Stats: 3,325,147 members, 8,420,548 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 12:49 AM

Casppyjay's Posts

Nairaland ForumCasppyjay's ProfileCasppyjay's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 (of 45 pages)

PoliticsRe: Baraje: APC Brought In Militias From Mali, Niger Others To Win 2015 Polls by casppyjay: 7:01am On Feb 05, 2021
elgramz:
Shut up ignoramus, Kàwu baraje was never a chairman of PDP rather he was the chairman of the fake so called "new PDP" that Saraki and other anti Jonathan PDP members created when they wanted to break out and form APC. He is one of the founders of APC and supporters of Buhari in 2015 so he should know what happened in those years.
with buba galadinma.. some people just talk anyhow that is why it’s easy to manipulate them always I agree Nigerians are intellectually blessed but most are becoming mentally inactive and docile for lack of a better word..
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Cannot See Presidency Gate In 2023 - Wike by casppyjay: 6:52am On Feb 05, 2021
omokab:
I just realise that wine the wicked master lack common sense. What is your own assessment of BAT that he should not contest for president in 2023? You nail yourself when you said all PDP were performing but you as oil producing state governor could not do what fintiri has achieve despite all IGR,and constant federal allocation together with 13% derivative. PMB has given you huge amount of 75B if I do not do mistake of project Amechi did when he was the governor of your state and you could not achieve anything. If God so wish BAT Will become the president of this nation because he's more capable and better than you
if we use bat as president Na the eyes like tennis balls go be VP abi ? Oponu bat ko eiye owiwi niii
PoliticsRe: Amotekun Arrests 37 Herdsmen, 5000 Cattle For Violating Quit Notice In Ondo by casppyjay: 6:47am On Feb 05, 2021
Alexis11:
You will not see the Igbos to masturbate on this post now.

But if it's bad news about Amotekun or Herdsmen having an upper hand in Ondo, this thread would have been on the 10th page now.

because u engage in such for example if u guys ignore the riffraffs here globetrotting like lost ducks here they would seek employment elsewhere..
PoliticsRe: Amotekun Arrests 37 Herdsmen, 5000 Cattle For Violating Quit Notice In Ondo by casppyjay: 6:44am On Feb 05, 2021
Factshunter:
QUIT ORDER: Amotekun Arrests 37 Herdsmen, 5000 Cattle For Violating Quit Notice

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2021/02/quit-order-ondo-amotekun-arrests-37-herdsmen-5000-cattle-for-violating-quit-notice/
see rag tags wey go dey rape pessin granny, daughters and wives in front of person stinking disgusting worms no wonder to annihilate them dey hungry even the devil..

People wey dey live and even sodomise animals..
PoliticsRe: Professor Olutayo Adesina: ‘Why Fulani Remained Most Pampered Stock’ by casppyjay: 11:34pm On Feb 04, 2021
2mercy:
https://m.guardian.ng/news/why-fulani-remained-most-pampered-stock/
dz prof is dull ooo they are fragile?? Or u meant to say they are volatile and irrational they kill without recourse and are core schemers without respect for authorities? Are u okay prof?
PoliticsRe: IGP Adamu Violates COVID-19 Law Prescribing 6-Month Jail Term - SR by casppyjay: 10:11pm On Feb 04, 2021
tito44:
Anyone serving under the vegetable is always a dullard. They simply cannot be better than their master who is the Dullard-in-Chief
be calming down oooo many av gone take a step at a time Nigeria katana don taya Katrina sef
RomanceRe: Man Drags Lady To Court Over N5k After The Lady Refuses To Visit Him (photo) by casppyjay: 10:09pm On Feb 04, 2021
Cutehector:
5k isnt common darling.
make d commenter come aspadan abi ladipo come thief 500 Naira d whole world go remember say e fine lol
PoliticsRe: EFCC Reacts To The Young Man Who Jumped From 7th Floor Of 1004 Estate by casppyjay: 9:18pm On Feb 04, 2021
Brendaniel:
Liars, the way these guys come to arrest sometimes is in a very bad way, I mean why breaking someone's door and using commando style like it is a drug syndicate you are going to burst, and besides it is not every person that they catch that is actually a yahoo boy, some people do legit foreign businesses from Nigeria and also have foreign clients, but to these guys they will label the person a fraudster...

