Stats: 3,152,157 members, 7,815,030 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:34 AM

CentaurXX's Posts

Nairaland Forum / CentaurXX's Profile / CentaurXX's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Romance / Re: Send Me Your Bank Account Details @pabloomoescoba by CentaurXX: 3:32pm On Dec 19, 2016
Lol.

Romance / Re: I Don't Love My Girlfriend Again by CentaurXX: 7:40pm On Dec 18, 2016
Nonsreal:
Dis guy is jst fraustrated of his life

Romance / Re: I Don't Love My Girlfriend Again by CentaurXX: 7:31pm On Dec 18, 2016
Airforce1:
My baby ha been so loyal, failthful, respectful and love me to a fault.
she's the type every guy would love to have for a girlfriend.

She's not the demanding type and she makes everyone around her feel so special.

honestly,She's a good girl and understands every move or step i take.

She loves me so much and i love her too.
but right now I'm tired of this relationship but i don't know how to tell her because she might harm herself because she gave me her everything.

I'm in a dilemma right... Don't know what to do.

thanks for reading and merry Christmas in advance.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester City Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 18th December 2016 by CentaurXX: 5:10pm On Dec 18, 2016
Na wa o.

That's too quick.
Romance / Re: Ask A Romancelander A Question. by CentaurXX: 5:01pm On Dec 18, 2016
Romance / Re: Come In! Its Romancelanders End Of The Year Night Of Award Ceremony—2016!!! by CentaurXX: 4:57pm On Dec 18, 2016
AfroSamurai:
What tha fuck_ is that in that pic? shocked lord! grin

Why not take a look at his picture and spot the difference? grin

Romance / Re: Come In! Its Romancelanders End Of The Year Night Of Award Ceremony—2016!!! by CentaurXX: 4:56pm On Dec 18, 2016
reciprokal:
Check gossipfreak handle, he used it to snitch and betray FTboy too. That made Ftboy leave The House Of Knights.

Wait till further screenshots appear. When he denied me at the agency, I knew I was dealing with a snake in human form.

When he cajoled Mimzy to allow him make important decisions while leaving trivials for the house, I knew I was dealing with a real-time failure.

Watch how he lies, even with screenshots. He said I wasnt part of the founders of nairaland until screenshots proved him a liar and he used his multiple handles to hit the report button for the mods to take the screenshots out.

The boy has built his future in Nairaland. That's how hopeless he is.

What is to be expected when he was abandoned at his little age, cause of his skin, The pain of his rough childhood led to this.

One who comes to a forum to find relevance by being a two faced nitwit. Throws caution to the wind and goes about trolling and trolling.

One who was broke to the extent he had to betray his friends to get 5k from mimzy.

One who only thrives for the money he can get from Mr and Miss Nl competitions. Supporting Jude of all people so he can pry on his gullibility.

Even midgets happen to be of more use than Albinos like him and I get his inferiority complex. After all its

Human beings

Midgets

Albinosgrin

The long chain of usefulness. Where his race are at the bottom.

#Pathetic.

8 Likes 5 Shares

Romance / Re: Sandoski,jadekitana And Co. by CentaurXX: 3:21pm On Dec 14, 2016
Romance / Re: Nairaland Romance Section Slum Book 2016! [fill&tag] by CentaurXX: 8:31am On Dec 10, 2016
Horlohlah:
Even Sevn knows thats your trademark...Asslicking upandan undecided

grin So you do expect me to asslick you

Anyway, I only defend girls who are friends.
You see, Family is important. I won't allow any friend of mine to be bullied by any other and last time I checked. We ain't friends. wink

Entertainment / Re: Crazy!!! See What This Lady Did To Her Armpit In The Name Of Tattoo (photo) by CentaurXX: 8:25am On Dec 10, 2016
KINGinVAHALA:

Wetin they worry you na, I nor fit mention my fellow guy wherever I want again? lol, just teasing anyway.

How far, wetin they happen between you and that Larem babe?

Lol. Nothing except she expected me to asslick her and I didn't. Then she took out her frustration on Berlyn.

