Stats: 3,330,029 members, 8,443,553 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 July 2026 at 01:32 AM

Chelseanababa's Posts

Nairaland ForumChelseanababa's ProfileChelseanababa's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Seun Kuti Tears The Punch Newspaper, Calls Them 'Dummy' (Video) by Chelseanababa(m): 12:13pm On Dec 21, 2022
Teeroyzimma:
Seun Kuti is a crazy guy

Bandits and Agberos have really taken over the country. Just 2 months ago 3 Agberos attempted to kidnap me in Lagos, they chased me in the dark alleyways of Ikeja but they didn’t know that I was usain bolt’s cousin, so they weren’t able to catch up. Unfortunately I lost my phone to the bastards.

All I can say is It will not be well with anybody that votes for Tinubu or APC, our country must be better by force. Peter Obi is the only one that can save our dear nation.
Abi werey lele ni? you did not talk about your region that they kill human being like fowl
PoliticsRe: UK Court Again Denies Bail To Ekweremadu As Trial Begins January by Chelseanababa(m): 12:00pm On Dec 21, 2022
Those miscreants will soon flood here to blame Tinubu for this!
PoliticsRe: How Come Igbos Now Reject Sit At Home Protest? by Chelseanababa(m): 10:38am On Dec 21, 2022
ShinnBet:
Everybody nah Tinubu agent for una eye.

Why you no do sit at home again?

Why you no want Biafra again ?

If you think you will somehow get that Pinnochio obi into Aso Rock then I have a bridge in Lagos to sell to you.

Shift from here you bipolar confused cretin.
see finishing
PoliticsRe: EFCC Connect: Significance Of Birth Of Jesus Christ In The Fight Against Crimes by Chelseanababa(m): 10:31am On Dec 21, 2022
Teeroyzimma:
Stupid efcc, politicians that have taken our commonwealth are still roaming the streets.

Bandits and Agberos have really taken over the country. Just 2 months ago 3 Agberos attempted to kidnap me in Lagos, they chased me in the dark alleyways of Ikeja but they didn’t know that I was usain bolt’s cousin, so they weren’t able to catch up. Unfortunately I lost my phone to the bastards.

All I can say is It will not be well with anybody that votes for Tinubu or APC, our country must be better by force. Peter Obi is the only one that can save our dear nation.
It will not be well with your generation
PoliticsRe: INEC Needs 100,000 Cars, 4,200 Boats To Distribute Election Materials, Says INEC by Chelseanababa(m): 8:38am On Dec 21, 2022
AbdulHakeem44:
Where is such done anywhere in the world. Be reasonable even in your overzealous love for Peter Obi.

If an APC fan had said that, you and your likes would have descended on him.
My broda, the guy is high on early morning ogogoro!
PoliticsRe: INEC Needs 100,000 Cars, 4,200 Boats To Distribute Election Materials, Says INEC by Chelseanababa(m): 8:35am On Dec 21, 2022
Zonefree:
Waste of funds!

INEC should just declare Peter Obi the winner and save all these funds for other important things. Nigerians have decided that Peter Obi is our next president. No going back.
In your village local beer parlour ba?
PoliticsRe: Think Enugu For Business Investments, Ugwuanyi Tells Investors by Chelseanababa(m): 5:55am On Dec 21, 2022
This is why eebos come to Lagos to seek refugee. Can you imagine Lagos is comissioning a modern rail line while their governor from POTOPOTO republic is comissioning an fm station!
PoliticsRe: Crowd Greets Adams Oshiomhole At APC Town Hall Meeting by Chelseanababa(m): 8:08pm On Dec 20, 2022
Hopebringer:
Which crowd ? We went to see if the thief will throw money so we can pick.. who sends this ugly monster .

APC will just be deceiving themselves everyday like say we send them .

Stop confusing yourselves APC ... Whenever you do rally yes we come there not to support you thieves but to to pick money if you guys will throw ...

Smh
Are you in a psychatric hospital? Because it seems you are not nomal!
PoliticsRe: Lauretta Onochie Confirmed As NDDC Chairman by Chelseanababa(m): 2:51pm On Dec 20, 2022
PrinceOfLagos:
APC keep rewarding drunks

See the drunk of a woman APC rewarded with NDDC chair
She only drank palm wine. What about your mumzy that drinks ogogoro in the village?
EducationRe: Professors Oladiji, Ogunsola & Olatunji-Bello (Photo) by Chelseanababa(m): 1:12pm On Dec 20, 2022
OLULAW:
Seconded. He won't won but 6ft in the grave being fed upon by maggots.
Go back to your school and ask for refund
EducationRe: Professors Oladiji, Ogunsola & Olatunji-Bello (Photo) by Chelseanababa(m): 1:07pm On Dec 20, 2022
Temptee101:
Tinubu is unfit, sick, criminal and a drug lord.
Everything about him is shredded in secrecy.
His real name Source of wealth Date of birth Educational background Forged University certificate Looted Lagos treasury to dryness A dictator Bought mansions for his children abroad with stolen fund Was indicted by the US govt for drug related offences He forfeited $460,000 to the US govt as a penalty Made touts like MC Oluomo billionaires Shys away from talking to Nigerians Religion fanatic Doesn't regard Christians Arrogant ...etc.
A person with such questionable character isn't fit to become the president.
Aso villa is not old or sick people's home or rather still not kuje prison.
Tinubu is supposed to be in any of the aforementioned or not aso villa.
I'm sorry, he can't win
Safe your tears till Febuary
EducationRe: Professors Oladiji, Ogunsola & Olatunji-Bello (Photo) by Chelseanababa(m): 12:40pm On Dec 20, 2022
UrPapa:
Afonja women are dirty
Get yourself an igbo woman
Thousands of your fellow refugees are on their way to Yoruba land this morning. Omo ale!
EducationRe: Professors Oladiji, Ogunsola & Olatunji-Bello (Photo) by Chelseanababa(m): 12:30pm On Dec 20, 2022
Temptee101:
The real slay queens

Vote LP for a prosperous and progressive Nigeria.

