Chumaster's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Chumaster's Profile › Chumaster's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 130 pages)
elvischukie:I guess it is windows 10. Every user has that same problem. the thing is that windows 10 comes with a forced update policy. Microsoft did this to ensure that most of the Windows 10 devices out there are running the latest version of their operating system. In perfect conditions, this means most of us will receive better security and the latest features developed by Microsoft. however most of the time these updates when faulty can create a lot problem which can lead to the malfunctioning of your system. You can use the Windows show or hide updates tool to block some windows or drivers updates that normally runs in the background without your notice. You can unblock them with the same tool. Wushowhide tool is a Windows and drivers updates blocking and unblocking tool provided by Microsoft-Support as a troubleshooting application. you can download it directly from Microsoft HERE. It is an executable file of small size of 45.5kb. It is easy to use just like any other Windows troubleshooter. But you can follow the detailed step by step guide if you want to here |
How to Clear GOTV Errors (E16 and E30) Online Firstly, visit the Gotv Fix Error Page Enter your IUC number Then select the error code enter the captcha correctly Finally, hit the green ‘Fix Error’ button https://www.chumaster.com.ng/2018/04/01/clear-gotv-errors-e16-e30-online/ |
my kwontiri APChas succeeded in taking us back to stone age, including the way they play politics. I thought we have grown pass this level. |
![]() hallmark of PMB's ingenious creation of Job opportunities and investment in Human resources development. How could Bill G accuse PMB of not doing so? Lie Mohammed is working with the best government ever? Quote me with sense |
jakD:And E. Adeboye and Pastor Osibanjo had said when God has spoken? |
![]() Afraid of their own shadow I guess |
This govt is like those of goats ![]() |
![]() it's not Airtel problem... Village people shikina ![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
Have you imagined having a stunning 512GB phone to store all your files and carry it along with you? Your imagination is coming close to a reality all thanks to technology giant “Huawei”. If you’ve wanted PC-like storage in your pocket, this new Huawei phone with a rumored 512GB of space could make that happen. Sounds outrageous to be true? Well, technology has been evolving in recent years and we are all driving towards pocket friendly beast of technological devices. That’s an insane storage amount, up from the usual 256GB that phones like the iPhone X can offer. That amount of storage is bigger than most models of the MacBook Pro, and it would allow you to download the Facebook app (400MB) more than 1,200 times (although, maybe you’d rather not). The upcoming Huawei phone appeared on the Chinese regulatory agency TENAA’s website last month. An update to the listing, caught by PhoneRadar, showed that the phone would have 6GB of RAM and a whopping 512GB of storage. It’s probably not the forthcoming P20, given what we know from the many leaks, although it could possibly be the Porsche version of the P20, which will certainly be more luxurious. It was back in december that Samsung started to make 512GB drives for phones back. In as much as we don’t know if that’s what Huawei is actually using for their new beast, it is evendidently clear that clear that the trend of large storage phones has begun. Having massive amounts of storage in phones is a lot of fun and will be particularly useful for recording 4k video since every three minutes of 4K footage takes up about 1GB. You should now hypothetically be able to record a full day of 4K video with Huawei’s 512GB phone. Also, if you’ve ever been trapped somewhere with no Wi-Fi or books, you could just watch the 4K video like a movie marathon. What do you think about this monster storage phone? Checkout full details here and other infos https://www.chumaster.com.ng/2018/03/24/huawei-set-unveil-512gb-phone/
![]() Madness everywhere. Naija is busy collapsing. abeg checkout my blog on my signature joor ![]() |
![]() |
kai |
nice post. Facebook blocked my domain. This has weaken my zeal. I have tried in many ways to get them to unblock it but no way. |
tyconcepts:Queen of England nko? |
![]() I don't know why the South is busy fighting each other while the North captains the country. |
e be like say people no wan apply for this job ![]() |
StarCj:not at all, same issue up till now |
cruzydal:wao!, long time. How have you been? Unfortunate Nigeria Factor is a blessing in disguise o, uniting people through and through ![]() |
It gets stuck in page 2 of the application form. I tried it on both Phone and Laptop. who else is experiencing this? cc MzEmeritus |
I got an invite from this company "Huxtech Nig." thus; "Official invitation from South East/South South Regional Controller Huxtech Nig Your Ref Vxxxxxx3 Helpline 0xxxxxx0xxx You are invited for interview /selection of new staff on Thurs 1st Feb by 9:30am @ xxxxxx xxxxxx, Vxxxxxx, xxxxx Onitsha. Come with this sms for verification" I have searched Online for any available info about them but couldn't find any except where their job was advertised. Anybody who works with them or knows them should help out. |
12 years in power target by NEF is now manifesting small small |
Mekailo:seconded |
location? |
I have tried everything possible to apply but no way, I have uploaded all the necessary documents, used laptop and Android but yet unable to apply. I am frustrated now. my subscription is already finished only on this application. |
following |