Stats: 3,325,316 members, 8,421,335 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 09:31 AM

Choiszman's Posts

Nairaland ForumChoiszman's ProfileChoiszman's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 35 pages)

CrimeRe: Ritualists Who Killed Okada Man And Stole His Joystick- Shot By Soldiers. Photos by Choiszman(m): 1:19pm On Sep 12, 2017
MhizzAJ:
Too bad
Some people don't have conscience..u killed someone and still took his joystick...terrible
grin cheesy
She's concerned about the joystick
CelebritiesRe: E-money Shows Off His Cooking Skills In New Photo by Choiszman(m): 11:10am On Sep 12, 2017
Befor I opened the thread sef

I knew it was from you cheesy grin
IamAirforce1:
Five star music boss, E-money has shown he has flare for cooking .

The billionaire business man took to instagram to share this new photos of himself slicing what looks like Onion in his kitchen with his over 1million Instagram followers with the caption "

You shall be what your haters don't want you to be this week. Your Devine dream shall come to pass in Jesus name. # I cook with wine, sometimes I even add it to the food.
#cooking is not difficult ... #cookingtime

Link
See link https://www.instagram.com/p/BY6QY0Hl_kk/
HealthRe: Group Warn Nigerians To Be Careful,. As Five Lions Escape by Choiszman(op): 10:32am On Sep 12, 2017
I've been thinking about that since

kennygee:
Xenophobia
I agree with you
HealthRe: Group Warn Nigerians To Be Careful,. As Five Lions Escape by Choiszman(op):
booked
HealthGroup Warn Nigerians To Be Careful,. As Five Lions Escape by Choiszman(op):
Union on Monday advised Nigerians living in the area to adopt safety measures following the escape of five lions.

The Rural Safety Coordinator of Fochville in Western Johannesburg, said the lions escaped from an unknown sanctuary on Saturday.

We responded to a distress call and were surprised to see a pride of five lions in a farm at Fochville busy feeding.

“We identified a large male and four smaller lions. Tracking them at night was difficult,”
he said.

Esterhuysen said nature conservation and other role players were converging on the area to assess the situation.

Mr Trust Owoyele, the Vice Chairman of the union in the province, disclosed in Johannesburg, South Africa, that the body had received information about the missing lions.

We have a sizeable Nigerian population in the area.

“We advise that for now, they should stay away from farms, parks and bush because the predators could be hiding there.

“We also call on our people to be cautious of their movements in the night, especially in lonely areas because the lions have been sighted feeding on a cow in a farm,
” he said.

http://m.af1234.com/Af1234/details/group-warn-nigerians-to-be-careful-as-five-lions-escape

CC; Lalasticlala, Mynd44

RomanceRe: Leaked Facebook Inbox Exposes How A Facebook Slay Queen Sleeps Around For Money by Choiszman(op): 9:24am On Sep 12, 2017
See just leave this people alone....They know nothing
NeeKlaus:
Aunty, are you on Facebook? If you are, you will know that this is a trending news there right now and since Facebook is a media platform, bringing it to another platform like Nairaland doesn't mean anything.

It's called Information Dissemination. Don't blame the OP. Blame the person that leaked her private chats in the first place.

Most of the news you see on Nairaland are given to you by Bloggers. If they don't do it, who will?
RomanceRe: Leaked Facebook Inbox Exposes How A Facebook Slay Queen Sleeps Around For Money by Choiszman(op): 9:23am On Sep 12, 2017
Sterope:
If she was my sister, it would be my business not yours. Unfortunately, she isn't our sister nor is she yours. So again, how is her side business any concern of yours?
Okay, I've done it, come and beat me
RomanceRe: Leaked Facebook Inbox Exposes How A Facebook Slay Queen Sleeps Around For Money by Choiszman(op): 11:03pm On Sep 11, 2017
Stellie:
i wont stoop down to ur level by exchanging words wit u.. People lyk u insult odas in oda to justify not havin common sense..... Bye felicia
The attention you seek, you not gonna find here madame..

