Stats: 3,325,409 members, 8,421,779 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 02:37 AM

Chyk91's Posts

Nairaland ForumChyk91's ProfileChyk91's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 31 pages)

HealthRe: Pains While Unirating by chyk91(m): 8:33am On Dec 15, 2008
o boy e be lyk say u don carry gono or sypho(syphilis), go check sha o, before u go on permanent exile from nairaland.
HealthRe: 11 Reasons Why You Shouldn't Smoke by chyk91(m): 8:12am On Dec 15, 2008
u 4got to mention u can get easily addicted to the stick and dts smoking galore.
HealthRe: How Real Is Hiv Virus by chyk91(m): 7:59am On Dec 15, 2008
my guy, hiv is very real o. you cant be sure dat girl is negative cos she has not done another test,which should be done 6 months after the first one so she could be hiv positive but the virus is still masked. if she does the test in 6 months and she is still negative, then she is lucky, she has a very strong immune system and God wanted to save her cos it was rape and not casual sex. my guy, AIDS is very real o and it kills fast oh, forget talk about cure nothing is certain about all of em cures 4 AIDS. if u must play, play very safe.
CelebritiesRe: Patience Ozokwor vs. Liz Benson by chyk91(m): 12:55am On Dec 15, 2008
tough one, i dont think i have a favourite.they are both good.
CelebritiesRe: Chris Benoit by chyk91(m): 12:50am On Dec 15, 2008
thats why its not good to smoke that shit(igbo) see what it can cause. the guy smoked that shit and went gaga.
CelebritiesRe: Monalisa Chinda: Hot Or Not? by chyk91(m): 12:38am On Dec 15, 2008
i dont think she is hot oh, but she looks pretty in the last photo sha.
CelebritiesRe: Warning:celebrities Are Now On Nairaland And Other Websites by chyk91(m): 12:32am On Dec 15, 2008
wont stop me from saying my mind.
CelebritiesRe: Faze Vs Dbanj : Vote Now <picz Inclusive> by chyk91(m): 2:24am On Dec 13, 2008
abeg to me oh, the entertainer was a far better album, all the tracks probably except gbelo gbebo were good, i prefer it to originality by far.
RomanceRe: Sexual Needs! by chyk91(m): 2:07am On Dec 13, 2008
yea it can happen.
CareerRe: What Next After A 3rd Class From University? by chyk91(m): 2:05am On Dec 13, 2008
the next thing for a 3rd class graduate is to quietly do his/her masters programme. and pls enough of this bill gate talk, why is it that when some one fails the next thing you hear is bill gates, look bill gate dropped out from HAVARD, one of the best school in the world, he did not drop out cos he failed. so pls stop this bill gate talk, fact is yea a 3rd class graduate can discover himself like bill gates did, but in Nigeria how many 3rd class graduates have discovered thmselves? so abeg leave bill gates talk out of this.
EducationRe: Madonna University: The Truth by chyk91(m): 1:40am On Dec 13, 2008
@ poster, fact is shit happens everywhere, all schools have their faults even federal schools, but that does not take away the fact that madonna has to improve, i have heard rubbish about that school like they run unaccredited medicine and so, they just have to improve. but come o, wetin push you make you go madonna sef.
TV/MoviesRe: Who Is The Funniest Nigerian Comedian by chyk91(op): 1:00am On Dec 13, 2008
who is chamotex.
TravelRe: Who Has Been to London? by chyk91(m): 2:11am On Dec 12, 2008
i have been to london, nothing much there, but they have good tourist attraction like madame tussauds, big ben,london eye, the museum, the dungeon. yea small roads, cars parked mainly on the roads, small houses and the most annoying part to me; too many blacks especially nigerians and ghanians. somalians are also increasing. please stop comparing london to lagos because i cant remember seeing potholes on their roads and i cant recollect and power outage like lagos and nigeria generally.
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend And I Are Both AS by chyk91(m): 1:46am On Dec 12, 2008
my guy,pls in the name of Jesus do noy get married no matter how much you love her. both of u are AS. this means there is a 25% probability of giving birth to an SS or an AA, and also a 50% probability of gettin an AS child, but all these probabilities dont always work out. in some cases all the kids can be SS or AA or even AS. so its all probability and it cant be calculated. for instance if all the kids are SS, it will just be painful and u will end up regretting gettin married. so pls avoid this marriage.
Music/RadioRe: Psquare Again! Discredits Mtv Africa Awards by chyk91(m): 12:37am On Dec 12, 2008
lets face it, p-square deserved more than one award, watchin d presentation of the award i was gutted, but shit happens and they should learn to accept defeat. i heard their statement and clearly they were not happy about the awards. them tite sha but dey should learn to accept defeat.
Music/RadioRe: The Popularity Thread by chyk91(m): 12:24am On Dec 12, 2008
ruff coin he sang nwa aba, he is not very popular i guess.
Music/RadioRe: Faze Is Dead by chyk91(m): 12:14am On Dec 12, 2008
this poster just wants attention abeg leave d guy o jare, may be na im kill faze.
Music/RadioRe: What Song U Feelin Rite Now? by chyk91(m): 1:23am On Dec 11, 2008
dancia 4 me by duncan mighty
Forum GamesRe: Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins by chyk91(m): 1:14am On Dec 11, 2008
i am d winner nw wats d prize.
TV/MoviesWho Is The Funniest Nigerian Comedian by chyk91(op): 11:21pm On Dec 10, 2008
in ur own opinion who is the funniest nigerian comedian, for me i will say i go die is the best. lets have ur own opinion
CelebritiesRe: Comedian Ay Weds Is Married: by chyk91(m): 11:06pm On Dec 10, 2008
the wife make sense, wish dem a happy married life.
CelebritiesRe: Ruky Sanda And Mercy Johnson Fightin Over The Koko So Sweet: by chyk91(m): 10:41pm On Dec 10, 2008
are u sure this story is true, we heard he was dating ini edo not long ago, now she is happily married. very soon mercy johnson will get married. tongue
CelebritiesRe: . by chyk91(m): 11:42pm On Dec 09, 2008
my guy facially u dont look like him o,wit d specs sef u dont look lyk him, but i think u av d same body structure wit him.
Forum GamesRe: Worst Grammatical Errors, Got Any? by chyk91(m): 11:30pm On Dec 09, 2008
a friend of mine once said; stop flabbergasting me.
Forum GamesRe: Continue the story ... by chyk91(m): 11:26pm On Dec 09, 2008
so he also called ekaete to tell her he will be coming 2 see her, on the way the bus had an accident and that was the end of his meeting with ekaete,so
RomanceRe: Guys Or Ladies - Who Should Show Love More by chyk91(m): 2:41am On Dec 09, 2008
i think love should be shown equally by both parties.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fan Thread: For Gunners Only by chyk91(m): 2:18am On Dec 09, 2008
up gunners, parlour better eboue well well now.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 31 pages)