Romance › Re: Rich Dudes Shouldn't Date Broke Ladies by Cladez(m): 11:34pm On Jun 26, 2017 |
itsJude: let me explain , for instance , i am friends with u and you are friends with som1 i dont like , if that person and me are fighting , as guy man u suppose ignore and bone us based on say are both are ur friends , being neutral no be hard thing but most nairalands prefer to fake being honest , me and person dey fight , you wen i no get issues wen i dey hail normally dey hail dey person wen they insult me say make him fire down ,
i dont knw how to pretend i would always say my mind , i told him that he shld cain his line oooo , that if he wants to be my enemy no p ,
if ure my enemy lets leave it like that , as thats all ooooo , was on my own , he accused me of being som1 else and expected me to not talk , wen i dey vex already for the guy , why wouldnt i behave like this , i swear almost all my fights on this forum na this kind thing cause am , two faced snakes that pretend So you are 40 and still behave like a kid.Grow up man you'v reached your prime. |
Politics › Re: Governor Yahaya Bello Commissions A Transformer As His First Project in Kogi.PIC by Cladez(m): 9:18pm On Jun 26, 2017 |
A governor indeed.I guess he did this just to cover his shame after all Dino said. |
Health › Re: I Can't Believe Am Hiv Negative by Cladez(m): 4:47pm On Jun 26, 2017 |
All the same never forget rule number 1) USE PROTECTION.lesson to everyone out there. |
Romance › Re: Damn, 15 Genetic Mutations Caused By Incest!! Taboo Lovers Beware!!! (pics) by Cladez(m): 7:32pm On Jun 25, 2017 |
What makes me think your points are invalid though i don't support incest.But your points are related to a particular group of people why isn't it general.So what would happen to people from Africa or Asia if they engage in it? |
Business › Re: Paid Task: I Need People Who Can Help Me Create Facebook Account by Cladez(m): 6:30pm On Jun 25, 2017*. Modified: 1:41pm On Jul 18, 2017 |
. |
Sports › Re: Billionaires Footballers Who Went Bankrupt. by Cladez(m): 11:37am On Jun 25, 2017 |
I do not totally agree because back then there was no money in football unlike now.Even teenage players like Rashford, Lingard etc earn more than that $30,0000 sef not even pounds. |
Romance › Re: 5 Types Of Ladies Some Guys Are Scared To Date by Cladez(m): 10:11pm On Jun 22, 2017 |
Don't you have a functioning space bar,abegi i cannot stress my eye. |
Romance › Re: What Is This Called In Your Dialect? Photo by Cladez(m): 10:09pm On Jun 22, 2017 |
Obangeleke |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Cladez(m): 12:19pm On Jun 22, 2017 |
4.63 odds 52D8JMT |
Crime › Re: Kidnapper Evans Was A GTBank Major Customer - Wife Reveals by Cladez(m): 2:11pm On Jun 21, 2017 |
Little by little the truth shall prevail.I always knew he can't move such amount of money without the help of a bank. |
Pets › Re: You Are A Genius If You Can Correctly Name These Five Dog Breeds by Cladez(m): 9:53am On Jun 21, 2017 |
1)........=ekuke 2.........=ekuke 3.........=ekuke 4.........=ekuke 5.........=ekuke 6.........=ekuke |
Celebrities › Re: Dj Spinal Brags About His Nigerian Passport [PICS] by Cladez(m): 9:58pm On Jun 20, 2017 |
No doubt the nigga is high on something strong.please pass me a wrap. |
Education › Re: Photo From FUTO Exam Hall by Cladez(m): 2:20pm On Jun 20, 2017 |
This one strong ooooo if you didn't read just submit your paper cuz there is no hope. |
Romance › Re: Russian Teacher & Girlfriend Drown In Lake While Having Sex Inside Car (Photos) by Cladez(m): 12:08pm On Jun 20, 2017 |
Straight ticket to (na you sabi)....Their mansion is waiting for them there. |
Romance › Re: See The Reason Why Most Romanceland Ladies Are Very Rude And Disrespectful by Cladez(m): 10:55pm On Jun 19, 2017 |
MzLarem: bashing? bashing who? You can tell them also, I'm sure they will listen to you  Aiit lemme try |
Romance › Re: See The Reason Why Most Romanceland Ladies Are Very Rude And Disrespectful by Cladez(m): 10:48pm On Jun 19, 2017 |
MzLarem: Every single person on this thread is an adult and he/she is responsible for whatever he/she posts. I agree to an extent because some are adults but behave like kids.but since you are one of the females bashing,you could tell them to back off. |
Romance › Re: See The Reason Why Most Romanceland Ladies Are Very Rude And Disrespectful by Cladez(m): 10:39pm On Jun 19, 2017 |
MzLarem: Ask nicely and I'll tell you.