Now run along... Go play with your mates
FamilyRe: Checkout This Viral Photo Of A Newborn Baby With Teeth. by Choiszman(op): 6:31pm On Sep 11, 2017
obioji:
This baby don dey eat meat and candy while he dey him mama belle cheesy
lmao... Lalasticala and mynd44 over to you
RomanceRe: Leaked Facebook Inbox Exposes How A Facebook Slay Queen Sleeps Around For Money by Choiszman(op): 6:30pm On Sep 11, 2017
Stellie:
u saw d pic and brot it here for everyone to see and clap for uhuh? And if its urs sister wud u bring d pics herehuh? Do u know u just invaded somones privacy... Ur brain dy shake
See this piglet... Everyone is talking.. You too want to come and fool yourself.. Smh.. I don't have your time
Crime35-Year-Old Man Rapes A 4-Year-Old Girl In Niger State by Choiszman(op): 5:25pm On Sep 11, 2017
“I had carnal knowledge of her once,”

A 35-year-old rape suspect, Ahmadu Musa, on Monday confessed to the Niger State Child Rights Protection Agency how he sexually abused a 4 year-old girl in Minna.
Mr. Musa, a resident of New Market, near Gwari Market, Chanchaga Local Government Area, admitted that he sexually abused the victim once, but could not recall the exact date and month.

I saw her passing in front of my house, I called her to buy pure water for me, I then lured her and had sex with her.
“The second time I called the girl to the uncompleted building and I was about removing my trouser to urinate before the act when I was caught,
” he said.

Abdulmumini Aliyu, Chairman of Drugs and Crime is Haram (DC Haram), who apprehended the suspect, told the agency that Mr. Musa was an unrepentant criminal who had been convicted for various crimes in the past.

“Musa has been arrested on several occasions for various crimes. He has served several jail terms and each time he gets released he will commit another crime.

“Today, luck ran out on him when he pretended to send the victim to buy him pure water and then lured her to an uncompleted building to sexually abuse her again.
“Thank God for a Good Samaritan, who noticed his strange behaviour and decided to follow him to the uncompleted building where he lured the victim and raised alarm before he was caught.

The women around the area came to the victim’s rescue and beat the suspect mercilessly.
“He would have been killed, but for the timely intervention of our men,’
’ Mr. Aliyu said.

Meanwhile, Mairam Kolo, Director-General of the Child Rights Protection Agency, said that the suspect had been handed over to the police for further investigation.
Mrs. Kolo, however, said that the agency would monitor the case to ensure justice for the victim.
The News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) reports that the offence contravened Section 18, sub-section 2, of Niger State Child Rights Law that prescribes life sentence for convicts.

(NAN)
http://m.af1234.com/Af1234/details/man-confesses-to-rape-of-a-4-year-old

CelebritiesRe: Nigerian Dentist Calls Out Musician Phyno For Not Doing Good Dental Care by Choiszman(op): 2:08pm On Sep 11, 2017
CelebritiesNigerian Dentist Calls Out Musician Phyno For Not Doing Good Dental Care by Choiszman(op): 2:07pm On Sep 11, 2017
A Nigerian dentist identified as Nebeokike Sunday has called out musician Phyno for not doing good dental care as a celebrity.

The Enugu-born dentist claimed that the singer does not have a white set of dentition. He further advised Phyno to go for teeth whitening with Sodium Perborate.

Sunday also advised Phyno that although not everyone must have white teeth but as a celebrity he needs to represent his position.

The doctor further stated that he means no insult by his post, adding that he was just making an observation as a professional.

Here is what he shared on social media:

http://m.af1234.com/Af1234/details/nigerian-dentist-calls-out-musician-phyno-for-not-doing-good-dental-care

CC: Lalasticlala, Mynd44

FamilyRe: Checkout This Viral Photo Of A Newborn Baby With Teeth. by Choiszman(op): 11:14am On Sep 11, 2017
There you have it folks! Just a normal baby with a rare condition… for those of you who want more insight on this, go here http://m.af1234.com/Af1234/details/checkout-this-viral-photo-of-a-newborn-baby-with-teeth
FamilyCheckout This Viral Photo Of A Newborn Baby With Teeth. by Choiszman(op): 11:13am On Sep 11, 2017
Before some of y’all get spiritual and superstitious over this rare version of events of a baby getting born with teeth, y’all should know that there’s an explanation for this situation.

