Stats: 3,325,135 members, 8,420,517 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:06 PM

Chnges's Posts

Nairaland ForumChnges's ProfileChnges's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 23 pages)

RomanceRe: My Best Friend's Fiancee - The Girl In The Red Dress! By Lola.luv by Chnges(m): 10:53pm On Feb 04, 2012
Lola_continue nau
RomanceRe: My Best Friend's Fiancee - The Girl In The Red Dress! By Lola.luv by Chnges(m): 7:30pm On Feb 04, 2012
Freecocoa
RomanceRe: Can You Date An Albino? by Chnges(m): 7:23pm On Feb 04, 2012
**jumps from frying pan to fire**
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Postion Do U Sleep by Chnges(m): 7:01pm On Feb 04, 2012
bekay911:
@op all d above betwn ur legs ke? Wetin pillow dey do dere. **got me dirty thinkin**
it's there for comfort *smiling* kay where av u been all these while?? I've missed ur presence
RomanceRe: My Best Friend's Fiancee - The Girl In The Red Dress! By Lola.luv by Chnges(m): 6:16pm On Feb 04, 2012
Intriguing_ move on lola, got ur back
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Postion Do U Sleep by Chnges(m): 3:57pm On Feb 04, 2012
No.6 __with one pillow btwn my legs, one in my hand and another one at my back, then i'm gud 2 go.
RomanceRe: My Best Friend's Fiancee - The Girl In The Red Dress! By Lola.luv by Chnges(m): 3:39pm On Feb 04, 2012
*smiles and holds the pillow tight* continue lola
RomanceRe: My Best Friend's Fiancee - The Girl In The Red Dress! By Lola.luv by Chnges(m): 3:33pm On Feb 04, 2012
@lola_Complete this one babe. I can't wait to see the continuation
RomanceRe: Where Are The Handsome Men On Nairaland? by Chnges(m): 2:51pm On Feb 04, 2012
Oh! This is where badosky & goldieluks are?? U're busy hunting for handsome guys while u vow never to upload yourshuh Ahhhhhhh *disappointed*
RomanceRe: Where Are The Beautiful Girls On Nl by Chnges(m): 2:35pm On Feb 04, 2012
freecocoa:
please stop the act,na today?polite ko,its really cool of you not to say anything cos I don't wanna talk to you,I mean this in a polite way. Bye.
*cries out his ears* bye indeed. Badosky abeg help me begg ur friend 2 4give me na_wetin i do this time na??@ cocoa_ it's not fair o. Y dnt u wnt 2 talk 2 me? sad Me, i want 2 be talking with you o. Hmmm i'll be talking with u o, i dnt knw what u're doing o, all i knw iz that i'll be chating with freecocoa
RomanceRe: Where Are The Beautiful Girls On Nl by Chnges(m): 2:22pm On Feb 04, 2012
*yawns*
RomanceRe: Where Are The Beautiful Girls On Nl by Chnges(m): 2:15pm On Feb 04, 2012
freecocoa:
Excuse unto what na? Will it add anything to your life if I upload my pix?abeg dey your own o,I'm not in the mood for banters.
*cries his eyes out* it's not ur fault. Mouth wagon. Infact, cocoa!!_ *cools down* u know one thing about you?? You can't distinguish a mare/polite word from a rude/cruel word_ i'll say nothing, but i'll keep watching
RomanceRe: Where Are The Beautiful Girls On Nl by Chnges(m): 2:06pm On Feb 04, 2012
*yawns* oh! Almost forgot i've not eaten since mawning
RomanceRe: Where Are The Beautiful Girls On Nl by Chnges(m): 1:58pm On Feb 04, 2012
freecocoa:
Well I've uploaded by pix here on more than 3 occasions since I joined NL,its not my fault you didn't get the chance to see it,btw I'm beautiful and I don't need no one to tell me that.
beautiful excuse
RomanceRe: Where Are The Beautiful Girls On Nl by Chnges(m): 1:54pm On Feb 04, 2012
chi-baby:
cheesy cheesy

Ofcourse u will see it. Especially da bolded. Even if u blind u must see dat part sumhow.

Fire on the mountain and ur concentration deh anoda place. Spoil pikin  grin
**Temperature falls** ^^^^~~--______ *disappointed*
RomanceRe: Where Are The Beautiful Girls On Nl by Chnges(m): 1:39pm On Feb 04, 2012
chi-baby:
Allow BEEF Beautiful ladies. Lets make LOVE instead! Its da season  cool
i saw that *clears eye* yes, i saw it! Nd i'm seeing it!!  @ chi-baby; yea i support that one grin grin
RomanceRe: Where Are The Beautiful Girls On Nl by Chnges(m): 1:31pm On Feb 04, 2012
Tosinville:
Idowuogbo, abeg e don do o! make una let am die dia.
chi-baby:
Pay wat naa? Infact neva mind I can protect maself. I get akpo obi  grin cool *She disappears to take cover*
akpo whathuh **falls from tree & scamper for safety** pls dnt repeat it again *closes ears* no! I didn't hear that. Neva! No! It's my imagination
RomanceRe: Where Are The Beautiful Girls On Nl by Chnges(m): 1:22pm On Feb 04, 2012
Hotie Tima:
Could care less if you thought i was ugly or not.

