Stats: 3,165,441 members, 7,861,259 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 08:18 AM

Cbay's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Cbay's Profile / Cbay's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Jokes Etc / Re: When You Ask Your Wife For Coconut Rice by cbay(f): 3:58pm On Feb 25, 2017
lol.. Seun, lalasticlala, food is ready oo
Investment Ads / Re: . by cbay(f): 3:40pm On Feb 25, 2017
Checked the site out.

Looks pretty convincing. Reviews look good
Gotta monitor it for sometime to see how it goes.

One has to be careful about online investments these days

That Alexa ranking is off the charts shocked
Business / Re: PhytoSience-Nigeria, Human Development & Health Awareness Program by cbay(f): 2:56pm On Nov 05, 2016
Phytoscience is now in Abuja.
A very viable and potent health market

For more enquiries and registration
Please call :
Patfroz Ventures LTD
Travel / Re: The Train Station In Abuja Didn't Work Today. by cbay(f): 4:12pm On Oct 01, 2016
If the train is due for maintenance then allow them to fogger job. Better safe than sorry.

When the train works., It's beautiful.

As for communication, that's an age old problem with Nigeria. Sorry

Pets / Re: Incredible Female Boerboel Up For Grabs At A Pocket Friendly Price by cbay(f): 4:55pm On Sep 12, 2016
Pictures ??
Jokes Etc / Re: When You Ask Your Wife For Coconut Rice by cbay(f): 9:07pm On May 10, 2016
lalasticlala..
Jokes Etc / When You Ask Your Wife For Coconut Rice by cbay(f): 9:06pm On May 10, 2016
You just got Married
Then you asked your Wife to Prepare Coconut
Rice.
After she wasted 3Hours in the Kitchen,
she Presented this to you. grin

1 Share

Pets / Re: Please Help Me Rate This GSD by cbay(f): 10:37pm On May 05, 2016

Falls from palm kernel tree. Those ears though!

Your dog is very well crossed. See what you like about it and let it be your motivating factor.

All dogs are equal but some are more equal than the other....

Pets / Re: Solddddddddddd by cbay(f): 7:35pm On May 03, 2016
Oga sir, this is not a Bullmastiff. Tell us the whole truth.

Ps: Dont fight back cos u won't like it

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Post Abuja Jobs Here by cbay(f): 9:57am On Apr 23, 2016
Position: Experienced Female Stylist

Beautilux Unisex Salon and Spa is looking for an experienced female Stylist to fill up a vacancy.

Female Stylist must be well versed in braiding and fixing techniques in addition to other skills such as:

1. Top notch customer care
2. Ability to communicate in English
3. Be able to work under pressure

Interested persons should please contact Beautilux management

Applicants living close to Karu, Abuja will have added advantage

Signed,

Beautilux Mgt.
Pets / Re: My Dog's Life... by cbay(f): 12:11pm On Apr 12, 2016
Okay so on the 14th of March I noticed my dog bleeding lightly.. Alas! Heat grin so i started counting down 9 - 11 days to know when she'll be ready. by this time Chloe's childhood boyfriend had come of age at 1yr and 2 months. So its time to let him get his fair share of national cake grin

The thing I love about Jeff Chloes male mate is that the dog is an excellent guard dog. very territorial and can ready situations very well. The dog respects only my husband since he raised them togther until he was about 6 months. Jeff is a native South African Boerboel.

So on the 11th day I woke up one morning and heard chloe screaming. What's going on I ran out quickly only to see them fully knotted and in the thick of unholiness grin cheesy

Me I happy sha no be small. Na so dem con dey do the time for about 4 - 5 times within the last week of March.
Now her heat is over and I'm seriously hoping and praying that the whole exercise worked because I seriously need an offspring from the male (fantastic dog. No atom of fear!)

Please who knows when i'll start seeing signs of pregnancy. I'm getting tired already

Mating happened between 20th - 27th.

Pets / Re: My Dog's Life... by cbay(f): 11:57am On Apr 12, 2016
miremoses:
i dunno.