My brother there is a very thin line between the police and EFCC now, ask yourself why EFCC don't go after our politicians same with police, generally in Nigeria people try to avoid police whether you are wrong or right, that is what the EFCC has turned to, if you are online person you will know what I'm talking about, because the EFCC has become very corrupt, if all their bosses in history have been sacked based on corruption you should know how corruption will be internally, though I'm not scared but we are in Nigeria and they can try to frame up anything on you just like the police...
I will never understand why we don’t have or use warrants for arrest in Nigeria.. no I won’t it’s an aberration to policing and fundamental rules of engagement..
CrimeRe: Police To Give ₦10 Million To Anyone With Information About These Men (Photo) by casppyjay: 9:14pm On Feb 04, 2021
slimjohn2k5:
So they cannot collect fingerprints and find a match
So they did not know that CCTV images can be enhanced and these guys can be identified using image recognition software
So they want us to crack our head when they should be working, God help Nigeria
too much forensic files watcher spotted bro u are so point but ur knowledge it’s donkey years ahead of Nigeria..
PoliticsRe: Buhari Nominates Buratai, Olonisakin, Ibas, Abubakar, Usman As Ambassadors by casppyjay: 6:01pm On Feb 04, 2021
Hassanmaye:
You are smart my dear, by the way are you a law student how do you know that ambassadors have immunity??
u don’t need to a law grad to know that bro diplomats av automatic immunity and they enjoy it like fried rice lol
PoliticsRe: Buhari Nominates Buratai, Olonisakin, Ibas, Abubakar, Usman As Ambassadors by casppyjay: 5:59pm On Feb 04, 2021
okrote4real:
STATE HOUSE PRESS RELEASE

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=2487910558170738&id=1452287068399764
so dat they will continue to enjoy immunity as diplomats nice move bubu atleast now deji can understand u are a good chess player let me now see how icc go attest them lol it’s all a circus show no cause for control everything is under alarm..lol
PoliticsRe: United Nations Writes/Commends Yahaya Bello For Promoting Women Inclusiveness by casppyjay: 1:08pm On Feb 04, 2021
brainbank2:
Very good I hope not of political gain

"DO IT YOURSELF" Build a
website
(social media, ecommerce, blog etc)
SEO Online marketing
Build a form for data entry
Extract or analyse data All the above to do it by yourself

I could teach you or Design a website for you

check my signature
for free?
PoliticsRe: FG Issues Drought Alert In 6 States by casppyjay: 12:59pm On Feb 04, 2021
Islie:
...Says there’s crop failure in Zamfara, Kwara, Sokoto, Zamfara, 2 others

https://www.sunnewsonline.com/fg-issues-drought-alert-in-6-states/
lol nor be grazing and incessant bombings kill all the crops and render the lands infertile even destroy the ozone layers lol
SportsRe: Shola Shoretire To Sign Man United First Professional Contract by casppyjay: 12:51pm On Feb 04, 2021
samincredible44:
Commentors go call am sho retire.them go spoil him name tire
the last name means shey u never tire nii.?lol
PoliticsRe: Bisi Akande Faults APC Revalidation Exercise, Knocks Buni Committee by casppyjay: 5:42pm On Feb 03, 2021
Funny most comments below are from children of less privileged, completely disadvantaged but they will complain and some will defend.. I love politics especially the chaos that it brings lol
PoliticsRe: 'Fulani Must Go': Edo Women Protest, Block Major Roads (Photos, Video) by casppyjay: 5:36pm On Feb 03, 2021
The comments here are sickening I don’t know how the mods and Seun functions.. but they must be either super humans or are indirectly benefiting from the mess going on here and In Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: 'Fulani Must Go': Edo Women Protest, Block Major Roads (Photos, Video) by casppyjay: 5:26pm On Feb 03, 2021
MsAllison:

I pity the Fulanis after Buhari's tenure
Nigerians go show them shege

Reason I laugh at Tinubu's urchins that thinks Buhari will hand over to Tinubu or Osinbajo

Buhari will rather ceede power to PDP who will field a northerner than to allow any southerner hold power.
mark my words
if buhari can allow Obaseki who's a PDP member to ride to victory easily just to spite and degrade Tinubu's power, then you know this is not a big deal for him.

every reasonable southerner just be clamoring for total restructuring or break away
that's the only way out of this mess
u wrote well I’m wondering why u den went to call the mods for dat nigga thought u could take him on intelligently
PoliticsRe: Abia Pays N100K To Herdsmen For Every Cow Killed In Clash With Farmers - Ikpeazu by casppyjay: 5:15pm On Feb 03, 2021
kahal29:
https://www.thecable.ng/abia-gov-we-pay-n100k-to-herders-for-every-cow-killed-in-a-clash-with-farmers
good idea I can even slaughter my own malnourished calves and claim they are abians victims and get compensated.. dustbins should be encouraged to govern d whole Nigeria lol
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Denies Inciting Capitol Riots, Claims Senate Has No Power To Impeach Him by casppyjay: 12:58pm On Feb 03, 2021
Spaxon:
Dem never still die dis mata?
if dat guy survived then forgerrrittt
HealthRe: Man Shows His Amazing Body Transformation In Just Two Years (Photos) by casppyjay: 12:55pm On Feb 03, 2021
[quote author=MrNipplesLover post=98699958][/quote]how person 6 pack go turn plantain chips? U av a terrible imagination oooo
HealthRe: Man Shows His Amazing Body Transformation In Just Two Years (Photos) by casppyjay: 12:51pm On Feb 03, 2021
gaius01:
grin grin grin I dey tell you !
i value my body when I begin grow for abroad because all doz inter house sports, street sports , fight and back flipping competitions build body and stamina that will forever be evident not taking away our kind of organic diets avid fists fight as the Europeans will call bare knuckles.. by default we are rugged hence its even to spot aje butter ooo even me I be aje butter but I rugged to the core..
HealthRe: Man Shows His Amazing Body Transformation In Just Two Years (Photos) by casppyjay: 9:36am On Feb 03, 2021
gaius01:
Arrrrrrrh

