Stats: 3,325,389 members, 8,421,687 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 08:35 PM

Chimah3's Posts

Nairaland ForumChimah3's ProfileChimah3's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 45 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Access Bank Fresh Graduate Internship Programme 2017 by chimah3(m): 10:02am On Jan 24, 2017
Less than 24 angry
Christianity EtcRe: Couple Suspended In Church For Public Display Of Affection. "It's A Sin" -Pastor by chimah3(m): 2:49pm On Jan 19, 2017
ALEXIS0240:
Guy brain the pain you...lol,abi you think say na MMM you dey use style provide help to your church to ask for refuned.
You must not always open your mouth...sometimes shutting up is a wiser option for a fool
CelebritiesRe: Laura Ikeji & Ogbonna Kanu With Linda Ikeji & Her Siblings At Their Wedding by chimah3(m): 2:47pm On Jan 19, 2017
tongue
Foreign AffairsRe: Michelle Obama Takes Her Last Walk Through The White House (video) by chimah3(m): 1:33pm On Jan 19, 2017
Good things do come to an end!!
CareerRe: Pictures Of A Taxi Driver With No Legs Spotted In Lagos By A Nairalander by chimah3(m): 11:54am On Jan 19, 2017
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Christianity EtcRe: Couple Suspended In Church For Public Display Of Affection. "It's A Sin" -Pastor by chimah3(m): 11:20am On Jan 19, 2017
kuku return all my offering i've been putting angry

since we all want to start playing stupid sad undecided
BusinessRe: FG, BOI To Disburse N140bn To Petty Traders, Artisans Nationwide by chimah3(m): 11:09am On Jan 19, 2017
ANOTHER AVENUE TO CHOP MONEY tongue tongue tongue
NYSCRe: Accident Kills 2 Corpers In Akwa Ibom State (Photos) by chimah3(m): 11:07am On Jan 19, 2017
SAD SAD SAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!! sad sad sad sad
BusinessRe: Categories Of People That Will Be The Worst Hit By Recession In 2017 by chimah3(m): 11:06am On Jan 19, 2017
buhari's supporters tongue tongue tongue
HealthRe: National Association Of Resident Doctors begins Nationwide Strike by chimah3(m): 7:50am On Jan 19, 2017
Who e consign?
EducationRe: Type The Longest Word You Know And The Meaning by chimah3(m): 7:17am On Jan 18, 2017
He
Car TalkRe: 6 Tips To Help Prevent A Car Fire by chimah3(m): 7:04am On Jan 18, 2017
Very helpful
NYSCRe: NYSC Member Esther Ezenwoye Launches New Entrepreneurship Firm, Set For An Award by chimah3(m): 2:17pm On Jan 17, 2017
But i'm not understanding...What did she achieve here??
EducationRe: UNIMAID Student Made An Autonomous Robot (video) by chimah3(m): 1:13pm On Jan 17, 2017
Nigeria has no time for smart people angry

Only thieves and criminals.... undecided undecided undecided
Music/RadioRe: Davido – "Prayer" Ft. Mayorkun (Video) by chimah3(m): 1:13pm On Jan 17, 2017
jam!
SportsRe: Abdulkadir Magaji Is Dead by chimah3(m): 1:13pm On Jan 17, 2017
sad
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada Part 11 by chimah3(m): 12:20pm On Jan 17, 2017
Please where can i do medicals in Abuja?

and cost??
TravelRe: Sad News As Nigerian Usa War Veteran Shot Dead On Arrival In Nigeria by chimah3(m): 4:13pm On Jan 15, 2017
Evil!!!
Car TalkRe: Asian Cars Versus European Cars by chimah3(m): 6:59am On Jan 14, 2017
none!!!
InvestmentRe: Who Has Been Matched For Payment After MMM Opened? by chimah3(m): 5:01pm On Jan 13, 2017
ndubisik:
Oshe burden carrier. Why don't you tell that to the same people who catch thiefs and set them on fire? They don't even want to know what the person did the next thing is tire and matches. I will warn you not to put your hand on fire, if you do and it burns you, should I be happy for you?
Be talking rubbish!
CelebritiesRe: Davido And Akon Received By Gabon's President Mr Ali (Photos, Video) by chimah3(m): 2:51pm On Jan 13, 2017
Baddest!!

