Stats: 3,329,400 members, 8,440,420 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 12:28 AM

ChinoIsBack's Posts

Nairaland ForumChinoIsBack's ProfileChinoIsBack's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

PoliticsRe: Awka: Anambra's Capital by ChinoIsBack: 9:48am On Oct 06, 2013
In health, Obi has bought over 400 factory fitted ambulances for hospitals in Anambra

PoliticsRe: Awka: Anambra's Capital by ChinoIsBack: 9:43am On Oct 06, 2013
In education, Obi has bought over 600 buses for all the schools in Anambra

PoliticsRe: Awka: Anambra's Capital by ChinoIsBack: 9:38am On Oct 06, 2013
Obi through ANIDS is affecting all the sectors and not only painting and planting of flowers. Here are over 500 security vans for the Police and AVS.

PoliticsRe: Awka: Anambra's Capital by ChinoIsBack: 9:34am On Oct 06, 2013
For Oringo people, this is a club own by a Camerounian born Nollywood actor in my hood @ Iyi-Agu estates..

PoliticsRe: Awka: Anambra's Capital by ChinoIsBack: 9:28am On Oct 06, 2013
[quote author=Sunny_bobo]Chino, so you live in Iyi agu estate. I supervised some of those buildings for my uncle who is a contractor in 1999 while I was studying in NAU. If you know Awka very well, you should know my uncle.[/quote]Yes, I stay @ Iyi-Agu estate..
PoliticsRe: Awka: Anambra's Capital by ChinoIsBack: 9:18am On Oct 06, 2013
The fact is that Obi is not focusing only in the major cities. He is going into the hinterland to develop and put infrastructures. That is why the entire state is developing at the same pace in line with MDG program. No part of Anambra is rural at the moment.

The pictures you are seeing are structures he completed or that are still on-going at our Lady of Lourdes Hospital, Ihiala.
They are (1.) Accident and Emergency Building; (2.) School of Medical Lab; (3) Hostel Block ; and (4) School of Midwifery

PoliticsRe: Awka: Anambra's Capital by ChinoIsBack: 9:12am On Oct 06, 2013
Model School in Awka

PoliticsRe: Awka: Anambra's Capital by ChinoIsBack: 9:10am On Oct 06, 2013
Fire Service Station and infrastructure built by Obi in Awka

PoliticsRe: Awka: Anambra's Capital by ChinoIsBack: 9:02am On Oct 06, 2013
The ongoing five star Agulu Lake Resort & Convention Center near Awka with two new bridges across the lake to connect the Resort. Obi has paid for the completion of the project before he leaves office in March 2014

PoliticsRe: Awka: Anambra's Capital by ChinoIsBack: 8:52am On Oct 06, 2013
Better view of the State Secretariat built by Obi

PoliticsRe: Awka: Anambra's Capital by ChinoIsBack: 8:17am On Oct 06, 2013
More

PoliticsRe: Awka: Anambra's Capital by ChinoIsBack: 8:14am On Oct 06, 2013
A friend of mine jiust bought this property @ Light of the Nations Estates

PoliticsRe: Awka: Anambra's Capital by ChinoIsBack: 8:10am On Oct 06, 2013
Some streets inside my hood @ Iyi-Agu Estates..

PoliticsRe: Awka: Anambra's Capital by ChinoIsBack:
Jolly Spots..

PoliticsRe: Awka: Anambra's Capital by ChinoIsBack: 8:04am On Oct 06, 2013
Hood @ Ngozika Estate Phase II

PoliticsRe: Awka: Anambra's Capital by ChinoIsBack:
Executive Business District Area

PoliticsRe: Awka: Anambra's Capital by ChinoIsBack: 7:54am On Oct 06, 2013
Op, these are pretty old nah!

Lemme try at least to post few..
PoliticsRe: Dr. Willy Obiano Will Win Landslide in 5 Days Time (Pictures) by ChinoIsBack: 7:36pm On Oct 05, 2013
WMO

PoliticsRe: Dr. Willy Obiano Will Win Landslide in 5 Days Time (Pictures) by ChinoIsBack: 7:05pm On Oct 05, 2013
WMO with one of the coordinators in Awka..

PoliticsRe: Dr. Willy Obiano Will Win Landslide in 5 Days Time (Pictures) by ChinoIsBack: 6:34pm On Oct 05, 2013
Strategic meeting and campaign going on at APGA Secretariat in Awka..

PoliticsRe: Dr. Willy Obiano Will Win Landslide in 5 Days Time (Pictures) by ChinoIsBack:
APGA campaign coordinators and mobilizers meeting and strategizing in Awka.

