Stats: 3,325,184 members, 8,420,694 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 09:13 AM

CBR100's Posts

Nairaland ForumCBR100's ProfileCBR100's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 15 pages)

PoliticsRe: Afenifere Leader Pa Ayo Adebanjo Leads Obi Campaign In Ibadan by CBR100: 7:40am On Nov 24, 2022
Akuruoulo:
u can make ur soo calld research here , facebook, twitter or any platform and see for yourself the hate ur tribemen spill any time they hear biafra or anything igbo.
u can pretend u dnt see such even while it stir at u.
I neva said any tribe is afraid of any tribe in all my write~ups. I was just stating the tribalistic nature of other tribes towards igbo's while u guys couldn't state one bt would cum up to say igbo's are tribalistic.
apart from Igbo all other nigerian still believe one prosperous nigeria is possible......making it a case of we vs them ......so apparently exchange of hateful speech will be send to one anoda

abi u forget how ur ppl was calling ppl animal and the country a zoo....
PoliticsRe: Afenifere Leader Pa Ayo Adebanjo Leads Obi Campaign In Ibadan by CBR100: 7:37am On Nov 24, 2022
Akuruoulo:
is this the tribalistic character of an igbo man or the other two tribes?

u have proven that an igbo man is tribalistic as other tribes.
u can hate some1 if he does better than u which the igbo's do irrespective of where they found themselves.
all in general who do you think is doing beta
between Yoruba and Igbo ??

does the Hausa look lyk ppl dat do jelous others to you weda yoruba or igbo ??

ansa the 2 question
PoliticsRe: Afenifere Leader Pa Ayo Adebanjo Leads Obi Campaign In Ibadan by CBR100: 7:15am On Nov 24, 2022
Akuruoulo:
THEY ONLY THING THAT UNITES THE HAUSA AND YORUBA TRIBE IS THEIR HATE TOWARDS THE IGBO'S.

IF U CN BE UNBIASED THEN U WILL ALWAYS SEE THE TRUTH AND TELL THE TRUTH WITHOUT BEING SENTIMENTAL.

THE SECRET HERE IS THAT IF BIAFRA EVENTUALLY SUCCEEDS IN LEAVING NIGERIA, THEN THERE WON'T BE THE IGBO'S TO HATE OTHER THAN THEMSELVES.
YORUBA AND HAUSA HAVE FINISHED NIGERIA AS PRESIDENT U GUYS STATES IGBO MAN CAN NEVA RULE 9JA
supporting your country not break in pieces or trying to avoid war which will affect someone destiny cannot be term as afraiding Biafra .....(as if other African countries as not existing without a particular tribe

go and make ur research Yoruba are not really much interested weda Igbo remains or go ahead to form Biafra Buh dey don't want to get involved in the process

Yoruba have neva been afraid of standing alone as country yet we prefer to be part of a greater country where ever region have sth to offer .....
PoliticsRe: Afenifere Leader Pa Ayo Adebanjo Leads Obi Campaign In Ibadan by CBR100: 7:09am On Nov 24, 2022
Akuruoulo:
THEY ONLY THING THAT UNITES THE HAUSA AND YORUBA TRIBE IS THEIR HATE TOWARDS THE IGBO'S.

IF U CN BE UNBIASED THEN U WILL ALWAYS SEE THE TRUTH AND TELL THE TRUTH WITHOUT BEING SENTIMENTAL.

THE SECRET HERE IS THAT IF BIAFRA EVENTUALLY SUCCEEDS IN LEAVING NIGERIA, THEN THERE WON'T BE THE IGBO'S TO HATE OTHER THAN THEMSELVES.
YORUBA AND HAUSA HAVE FINISHED NIGERIA AS PRESIDENT U GUYS STATES IGBO MAN CAN NEVA RULE 9JA
l
why do you think nearly everybody hated a single tribe , and u ppl think there is nothing u ppl ar doing wrong
lemme tell u one of it
u ppl treat everyday to day relationship with ppl as bizness (thou in most cases it help u ppl to make logical decisions)

