Stats: 3,327,298 members, 8,430,267 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 08:27 AM

Calddon's Posts

Nairaland ForumCalddon's ProfileCalddon's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 (of 229 pages)

PoliticsRe: Bill Gates And President Buhari Speak On The Phone by calddon(m): 2:52pm On Apr 18, 2019
Please what network was used because am not understanding mtn today?
Technology MarketRe: SOLD by calddon(op): 8:37am On Apr 18, 2019
Selling, Call for a good deal
Technology MarketRe: UNAVAILABLE by calddon(op): 8:36am On Apr 18, 2019
Selling. Call for a good deal
CrimeRe: Policeman Beats Woman To Coma In Lagos (Photos) by calddon(m): 6:33pm On Apr 17, 2019
Happy sacking in advance. angry
PhonesRe: Lecco S3 Screen by calddon(m): 6:32pm On Apr 17, 2019
bobo65:
Hah, wetin I do na
posting too many free adverts on nairaland. When last did you pay money for omonile?
PhonesRe: Lecco S3 Screen by calddon(m): 5:36pm On Apr 17, 2019
bobo65:
I can help u order
Shipping is quite fast now

Takes 2 weeks to deliver

Cc dragnet can u please remove the ban placed on me on tech section
ban well deserved
CrimeRe: Binomo Investment Tries To Scam Valar Morghulis On Twitter by calddon(m): 4:50pm On Apr 17, 2019
And you had to send 100naira? You still fell for the scam in my opinion.
Even the data lost during the chat makes you a victim in my opinion angry
Technology MarketRe: UNAVAILABLE by calddon(op): 3:09pm On Apr 17, 2019
tongue
Technology MarketRe: SOLD by calddon(op): 3:09pm On Apr 17, 2019
Technology MarketRe: UNAVAILABLE by calddon(op): 4:52am On Apr 17, 2019
Good price
Technology MarketRe: SOLD by calddon(op): 4:52am On Apr 17, 2019
Av
Technology MarketRe: UNAVAILABLE by calddon(op): 8:45pm On Apr 16, 2019
Neat
Technology MarketRe: SOLD by calddon(op): 8:45pm On Apr 16, 2019
Clean
EducationRe: Eleodichukwu Chukwuenyem: FUTO Student Dies After Slumping In Front Of Hostel by calddon(m): 6:15pm On Apr 16, 2019
Futo again? If this continues it will be FUTO that will be looking for applicants. grin
Technology MarketRe: SOLD by calddon(op): 12:08pm On Apr 16, 2019
Massive price drop
Technology MarketRe: SOLD by calddon(op): 11:32am On Apr 16, 2019
whizpa:
You mean bobo65? tongue
No, i meant bobo45 grin
CrimeRe: James Eberechukwu Osuji: Rapist Absconds After Being Granted Bail. Photo by calddon(m): 8:36am On Apr 16, 2019
cr7lomo:
Is it that u can't identify typo error or u just want to be noticed
the two both of them
PhonesRe: Help Me With A Phone That Has 3GB RAM And 32gb Rom by calddon(m): 8:17am On Apr 16, 2019
Xperia X performance
Sd 820, 3gb ram, 32gb rom, side fingerprint, 23mpx/13mpx camera. Very neat for just 40k
CrimeRe: James Eberechukwu Osuji: Rapist Absconds After Being Granted Bail. Photo by calddon(m): 8:14am On Apr 16, 2019
coolcharm:
Let's have his BVN

Send 2Million Naira into his account as a bait (whalai, he won't be able to resist that temptation).

Block his ATM card and internet backing

Place his account on a watchlist

Wait for him to mumuishly walk into the bank to make withrawal or lay a complaint.

Catch him, castrate him... I repeat, castrate him before charging him to court.
How come?
Technology MarketRe: UNAVAILABLE by calddon(op): 8:08am On Apr 16, 2019
Still available
Technology MarketRe: SOLD by calddon(op): 6:58am On Apr 16, 2019
Vibrant P-OLED Display
Technology MarketRe: UNAVAILABLE by calddon(op): 6:57am On Apr 16, 2019
Sleek design
PropertiesRe: Cost Of Rent Around Enugu (042) |co-tenant by calddon(m): 5:00am On Apr 16, 2019
kalufelix:
I'm actually typing from Achara layout. I mean when compared to some other states.

Many local governments in Enugu are viable for one reason or the other. The most remote place you can think of may have either a government or private university or polytechnic or any government institution situated right there with good access roads hence living in the suburbs and rural places isn't such a bad idea since transportation is not expensive.

Enugu is a very big place. It's been a while I visited abakpa and emene but I know the present government hasn't done much on roads and infrastructure unlike the immediate past government.
look at my original post. All my remarks were directed at neighbourhoods in enugu urban. From your comments above, you agree that my original statements are true. So no dispute here. grin
PropertiesRe: Cost Of Rent Around Enugu (042) |co-tenant by calddon(m): 10:29pm On Apr 15, 2019
kalufelix:
Enugu has the best road network in SE including secondary roads and inland roads. some of the inland roads may not be tarred but the network is superb.There's usually more than one alternative route to access any region

Enugu likens to a northern state in SE with vast acres of underdeveloped lands when compared to Abia imo rivers. Hence housing is relatively cheap

042 is one of the best places to reside in Nigeria with low cost of living and high standard of living. The biggest problem is access to portable water

The
housing relatively cheap? You either have no idea what the situation is on ground or your definition of cheap differs from mine.

The roads in those areas i mentioned are also bad. Have you visited those areas?
Technology MarketRe: SOLD by calddon(op): 6:15pm On Apr 15, 2019
Aesthetic appeal
Technology MarketRe: UNAVAILABLE by calddon(op): 6:14pm On Apr 15, 2019
Long battery life
PropertiesRe: Cost Of Rent Around Enugu (042) |co-tenant by calddon(m): 1:49pm On Apr 15, 2019
Enugu is a cool town, lots of provision for recreation.

Pros:
1, Transportation very cheap
2, Food very cheap and in variety
3, Too much oringo for the oringo lovers grin

Cons:
1, Very Expensive housing
2, Poor inroad network in residential areas such as: abakpa, ugwuaji, Monarch, Emene, Uwani, Gariki
3, N0/Expensive water, especially in areas of Enugu urban(20 litres of portable water could go as high as 50naira.
Technology MarketRe: SOLD by calddon(op): 7:40am On Apr 15, 2019
bobo65:
Nice pictures
Which phone did u use to snap them? grin

Photo credits, bobo55 tongue
Technology MarketRe: UNAVAILABLE by calddon(op): 7:32am On Apr 15, 2019
Awesome camera
Technology MarketRe: SOLD by calddon(op): 7:31am On Apr 15, 2019
Av
Technology MarketRe: UNAVAILABLE by calddon(op): 8:33pm On Apr 14, 2019
ddjay:
White? Oga paint this phone black and thank me latter
cheesy grin grin

Nairaland can't be satisfied.
Technology MarketRe: UNAVAILABLE by calddon(op): 6:16pm On Apr 14, 2019
wilyfalcone:
price?
sorry 40k

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 (of 229 pages)