PoliticsRe: Dr. Willy Obiano Will Win Landslide in 5 Days Time (Pictures) by ChinoIsBack: 6:20pm On Oct 05, 2013
Deputy Governorship candidate Professor Nkem Okeke (left) at his residence in Awka with one of the coordinators.

PoliticsRe: Bola Ahmed Tinubu Arrives In Lagos by ChinoIsBack: 6:07pm On Oct 05, 2013
agbameta: Ignorant olodo, get back at me with something worthwhile and intelligent...
I just reported back to you, because you asked me to visit google! If the guy is not scandalous why did they boxed him into accused cupboard?
PoliticsRe: Dr. Willy Obiano Will Win Landslide in 5 Days Time (Pictures) by ChinoIsBack: 5:59pm On Oct 05, 2013
Dr Willy Maduabuchi Obiano (WMO) on a courtesy visit to Igwe of Obosi in Anambra.

PoliticsRe: Bola Ahmed Tinubu Arrives In Lagos by ChinoIsBack: 5:52pm On Oct 05, 2013
agbameta: Ignorance means lack of Knowledge and you just admitted that you know nothing about this man so that was ignorance/lack of knowledge. Google ignorance for proper understanding..

You are either lying or you are very clueless and deficient when it comes to current affairs.

Personally, you are lying or you are just not a Nigerian.

Btw, you are online so you have access to the internet and google. Google his name and educate yourself if you really care and this is what you should have done.
Whoa! google is king. This what I found. Is this guy the Tinubu? More like a scandalous character..

PoliticsRe: Bola Ahmed Tinubu Arrives In Lagos by ChinoIsBack: 5:34pm On Oct 05, 2013
agbameta: Must you prove to the world how intellectually lazy and ignorant you are and that you reside in a cave and you have zero affinity with current affairs in your own country? ? Or is it just that you failed social studies?

Since when has it become an ignorance for not knowing somebody in particular? That I have not heard of such name is a statement of fact! The least you could do is to tell us who he is? If that name rings bell I would have known him!
PoliticsRe: Bola Ahmed Tinubu Arrives In Lagos by ChinoIsBack: 5:25pm On Oct 05, 2013
Who is bola tinibu? Not heard of such nomenclature before!
EducationRe: Obi Gives N1bn To Equip School Labs And Libraries by ChinoIsBack: 5:04pm On Oct 05, 2013
wasiudvd: I will be very glad to go back today, its you pple that prefer to die in Kano, Maiduguri & co, instead of coming to your mud land.now I know why its like that sha. But if ekiti, osun, ondo r caves, what can we call this Anambra? Once again I pity u guyz.
It is tantamount like to a man from Ugandan saying he is pitying a man from America! lmao cheesy

Why not go back to your poverty infested yerobaland doted with the ocean of mud houses and rusted zincs in their state capitals. Don't worry I will soon start posting pictures of your slums and dungeons you guys call state capitals in yeroba land here and now. grin

You guys are still living in the 1500AD. Clowns!
PoliticsRe: Dr. Willy Obiano Will Win Landslide in 5 Days Time (Pictures) by ChinoIsBack: 12:00pm On Oct 05, 2013
asha 80: your man has to start selling himself to market associations,women,artisans,farmers,civil servants and students....those are the people that actually vote.
Of-course you are right..
PoliticsRe: Dr. Willy Obiano Will Win Landslide in 5 Days Time (Pictures) by ChinoIsBack: 10:39am On Oct 05, 2013
^

Na wash, just media hype!

Am on the ground, I can tell you exactly what is going on here!

The new song now is WMO..
PoliticsRe: Dr. Willy Obiano Will Win Landslide in 5 Days Time (Pictures) by ChinoIsBack: 10:34am On Oct 05, 2013
The Technocrat Dr. Willy Maduabuchi Obiano (WMO), wife and APGA Chairman charting the course

PoliticsRe: Dr. Willy Obiano Will Win Landslide in 5 Days Time (Pictures) by ChinoIsBack: 8:40pm On Oct 04, 2013
[quote author=re@lchange]this obiano guy just looks like elechi of ebonyi
the dude emits no vive and energy.
he looks tired and withdrawn.
how can obi foist this type of a guy on us when we have the ngiges, the soludos and the ifeanyi ubas (at least uba has some energy to him)?
ngige is looking like the next best candidate
just speaking the truth[/quote]You must be a clown! You think strength is in talking so much and opening of eyes wide? My friend go and sleep. I met the dude yesterday one on one, he is a man full of life and energy to out-beat even you in a marathon race.

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)