And as said, the circumstance is quite a rare one as according to Healthline, it occurs in about 1 out of every 2,000 births.

Healthline says these kinda teeth are called natal teeth which are relatively rare.

About 15 percent of babies born with teeth have close family members that had natal teeth when they were born, too. These include siblings and parents.

While there are conflicting studies on the role of gender and natal teeth, females seem to be more likely to be born with teeth than males.
Malnutrition during pregnancy is another possible risk factor

There you have it folks! Just a normal baby with a rare condition

CC; LALASTICLALA, MYND44

RomanceRe: Leaked Facebook Inbox Exposes How A Facebook Slay Queen Sleeps Around For Money by Choiszman(op): 10:47am On Sep 10, 2017
cybriz82:
do u xpect us to clap 4 d op 4 bringing d stuff here?
dude brought d legendary beat here so he shud b read to dance to d beat,
Fool... Do you even know what Nairaland was created for? The objectives behind it and all?

I didn't think so

If I type another word because of you.. I'll only be making a fool outta myself.. Cos you ain't worth it

Bully that Asss wipe
RomanceRe: Leaked Facebook Inbox Exposes How A Facebook Slay Queen Sleeps Around For Money by Choiszman(op): 9:22am On Sep 09, 2017
oglalasioux:
OP what do you do for a living?

The obvious answer is that you are jobless and hopeless. I believe if you mind your business you may land a job before the year runs out. Trust me.
And it all started from this dude...If this was a serious matter that involved lynching and jungle justice, this Asss hole would have been the architect of it all.

Imagine what you grew in the minds of people in just few minutes. I don't think I'll ever forgive you.
RomanceRe: Leaked Facebook Inbox Exposes How A Facebook Slay Queen Sleeps Around For Money by Choiszman(op): 9:10am On Sep 09, 2017
ItsTutsi:
Get the Bleep outta here,hypocitical deluded fool,trying so hard to be in the good book of the ladies,bootlicker,you are the definition of inferiority complex..just like how u said it,as a public forum he has the right to post what he feels like without ur or anyones permission,or didnt u see the link he provided,its not like he chatted her up and edited it,if u had anything better to do,u would have minded ur business and not commented too..just bcuz a slayqueen got slayed,ur all in their defence to finally get noticed and score some cheap political rating..pathetic asslicker!!
Thanks for enlightening them bro.. I really appreciate
RomanceRe: Leaked Facebook Inbox Exposes How A Facebook Slay Queen Sleeps Around For Money by Choiszman(op): 9:06am On Sep 09, 2017
Tiny23:
Now i know better ,choiszman ,apologies .
Non required, we cool
RomanceRe: Leaked Facebook Inbox Exposes How A Facebook Slay Queen Sleeps Around For Money by Choiszman(op): 3:46am On Sep 09, 2017
cybriz82:
aburo oloshi u never sleephuh lolzz ode see ow u dey run ur mouth no wonder ur type dey like fowl
Take a good look at what you typed..I'm sure my nephew would have done better and he's just 12. Smh
RomanceRe: Leaked Facebook Inbox Exposes How A Facebook Slay Queen Sleeps Around For Money by Choiszman(op): 3:08am On Sep 09, 2017
cybriz82:
cus d guy na em elder brother.
Your mates are asleep boy.

Run along before I use my cane... If you can't reason like an adult
RomanceRe: Leaked Facebook Inbox Exposes How A Facebook Slay Queen Sleeps Around For Money by Choiszman(op): 3:07am On Sep 09, 2017
wurabecca:
Son if you sure are wise......certified oponu Blogger that you are......why not blur her name?

