Stats: 3,327,141 members, 8,429,510 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 02:44 AM

Chriskosherbal's Posts

Nairaland ForumChriskosherbal's ProfileChriskosherbal's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 (of 398 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Kiss Daniel Gift Chidinma Flyboy Necklace As They Love Up In Bedroom by chriskosherbal(m): 6:36am On Mar 26, 2018
Wish you guyz luck in the love business .
CelebritiesRe: Simi Gets Bedridden Following Beach Accident [PICS] by chriskosherbal(m): 6:33am On Mar 26, 2018
Sorry ma ....get well soon.
PoliticsRe: How Dapchi Girls’ Abduction Was Planned In The Villa & Executed With N80m by chriskosherbal(m): 6:30am On Mar 26, 2018
I have said before and will still repeat that anything is possible with this great nation Nigeria .

God bless Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Police Conflicting Statements On Last Dapchi Girl Embarrassing, Says Fayose by chriskosherbal(m): 6:17am On Mar 26, 2018
Anything is possible in Nigeria ..
CelebritiesRe: Davido And Dj Cuppy Playing With Chioma's Boobs [PICS] by chriskosherbal(m): 6:14am On Mar 26, 2018
Na wa ooo

Davido and Chioma has been the climax of every discussion through out this month ..

Money is gooooood.....it makes you headline of every news every other day .
CelebritiesRe: Nollywood Actress Eriata Ese Celebrates Her 25th Birthday With Stunning Photos by chriskosherbal(m): 6:09am On Mar 26, 2018
Happy birthday beauty...

This part really got to me I swear grin cheesy

"I can't blame you after all they feed us with lies everyday in this country if snake and monkey can swallow money that means it's possible I'm older than my mother ".
CelebritiesRe: Ruth Kadiri Grabs Man Private Part At Birthday Party by chriskosherbal(m): 5:59am On Mar 26, 2018
Ruth! Ruth!! Ruth!!! : huh

How many times did I call u. undecided

That region you are holding is the real man behind the man ooo grin

For long I knew Ruth had an eye for this fine guy ..

Women like better things grin
CelebritiesRe: Photos From Ruth Kadiri 30th Birthday Party Held In Lagos by chriskosherbal(m): 11:08pm On Mar 25, 2018
Happy birthday babe..

Kind off fallen in love with your acting skill of recent .

Go girl you rock.
CelebritiesRe: Vincent Idowu, Tboss' Father Marries New Wife In Edo (Photos) by chriskosherbal(m): 10:39pm On Mar 25, 2018
kimbraa:
This man is old na! What is he marring for again? I'm sure he won't even last up to a minute at his age.
You very very quick to say your mind woman. cheesy
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Flees Nigeria, Says Saraki Must Fight For Him Or Risks Being Exposed by chriskosherbal(m): 10:02pm On Mar 24, 2018
Another taLe " things fall apart";is about to begin ...

We are watching !!!
CelebritiesRe: Linda Ikeji Buys N30million Benz For Her Younger Sister, Sandra (photos) by chriskosherbal(m): 3:01pm On Mar 24, 2018
I have nothing else to say ....

But just to say "money is good". Take it or leave it.
BusinessRe: The Diamonds Dangote Shopped For His Daughter, Fatima Dangote's Wedding by chriskosherbal(m): 3:00pm On Mar 24, 2018
Three Words Will SUMMARISE the full write up ..

Money is good.
PoliticsRe: Governor Bello Plans To Kidnap And Frame Me - Dino Melaye Writes To IG by chriskosherbal(m): 6:43am On Mar 24, 2018
stephleena:
kogi house of commotion
babe you r funny grin cheesy
PoliticsRe: We’ll Deal With Politicians Making Fortunes From Abductions, Says Buhari by chriskosherbal(m): 6:42am On Mar 24, 2018
Huh hmmmm we have heard oooo
CelebritiesRe: Dakore Akande And Richard Mofe-Damijo On Set: Throwback Photo Vs Now by chriskosherbal(m): 6:12am On Mar 24, 2018
Wow how time flies...