For me, I am tired of the way this country is being run by criminals for decades.

Vote Peter Obi
Vote LP
No be Obi na Obituary. JAGABAN all the way joor
TravelRe: LASG Announces Completion Of First Phase Of Lagos Light Rail (Marina To Mile 2) by Chelseanababa(m): 7:38am On Dec 20, 2022
Fearyourcreator:
The way igbos are draging lagos with the owners... You can't do that in their place... Ask anyone who has lived in both apart from igbos or yorubas... Nigeria should divide and they should go back to their states
Thank you my broda, i hate seen those refugees from POTOPOTO Republic in Lagos, they should just go back to their states. ASAP
TravelRe: LASG Announces Completion Of First Phase Of Lagos Light Rail (Marina To Mile 2) by Chelseanababa(m): 7:34am On Dec 20, 2022
DaddyFreeze2020:
The developments in Lagos are good, but that will not make Nigerians vote for the APC Presidential candidate.

He is not the one carrying out those developmental projects in Lagos but various successive Governors.
How far refugee
PoliticsRe: Free Transport To The SE This Holidays by Chelseanababa(m): 7:10pm On Dec 19, 2022
Free transports for the refugees
CareerRe: How Much Do Dispatch Riders Make Monthly? by Chelseanababa(m): 1:34pm On Dec 19, 2022
Kehinde00:
Pls guys, if you're led to help pls kindly assist me with some money to buy drugs. Am very sick with malaria and typhoid but I haven't taken drugs or eaten anything due to lack of money. I live with my mum who is retired and my dad is late. Am pleading from my heart pls kindly assist me pls. may God bless you.
your typhoid neva comot?Na everytime we go dey assist you?
PoliticsRe: John Momoh Warns Broadcasters Against Irresponsible Journalism by Chelseanababa(m): 10:43am On Dec 19, 2022
Abati, Nduka and Rufai hope all of you are reading this?
EducationRe: A School In Onitsha Invited Father Christmas For Fun But It Ended In Tears - Pho by Chelseanababa(m): 8:44am On Dec 14, 2022
Crystalom5:
Vote wisely
we will not vote for the supreme monkey called Obi so kill yourself
PoliticsRe: Soludo Signs ₦‎260 Billion 2023 Budget Of Acceleration Into Law by Chelseanababa(m):
This life no balance o, when Lagos signs 1.7trillion
PoliticsRe: My Analysis: APC Muslim-muslim Permutations Didn't See Peter Obi Coming. by Chelseanababa(m): 10:12am On Dec 13, 2022
O
PoliticsRe: Bola Tinubu Turbaned The Defender (Dakare) Of Birni Gwari (Photos) by Chelseanababa(m): 7:59am On Dec 13, 2022
Yankee101:
Just tell your apc govt to root out banditry in birnin gwari
E pain you?
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Tinubu Is An Open Grave, Don't Vote For Death, Aso Rock Not A Morgue by Chelseanababa(m): 7:52am On Dec 13, 2022
sanusideunifier:
Anyone that works with Tinubu regrets at the end. Look at Tinubu's life. Everything about him is lie, fraud and killings.
Tinubu as a name is fake.
His primary school unknown
Secondary school unknown
Classmates unknown
Childhood unknown
Schoolmates unknown
Tinubu's teachers unknown
Tinubu's headmaster unknown
Tinubu's age unknown
Tinubu's father unknown
Tinubu's siblings unknown
Tinubu's relative unknown
Chicago oluwole contradictory
He was born poor that could pay school fees but inherited estates
He is from Tinubu's family but Lagos are too blind to see his father
He built Lagos since 1861 far before he was born
He brought two bullion vans filled with tissue papers
In 2014, only those who rejected Buhari were called wailers but today everybody has become a wailer. Don't vote a candidate that will make me or your number suffer. Say No To Tribalism. Use your vote to save Nigerians. Vote for a New Nigeria. It's POssible.
Your Fada
PoliticsRe: Power Deal - Siemens Storms Nigeria With High-Powered Transformers by Chelseanababa(m): 7:46am On Dec 13, 2022
voiceless1:
That's why we need Obi, so this will not also end up as a pile dream.
You need Obi in your family, we don't need or want him as Nigerian president ASAP
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo: You Can't Threaten Me, It's Obi Or Nothing by Chelseanababa(m): 7:36am On Dec 13, 2022
God go purnish you for this fake news
PoliticsRe: Terrorism in South East: Gunmen Stripped, Robbed Me – Cleric by Chelseanababa(m): 6:02pm On Dec 12, 2022
Ekpa boiz
PoliticsRe: Terrorism in South East: Gunmen Stripped, Robbed Me – Cleric by Chelseanababa(m): 6:01pm On Dec 12, 2022
T
CrimeRe: Armed Men Killed During Attack On INEC Facility In Owerri (Pics,Video) by Chelseanababa(m): 10:51am On Dec 12, 2022
Minus 3 voters, kill the eediots. JAGABAN for presido

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)