Stats: 3,149,955 members, 7,806,763 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 10:58 PM

ChrisKels's Posts

Nairaland Forum / ChrisKels's Profile / ChrisKels's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 409 pages)

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 4:56pm On Feb 07
What time is the match?
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 11:03am On Feb 07
forgiveness:

grin show us. Abi na only you dey see pass? grin

Okay. I will show you next month
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 10:59am On Feb 07
forgiveness:

How? Your wish? grin

Adekunle leave me alone if you no dey see news wey dey fly around.
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 10:50am On Feb 07
Mujtahida:

Hope and believe makes a man vulnerable to superstition. See as I come dey weak to resist all those prophets wey dey say naija go win. I don see cat and even eagle prediction.

Chai, no wonder this thing works like a charm on people believing God for job, for spouse, for child etc.

I am ready to believe anyone now. I no come strong again. My knees don weak.

I no dey ever worry anytime we wan play SA.

Same thing when we wan play the big teams like Senegal and Ivory Coast.

I don't feel comfortable when we are going against the supposed minnows. Angola nearly made me develope heart attack. 🤣😂🤣😂
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 10:47am On Feb 07
Seems Zaidu won't be starting today.
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 12:02am On Feb 07
Goke7:

Bassey is the greatest revelation of this Afcon for the Eagles followed by Onyeka, we have known Aina before now but he has shone much more than a million stars!

I was never a fan of Onyeka until this AFCON. The boy is good

6 Likes 2 Shares

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 11:56pm On Feb 06
daveP:
😂😂😂😂

They don't want power and control. No wonder pinnick use dem run many things and is still doing like boss till now.

They for be like Platini/Perez by now. But na peanuts dey move them. Imagine going to the streets to get boys and making great profit that benefits everyone with all legal paperwork and all? Will there be need to be "heyce, Matt, send me $2k. Rem i helped your career"?

I need more of Remo starts and Sporting Lagos. See Alukwu for example.

Alukwu was the best player of our team back in school. Boy was so talented. Hopefully he will move to Europe soon.
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 11:52pm On Feb 06
2023 AFCON PLAYERS WITH THE MOST TACKLES

1 🇳🇬Calvin Bassey: 12
2 🇳🇬Ola Aina: 10
3 🇲🇷Ibrahima Keita: 10
4 🇨🇮Wilfried Singo: 9
5 🇬🇶Iván Salvador: 9
6 🇲🇷Omare Gassama: 8
7 🇲🇱Diadie Samassékou: 8
8 🇸🇳Krépin Diatta: 8
9 🇨🇩Gedeon Kalulu: 8
10 🇳🇬Frank Onyeka: 7

5 Likes 2 Shares

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 10:55pm On Feb 06
daveP:
Make NPFL just see $1bn pumped into it and all these SAPL talk go mellow. Na we cause am. Chai.

Aswear.

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 10:41pm On Feb 06
I can't wait for tomorrow.

7 Likes 2 Shares

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 10:34pm On Feb 06
Marjoribanks:
Data! lol! Classless animal! Buy it for your wretched father!
You are a such a waste of precious time.
My son's salary alone will buy your generation.
Koni ragba fun ebi eee!

Hahahaha it has moved from your lowlife parents, to you and that unfortunate brothel hustler you call a wife, to your son now? Online rich man with audio money. See idiot wey woman dey feed and harbor for house ooo, or you think I don't know you?

Boy, I'm not the cause of the chaos in your life, so fück out of my mentions.
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 10:09pm On Feb 06
Marjoribanks:
Where were you when he insulted 'his' generation few months ago and I kept mute? Where was your response to him, then? Let him reply if they born his father well! Don't get involved in what you know nothing about!

Kid I just got home. Put body I have your time now.

In case you don't have enough data, drop your number let me sub for you so that you don't run away.
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 10:06pm On Feb 06
Marjoribanks:
If your olofo father has my type of job you won't be an IPOB miscreant feeding on your kidnap victims flesh. A mofo from the generation of cannibals. Such effontery! You keep shut when humans are talking. Stvpid boy always talking crap. Koni ragba fun ebi ee.

Lol you this kid again? Boy it is obvious you are a product of a violent rape, hence you come here behaving like an animal, but I'm the wrong person to take out your anger on. Direct the anger to your miserable father who couldn't control his sexual urge while molesting the bitch that bore you as a son. If he had been in control of his orgy he probably would have pulled out and nutted outside to save that moronic whoré the stress of carrying you for nine months.
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 5:59pm On Feb 06
Danielnino00:

Reading their fans comment on Facebook,they don't rate us at all.. one even said we are their weakest opponents so far 🤣🤣

We really need to teach them a lesson

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 5:04pm On Feb 06
Danielnino00:
I've never seen South Africa fans so confident before a game against us

One of the reasons I won’t forgive Rohr. Since that 0-2 win against us in Uyo, these guys lost respect and fear for us. E dey pain me wetin no good aswear

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 5:02pm On Feb 06
Marjoribanks:
In a 343 or 352? Stop talking crap!