Chillax dude, ain't an issue to me. wink cheesy wink
Always! grin

Where's goldieluks nauhuh? Netwrk iz bad
RomanceRe: Where Are The Beautiful Girls On Nl by Chnges(m): 1:15pm On Feb 04, 2012
chi-baby:
Loool hussh mai friend. Wunt u protect me?
*swings hands* ok wait. My protection has terms & conditions. Only if you can pay wellhuh grin grin

@All abeg make una contribute money, my lappy screen de release. Abeg grin grin *SErious*
RomanceRe: Where Are The Beautiful Girls On Nl by Chnges(m): 1:06pm On Feb 04, 2012
@hottie tima. I didn't say u r ugly ooo. I was just laying compliments & badosky customized it. Pls babe, i'm not that crude. <Hope u reason with me>

@badosky, abeg e don do. Stop maka mua, na beg i de beg u
RomanceRe: Where Are The Beautiful Girls On Nl by Chnges(m): 12:55pm On Feb 04, 2012
chi-baby:
To think u can count presentable Nl guys in one finger, Shamee   grin
where's this 1 springing out from?? U don hatch abi?? Infact, who hatched you!!? Better park one side or stand a chance of securing a black eye
RomanceRe: Where Are The Beautiful Girls On Nl by Chnges(m): 12:42pm On Feb 04, 2012
Idowuogbo:
In order words she's fawkable not keepable she,I like ur honesty bobo 2 swaroski studs coming ur way correct guy cheesy
Hahhahhaha babooon u not d first to call me FAT judging from my sexcie eye pic.
hahaha *falling & standing* badosky-idowuogbosky!!! SOTFLMAO!! Hehehe. I de feel you jareh!!. But wait o, na my babe u de tok to. Easy easy o b4 i go find you come house. And u knw what that means?? Hehehe i comot tie 4 u_ u too bad joorh
RomanceRe: Where Are The Beautiful Girls On Nl by Chnges(m): 12:34pm On Feb 04, 2012
Goldieluks:

Am raising money for a charity. Loooool @ mongolia hair. LWKMD!
St. Theresa wink wink anyways thats my favourite motive. Sorry if my answers were crude & cruel_ bck 2 topic. See let me tell you, if at the end of the day i don't see ur pic, is either i kill you, you kill me or i kill myself_seriously, y don't u wnt 2 post ur pic?
RomanceRe: Where Are The Beautiful Girls On Nl by Chnges(m): 11:57am On Feb 04, 2012
Goldieluks even you?? *claps hands 2geda* rodflmao!! I've been protecting ur little a$s now u're putting the little as$ right in front of me and trying to shít on my face. Chai!! Wonders has ended. Anyway sha if u need money 4 ur mongolian hair, simply tell me, mayb i could direct you to somebody. Infact, u don vex me **boiling** snog me & leave what i take sometimes
RomanceRe: Where Are The Beautiful Girls On Nl by Chnges(m): 11:51am On Feb 04, 2012
Idowuogbo:
Fin yen le joor,come make we soyoyo u cant vex for moi wen u no swallow toad,adjust biko abi u no want d jarule bling bling I wan order u grin
badosky, i no lyk u again. Na hottie tima i lyk, that her position dey kill mai tini. Gone r the days i wear bling bling. If u wan order something, order things lyk uranium stone, pluto ice, mtchee i go fit manage diamond sha.
RomanceRe: Where Are The Beautiful Girls On Nl by Chnges(m): 11:38am On Feb 04, 2012
annawhite:
no vex no mind me and idowu. . . Ok  u no resemble secretary for NURTW ,u resemble president NURTW

@IDOWU
SIS aw U DEY NA?
babe na so u lyk me reach?? Even when i no de tok 2 u, u go de waste Kb for my head. Anyway sha, me go lyk u too if u de pay wella grin
RomanceRe: Where Are The Beautiful Girls On Nl by Chnges(m): 11:09am On Feb 04, 2012
@killz. Na me be d small pikin abi? Hehehe anyway, i no go beef anybody from my side again,
RomanceRe: Where Are The Beautiful Girls On Nl by Chnges(m): 11:03am On Feb 04, 2012
Idowuogbo:
Oh boi tell me which fellow gal yab u,direct me make I cancel dem comot for NL angry

U no am ur niggie,with me by ur side u unbeatable and untouchleme grin

Jokes assembled,I rada analyze Roki dats Fine! Serious! But neida am I calling Tima ugly.Oya come make we kick box joor,I wan test my leg flip cheesy
i don vex, i no need protection again *not smiling at all*
RomanceRe: Where Are The Beautiful Girls On Nl by Chnges(m): 10:57am On Feb 04, 2012
Idowuogbo:
Okay I actually jus checked ur pic,oh boi u wan choke ursef all in d name of wearing aluminium and dat ur earing u sef dey do Yoh Yoh!! Inside heat ur ear go melt if na pangolo u put for ear o,abi na real swaroski? grin grin grin
hahaha nawa 4 u o ooo_ anyways, i no need further compliments. The ones wey i don get it's ok for me
RomanceRe: Where Are The Beautiful Girls On Nl by Chnges(m): 10:36am On Feb 04, 2012
@hotie tima. Must you include food in your post?? Just go straight to the point & tell us u've not eaten. Atleast we've got mamas here to breäst feed you.

@badosky, u see wetin ur fellow gurls de tel me? Jux because i got ur polaroid for you?? Ok o. Still smiling

.i'm missing goldieluks already sad
RomanceRe: Where Are The Beautiful Girls On Nl by Chnges(m): 10:28am On Feb 04, 2012
^^ never knew some people are checking on my profile **blushing** it's nice to know that grin grin grin
annawhite:
dis ch@nges sef,him no fine sef. . . .looking at his pishure him resembe NURTW secretary wey dey booked turn for motorpark

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 23 pages)