Bro. The mating didn't work last time. Don't know why actually but I lost a good 20k and that really freaked me out cry
Pets / Re: help me identify the breed of this dog by cbay(f): 7:49pm On Apr 08, 2016
Chai! You people are harsh I swear grin grin
Pets / Re: Animal Brutality And Stupidity At Its Peak! (photo) by cbay(f): 8:54am On Mar 27, 2016
charix:
The country is a lost cause. I've run out of emotions to spare over daily happenings.

How are you sure that this incident happened in Nigeria? Why do you just jump into conclusion without applying some sense of reasoning or logic?
Is everything black Nigerian?

The OP said he saw it on the net while surfing! Try and be reasonably intelligent mcheew angry angry

Anyways, this is animal cruelty and must not be condoned no matter anywhere in the world.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Post Abuja Jobs Here by cbay(f): 10:32pm On Mar 23, 2016
A new exotic salon with a vision is about to commence operation and is seeking the services of experienced professionals:
The Unisex Salon is Located in Karu FHA, Abuja

The following positions are currently open:

1. Aesthetician
2. Beauticians
3. Nail Technicians
3. Barbers (Male/Female)
4. Hair Stylists (Male/Female)
5. Pedicurist
6. Cleaning Assistant

Applicants are required to have the following qualities:
1. Very good command of English Language,
2. Must be very cordial and have good customer service etiquette
3. Must be able to take initiative
4. Must be Accountable
5. Must be selfless and can work in a team
6. Attention to details

Note: Applicants living close to the business will have added advantage.

Deadline for application is on 31st March, 2016
If you find yourself suitable for the job, kindly send your CV to beautilux.ng@gmail.com or call 08070777451 for more information

**Salary is very competitive**

1 Share

Pets / Re: Help My Boerboel Is Not Eating by cbay(f): 8:37am On Mar 17, 2016
speedfreak:

thanks a lot,will do just that.what vitamin shots would recommend? BTW how's Chloe we never managed to c ha litter

The crossing operation didn't work out.

She is on heat as we speak and by weekend she'll be consummating with her long time boyfriend Jeff grin
I really need my offspring from that native south African boerboel. I'll update pics when the frolicking commences cheesy

Pets / Re: Help My Boerboel Is Not Eating by cbay(f): 8:49pm On Mar 15, 2016
Female Mastiffs mostly prefers to engage in psychological attention battle with the owner. This I have observed. They start by wanting u to pamper them always and treat her like a queen. bringing food whenever she wants and trowing away trash that doesnt suit her appetite.

Well, a dog is a dog. From ekuke to the great dane! They all have one thing in common; EAT or DIE grin grin

Don't worry ur self too much or u'll suffer from hypertension like i did with my Chloe cheesy

Just ensure that she has been fully dewormed and has some vitamin shots. Then serve her food is small quantity once a day and gradually increase it once you notice improvement.

Do not engage her with treats or small chops that may fill in for the main food. Trust me, dogs can endure hunger much longer than your heart can take it. So man up and take charge.

Pets / Re: Fasting Bullmastiff by cbay(f): 4:57pm On Mar 05, 2016
listen. She is controlling you. Starve her completely for two days and make sure she has axxess to nuffin but water.
Come back with food and see what happens

Pets / Re: Snap And Upload Your Dogs Here [season 3 2016 Edition] by cbay(f): 8:22am On Mar 03, 2016
broxymall:

wow is it really chloe, she has changed alot
i so love your beautiful dogs mehn
where you base?

Abj bro. wink
Pets / Re: Snap And Upload Your Dogs Here [season 3 2016 Edition] by cbay(f): 10:31pm On Mar 01, 2016
Here's my big family.

Of course y'all know Chloe. Check my earlier thread for her history

Then I have smart the GSD and Smitt the rott. They're both friends of the family grin

Pets / Re: Snap and upload your pet here [season 1] by cbay(f): 12:57pm On Dec 05, 2015
Chloe at 11 months.
Growing and consuming food.