I'm just imagining the packs some people in Nigeria have develop due to the country's hardship. No gym, no selective diet, no exercise just Nigeria it's self ! grin grin grin grin

God no go shame us. cheesy cheesy
bros u nor lie come aspandan abi ladipo see even old men body structure all diz worlds strongest men shitt crew need go dia u go fear body lol
RomanceRe: The Silhouette Challenge And The Unnecessary Hype by casppyjay: 5:21am On Feb 03, 2021
Influencer01:
Devil is really set to destroy this generation.

Meanwhile you can buy your Avila organic soaps, butter from me. WhatsApp 08027835184
lol funny people....u must think we are in a colony of some sort or d devil is ur boss that manipulates u..u will begin to be responsible when u decide to av will power..ur will power is powered by ur conscience if u don’t av a conscience then u are a defective product of God and like all defective products u should be recalled which means u should be killed for lack of an alternative better word.. I just want u to understand I want u to take responsibility for ur actions God has done his part.,ignore the devil I don’t think he has ur time..
RomanceRe: The Silhouette Challenge And The Unnecessary Hype by casppyjay: 5:14am On Feb 03, 2021
Kalatium:
I disagree with you.

There is no over hype of the Silhouette Challenge. People are just stating the facts.

In future other depraving things will come and we will still talk about it.

While i understand the side you are coming from, it does not mean we should keep quiet about it.

Is just like saying the issue of indecent dressing is being over hyped. And we should worry about other important issues.

Does that mean we should do away with morality?
confusion ooooo lol I sabi ur type .. ur ogo go don dey red now u wan argue till I will be compelled to look at the heels of ur kok shoes to ascertain life span and possible unacceptable unavoidable potential future woes lol
SportsRe: Odion Ighalo Set To Complete Transfer To Al-Shabab Of Saudi Arabia by casppyjay: 5:01am On Feb 03, 2021
Birchi33:
Can this guy live for Saudi....
Drinking, Smoking, and illegal sexual inter course is one of our culture in the yeastern part of this country... where ighalo is from...
Doubt if he can stay away from such in the So- called Holy land, according to Muslimshuh
Anyway, Congrats to the real nigarrrrr.....
Sorry Biafran....(The land of the rising sun)
According to our runaway Cownu...(China Shekau)
wtfhuh? Walahi u need to be apprehended and ur head need to be examined without further ado..
SportsRe: Odion Ighalo Set To Complete Transfer To Al-Shabab Of Saudi Arabia by casppyjay: 4:59am On Feb 03, 2021
whitedove:
omo , they have succeeded in drafting him to a terrorist group oo
lol funny Nigerians I bless u guys for diz humorous days though..
SportsRe: Odion Ighalo Set To Complete Transfer To Al-Shabab Of Saudi Arabia by casppyjay: 4:56am On Feb 03, 2021
TooMuchStuff:
Na so we go dey promote Al Shabab Terrorism for the Arabs Upandan through Odion Ighalo while nobody is promoting our own Bokoharam FC...?
socia media!!!!!nothing citizens nor go see for inside am
PoliticsRe: TI Corruption Index: Reno Omokri Blasts Buhari, Lists 20 Reasons by casppyjay: 4:46am On Feb 03, 2021
Seawhy:
Can Nigeria ever be good?, see catalogs of corruption from the person that swore to protect and defend the Constitution of Nigeria turning the other way round. The high expectations of Nigerians from this administration has been short changed and the worst is that, they have never admitted of their wrong doing and that is why Mr President has not said anything on the crisis currently ravaging this country. It is high time everybody stood up and support people like NNAMDI KANU and Sunday igboho. These are the people that can salvage this country, otherwise, we are heading to point of no return.
PoliticsRe: TI Corruption Index: Reno Omokri Blasts Buhari, Lists 20 Reasons by casppyjay: 4:44am On Feb 03, 2021
Randy100:
Too many points from Reno. Please I need an intelligent response from garba shehu or Femi.
lol u better get a palm wine
CrimeRe: 19 Yahoo Boys Caught By EFCC In Abuja Guest House (Photo) by casppyjay: 4:32am On Feb 03, 2021
Etinosa1234:
Someone snitched on them...
most of diz hotels unbeknownst to the guys are in on kill and divide lol but like my grandfather used to say adanwo lo bi iya okere..

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 (of 45 pages)