Buh the yoruba and Hausa consider human relationship and feeling as sth separate in respective of tribe ahead of bizness

it is easy to ask for assistance from a Yoruba or Hausa than Igbo (so years of all those behavior pattern have been noticed and general conclusion have been made)

in cities where the 3 tribe are presence the other 2 have learn not to fully interact with the third apartment from buying stuff all other human to him relationship and there
BusinessRe: Naira Redesign: Nigerians Will Fill Uncountable Forms To Withdraw Large Amounts by CBR100: 6:59am On Nov 24, 2022
PrinceOfLagos:
E pain dis one
lol, funny most ppl always criticizing the government always lack integrity
u are not different from fani kayode, reno, or dino
why say wat u can't do just to make stupid point
PoliticsRe: Afenifere Leader Pa Ayo Adebanjo Leads Obi Campaign In Ibadan by CBR100: 6:17am On Nov 24, 2022
Akuruoulo:
I AM SORRY TO TELL U THAT U MADE NO SINGLE POINT. I STATED MY FACT CLEAR BUT U JUST SHOWED HOW HATE HAVE BITTEN UP OTHER TRIBES AGAINST THE IGBO'S.

IGBO TRIBES HAVE WANTED THE BEST CANDIDATE IN EVERY ELECTIONS WHICH RANGES FROM OBJ TO ATIKU EVEN WHEN THEY HAVE TO GO AGAINST THEIR OWN HERO MR ODUMEGWU OJUKWU BT U ARE HERE TELLING OTHER TRIBES WANTED THEIR OWN TRIBE MEN WHICH THE IGBO'S NEGLECTD THEIR OWN TOO .
shebi have told you, DAT any outside criticism of your tribe u will take it as hatred
u ppl need to learn how to flow with others
both in politics and in day to day activities
PoliticsRe: Afenifere Leader Pa Ayo Adebanjo Leads Obi Campaign In Ibadan by CBR100: 8:58pm On Nov 23, 2022
Akuruoulo:
POLITICALLY IGBO'S HAVE BEEN VOTING OTHER TRIBES BACK TO BACK BUT IMMEDIATELY THEY SUPPORTS THEIR OWN THEN U GUYS STARTED A TRIBALISTIC WAR.

HAVE THEY IGBO'S EVER TOLD THE HAUSAS OR YORUBAS TO LEAVE THEIR SOIL ?
BT THATS THE HAUSAS AND YORUBAS ROUTINE DRUGS.
GO TO THE NORTH AND SOUTH WEST , THERE U WILL SEE IGBO STRUCTURES BUT U CAN'T SEE SUCH ON IGBO SOIL BECUS THEY BELIEVE THEY ARE NT PART OF THE IGBO SIDE OF NIGERIA.

SO GIVE ME UR REASONS
well. not even talking about politics (Buh since u mention it let me chip in one point there
Igbo usually align against the wishes of the ppl, u ppl voted for OBJ wen Yoruba want Falae
the wishes of an average Hausa has been for Bihari to rule Buh u pol are the number 1 in antagonizing it)

the tribalistic nature of igbo comes from the day to day interaction he do have with other ppl

sorry to say apart from a few Igbo ( most of unna. behavoir do piss ppl have and u ppl don't see it as big deal, I guess dat is how things run at u ppl side)
PoliticsRe: Afenifere Leader Pa Ayo Adebanjo Leads Obi Campaign In Ibadan by CBR100: 8:20pm On Nov 23, 2022
Akuruoulo:
GIVE ANY REASON LETS SEE, THEN I THROW MINE.
tribalistic means advocating or practising strong loyalty to ones own tribe or social group

an average Yoruba man is least tribalistic compare to Hausa or igbo
while Igbo is the most tribalistic
there are many instances DAT I can mention (Buh u will change it to being hateful toward a particular tribe)
PoliticsRe: Afenifere Leader Pa Ayo Adebanjo Leads Obi Campaign In Ibadan by CBR100: 5:59pm On Nov 23, 2022
Akuruoulo:
igbo's gat no problem at all.
we are the most untribalistic tribe in NIGERIAN, alongside CROSS~RIVER AND AKWA IBOM
I laugh in Swahili
Igbo are the most tribalistic tribe in nigeria (personal opinion though)
PoliticsRe: Afenifere Leader Pa Ayo Adebanjo Leads Obi Campaign In Ibadan by CBR100: 5:49pm On Nov 23, 2022
PrinceOfLagos:
Beautiful