But it will be interesting to live like Davido for 1 week.... cry
InvestmentRe: Who Has Been Matched For Payment After MMM Opened? by chimah3(m): 2:03pm On Jan 13, 2017
MMM has made me realize one thing...

Nigerian hate to see their neighbors prosper
!!

Because i cant understand how people would be hoping for the best, so they can collect their hard earned money and others will just be going around writing nonsense, unconfirmed news, and praying for the system to fail so that the can laugh or say 'i said it'

Are you even human?

Is it their fault u had no money to invest too??

Don't you have a conscience?

God will help we Nigerians o!! Because until we start taking others burden as if it were ours, we will never grow or move ahead as a people!
CelebritiesRe: Mr Eazi Apologizes For Saying Ghanaian Music Influenced Nigerian Music by chimah3(m): 4:00pm On Jan 12, 2017
ZAGADAT!
RomanceRe: Iphone Swag!!! Bride & Her Squad Stun In Unique Outfits by chimah3(m): 11:20pm On Jan 11, 2017
MarieSucre:
Thank you for making that announcement that nobody cared about. She is getting married, what are you doing?
Ignoring your stupid busy body!!!
PoliticsRe: APC Senators To Ekweremadu: Defect Or Be Booted Out Of Office by chimah3(m): 4:21pm On Jan 11, 2017
JUST NEGODU!!!!! angry angry angry
RomanceRe: Iphone Swag!!! Bride & Her Squad Stun In Unique Outfits by chimah3(m): 3:52pm On Jan 11, 2017
iyke926:
All I see is cute thick ladies.
THICK??

WHEREhuh
RomanceRe: Iphone Swag!!! Bride & Her Squad Stun In Unique Outfits by chimah3(m): 3:51pm On Jan 11, 2017
Not so fine girls under a not so bad makeup tongue
CelebritiesTanzanian Singer Beaten To Death By Husband by chimah3(op): 3:47pm On Jan 11, 2017
A female Tanzanian artiste, Kijakazi Pazi Shaban, died last week after she was allegedly battered by her husband.

The artist who was once a member of a music group called Kidedea and known by her stage name Zamzam was said to have died at her home in Musoma.

Her husband, a police officer, Hamad Ally took Zamzam’s body to a morgue in Temeke, Dar es Salaam after she succumbed to her injuries.

According to Edaily of Kenya, a source told the Tazanian newspaper, Amani, that Zamzam had in the past sent gory photos of her deformed, wounded face to friends, saying she had been cruelly beaten by her husband – and that if anything would happen to her, then her her husband should be held accountable.

He said, “Zamzam’s family asked the husband to allow them see their relative’s body before he could bury her in Kilimanjaro, of which he agreed.

“Postmortem performed at a Temeke hospital on Zamzam’s body revealed that the singer succumbed to her injuries following a beating.

Zamzam’s husband, Hamad Ally, was arrested and is being held at Chang’ombe police station as investigations continue.

http://punchng.com/tanzanian-singer-beaten-death-husband/

CelebritiesRe: Wtf: Donald Trump’s Paid £14,000 For Prostitutes To Urinate On The Obamas’ Bed’ by chimah3(m): 3:45pm On Jan 11, 2017
i dun bilivit!
CelebritiesRe: Sonia Ogbonna Celebrates IK Ogbonna's Birthday by chimah3(m): 3:44pm On Jan 11, 2017
sweet girl!!
Music/RadioRe: Okotete Gerald Zflogz Wins Nigeria’s Rap Contest By TVC (Photos) by chimah3(m): 3:26pm On Jan 11, 2017
who be dezzzzzhuh?
PoliticsRe: Army Redeploy 6 Major Generals, 5 Brigadier Generals In New Shakeup by chimah3(m): 3:24pm On Jan 11, 2017
Just be strategizing for their grand plan...Oga Buhari n co. ...We are watching!!!! angry angry angry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 45 pages)