Campusflavour's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Campusflavour's Profile › Campusflavour's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 13 pages)
We THE WAILERS will not accept you, Madam stay where you were |
Match has already started by 7pm, MOD take note ![]() |
Love this post cos its educating, but nairaland mod won't move it to front page, because they did not kill a snake in it and use it for pepper soup, men, thank God for modernization |
#iamawailler pls I thought its only south east people are waillers? the south will soon see reasons to become and fully associate with waillers, let no APC member complainooo, let us all enjoy CHANGE. |
I feel for her, its just an accident, na why hit and run full everywhere |
Nigeria police can be funny, and wicked they will always show us, suspects of soso crime but who knows it might just traffic offenders, my opinion though
Just went to bank to make some deposit and a frontline zenith bank staff told me that they now reject bad naira currencies and when I asked why he said that the CBN will not collect it from them too, please, what are the implication of this to Nigeria and its citizens? |
Khd95:he also said tha the sword is the bible , with which u fight devil |
We are the wailers, APC leave wailling for us |
I am a wailer, God is our personal doctor because if na by money chai chai chai, all this suffering you are sharing |
I am a wailer, and our oga at the top is a complainer |
They will take over technically, and the IG will physically relocate to borno |
APC ARE NOW WAILING , PLEASE LEAVE THE WAILING FOR US, PROUDLY A WAILING WAILER |
Oya ikpeazu laugh at your opponents now, ihia ihia ihiayeeeeeeeeeeee. But don't forget why you are there like one T A Orji, that was why people Had double Mind on you, we Luv u |
Please how many percentage does bet9ja pays its agents and what does the agent stand to lose if a game is won in his shop? Pls help me with these answers I want to know which company to become their agent |
It is not about renouncing cult. Am happy for them though, but the question is, will the other cult groups allow them to be free without killing of them? This will push them back to the arms of their own members who are yet to repent, the only solution now is for them to leave the state or area where they are known with their new life |
i have posted this trick by scammers on jan 1st and my reply but it never made first page here is the link https://www.nairaland.com/2835979/1-jan-2016-see-screenshot |
Because they don't want you to know other educative site are available to avoid losing traffic, even we Nigerians are not ready to learn it took five days before you and only commented. |
Everything you need to be successful in 2016 is Freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Learn something new everyday in 2016 at $0 Wikipedia: Free Google Search: Free ehow.com free tips for completing day-to-day tasks and projects Coursera: Free Codeacademy: Free YouTube: Free Khan Academy: Free Hubspot Academy: Free Udemy: Free code.org lynda.com w3school is free udacity has free courses edx.org is free online university https://www.openpermaculture.com/ is free agricultural classes http://www.howstuffworks.com/ is free to learn how any thing works http://www.lumosity.com/ is free brain training http://www.gcflearnfree.org/math : free math classes https://alison.com/learn/law-and-legal-skills is free, learn law and others courses http://www.learntodance.com/online-dance-lessons/ is free to learn dancing http://ocw.uci.edu/courses/?cat=7 is free open businesss courses fron irvine university https://www.duolingo.com/ : Learn a language for free. Forever. http://academicearth.org/online-college-courses/ : learn all Academy courses From Art and Design to Social Science , engineering http://www.justinguitar.com/ : is free guitar classes www.uopeople.edu is tuition free education http://ocw.mit.edu/ is free open course from MIT http://open.yale.edu/courses/ is free open course from yale university www.skillshare.com is free https://curious.com/ is free https://www.creativelive.com/ is a free creative classes https://stuk.io/ is free https://courses.platzi.com/ free classes on marketing and design https://www.duolingo.com/ is free foreign languages classes https://www.drawspace.com/ : free drawing classes http://www.macalester.edu/academics/writewell/ is free writing classes from Macalester college https://www.lingvist.io/ is free language classes http://guides.co/ is free online guides http://www.chesscademy.com/ free chess academy http://get.yousician.com/ is your free personal guitar tutor for the digital age. Every thing is free , see you in 2016 SOURCE:https://web.facebook.com/judeebene?fref=ts i copied it from a friends post, lalasticala this is educative please do alot people this favour move it to frontpage |
This Scammers must be thinking we are stupid
UNIVERSITY OF UYO IS NOTORIOUS FOR THAT, LET THEM PROBE THE HOD, FRANCIS AND ESIKOT HIS COLLEAGUE AND THEY WILL EXPOSE OTHERS, THE HOD USES HIS OFFICE AS HOTEL, ANY GIRL THAT GOES IN THERE IS ASSUMED TO BE USED BY HIM, IF U THINK AM LYING , MAKE UR INVESTIGATIONS, TEMPT THE FEMALE NON ACADEMICS STAFFS THERE AND THEY WILL OPEN UP TO U |
gem gem |
The first pics shows the amount a final year student is supposed to pay, which is N21,100 in 2015/16 session, but after REMITA is been introduced the amount increased to N44,100, please help us before we all drop out.
The rat is noisy, fast, does not run on the floor, can climb anything including glasses, troublesome, and does not eat ur poisoned food |
i have noticed this specie of rat in my house in akwa ibom state, when i was in the university, and we were able to kill this one, they are very fast, they can climb on glasses, and make whistling sound when they are around, please does any one know what it is? and how to kill it? because they dont even eat rat poison and very trouble some when they are around .
T |
EFCC take note Rochas Okorocha is still with our sure P allowance up to nine months amonth to N 180k for about 300 youths, some our colleagues have being paid though |
Hahaha, I no fit shoutooo, see person head, babes Una too much for packaging, how I wish every one go dry barb skull before wedding,chai this head u are sharing dis is Godooo,
Hahaha, I no fit shoutooo, see person head, babes Una too much for packaging, how I wish every one go dry barb skull before wedding,chai this head u are sharing dis is Godooo, |
There is fire out break at university of uyo now, please move this to front page for all to see and send assistance, details will come soon, it is the prestigious faculty law building in annex, please call ur people in uniuyo to ensure their safety |
Please am calling on people incharge to tell this inlaw of gov ro has to complete the payment. of Our sure P allowance of N180,000, which the Federal Govt have giving to Imo state, he is still owing hundreds of us, which runs into millions of naira, majority has been paid, this made it look as if all has been paid. Please pay us or face EFCC when u are no longer in govt, boys are not smiling |
u wan go join this people when una take light even ur mama go say" God punish NEPA" |