Stats: 3,327,030 members, 8,429,106 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 12:24 PM

Casemiro's Posts

Nairaland ForumCasemiro's ProfileCasemiro's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 63 pages)

BusinessRe: Kindly Help! Rats Are Killing My Business by Casemiro(m): 6:25am On Jan 12, 2020
bizgirl:
hello all,
kindly help me with the effective ways of controlling rats and ants in my shop. i have a mini-store but rats are realy given me a big head ache, indomie, satchet beverages, even plastic bottled g/nut oil are not spared by these evil creatures. please i am getting discouraged at the rate by which rat/ants operate.

i have tried RAT GUM, and some other rat killers all to little effect. please if you know of any chemical or other means of control measure, pls share with me. my business is just a year old, and i dont want it to die. please help me.
how did you manage to control them?

whatever way you choose, my advice is this :
go natural,
[url=youtube.com/watch?v=-m9YRpIaoww] see the fastest way I killed 10 rats in one night [/url]

(8
Jokes EtcRe: When You Set A Rat Trap And It Catches Your Mother-in-law(pics) by Casemiro(m): 6:11am On Jan 12, 2020
This is very hilarious sha

but I think the rat had PhD in dodging traps then invited the owl. cheesy

well, you don't need this to kill a rat. The best mouse traps are very easy to make!

go natural,
[url=youtube.com/watch?v=-m9YRpIaoww] see the fastest way I killed 10 rats in one night [/url]

(8
PetsRe: A "Rat" Is Disturbing My House - I Think It's Not A Normal Rat by Casemiro(m): 6:05am On Jan 12, 2020
op, no need using snipper it is dangerous!

what if it contaminates your food and you mistakenly eat it?

go natural,

(8
Christianity EtcRe: Former Catholic Reverend Sister Weds A Policeman (Photos) by Casemiro(m): 8:10am On Jan 11, 2020
CAPSLOCKED:
WETIN BISHOP AND PARISH PRIEST DON CHOP REMAIN cheesy
guy no vex o...

how true is this statement?

can you tell more about it
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Manchester United (2 - 0) On 1st January 2020 by Casemiro(m): 9:05pm On Jan 02, 2020
coolie1780:
united forever
happy New Year

RomanceRe: Today Jan 2 Is World's Introvert Day. Happy Introverts Day! by Casemiro(op): 7:41pm On Jan 02, 2020
chiiraq802:
U guys are boring and unintelligent...hehehe
that's what you think but it isn't so.

You aren't lucky enough to get really close to one. If you do, your perception would change.

most of the greatest inventions in the world today are by introverts.
FamilyRe: Happy Introverts Day! by Casemiro(op): 7:37pm On Jan 02, 2020
candidbabe:
Wow !!!! I am one of them , thank God for life
that's awesome
FamilyRe: Happy Introverts Day! by Casemiro(op): 7:37pm On Jan 02, 2020
Olukoso1:
Really
yea
RomanceRe: Today Jan 2 Is World's Introvert Day. Happy Introverts Day! by Casemiro(op): 12:45pm On Jan 02, 2020
francesco01:
Am a proud introvert
good to know that.

People tends to misunderstand introverts thinking they are boring and unintelligent.

Little did they know that introverts have the most creative mind and once you get really close to them, you'll be marveled at how witty and intelligent they are.

#socialbattery

#IntrovertDay
CelebritiesRe: Sandra Ikeji Shares Romantic Honeymoon Photos With Her Hubby by Casemiro(m): 12:13pm On Jan 02, 2020
Madammadam1:
tongue THE MAN BEHIND THE MONIKER :
j
CelebritiesRe: Sandra Ikeji Shares Romantic Honeymoon Photos With Her Hubby by Casemiro(m): 12:12pm On Jan 02, 2020
today January 2 is world's introvert day
World Introvert Day is an opportunity for people worldwide to better understand and appreciate introverts.

happy celebration to all introverts!

see the thread here https://www.nairaland.com/5609650/happy-introverts-day#85432363

#IntrovertDay
RomanceToday Jan 2 Is World's Introvert Day. Happy Introverts Day! by Casemiro(op): 11:59am On Jan 02, 2020
yes o!

World Introvert Day is an opportunity for people worldwide to better understand and appreciate introverts. The first World Introvert Day was held in 2011.

World Introvert Day started when psychologist and author Felicitas Heyne published this blog post calling for a day for us quiet ones.

Let's face it: introverts are a misunderstood minority. We live in an extrovert world and introverts often appear to be arrogant and strange. Which they aren't. Introverts just work differently.

And let's not forget that although introverts might be a minority, they are a majority in the gifted population. Most famous scientists, philosophers, artists and thinkers are introverted. Introverts shape the world we live in. But they also have to face specific health risks, job-related problems and often difficult relationships.

