Food › Re: What Do You Feel Like Eating Now? by candylips(m): 5:44pm On Jun 26, 2010 |
^^ i wanna throw up |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by candylips(m): 5:43pm On Jun 26, 2010 |
Pweety4me: [color=#550077]Ehn?[/color]  close teeth |
Forum Games › Re: ¤¤ I Have A Thing For ¤¤ by candylips(m): 5:41pm On Jun 26, 2010 |
Adonia001: 6foot plus brown skinned men with long dread locks, I just stop and stare when I see them, of course they have to be attractive. But my oh my!!! I am in the U.S. and looking! girl are u for real  |
Business › Re: Who Is Currently The Richest Man In Nigeria? by candylips(m): 5:35pm On Jun 26, 2010 |
Ogaga4Luv: [size=13pt]oh really. . . . .? , i didn't know oo . i thought he's one among the richest men in Nigeria . the richest man isn't really known because not everybody would appreciate exposing their inner life . i guess you know that my dear. . . . [/size] huh  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: *****Annual Summer Bbq Meet Up! Please Register Your Interest***** by candylips(m): 5:34pm On Jun 26, 2010 |
count me . . |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Why Are Ladies More Attracted To Married Men? by candylips(m): 5:33pm On Jun 26, 2010 |
Abygul: hummm wetin be hmmm so u like married men |
Forum Games › Re: Between Your Legs: by candylips(m): 5:30pm On Jun 26, 2010 |
ex byl |
Fashion › Re: Your Best Physical Or Body Feature... by candylips(m): 1:59pm On Jun 25, 2010 |
u wish |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by candylips(m): 1:58pm On Jun 25, 2010 |
u sure |
Career › Re: Welcome To My Office by candylips(m): 1:58pm On Jun 25, 2010 |
eyah sorry o |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by candylips(m): 1:42pm On Jun 25, 2010 |
rear view |
Romance › Re: My Girlfirend Loves Staring At Other Goodlooking Men.i Lover Her But Dont Know by candylips(m): 12:46pm On Jun 25, 2010 |
me too |
TV/Movies › Re: 24 Series Finale: Your Thoughts: by candylips(m): 12:24pm On Jun 25, 2010 |
yea really said to see the show end |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Nairaland Night Club, Guys Pick One Of The Nland Chick, And Hit The Dance Floor by candylips(m): 12:23pm On Jun 25, 2010 |
for where |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Drop Your Phone Number And You Just Might Get A Date by candylips(m): 2:49pm On Jun 24, 2010 |
i need a date  |