Yoruba and Igbos used to do things together in peace till Tinubu crawl out from nowhere and destroyed the relationship

But still on still, Yoruba and Igbos are the most closest of friends till today Sha
by supporting awolowo ahead of tafawa balewa

or by supporting tofas ahead of abiola

or by killing akintola in a military coup ??
PoliticsRe: Afenifere Leader Pa Ayo Adebanjo Leads Obi Campaign In Ibadan by CBR100: 5:46pm On Nov 23, 2022
iHateFraudsters:
We're recording them all.
When the time comes, they will all be rewarded.
Igbos NEVER forget.
lol, stop creating more problem for Igbo
PropertiesRe: Your Annual Rent Shouldn't Exceed Your Two Months Salary. If It Does by CBR100: 10:02am On Nov 19, 2022
SmartyPants:
That's not realistic unless you earn very well and live far beneath you rmeans.

But why do that to yourself? Home is where you spend the vast majority of your time so realistically, you should spend on rent, an amount you can afford to save up within a few months. Knowing how most people struggle to save, I would suggest a maximum of 3 months.

The real issue is that in Nigeria landlords collect rent for a full year, which is unfair and should be done away with. The global standard is monthly rent payment, obviously, because people don't get paid annually, but monthly.
I disagree with your point on collecting rent monthly, it makes it very expensive
compare to annually rent (and even most landlord are shortchanging their selves on rent)

look at other african countries running monthly from Ghana, to go, ivory coast etc their rent is just overly ezpensive
Foreign AffairsRe: Protesters Set Fire On Ayatollah Khomeini's Home (Pics) by CBR100: 9:57pm On Nov 18, 2022
Triangles1:
Oga be bold and kiss the truth, we all know the character with Islambad.

If your prophet can hold sowrd to fight war in the name of defense who are you the followers, I'm not surprised about all this problem facing Islamic nation, apart from Saudi Arabia mention one Arab country with peace.
Egypt, Tunisia, Algeria, morocco, turkey, Qatar, Kuwait, oman, bahrain,bangladesh,malaysia, indonesia, gambia,
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo -Manchester United have betrayed me by CBR100: 6:09am On Nov 15, 2022
oloyedewaris:
Can you say that for city
So Y blaming a single player

Just Lyk make chealsea dey blame sterling for their misfortune so far
PoliticsRe: Soludo: Peter Obi Knows That He Can’t And Won’t Win by CBR100: 9:04pm On Nov 14, 2022
Angelfrost:
This is beyond truth sir...

This is a sitting governor inciting his own citizens to war instead of focusing on his core duties of good governance.

What exactly have these utterances got to do with taking Anambra state to the next level?!!

I can understand the idiot in Imo state making such utterances since he is in APC and clearly daft, but what is Soludo's stake in opposing Obi?!! To gain what exactly?!!... He goofed!!!
hahaha, everything now makes sense to me
SportsRe: Ronaldo's Interview: Man United Will React After Facts Have Been Established by CBR100: 6:52pm On Nov 14, 2022
Angelfrost:
Hatred?!! How?!!

Am I the one trying to tarnish the image of a club paying him heavy wages?!! The club that helped bring you into fame and made you be in high demand for top clubs like Madrid?!!

Bros, direct your rant to the wailer in Portugal!

I am just a lover of the beautiful game of football! Thank you. grin

It's okay to put United and Ten Hag to the dust, but nothing Ronaldo does is ever wrong!!!

Make una rest abeg!!!
nah u need to rest
ronaldo is ronaldo .....(he didn't achieve all wat he has by just being gentle hahahaha)

and don't forget sports nah anoda form of entertainment (no need of adding personal hate to it )
because if you don't know u are already getting emotional about the guy Mata ......
SportsRe: Ronaldo's Interview: Man United Will React After Facts Have Been Established by CBR100: 6:14pm On Nov 14, 2022
Angelfrost:
That's precisely what I would do myself... Let the contract run, and tell him to get the fvck off the first team!

Let him go play golf like that Welsh player in Real Madrid that year!