Talking crap? Lol you this little boy. Well, na this faceless thread make me dey follow an imbecìle like you argue
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 3:43pm On Feb 06
charlesemeka85:
no opponents shouldn’t be mistaken to be weak in this stage of the competition, doing such is way too risky.

The team has a formulae that hv worked out for them from the second game in the group stage so why change it?

I will only consider iheanacho if the team is losing, if I happen to be jpes I will revert to a back 4 taking zaidu off and bring in nacho to pair with Moffi up front if osimhen is unavailable

Off the ball iheanacho is a liability and such will dismantle jpes plans/structure that he has built with his starting 11

Did you see where you used your second paragraph to contradict the first? Is reverting to a back 4 not changing the winning formulae?

Now answer this; when was the first time Jpez experimented this particular winning formula? Who were the players that executed it that day and what was the score line like? And which players had the best ratings that day?
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 3:34pm On Feb 06
Marjoribanks:
Having Iheanacho who can hardly tackle, dribble nor run on the right is catastrophical to a 343 formation.
He can play as a top 9 not on the right, however no need for that Osimhen is fit!

We have had him in that position before with Vicmo as the RWB and there was no catastrophes in sight. Say something else
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 3:31pm On Feb 06
charlesemeka85:
you will make a very bad tactician

So if dem allow u u go play lazy iheanacho from the right for this jpes formation that is energy zapping? 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Before you take a decision you make studies.

Who plays on the left side for SA, and what threat does he pose to our team?

Second question, from which forward position does SA attack their opponents?

3rdly, Is Ola Aina able to take care of the defensive duties against SA while Iheanacho doubles as a provider for the out and out striker(Lookman) and a striker too from the right wing?

These are the things I considered before making that take. Now tell me one good reason why you think it is wrong considering the opposition we are about to face? I want to read your own analysis of how our opponents play. Arguments are sweet when they educative, so educate me my man.
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 3:08pm On Feb 06
If Osimhen isn’t healthy enough to start, then move Lookman to the CF position, play SiMoses from the left and Iheanacho from the the right.

Lookman makes good runs as an outright striker and Iheanacho can always find him with those passes.
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 8:26pm On Feb 05
forgiveness:

Moses is not good but he won motm twice, habi!?

Na only your eyes you see Moses is not good offensively to peg back the SA fullback.

So, it's Iheanacho that can peg back full back. I thought you said we are not using wingers.

Do you think I didn't see your post before you modified? grin

Olodo tactician. grin

Before I modified? Dude are you on some kinda cheap drugs?

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 8:23pm On Feb 05
Oboto700:
oboto means greatness in my dialect

That was why I said you should change your moniker because you ain't worthy of that name, considering your manner of approach.

You are rather an obote than an oboto
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 5:14pm On Feb 05
Oboto700:
this is 2024.. aren't u progressing?

If you were here in 2018 you wouldn’t be wasting your time on Joebie. This is his usual tournament ish.

Errrm please change your moniker from Oboto to Obote
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 5:02pm On Feb 05
Oboto700:
my question is.. why are you guys complaining like a mad pig? This team is in the semi final for Christ sake. Have they lost any match? What if they win with this cup with this tactics? Will you ever stop shouting like a mad pig?

Were you here when the team went to Russia in 2018 for the world cup?
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 4:44pm On Feb 05
forgiveness:

See person wey dey call someone tactical inept.

Is Iheanacho a winger? How good is he at defending?

Did the coach tell you he has changed 343 formation?

Mr man, sit down and watch.

This is why I said you are tactically bankrupt. Are we playing wing football primarily? How good is SiMoses offensively to peg back the SA fullback to create a space for Aina to make those marauding runs and give those delicious crosses?

You don’t know anything about football tactics

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 4:29pm On Feb 05
forgiveness:

Which impact substitute? Una don come with dis una mentality again.

Moses Simon is here to stay. By the grace of God, he will start the match.

You are tactically inept. Have you studied the SA team? What's this emotion for?
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 4:23pm On Feb 05
I will like to see Iheanacho start against SA ahead of Moses Simon. Simon should be coming in as an impact sub.
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 4:51pm On Feb 04
Odunayaw:
As if una achieve anything with Dele own. Na busybody dem de call this thing no be any justice grin

Yes we did. We helped fix up the image of Dele’s dad by highlighting the major roles he played in his life as opposed to what the English media wanted the world to believe before we came out to shut them down

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 4:45pm On Feb 04
Odunayaw:
Nagode. After tournament una fit go de enjoy the discussion wherever you please

Na here we go dig am as we dig Dele Ali’s own. It is about time men get justice for all the lies against them by disgruntled women

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 4:43pm On Feb 04
charlesemeka85:
so bad, I even thought the mom is from calabar

Umunwanyi mee gi ihe ehn hmm

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 4:41pm On Feb 04
Odunayaw:
Wetin concern us with this housewives gossip?

I dun remove am because na unnecessary distraction for now but after the tournament I will call Omanbala’s attention to it

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 4:35pm On Feb 04
smiley

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 409 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40