Chibenze's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Chibenze's Profile › Chibenze's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 (of 66 pages)
monsuru560: Jst feel lyk crying anytime i open my pm acct and i still see $0.00hi monsuru saw ur post here, hope all is well cos dis ur post is actually funny to me, bro do u tink they a scammer? Or have i failed u by refering velboy and others to them? I feel ur pain dnt really knw wat to say, how i wish i still have pm i would have transfer it to you, just be patients bro |
FxTizzle: U still get PM?no |
Oga 2sexy i have finally gotten my visa card today, am i good to go, or i must have my own laptop? |
teemy: go by example. a lot of gaming sites depend on ads and if you can google 'game cheats' and the first few links give you sites that have adsense, that means it is a go.thanks bro |
[quote author=2sexy.me]Send them an email and explain yourself. I have never heard that someone was declined at payoneer.com for card application.[/quote]oga 2sexy does it mean that some can now accept payment after selling his domain using a payoneer card? Also am still waiting for the info u said i should remind u |
As am writing dis post now am currently study mathematics in the university, personally i dnt believe their is no job (no matter the course you are studying), i would have given u fews reason to the best of my knowledge but dat will take much of my time, i dnt like teaching if u tink dats where u end ur career as a mathematician, ones am tru wit my studies am going fully into d computer world. Mathematics is really universal my friend, tink positive thier are 1001 (one thousand and one) place you as a mathematicien can work. Dat my little contribution. PEACE BE ONTO MEN also visit my blog for educational tips http://chibenze-alltopic..com |
Ogbonge of all people i so much love ur blog, it always give me little hope when ever i visit ur blog my is http://chibenze-alltopic..com my is that i dnt have a laptop dats my biggest challenge as a blogger, pls pm me,i want you to be my mentor on blogging |
That want i want, but my question is can it make adsense disapprove it for showing ad, in ur own view wat do u tink, so one may ask wat type of domain, lets say for example footballcheat. com or phonecheat. Com etc Need answer before i waste my time,money and energy, thanks in advance |
internetonline: yeah help has come..... i will teach you how to design your own bulk sms website, configure the api and where you can buy sms units as low as 0.60 per kobo plus other webdsign tutorials. get back to me on 08133884165 or send a mail to olubigbros56[at]gmail.comhow much do u charge to build d sms site |
Any help am still waiting |
Who has an answer to dis should help |
Pls any help |
FredAuto: Thanks and pray for me I'm very sicksorry abt dat, you will be heal, noting evil will happen to you, i will put you in my prayer. Am sure you will be well again. because God is alive. Only ur good work you did for me, will make God answer my prayer. |
Chibenze: Jst stake my remain money on bb turkey - slokia over 108.5 stake $20 @ 1.72dnt get dis. But am nt staking again, let me go and buy a laptop hope i can get cheap 17k? After my exam, pob will see me again, love pob die. Bye |
monsuru560: anytime i buy usd from truex gold to fund my pm acct wil d money be debited from my bank acct i drop with them??i dnt get u, but i knw you will buy d naira equivalent to their bank acct, pls visit their site to get all the detiel |
monsuru560: bro ask my oga chibenzie...i be learner ohme too be learner as our oga at d top, i have been following dis trend 4 d past seasons though am a silent follower pls ask jasper,udumu,xpset(havnt being seing him), micky etc. @monsuru wat did u wan to ask |
monsuru560: bro..is it only 3 live sport that p.o.b operate?ice hockey is included, gess nw is nt d season, gurus in d house should help u answer |
Jst stake my remain money on bb turkey - slokia over 108.5 stake $20 @ 1.72 |
monsuru560: What is d minimum amt of betting on p.o.b?abt 0.05 if i can remember |
[quote author=2s£xy]In that cases, use BOM to raise money. You can trade from a cafe. A friend was posting on forum and getting paid. He too has no laptop and currently he has made $250 which he is about to clear. He did it with his phone and started when I was at NYSC camp in march... It is a forex forum. I get the info and let you know. Just remind me.[/quote]ok bro will be waiting, dnt knw much on bom hope it can still work 4 me, am into sport beting, last time it was nt favouring me, but dis period have raise a little money, am eager to get d info. Thanks bro. For your help. I HAVE ALSO DECIDED TO BE AMONG THOSE NIGERIAN THAT WILL BRING BACK THE GOOD NAME BACK TO NIGERIA i appreciate ur good works. God bless u |
monsuru560: hw much is d lowest u.s.d i can buy from them10 |
phemzieak: abeg guy help me with $2 to nine one five three zero five six ,,,thanks in advancehahaha dat wan don pass. I dnt share money, abeg no vex |
monsuru560: is that where u brought ur u.s.d??yes bro @ 200 per $, i so much love thier service, fast fundin of acct |
monsuru560: i dn see am bro..tnx u..,..jst seeing it nw.....wat d difference btw Truex gold and pmtruexgold is jst an exchange service where u can buy and sell e-currency |
Monsure i dnt get any comfirmation 4rm u abi u no recievan? |
teeboy4x: So P>O<B paid you sharp sharphahahaha so u no get faith say u go use ur $2 get more, i use only $10 to get 100+, see profit. Think positive man. Na nai.ra.be.t way be they close my eyes since, make i go use p.o.b. For my signature for those that want to signup. @velboy do u knw u register under me in pob? |
monsuru560: Av nt seen my $2 oh...yours has been sent, have sent all, monsuru,velboy,spambot and teeboy comfirm? |
monsuru560: Av nt seen my $2 oh...yours has been sent, have sent all, monsuru,velboy,spambot and teeboy comfirm |
Ok. I have been paid let me send wat i promise, juwon and teeboy also oga spambot. Reply dis post wen u have all recieve it let me login in nw |
monsuru560: my acct no is U(five 3 1 5 two two three)how many acct no u get? 1st u said 2 7 7 4 5 9 6. I have only very filled jowoun and teeboy acct. Got der perfect money acct name |
[quote author=2s£xy]Sorry, bro. I am leaving next week Friday and will be back upper wednesday.[/quote]oga 2sexy pls dnt forget me oh! Am still around will contact you wen i have gotten my visa card and also wen am ready. It is possible to go into domain biz witout a laptop? Cos i dnt have one nw |
teeboy4x: No be bonanza u d doguy i no dey do bonaza, is jst dat i promise dats why i need to fullfill it. It is 180 no reduction. As for d $2 am jst waiting for payout |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 (of 66 pages)