He will grant another interview to beg with tears in his eyes!!! cool
see personal hatred ......���,
even if u shoot him dead, it won't change anything, (just lyk the way some ppl dey pour their hatred on top pres. buhari wat have change ??

baba continue to enjoy his life
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo -Manchester United have betrayed me by CBR100: 6:00pm On Nov 14, 2022
oloyedewaris:
Will you shut up, 24 goals that took them to europa, meanwhile before he came the club finished 2 on table
for EPL, the fact say u win the league does DAT guarantee u top 4 the next season ??
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo -Manchester United have betrayed me by CBR100: 5:55pm On Nov 14, 2022
angelEmade:
Scoring 100 goals is nothing if you are not beneficial to the team in terms of teamwork. Your 24 goals can be nothing if u are self centered. As you can see man u couldn't finish 2nd last season as compared to the previous season before Ronaldo's arrival.
11 goals from five team members is better than 50 goals from one single player!
whose fault dry finish 6th position ......man u have alot of problem (majorly defence) buh even from keeper to midfield to forward (I find it weird trying to blame a single player DAT join u as the problem)

and for ur mind now 11goals from defense and middle is beta than 50 goals from a top striker....I laugh in Swahili

Rinaldo go commot i wonder who go be the next black sheep......shebi na lyk dat will keep shouting pogba (pogba commot the problem still remains)
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo -Manchester United have betrayed me by CBR100: 7:06am On Nov 14, 2022
2loadedguy:
This guy is 37 for Christ sake and keep behaving like a baby. Only you left your team while a match is ongoing, will not celebrate when other players score, will not rejoice when your team wins and you don't get to play, will not come on when your coach ask u to just because your ego says you are too big to be benched but now you are saying the club has disrespected you. Who has disrespected who here?
I wish your contract would go for another year so u can just be permanently on the bench and keep whining like a retard from the bench.
Why is Ronaldo always like this? He had problems with Madrid, Juventus before he left and now he's having with Manutd. I have zero respect for him now though his fans think he's next to Jesus christ. Tapin merchant oshi.
Tapin merchant (finish the sentence nah)

Tapin merchant with 5 ballon d or
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fulham Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 13th November 2022 by CBR100: 7:11pm On Nov 13, 2022
prinsam30:
una still dey talk
No be only u lyk ororo, he is a man u legend

Buh is tym to step aside and move one
DAT doesn't change anything from what he has done in the past
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fulham Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 13th November 2022 by CBR100: 6:57pm On Nov 13, 2022
prinsam30:
united ar playing beta without CR7 crew, where dem dey, una never see anything yet
Rest the mata, he has done his part for the club, tym to move on

By january,he shud move to sporting Lisbon for the ending part of the story
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham United (1 - 0) On 30th Oct 2022 by CBR100: 7:35pm On Oct 30, 2022
OJEEMAH:
it’s over for Ronaldo. The guy is tired and weak. He should reduce his wage and join a smaller team like sporting or go to America/Asia. I don’t even think he can go beyond next season that’s if try sef.
Sha no make too much football banters affect you for real life
SportsRe: Napoli Rule Out Move For Manchester United Forward Cristiano Ronaldo by CBR100: 5:57pm On Oct 28, 2022
Angelfrost:
Anyone who disagrees with you fanboys is automatically a Ronaldo hater or Messi fanboy... So typical!

Guy, I have no special player in the world of football abeg! All I said are facts... Try and deal with them.

Messi is not even in this issue, why bring him in??! Messi is not the reason top clubs totally refused to buy out Ronaldo's contract!
lol, even thou u try to form one analyst
u are still both 7hater and 10fanboy

no Mata how much u try to deny it (u can't be watching ball and not prefer one over the other)

