Stats: 3,330,966 members, 8,447,999 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 01:32 PM

Cargoed's Posts

Nairaland ForumCargoed's ProfileCargoed's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 30 pages)

AutosRe: Car Diagnostic kit On Your Laptop N17K by Cargoed(op): 1:39pm On Apr 15, 2015
beeveepee:
Let me seek some clarification. If you install the kit in my laptop and I change laptop what happens?
Secondly, is it the scanner and the diagnostic kit that is 17k?
What happens if I already have the Launch scanner?
Thanks.
Meanwhile I am currently located in Abuja.
Okay if you change your car what happens to your number plate. ?
You can plug it into your new laptop so no problem. it works with win7 and 8.1 and xp and vista. then reinstall the program

Your launch is too slow for simple diagnostic u need this very fast.

okay we have mentioned many tools so you need to call us and mention the challenge you have that launch is not solving like pin codes how to fix, activation, and so on. then we will tell you the right tool thanks
AutosRe: Car Diagnostic kit On Your Laptop N17K by Cargoed(op): 8:05am On Apr 07, 2015
Get your car manuals and laptop based scanner. so you can do deep things like activation, system learning and module flashing.
Car TalkRe: Best Car Scanner To Buy! by Cargoed: 8:00am On Apr 07, 2015
or you can check this guy some times it is not just the scanner you need. You need the car electronic manual covering all wiring and mechanical assembly instructions. or step by step how to fix the car. You can see this thread.

https://www.nairaland.com/739142/car-diagnostic-kit-laptop-n17k/13
AutosRe: Car Diagnostic kit On Your Laptop N17K by Cargoed(op): 8:31am On Apr 03, 2015
Good tools including key programmer brsin box ecu activation and learning, transmission programming and lots more
AutosRe: Car Diagnostic kit On Your Laptop N17K by Cargoed(op): 11:14am On Apr 02, 2015
brand new kits available
AutosRe: Car Diagnostic kit On Your Laptop N17K by Cargoed(op): 5:55pm On Apr 01, 2015
Good to go the real diagnostic scanning and programming machine
BusinessRe: How Do I Start A Frozen Foods Business In Nigeria by Cargoed: 5:30pm On Apr 01, 2015
Solar Freezer Available, No need for NEPA or Gen.
runs 24hrs per day 7day a week. You get the freezer, the high power solar panel and controller.
Price N170k
Warranty 1yr: Guarantee 3yrs: Working life 5yrs:

PoliticsRe: 2015 Elections - Share Your Experience @ Your Polling Unit Here by Cargoed: 2:01pm On Mar 28, 2015
Lagos - Surulere - Aguda
Everything now running smoothly over 700 accredited with reader and form so far now waiting for voting, to commence....

Why are we carrying "umbrella no broom".
PoliticsRe: 2015 Elections - Share Your Experience @ Your Polling Unit Here by Cargoed: 10:54am On Mar 28, 2015
Lagos - Surulere - Aguda some polling boots empty no officials my own they showed up 9.30 and forgot or lost half of the form so half are currently hanging.

We say just use the card reader and confirm we are here. they say they must follow due process so we are hanging and currently disenfranchised.
AutosRe: Car Diagnostic kit On Your Laptop N17K by Cargoed(op): 3:53pm On Mar 27, 2015
laptop programming kit also available
AutosRe: Car Diagnostic kit On Your Laptop N17K by Cargoed(op): 9:42am On Mar 24, 2015
Good product for good people
PoliticsRe: Buhari Campaigns In Style In Imo With Open Roof Bus (photos) by Cargoed: 5:13am On Mar 24, 2015
So the advocate for change can't change his cloth in Igbo land. He can't wear simple isiagu Nna Na waoo.

APC lost this election because the party itself is not democratic. Nigeria needs a strong opposition party maybe by 2019 another party will emerge PDP must be put in check.

APC is carrying to much baggage which they need to shed infact they need the change not Nigeria or even PDP both have changed.

PDP democratically changed their chairman and has changed 3 presidential candidates. I know a party that needs change.