Do not troll Berlynn.
Romance / Re: Nairaland Romance Section Slum Book 2016! [fill&tag] by CentaurXX: 8:22am On Dec 10, 2016
Horlohlah:
His name is not Centaur or handsam undecided

Do you expect me to asslick you
Romance / Re: Single And Seriously Searching. by CentaurXX: 8:11am On Dec 10, 2016
Entertainment / Re: Crazy!!! See What This Lady Did To Her Armpit In The Name Of Tattoo (photo) by CentaurXX: 7:55am On Dec 10, 2016
KINGinVAHALA:
Bro how far? @CentaurXX

Am cool. Why was I mentioned here?
Romance / Re: Nairaland Romance Section Slum Book 2016! [fill&tag] by CentaurXX: 7:52am On Dec 10, 2016
KINGinVAHALA:

I should swerve? hmmmmm, smh!
Well, instead of answering your question, I have chosen to swerve. But don't hate me nor my action towards you when tomorrow's come since I warned you but as usual, still forming stubborn and abusive.

#Pfft. Who are you threatening?

Berlyn, Simply ignore this one.

Romance / Re: Categories Of People I Found Annoying On Nairaland. by CentaurXX: 7:50am On Dec 10, 2016
•••
Romance / Re: Warning! Don't Read In Public by CentaurXX: 3:01am On Dec 10, 2016
ItzSuperPuff:
no,but he does that long 'derailing post' like u do

True. grin

He has skill, but he ain't as good as me. wink
Entertainment / Re: Help A Family Win The Maltina Dance All (Season 9) by CentaurXX: 2:57am On Dec 10, 2016
optional1:

hope say the group get ring for fighting and standby ref... If not please dont fight weekend is meant for relaxing with friends and loved ones..

I am only kidding with the brat.

Romance / Re: Why Are other Social Media Members Well Behaved & disciplined Than Nairalanders by CentaurXX: 1:25am On Dec 10, 2016
Masikay:

Just usual 11 pm stuff... Eating nd convincing myself I won't get fatter.. Stalking people on ig... Yu no.. Stuff.

Lol. grin

And is it working? tongue

Am at a night party currently tho'
Romance / Re: Nairaland Romance Section Slum Book 2016! [fill&tag] by CentaurXX: 1:23am On Dec 10, 2016
Abeg who get torchlight

Romance / Re: Why Are other Social Media Members Well Behaved & disciplined Than Nairalanders by CentaurXX: 11:13pm On Dec 09, 2016
Masikay:

Your k's are getting deadlier

It's always been deadly. tongue

What's up?smiley
Romance / Re: Ayamatanga!!!! by CentaurXX: 11:10pm On Dec 09, 2016
McBrooklyn:

Entertainment / Re: Help A Family Win The Maltina Dance All (Season 9) by CentaurXX: 11:09pm On Dec 09, 2016
McBrooklyn:

cheesy grin

Dude, stop giving me mumu mentions now!!! angry

We go meet for group. angry grin
Entertainment / Re: Help A Family Win The Maltina Dance All (Season 9) by CentaurXX: 11:07pm On Dec 09, 2016
optional1:

Text VOTE ADAH to 20822

Thank you sir.

Sir

No o. grin
Romance / Re: Nairaland Romance Section Slum Book 2016! [fill&tag] by CentaurXX: 11:06pm On Dec 09, 2016
E Pain Am
Romance / Re: Warning! Don't Read In Public by CentaurXX: 11:04pm On Dec 09, 2016
ItzSuperPuff:
Nope.
○○○○○
I will interrogate u now. Prepare.
Whatz yer man handle?
U awalys derail threads witha long post?
Are U handsam alternate ?

Does he type the way I do
Entertainment / Re: Help A Family Win The Maltina Dance All (Season 9) by CentaurXX: 11:03pm On Dec 09, 2016
optional1:
handsam abeg do help me and vote this family please..
Thanks.

McBrooklyn abeg help a family and cast your vote abeg.

Just saw this. How do I vote dear? smiley
Romance / Re: Ayamatanga!!!! by CentaurXX: 10:56pm On Dec 09, 2016
Berlynn:
My love, oga diri gi nma

Cc mcbrooklyn

undecided angry

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23