na ppl lyk u dey talk say dey only watch gud football buh dey don't have a club
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: Mercedes-benz To Leave Russia, Sells $2b Plant by CBR100: 6:24am On Oct 28, 2022
PoliteActivist:
I guess you are the only who's never heard the quote below: "Wars are not won by airpower but by boots on the ground"
america DAT ar constantly upgrading their airforce (up to aircraft carrier u think dey are stupid)
F22-F35-F16.....B-2 stealth bomber
abeg no dey talk DAT thing
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: Mercedes-benz To Leave Russia, Sells $2b Plant by CBR100: 6:22am On Oct 28, 2022
PoliteActivist:
I guess you are the only who's never heard the quote below: "Wars are not won by airpower but by boots on the ground"
only a fool will believe dat
it is the most effective system of incapacitating your enemy .......maybe you need to watch second world war documentary and come back to delete dis statement
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: Mercedes-benz To Leave Russia, Sells $2b Plant by CBR100: 9:44pm On Oct 27, 2022
1stGenAmerican:
What you’re saying is irrelevant to the question.
You still have not given us proof that engines for Kia vehicles are manufactured in Iran. I’m not obligated to Google and search for anything, you made the claim, it was debunked by another moniker, and I asked you to provide proof to back up your claim.
So you’re telling us that you were wrong.
ehya, how can I enlighten you wen u refuse to read ......look if u want to be commenting on international news thread lyk dis
u must learn the habit to read ......na wet in happen for real lyf, so u can't just be in delusion and keep saying it didn't happen, wen it is you DAT refuse to read

if you know u can't read, then no point won't bother to reply someone DAT refuse to reeducate himself
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: Mercedes-benz To Leave Russia, Sells $2b Plant by CBR100: 9:40pm On Oct 27, 2022
1stGenAmerican:
Russia does not have enough tech to be self-reliant. After being cut off from Western tech, they ran to China for alternatives.
trading is different from tech, and everybody have their specialty, the fact dat south Korea buy alot of machineries from china no mean say china is more advance

there are still many things Russian as far back as 1970, up to now china ia still dreaming if having same tech in the next 5 years

from superalloy, reactors, ship engines, submarine tech, space tech, ......there are still many capabilities only usa and russia have

even CIA will be laughing the way u dey underestimate russia
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: Mercedes-benz To Leave Russia, Sells $2b Plant by CBR100: 9:33pm On Oct 27, 2022
1stGenAmerican:
You told us that Kia engines were built in Iran and have yet to show us anything to back that up.
94% of Iranians car of over 1.6 millions manufactured annually ....ar made by just 2 local companies in Iran (khodro and anoda maufacturer)

google dem and read their history, there u will find the ansa ( if am to paste it here u will still find a way to fault it, Buh if you read an yourself it will be beta).....not only KIA sef.....peugeot, benz , renault engines have one tym or the other being in some joint production with Iranians company and now Iran have master the technical no how, to produce any cars .......you will even be surprise the set of flashy and beautiful cars with gud special iranians ar producing

in term of science and tech iranians ar ahead of all african combine togeda
a country DAT can now put his satellite on orbit without any outside help
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: Mercedes-benz To Leave Russia, Sells $2b Plant by CBR100: 8:52pm On Oct 27, 2022
PoliteActivist:
Yep, that's why they have mobilized mass conscriptions including grandpas, and Putin has been threatening to go nuclear. See below
lol, na preparation for the bigger war,

aren't u surprise DAT the Ukraine war doesn't have much airforce fight , abi Russian no get war jet
u don't take cutlass/axe to a cane fight....
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: Mercedes-benz To Leave Russia, Sells $2b Plant by CBR100: 8:33pm On Oct 27, 2022
PoliteActivist:
Even the weapons they are not that good at or they would have long defeated Ukraine - a next door neighbor with plenty Russian citizens. US would have simply annexed them!
Russia is a 2nd world country with nuclear weapons!
Russia is not at war with Ukraine (special military operations)....dey are families
enemies is different from step-brother

in Iraq usa did "shock and awe" killing more civilians than military.......do you expect russia to do d same ??

why do you think russia is reducing strike to kyiv at minimum level (enough for normal government activities to take place)

abi u think there jet and missile cannot reach dem .....y do you think the Ukraine presidents palace have not been bomb, for your mind u think it is complex to do dat
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: Mercedes-benz To Leave Russia, Sells $2b Plant by CBR100: 7:10pm On Oct 27, 2022
PoliteActivist:
You the one lying
All I said 100% true
OK sir, Russians don't know their country is @ war until soldiers started dieing

u are really making sense

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 15 pages)