Stats: 3,325,148 members, 8,420,555 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 01:19 AM

Category1's Posts

Nairaland ForumCategory1's ProfileCategory1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 40 pages)

NYSCRe: Female Corper Serving In Abia Dies In Fatal Accident (Photo) by Category1: 3:56pm On Dec 22, 2016
franciskaine:
May you live long like Buhari
Pass buhari
NYSCRe: Female Corper Serving In Abia Dies In Fatal Accident (Photo) by Category1: 3:55pm On Dec 22, 2016
OkoYibo:
I don't believe that you are stupid, you just have bad luck when you think.
Is that why u book space first? So u go collect cheap "likes"
NYSCRe: Female Corper Serving In Abia Dies In Fatal Accident (Photo) by Category1: 3:46pm On Dec 22, 2016
Rip dear.... May thunder f*re buhari
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo & Wife Console Novo Lilian Isioro Over Death Of Her Father by Category1: 1:38pm On Dec 22, 2016
F
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Category1: 11:53pm On Dec 21, 2016
TRendlona:
Byke how far with your #EnriqueOut movement?? Me don withdraw small o grin
I don dey withdraw small small too grin grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Category1: 11:52pm On Dec 21, 2016
The Barcelona we know, even without our best players
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Category1: 10:56pm On Dec 21, 2016
homesteady:
Why didn't they give Paco the PK?
I tire ooo
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Category1: 10:55pm On Dec 21, 2016
Too much quality in the first half
CelebritiesRe: Comedian Bovi Gives Wife His ATM, Reveals What Happened Afterwards by Category1: 8:55am On Dec 21, 2016
Kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk....

My name is full
OK
Date of birth full
Stated of birthration full
Hosptitul of birthration Lami full
Time of registration full
Time my mama get belle full
Nairaland mods are full
Seun is full
Purpose in life full
If u read this u r a f**l
BusinessRe: Nigerians Living Abroad Remit $35bn In 11 Months by Category1:
Money money money but shishi no dey enter boyz pocket
CelebritiesRe: Anna Banner And Daughter In Bedroom Selfies by Category1: 5:24pm On Dec 20, 2016
so wat should I sayhuh?
Still can't figurate how this thing take cosign me
CelebritiesRe: Bakare Mubarak, Tallest Male Model In Nigeria Sizzles In Vintage Inspired Photos by Category1: 1:21pm On Dec 19, 2016
sometimes I keep wondering if this modeling are meant to make people beautiful or fugly huh
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Visits Fr. Mbaka (Photos) by Category1: 1:17pm On Dec 19, 2016
hian! So father mbaka too ihaf join bad gang huh
PoliticsRe: Unconfirmed Report Indicates Shekau’s ‘capture’ by Category1: 8:37am On Dec 19, 2016
pulmonary I actually integrate that the adjustments abscond by the bilateral physicality shows that shekau wasn't exonerated into a disorder liabilities...
So such crunatries should be castigated or violently discharged unprofessionally.
Buhari was told to dispute the delay claiming that shekau wasn't extra ovagous abt the date of the rumours fetruated by the media...
Thanks for being mumunicated like me.
SportsRe: What Amount Of Data Is Required To Stream A Live Football Match? by Category1: 11:49am On Dec 18, 2016
100008899900007809888888888888888888888888888gb
InvestmentRe: We Put Our School Fees, Project Money In Mmm,varsity Students Lament(photo) by Category1: 9:12am On Dec 18, 2016
if say all these yeye mods no dey ban people, the kind curse wey I for use dey strike dem for this thread, even Ogun no go deliver u
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Category1: 9:49pm On Dec 17, 2016
bykebyke:
Sampaoli's Sevilla destroying Malaga.

Enrique's Barcelona couldn't put one past them.

There are levels to this shït.

#EnriqueOut. angry angry
I hate Enrique, but u should know that dey were packing the bus against barca.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Category1: 9:47pm On Dec 17, 2016
Stupid malaga and ksmeni...dem go dey act super human against barca, come be like mumu vs their mate
RomanceRe: Lawyer Proposes To His Girlfriend On A Train Ride From Abuja To Kaduna by Category1: 7:35pm On Dec 17, 2016
[color=#770097]mtcheeeeeewwwwwwwww!!!!!![/color]
PoliticsRe: Zahra Buhari, Her Parents And Her Father-in Law In New Photo by Category1: 10:30pm On Dec 16, 2016
Abdulazeez007:
na falcon money R husband dey spend?
use yr brain for reasoning and thinking
All these abduram abduewu abdunkita abdulaikpu wey dey quote me whenever I mention bubu...e bi like boko tear blast for Una head finish abi?
PoliticsRe: Zahra Buhari, Her Parents And Her Father-in Law In New Photo by Category1: 8:27pm On Dec 16, 2016
dem never pay super falcons and u dey der dey show nonsense...

May thunder fire all of dem der
Christianity EtcRe: Tanker Burns Everything In Sight Except The Car Of A Man From Winners Church by Category1: 5:51pm On Dec 16, 2016
Christianity EtcRe: Tanker Burns Everything In Sight Except The Car Of A Man From Winners Church by Category1: 5:50pm On Dec 16, 2016
Iffa reach house I go watch tha video...

.u are using style to invite us to winners right? God's watching
FashionRe: Photos Of Miss Nigeria 2016 Contestants by Category1: 3:46pm On Dec 16, 2016
That delta babe na for kiss Daniel mama video huh?
FamilyRe: Nigerian Man Scams, Dumps American Wife After Obtaining Green Card (photos) by Category1: 11:03am On Dec 16, 2016
if u look at that man's smile, u will see that its so fake. grin
PoliticsRe: Kiki Osinbajo Steps Out In Lovely Gown by Category1: 10:58am On Dec 16, 2016
she don use style wear long gown....but iffa tell the way wey I dey kpansh dis olosho eeh.
CrimeRe: Lady Robbed On Eko Bridge Last Night Narrates Her Traumatizing Experience by Category1: 10:05am On Dec 16, 2016
HungerBAD:
Damn.

Same Eko Bridge?we should be very careful around this festive period. And I have always advised people not to chat on their phones in buses,public places or when stuck in hold ups.

You are drawing unwanted attention to yourself.

Safety tips:always keep your handbags, phones and wallets away from an outside view.

Thank God you are safe. Thieves usually meet violent ends.
You don't have a job
PhonesRe: Whatsapp May Introduce ‘unsend’ Option To Save You From Embarrasment by Category1: 6:30am On Dec 16, 2016
Abeg make dem do dat coz....I fit wan write we were at the park waiting for a bus ...
Unknowingly I don go send....we were at the bus waiting for a park for my gf
RomanceRe: How Do I Know That She Likes Me by Category1: 9:59pm On Dec 15, 2016
If u can't tell her f2f, then do that through social media.
CelebritiesRe: Agbani Darego Slays At Indian Wedding [PICS] by Category1: 9:36pm On Dec 15, 2016
the nairalanders dey abuse all these "slay" word, needs efcc investigation..

She as b like buhari...
Make she no go add weight...she think say she be miss world again?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 40 pages)