Labour and Apga should also merge or have their own candidates so that we desperately need a strong opposition that will argue on issues not ....
PoliticsRe: Nigerians React To Obama’s Speech On Nigerian Elections by Cargoed: 4:27am On Mar 24, 2015
Obama who is an advocate of "change" is using the word "continuity" he is also reminding Nigeria that you have left Military rule behind. So there must be peace when the result is announced.

please what do you think?
AutosRe: Car Diagnostic kit On Your Laptop N17K by Cargoed(op): 11:34am On Mar 21, 2015
Good to go get urs
AutosRe: Car Diagnostic kit On Your Laptop N17K by Cargoed(op): 12:32pm On Mar 19, 2015
very good product, includes activation, deactivating, adaptation, erase all and much more

get in touch.
AutosRe: Car Diagnostic kit On Your Laptop N17K by Cargoed(op): 12:13am On Mar 10, 2015
key progrm available
AutosRe: Car Diagnostic kit On Your Laptop N17K by Cargoed(op): 10:00pm On Mar 07, 2015
new products with advanced technologies available
CelebritiesRe: Ramsey Noah And Rita Dominic At AMVCA Cocktail Party Pictured Dancing by Cargoed: 9:58pm On Mar 07, 2015
not bad very colourful
AutosRe: Car Diagnostic kit On Your Laptop N17K by Cargoed(op): 3:10pm On Mar 06, 2015
Good to go thks
Technology MarketRe: Icom IC-A110-24 VHF Air Band Transceiver - URGENT by Cargoed: 9:05pm On Mar 02, 2015
AIS receiver and transmitter available including installation cal 07063578028
Technology MarketRe: High Efficiency 130w Solar Panels At Best Prices by Cargoed: 8:57pm On Mar 02, 2015
How much are they brand new and what is your location.
AutosRe: Car Diagnostic kit On Your Laptop N17K by Cargoed(op): 12:40pm On Feb 27, 2015
Electrical faults and sensor faults are common in the raining season as well as catalytic converters.
So scan your vehicle easily with our tools thanks
Technology MarketLaptop Car Scanner And Programmer by Cargoed(op): 3:08pm On Feb 26, 2015
Get your laptop car scanner and Programmer now available

All cars covered and Sensors including transmission

SBB CAR and Key Programmer also available used to remove cars that have entered code and setup brainbox

We are based at Surulere Lagos

0706 357 8028 contact Mr Paul

AutosRe: Car Diagnostic kit On Your Laptop N17K by Cargoed(op): 10:10pm On Feb 25, 2015
good to go
PoliticsRe: House Of Reps Move To Ban Hiace Buses Over Bayelsa Auto Crash by Cargoed: 7:48pm On Feb 21, 2015
Why is it that road construction companies do not have proper traffic management arrangements for roads under construction. You are travelling on an express road doing the legal 90km/hr suddenly you see a trailer coming in the opposite direction. No warning that you are on a diverted road.

So the legislators should ask construction companies how many road cones do they have. Just go and inspect them.
No proper number of diverted road signs.
No responsible checks in calming down diverted traffic with traffic cones.
In fact they will divert you to use a dangerous bend that only God can save you at even a simple 60km/hr speed........
Please they should look into this.
Why is it also difficult for road construction contracts to not include reflectors on the roads. From 6pm it becomes very dark I mean by 7pm you can hardly see 100meters ahead of you so reflectors on our high ways will aid driving and prevent lots of accident.
Also on many trailers passing many road safety officers there is no reflector at their back when they brake down ....u can not really see them at the side or even centre of the road.
So legislators I think u have a lot to worry about.
The hiace buses if banned what is ur alternative.
AutosRe: Car Diagnostic kit On Your Laptop N17K by Cargoed(op): 4:12pm On Feb 17, 2015
Good to go....
AutosRe: Car Diagnostic kit On Your Laptop N17K by Cargoed(op): 11:21am On Feb 13, 2015
yes good programing and diagnostic kits available. scanners for your car too very detailed and easy to use
AutosRe: Car Diagnostic kit On Your Laptop N17K by Cargoed(op): 8:59am On Feb 12, 2015
still going get your SBb for key and brain box programming thanks
AutosRe: Car Diagnostic kit On Your Laptop N17K by Cargoed(op): 11:43pm On Jan 27, 2015
P0100
P0200
P0300
P0400
P0500
P0600
P0700
P0800
P0900
P1000

any of these codes can easily be scanned
AutosRe: Car Diagnostic kit On Your Laptop N17K by Cargoed(op): 11:46pm On Jan 25, 2015
Good quality get yours ... today
AutosRe: Car Diagnostic kit On Your Laptop N17K by Cargoed(op): 6:38pm On Jan 23, 2015
johnwell:
wow, this nice, I'll contact you as soon as i enter Lagos next week, am in Uyo now
looking forward to meet with you. thanks
AutosRe: Car Diagnostic kit On Your Laptop N17K by Cargoed(op): 6:35pm On Jan 23, 2015
get yours now and tell your mechanic what to do t

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 30 pages)