Let's take a moment on January 2 and think about what it means to be an introvert. A better understanding of introversion will lead to a better world.
Spread The Word!

#IntrovertDay

source

https://www.introvertday.org/
FamilyRe: Happy Introverts Day! by Casemiro(op):
let's celebrate introverts please!

it is not easy
FamilyRe: Introverts Lounge (Extroverts Pls Keep Off !!) by Casemiro(m): 7:36am On Jan 02, 2020
yes o

happy introverts day!

today January 2 is world's introvert day!

this thread was created for it, check it

https://www.nairaland.com/5609650/happy-introverts-day#

FamilyHappy Introverts Day! by Casemiro(op): 7:34am On Jan 02, 2020

World Introvert Day is an opportunity for people worldwide to better understand and appreciate introverts. The first World Introvert Day was held in 2011.

World Introvert Day started when psychologist and author Felicitas Heyne published this blog post calling for a day for us quiet ones.

Let's face it: introverts are a misunderstood minority. We live in an extrovert world and introverts often appear to be arrogant and strange. Which they aren't. Introverts just work differently.

And let's not forget that although introverts might be a minority, they are a majority in the gifted population. Most famous scientists, philosophers, artists and thinkers are introverted. Introverts shape the world we live in. But they also have to face specific health risks, job-related problems and often difficult relationships.

Let's take a moment on January 2 and think about what it means to be an introvert. A better understanding of introversion will lead to a better world.
Spread The Word!

#IntrovertDay

source

https://www.introvertday.org
CrimeRe: My Friend Is Being Held In Detention For More Than Two Weeks Now by Casemiro(m): 6:12pm On Dec 31, 2019
victorava

come update us o. .
abi them don carry you join
Nairaland GeneralRe: What's The Most Painful Loss You Had This Year, 2019? by Casemiro(m): 10:30pm On Dec 30, 2019
sinaj:
E be like say those aboki guys for Rumuola near you grin
Put kolanut or pin for pocket next time wink
please what does the kolanut and pin do?

shed more light
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (1 - 2) On 29th December 2019 by Casemiro(m): 2:47pm On Dec 29, 2019
Lordjb:
Okay, let's go there... See my signature below for link to stream the match
please like how many mb will this consume
FamilyRe: If You're In Need Of A Nanny For Your Kids I'm Available. by Casemiro(m): 9:05am On Dec 29, 2019
Ginaz:
I'm honest, truthful, God fearing and do my job thoroughly. If you're in need of a nanny or knows someone who is in need of a nanny, you can Dm me via my gmail in my profile.

Serious people only please. No joke.

Try me to see how efficient I will be. Thanks people. God bless!

If you stay far off in lagos, we can negotiate.
how time flies
FamilyRe: Is Making Friends With Thugs Right Or Wrong ? by Casemiro(op): 5:53pm On Dec 28, 2019
Eaztzide:
Even Jesus was friends to criminals (rejected ones) so there's nothing new. Only be at peace with them but don't overfamilarize yourself with them. Simple smiley
keeping the balance can be hard, you know
FamilyIs Making Friends With Thugs Right Or Wrong ? by Casemiro(op): 4:53pm On Dec 28, 2019
now, this one is very interesting!

a topic came up on front page just of recent about how thieves broke into the house of a new tenant without any traces

Her's the link to that topic :
https://www.nairaland.com/5600382/apartment-robbed-very-mysterious-way

as usual, nairalanders were dishing out advice and some suggested that one needs to make friends with thugs of an area you just moved into.

This makes sense because they can always hint you about anything bad about to go down and give you useful hints.

But wouldn't this be counterproductive in the long run? What if they team up against you maybe when you have a little misunderstanding with them? What if they arrange boys for you, since they are thugs and a leopard never changes it's spot.

Nairalanders, over to you!

Do you support making friends with thugs?

are you against it?

Share your thoughts!
RomanceRe: Two-Month Relationship, My Worst Nightmare by Casemiro(m): 9:55pm On Dec 22, 2019
Henvest

how far... did you later do the DNA test
RomanceRe: What's The Latest Track By Big Shaq? by Casemiro(op): 1:29pm On Dec 22, 2019
aro1:
maybe,the next track will be man is finally hot..
Dont take that guy serious bro,na one hit wonder!
lol...

I like his style !

do you know of his latest hit?
RomanceWhat's The Latest Track By Big Shaq? by Casemiro(op): 10:31am On Dec 22, 2019
man's not hot

Mans don't dance

which is the latest?

which did big shaq release this year?
FamilyRe: Snake In My Roof by Casemiro(m): 9:48pm On Dec 21, 2019
frozen70:
The way animals perceive is different from ours
oh I see.

There must be more to it which I don't know of

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 63 pages)