I actually did not doubt her.......

Blur her fuvking name Son!
Sense Fall on you Mom
RomanceRe: Leaked Facebook Inbox Exposes How A Facebook Slay Queen Sleeps Around For Money by Choiszman(op): 3:06am On Sep 09, 2017
Ladyjumong:
it nt his doing, its frm the person who hacked the gels account, though em nt doubtin the gel engagin in such. na hot case online ooo
Don't mind these unreasonable fellows.. They don't take time to reason before commenting their rubbish
RomanceRe: Leaked Facebook Inbox Exposes How A Facebook Slay Queen Sleeps Around For Money by Choiszman(op): 3:02am On Sep 09, 2017
wurabecca:
Son if you sure are wise......certified oponu Blogger that you are......why not blur her name?

I actually did not doubt her.......

Blur her fuvking name Son!
Like I said earlier, her name was revealed so you could confirm the story from her page.. Even though I blurred her name, it would have made no sense because it was already in the body of the news.

News I obviously didn't write myself.

Asss wipe!!
RomanceRe: Leaked Facebook Inbox Exposes How A Facebook Slay Queen Sleeps Around For Money by Choiszman(op): 3:00pm On Sep 08, 2017
Fool.

You figured it all out

Never knew you were a seer...stupid guesser
oglalasioux:
Don't bring a girl who refused you sex down because of your inferiority complex.
RomanceRe: Leaked Facebook Inbox Exposes How A Facebook Slay Queen Sleeps Around For Money by Choiszman(op): 2:55pm On Sep 08, 2017
This is the most stupidest of y'all

Ass wipes
wurabecca:
OP, you sure are a dim-witted cotted son of a lang lass!

you blur your own name and expose the lass?....this girl sure will swear for you. I just checked her page, she is pretty..poor girl, she is absolutely ignorant of what is going down here sad

Biko somebody should tell her to change her name angry

The girl sef nah certified slayian...which one be TIZ again? huh
RomanceRe: Leaked Facebook Inbox Exposes How A Facebook Slay Queen Sleeps Around For Money by Choiszman(op): 2:54pm On Sep 08, 2017
Y'all are just being ignorant and childish

So you believe I hacked a girl's acct, got into a convo with her to get news?

I don't think y'all saw the links attached to the article or the watermarks on the screenshots

Dump ass motherfuckers allowing your emotions cloud your judgement...If she was your sister would you leave her to continue in the acts all in the name of minding your biz?

I saw this news on facebook, brought it to Nairaland for people to see and suddenly, I'm the bad guy...I didn't even edit the images sef..saw them dah way
RomanceRe: Leaked Facebook Inbox Exposes How A Facebook Slay Queen Sleeps Around For Money by Choiszman(op): 10:38am On Sep 08, 2017
RomanceRe: Leaked Facebook Inbox Exposes How A Facebook Slay Queen Sleeps Around For Money by Choiszman(op): 10:35am On Sep 08, 2017
The Below chat shows her telling a guy that she can go for 8 rounds…

RomanceLeaked Facebook Inbox Exposes How A Facebook Slay Queen Sleeps Around For Money by Choiszman(op):
There was a crazy that happened very early this morning, about 1:51 am…. and it’s still happening.

Someone hacked an Esmera’s Facebook account, and leaked her private messages (inbox). The private chats she had with some folks shows that she sleeps around with guys, and she collects money, from 20,000 to 40,000.

The first set of chats shows her talking with her “Girlfriend”, where she agreed to sleep with a guy named, map, for N20,000… After the act, Map refused to pay her.. Read the chat below:

http://m.af1234.com/Af1234/details/leaked-facebook-inbox-exposes-how-a-facebook-slay-queen-sleeps-around-for-money-aborted-pregnancy

CC; Lalasticlala, Mynd44

CelebritiesRe: Afia Schwarzenegger's Instagram Post Before Her Leaked Sex Video by Choiszman(m): 2:08pm On Sep 07, 2017
hmmmm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 35 pages)