Stats: 3,158,294 members, 7,836,286 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 02:54 AM

Chaloo's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Chaloo's Profile / Chaloo's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 14 pages)

Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Which Lady And Guy Would You Like To Date On Nairaland by chaloo(m): 6:38pm On Nov 12, 2007
You got my full support
(GIVES HIM BROTHERLY HUG)
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: How Many Nairalanders Have You Met And Their Id by chaloo(m): 6:36pm On Nov 12, 2007
why you cant be nice once in a while.

sorry I said that.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Which Lady And Guy Would You Like To Date On Nairaland by chaloo(m): 6:29pm On Nov 12, 2007
*clearing throat*

wher is koold? sort this out. will you? oderwise, people are going to die ere.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Which Lady And Guy Would You Like To Date On Nairaland by chaloo(m): 5:42pm On Nov 12, 2007
Busta/Iice sista , y are prob spending too long ere. ow come you two are still awake. working nights abi?
Romance / Re: Nigerian Babes And Flowers by chaloo(m): 5:37pm On Nov 12, 2007
Thats a good one 'HOTONE' but the question is, will they still appreciate your efforts? I dont think so. Better send a recharge card.

PS I am not making this statement for every Niaja woman.  There are still Naija women out there who will appreciate the thoughts behind sending flowers.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: How Many Nairalanders Have You Met And Their Id by chaloo(m): 5:31pm On Nov 12, 2007
why yo guys cuttin each others throat all the time. why you cant be nice once in a while. I cant understand how yo could get any sleep with all this hatred in your hearts
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Chaloo Can I Meet U? by chaloo(m): 4:49pm On Nov 12, 2007
NOT SO BAD BRO,
I TRUST SHE WILL UNDERSTAND.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: I'm Back . . .zignor! by chaloo(m): 4:24pm On Nov 12, 2007
i dont believe it---
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Port Harcourt Nairalanders by chaloo(m): 3:49pm On Nov 12, 2007
Sanrima, take it easy sweety. wen you are wid me no stress pls. keep smiling sha

HELLO TO ALL PH NAIRALANDERS. VE A FANTASTIC WEEK. GOD BLESS YOU ALL
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Chaloo Can I Meet U? by chaloo(m): 3:46pm On Nov 12, 2007
ow is Sauce kid today? ow az d weekend?
me getting somewhere wid my dream girl. slowly though.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Chaloo Can I Meet U? by chaloo(m): 3:44pm On Nov 12, 2007
Hi Sanrima, me missing you too so so so much dear. dont know what you done to me. cant think of anyting else. take care pretty. talk later
Romance / Re: Nigerian Babes And Flowers by chaloo(m): 11:42pm On Nov 11, 2007
sad to learn that most nigerian women dont appreciate the thoughts behind the flowers. rather send them a silly text, it would work so cheap but very effective.
Romance / Re: I'm 27, She's 16: Should I Disvirgin Her? by chaloo(m): 2:53pm On Nov 11, 2007
go on spoilt sis, shoot d mess out off his head
Romance / Re: I'm 27, She's 16: Should I Disvirgin Her? by chaloo(m): 2:45pm On Nov 11, 2007
poster, give me ur address, i will make sure personally to cut ur thingy off once and for all.

Romance / Re: Nigerian Babes And Flowers by chaloo(m): 2:37pm On Nov 11, 2007
no idea but love to know asap.

BTW any flower shop in PH. ANY ONE?
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Port Harcourt Nairalanders by chaloo(m): 2:22pm On Nov 11, 2007
where is my Sanrima?? sad Talk to me.

AND CRAZYP? WHATS HAPPENED TO YOU SIS? SORRY IF WE SAID ANYTING WRONG.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Chaloo Can I Meet U? by chaloo(m): 10:56am On Nov 11, 2007
I dont believe it. Dry weekend so far.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Efuah Am Back For You by chaloo(m): 10:51am On Nov 11, 2007
Saucekids, dont worry about the monitoring camps. I will cover you in your absence. Have fun, lookafter kool sis.
Nairaland / General / Re: You Want To Travel And Shared All Ur Belongings Out But Rejected At The Embassy by chaloo(m): 10:42am On Nov 11, 2007
Firstly, who this thread to do with the romace section.

Neverthless, if you gave away your things before you had the visa, cant say wot kind of fool you are.

However, if you are saying that you had the visa and traveled to the airport but were stopped, authorties would always make sure that there was something seriously wrong with your paper. For eg travelling on someone else identity. You would not be stopped willy nilly. At the end of the day, I cant say about Nigerian authorities but other have to justify their actions.

Finally, if there was no fault of your in all this, In your shoes I would apologise and ask for expensive things and not to worry about inexpensive things. Well thats my opinion.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Lonely Saucekid by chaloo(m): 2:25am On Nov 11, 2007
KOOLSIS, HE IS CALM DOWN A BIT. GIVE HIM SOME MORE TIME PLS.

SAUCEKID, TIME TO SETTLE DOWN NA.

I M HAPPY FOR CRAZYSIS ND NICEZOR.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Chaloo Can I Meet U? by chaloo(m): 2:04am On Nov 11, 2007
kool, I trust her . Look after saucekid.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Chaloo Can I Meet U? by chaloo(m): 1:23pm On Nov 10, 2007
Saucekid, I tink this MELLOW guy has done sumting to our dates, I am still watin to hear from mine, wot bout u?
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: I Need A Nigerian Friend by chaloo(m): 1:15pm On Nov 10, 2007
teebabs dear, why dont you start a new thread for youself like everyone else, it would attract more replies. wink
Properties / Re: Does Anyone Know The Cost Of A Plot Of Land In Ikorodu? by chaloo(m): 10:36pm On Nov 09, 2007
acl

i m also lookin for a plot in ikoradu. whom did u contact for your plot
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Chaloo Can I Meet U? by chaloo(m): 4:36pm On Nov 09, 2007
Wot you are taking bout Mate? wot likeness. We are all bro on nairaland and sis (except one)

Saucekid, keep an eye on this guy. dont let im spoil our weekend plans.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Lonely Saucekid by chaloo(m): 3:35pm On Nov 09, 2007
not so bad babysis. where s your guy gone/ dont tell you are still looking.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Lonely Saucekid by chaloo(m): 3:26pm On Nov 09, 2007
life is lovely on nairaland. Happy Nairaland

hw you doing easybaby?
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Chaloo Can I Meet U? by chaloo(m): 3:24pm On Nov 09, 2007
good luck saucekid.

My lady is joining me for the weekend.

I think.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Lonely Saucekid by chaloo(m): 3:05pm On Nov 09, 2007
Koolsis so so so happy for you two. wink God bless you. smiley
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Chaloo Can I Meet U? by chaloo(m): 2:55pm On Nov 09, 2007
You are indeed Lovely. Wots d plans for the weekend/

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 14 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18