Both look more classy now..
CelebritiesRe: Selena Leath, Runtown's Baby Mama Looking Like Kim Kardashian by chriskosherbal(m): 5:53pm On Mar 23, 2018
Gorgeous lady ..

Runtown is running things on this beauty grin
CelebritiesRe: Halima Abubakar Suffers Wardrobe Malfunction As She Steps Out Without Bra by chriskosherbal(m): 2:57pm On Mar 22, 2018
Cutie!! Welcome back
SportsRe: Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang Flaunts His Supercar Collection Worth N413m by chriskosherbal(m): 1:16pm On Mar 22, 2018
Weldone Pierre....you you have done well for yourself

But I think you should concentrate more on scoring goals ....the reason why you were bought ..no hating .
CelebritiesRe: Davido: "My Girlfriend, Chioma Is The Most Beautiful Being On Earth" (Photos) by chriskosherbal(m): 1:04pm On Mar 22, 2018
KoseweKosegbo:
embarassed God gave men both a penis and a brain, but unfortunately not enough blood supply to run both at the same timeembarassed
grin grin grin grin I swear bro this one got to me and made me laugh to stupor cheesy cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Ebube Nwagbo Rocks See-Through Black Top & Short Skirt (Photos) by chriskosherbal(m): 12:33pm On Mar 22, 2018
You Are gorgeous lady ...

But if am to choose Btw the former Ebube that was chubby, all wide hips, fleshy on all side and the recent one . I will definitely go for the former ...I swear she was damn hoooot then..

Don't mind me just like them chubby cheesy

But was my own ...her body her life ...flex lady.
SportsRe: Sonia Ighalo Gets A Range Rover As Birthday Gift From Husband, Jude Ighalo by chriskosherbal(m): 6:51am On Mar 22, 2018
ThIs is cool....

It is never too much celebrating your wife and in whatever gift you choose to buy for her ...good women are the backbone to a man's success.
CelebritiesRe: Simi Slays In Beautiful Outfit, Her Mother Gives Hilarious Reaction by chriskosherbal(m): 6:45am On Mar 22, 2018
Simi Simi you are a good singer .....with great voice

But wait make you give ya mama that top make she take slay for her husband na grin.....she is still feeling youngie
Christianity EtcRe: "Mountain Of Fire Allows Wearing Of Trousers In UK & US" - Daddy Freeze Reacts by chriskosherbal(m): 6:43am On Mar 22, 2018
The great JUDGE of all is JEHOVAH ..

Who am I to judge.

Thier way ....thier life.

Am outta here.
CelebritiesRe: Adekunle Gold Pictured In The Snow As His Dreams Come True by chriskosherbal(m): 6:14am On Mar 22, 2018
Am happy for you ..

Dreams come true when you rely on the Almighty God..
FamilyRe: Are You Facing Manhood Challenges in Your Marriage? See Solution here. by chriskosherbal(op): 5:57am On Mar 22, 2018
FOR SOLID HARD ROCK AND ROD LIKE Attention GET THE ASAMKPOKOTO ACTION POWDER.

Get the ASAMKPOKOTO ACTION POWDER, a 100% herbal product with no side effect, capable of correcting any form of erectile dysfunction and premature expulsion.

For enquiries, counselling and product delivery contact: Chriskosherbal on +2348159384406 (whatsapp) , +2348132179349 or e-mail: chriskosherbal@ gmail.com.
PoliticsRe: Rescued Dapchi Schoolgirls Arrive Presidential Villa Abuja(photos) by chriskosherbal(m): 5:52am On Mar 22, 2018
Well anyway thank God for thier lives..
CelebritiesRe: Bobrisky Shows Off His Property At 26 "I Have Sex With Married Billionaire" by chriskosherbal(m): 11:38am On Mar 21, 2018
Ohhh God not again ...

Another Dick story ..

Well for more dick issues check my signature guyz..
CelebritiesRe: E-Money Goes On A Giving Spree On Instagram by chriskosherbal(m): 7:11am On Mar 21, 2018
The guy asking for a job is wise..
CelebritiesRe: D’banj Looks Dope In New Photos by chriskosherbal(m): 6:19am On Mar 21, 2018
Always being looking dope since Adam cheesy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 (of 398 pages)