I don tire oo grin

Pets / Re: My Dog's Life... by cbay(f): 8:48pm On Nov 26, 2015
Picture of Chloe passing a submission test.
Can't wait to see her litter

Second pix is the second mating session with an alpha male. This picture does this male no justice.

Pets / Re: My Dog's Life... by cbay(f): 5:11pm On Nov 20, 2015
Lord Knyte, no blame me this your name resemble One thing we take dey play when we were kids. You know that paper thing that flies high in the sky tongue

Anyway, I pray my dog delivers like the Hebrew dogs grin
I will appoint you as the God parent of my puppies cheesy

Pets / Re: My Dog's Life... by cbay(f): 2:16pm On Nov 20, 2015
peyton84:

Is it just my inner eye or what?When was the last time you had it dewormed...?In some cases you may even be feeding your pet with one of the best feeds around (Taste of the wild) if the said dog hasn't been dewormed it may not live up to that expected potentials you desire from it.
Just a factual suggestion!

My dog has gone way beyond that now. she's around 95 pounds now
Pets / Re: My Dog's Life... by cbay(f): 1:40pm On Nov 20, 2015
Well My hubby secured the service of an ALPHA Male AKC breed standard SAB Stud to service my Chloe for 3 consecutive days. grin cheesy
She was violated by this mean Dog. But I guess her litter will be superb in the end. tongue

I am praying to the skies for her to become pregnant oo, because to spend 40k for this stud wasn't an easy decision.
Please give me tips on how to take care of her during this pregnancy cycle

bobbysaxy, Prodeegee, Kynte, code9, Seun.

Pets / Re: My Dog's Life... by cbay(f): 1:34pm On Nov 20, 2015
My people I greet you all grin

Been away for sometime.

My Chloe is now 10mths plus. Will upload some pics soon
Pets / Re: Learning To Breed Dogs For Starters. by cbay(f): 9:03pm On Sep 25, 2015
Getting a dog? You must be ready.

Sometimes the enthusiasm of having a dog fades rapidly when you find out that for a dog you must continue to give and give and expect little or nothing in return.

At that point it is only ur passion that can sustain you.

Be sure you want to keep a dog as a pet unless you r looking to breed for money
Pets / Re: My Dog's Life... by cbay(f): 11:21am On Sep 25, 2015
knyte:

You've gone this far nd I knw aw it feels when finances keep draining and d dog is doing shakara.. Try spice up her meals with stuffs she won't resist,as long as she's eating egg it probably means shew bored with wat she was eating bfre.spice it up nd see wat happens afterwards

Thanks kynte. You've been helpful. Will be taken her to a vet today. Let's see how things turn up
Pets / Re: My Dog's Life... by cbay(f): 12:01am On Sep 25, 2015
Tx
Pets / Re: My Dog's Life... by cbay(f): 12:02pm On Sep 24, 2015
Chloe has been feeling sick for 3 days. She doesn't eat anything. I have given her every thing yet she just dey form. It's very annoying. She only takes raw egg and custard.

I might sell her off if my bills continue to rise. cry
Dogs r not easy to raise especially these so called pedegree dogs. angry they just don't like blending into society like our mongrel brethren cheesy

Please what drug can u administer to help her regain health.

I no get money to go vet place abeg.

Pets / Re: My Dog's Life... by cbay(f): 11:56am On Sep 24, 2015
I had D opportunity to see Chloe's father last month. Damn that dog is a beast and pictures do it no justice. Dog is in Abuja. I was so scared I had to peep from a well protected balcony grin

Pets / Re: My Dog's Life... by cbay(f): 11:52am On Sep 24, 2015
Hmnn... I have passed through severe trying times on my Chloe. It appears reading a bitch is more tedious than males. My dog likes to much attention. Likes shakara alot. She's quite friendly and alert but hardly barks.

Chloe is currently 9 months here are a few pics taken weeks ago.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47