of food have you been eating jare? Asaro doesnt have beans o, e jo. tongue[/quote]ehhhrm, slip of finger, I was thinking about the beans I ate last week jare. Not beans, I meant yam porridge
FashionRe: What's Wrong With Waist Beads And Chains? by Cadet(f): 4:09am On Apr 29, 2008
Not into it. The only jewelry I prefer is earring grin
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Must Not Get Pregnant! by Cadet(f): 4:04am On Apr 29, 2008
GooseBaba:
Well not tonight, i agree GOD don punish devil.

i came to nairaland to yarn with pleasure not to start wahala. but mind you i'm

in a good mood today so next time you mis yarn again. E no go easy for here.

Goosebaba has spoken cool
hehe hahaha ROTFLMAO! oh gosh! Most of this Nl males should be posting in the joke section.

Goosey baby, are you done now? grin grin grin

egad! my blood pressure just rose by 10! cheesy cheesy
PoliticsRe: Missing Plane Found ! by Cadet(f): 3:53am On Apr 29, 2008
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHA Naija, you try o grin grin grin grin
FoodRe: What Do You Consider To Be The Best Breakfast? by Cadet(f): 3:52am On Apr 29, 2008
[quote author=D-reloaded link=topic=123572.msg2203185#msg2203185 date=1209437375]yam porridge you horrible excuse of a Yoruba! angry[/quote]who said I didn't know what yam porridge is? Is just the name jare. asarawo, never heard of it. Just ewa ati isu, simple. asarawo ko babalawo ni grin
FoodRe: What Is The Best Gum by Cadet(f): 3:44am On Apr 29, 2008
grin grin grin I'll be waiting wink
Jokes EtcRe: Ugliest Male Nler by Cadet(op): 3:39am On Apr 29, 2008
StephenP:
[size=13pt]That's nasty. That looks more like a kwashiorkor patient. LOL![/size]
LMAO! rara na. that's a sign of good living! shocked
AutosRe: Gas Prices Are Too High by Cadet(f): 3:36am On Apr 29, 2008
@post
you're late. $4.09 baby grin
FoodRe: What Food Are You Sick Of: by Cadet(f): 3:34am On Apr 29, 2008
StephenP:
[size=13pt]Chinese rice is good but it depends on who makes it. I have tasted the good, bad and absolutely dreadful of Chinese rice.[/size]
[size=13pt]Dang, I wish I could.[/size]
you're right. some put too much seasonings. lipsrsealed
Jokes EtcRe: Ugliest Male Nler by Cadet(op): 3:33am On Apr 29, 2008
LadyT:
Pot belly is a sign of good living!!!
whhh what?

FoodRe: What Food Are You Sick Of: by Cadet(f): 3:30am On Apr 29, 2008
LadyT:
It must be hard not eating Nigerian food.

I think I would die. I eat it everyday!

You Americans kind of have it hard in some states not getting the ingredients!
Not really! I got lots of Nigerian food here. Nigerian stores and restaurants are plenty in S. Fl. My mother sends them to me or she drives miles to brings them to my aunt's, my mom knows how I love Nigerian food na. Good mommy grin
FoodRe: What Food Are You Sick Of: by Cadet(f): 3:28am On Apr 29, 2008
StephenP:
[size=13pt]I'm so sick of pizza, fries and all types of burgers. Basically, I'm sick of PizzaHut, BK, McD. I can stand KFC and Popeyes because they are awesome. .[/size]
I was sick of all those food when I saw them on TV. I force myself to eat pizza when a party is going on. But meh!!! I LOVE Chinese rice grin
FoodRe: What Is The Best Gum by Cadet(f): 3:27am On Apr 29, 2008
StephenP:
[size=13pt] cheesy C'mon now, I don't chew gum like every day.[/size]
eh en! ok, come back to my place 5 years from now and let me do a check up. easy as that wink
FoodRe: What Is The Best Gum by Cadet(f): 3:22am On Apr 29, 2008
StephenP:
[size=13pt]LOL!! But, honestly, it's good.[/size]
come back to me 5 years from now and let me do a check up on your teeth grin
FoodRe: Recipe For Moi-moi Please. by Cadet(f): 3:22am On Apr 29, 2008
hehhehe hahahha. . shocked shocked ROTFLMGBO! Sweet T? you finally asked for a recipe for your hunger? remember your last thread? "I am so hungry". . hehehheehe grin grin grin
Jokes EtcRe: Ugliest Male Nler by Cadet(op): 3:19am On Apr 29, 2008
stillwater:
Subscribing!!!!!!!!! cheesy
LOL! Amebo grin
FoodRe: What Is The Best Gum by Cadet(f): 3:17am On Apr 29, 2008
J UNIT:
gums are bad for your teeth.
abi o. tell them kiss
FoodRe: What Is The Best Gum by Cadet(f): 3:16am On Apr 29, 2008
StephenP:
[size=13pt]I love Extra. I think it's the longest lasting gum.[/size]
hehehhe, sounds like you're in a commercial cheesy
FoodRe: What Is The Best Gum by Cadet(f): 3:16am On Apr 29, 2008
Don't eat gum, well, on exam dates, I need it in my purse. Heard it stimulates the brain to work effectively! And eating gum is a bad habit (for me). I like my teeth the way it it grin
Jokes EtcRe: Ugliest Male Nler by Cadet(op): 3:13am On Apr 29, 2008
StephenP:
[size=13pt]LMAO!!! That's why I hate this "quote" thing. What's the point of quoting when you can edit what is being quoted?[/size]
LOL! Abi o. Good to know you decided to be my specimen! You keep coming back to me, baby, and I'll keep opening my arms wink grin

LadyT:
Haaaaaaaaaa Cadet!!!

4play is my booty call don't mess up my game omo!

and 4him cooks the best egusi soup!
Abeg jare, egunsi does not make you handsome! ask him why he got potbelly lipsrsealed grin
FoodRe: What Food Are You Sick Of: by Cadet(f): 3:12am On Apr 29, 2008
stillwater:
Rice,
Rice!!!!!!! I am so sick of it. Meat, noodles, cakes, pies, bread/tea grin
FoodRe: What Do You Consider To Be The Best Breakfast? by Cadet(f): 3:08am On Apr 29, 2008
stillwater:
How can people eat beans and asaro in the morning? tongue
BtW, what is asaro? seriously undecided
Jokes EtcRe: Ugliest Male Nler by Cadet(op): 3:07am On Apr 29, 2008
LadyT:
I nominate David and 4Play
Thank you ladyT, you're ever so kind for picking these two candidates kiss

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 (of 86 pages)