Charsobodo's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Charsobodo's Profile › Charsobodo's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)
OK, we have heard but will that stop fuel scarcity and alleviate the sufferings of Nigerians? Abeg next topic!!! |
Its a very simple issue, you are infringing on the copyright of someone's property, hence they want you to take it down on your site, there is no argument of whether it is your main source of traffic or not, so you just have to do the needful bro... |
Chelsea all the way, let's pay Swansea back in their own coin, rooting for Chelsea to win this one, even though qualification for Europe is some how beyond us, our reputation is still astake, so go boys and win this for your loyal fans... up Chelsea!!! |
It's not easy putting your life on the line each time but that's what you signed for bro and am sure that you're well paid for it... |
Ahhhh Charly boy or is it Charly grandpa you don take style old o, anyway lovely family, wish you all long life and good health... |
Nigerian leaders and corruption, they are like Siamese twins, they are inseparable and it is only God almighty that can save us from the clutches of corruption. |
That would have been great, but Nigeria being what we all know, I do not think anyone will be tried because of the Panama issue. We are already used to seeing bigger corruption and looting so the Panama case is a small fry... |
Sai Baba, you dey smile while Nigerians are dying... Abeg get down to real work and bring Naija out of this economic mess. |
Olisa Metuh stop this charade and face your trial, prove your innocence and be free for good. A word is enough for the wise... |
Cyber crime is a huge threat to all webmasters, hence adequate attention and priority should given to any process or routine that can make a site safer, though we can't completely eliminate the threat but we can reduce it to the bearest Minimum. So as a webmaster, always update your plugins as soon as an update is available... |
ok |
Ok, this one is for the ladies, I have no idea because I use Vaseline... |
Aside the spiritual aspect of a man's life, fear and procrastination are two of the biggest hindrance to success for a lot of people, but God will help us all to overcome those obstacles... |
Great write up, the OP made a whole lot of sense, we must start by manufacturing what we use and get our refinaries to work, then every other thing will fall in place... |
Nice try, let's step it up and make the ones that can actually fly, then I can say we are in business... |
Respite for Ibinabo, wish her all the best in this battle... |
OMG so sad! |
Diabetes is a killer disease, you must watch what goes into your mouth, the worse part is that the disease has no proven cure, it can only be controlled, so watch your diet and do yourself some good by staying away from excessively sugary foods. |
Just hope this is not another political jamboree? |
ok |
ok that's good, Nigerians want to see the impact of the budget in their lives and rhetorics. |
Ok, we have heard, can you now get to work and deliver the dividends of democracy to Nigerians... |
OK, this goes to show the outrageous level of unemployment in the country, this country is in a serious mess, its only God's intervention that can save us. |
Terrible |
Too bad, hope help comes soon... |
It seems this tutorial on how to mine bitcoin is stuck, the OP just abandoned It like that, not good enough @ OP. |
Yes I agree that it is possible to make money on Fiverr, but if you truly have the secret on how to make money on Fiverr, why would you want to sell it for meagre amount, why not keep it to yourself and make all the money on Fiverr or are you allergic to making money? People who have not made a dime online, all their life forming to be experts, na wa o |
In past I never believed that someone can make enough money from Fiverr to consider it as a source of income, but with I have seen with my eyes happening on Fiverr, truly Fiverr can be a source of income, you can offer practically any kind of gig on Fiverr. It's simply worth giving a try. |
How to mine bitcoin is a pretty difficult activity, it entails setting up the Bitcoin Mining Software on your computer. Bitcoin is a digital currency, which is supported by a peer to peer network of computers across the internet. Even most people that deal on Bitcoin don't mine because the process is too technical and complex. |
How do I write compelling blog post |
Its laughable that most times when these mediocre blogs are set up, the first thing the bloggers look for is where to buy adsense account because Google will never approve such blogs. That approach is wrong, for a new blog the primary goal should be to produce quality & user friendly content that will help the blog build readership, believe me once you start getting traffic, naturally the money will come. |