#Olowogbogboro Woman please guide your sheeps they are going too far. |
Nairaland General › Re: I Found This Snake Dead Just This Night While Powering Up My Generator.(photos) by Cladez(m): 9:50pm On Jun 19, 2017 |
Nairaland General › Re: Man Gets N400,000 At Abia Hotels Due To His Selfless Service (Photos) by Cladez(m): 3:18pm On Jun 19, 2017 |
From Owerri to Aba #200?? i reserve my comment. |
Crime › Re: "How I Escaped From Evans Cell After They Concluded To Kill Me" - Pharmacist by Cladez(m): 2:16pm On Jun 19, 2017 |
Don't kill him instantly.Let him die with pains |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Navy Recruitment Exercise For 2017 Begins by Cladez(m): 1:51pm On Jun 19, 2017 |
Livefreeordieha: go and grow up.. Foolllish child of bad parenting.. Conceived under curse.. If not why would you call a nation u are using the currency, pledging to all under its laws a zoo? Your rants online called nairaland.com is subjected to the zoo laws yet u don't refrain from it.. U are just a daft thing with no ounce of sense. If u hate something hate it in totality just as I can shittt on u and ur bestials parentsss that gave birth to an idiott like you even if we know it was from inbreeding. All this epistle just for me  keep showing me why you are an alamajiri.Don't forget to kiss the truth that this country is a zoo. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Navy Recruitment Exercise For 2017 Begins by Cladez(m): 1:25pm On Jun 19, 2017 |
Crime › Re: This Is The Type Of Lexus SUV Kidnapper Evan’s Wife Drives According To Freeze by Cladez(m): 1:15pm On Jun 19, 2017 |
Whosoever keepeth his tongue keeps his soul from trouble.Don't come and start wailing here when the police come for you and that your friend.Mr Detective. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Navy Recruitment Exercise For 2017 Begins by Cladez(m): 12:45pm On Jun 19, 2017 |
tolexy123: then fuucck off Move aside dude you made me believe common sense is limited.You could have simply ignored.Btw go fvck yourself |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Navy Recruitment Exercise For 2017 Begins by Cladez(m): 12:39pm On Jun 19, 2017 |
Am eligible but guess what!!! I WON'T JOIN THE ZOO NAVY.Ftc by the way. |
Celebrities › Re: Mercy Aigbe And Kemi Afolabi Twerking At Child's Birthday (Video) by Cladez(m): 12:34pm On Jun 19, 2017 |
Old women behaving like teens...mtchew |
Romance › Re: Meet My Girl Friend, Miriam (photos) by Cladez(m): 7:18pm On Jun 18, 2017 |
There are few wise people in the world but its unfortunate you are not among them.You are not getting younger any more grow up man you are not a kid anymore. |
Politics › Re: Facts Yoruba Has Been Marginalized, Not Igbo by Cladez(m): 6:38am On Jun 18, 2017 |
Igbos get what they want because they make a move towards what they want.They never made the Yorubas cowards neither did they make them slaves to the Hausas. |
Crime › Re: Photos-jealous Lover Stabs Girlfriend After Finding Another Man In Her Room by Cladez(m): 6:30am On Jun 18, 2017 |
Why are people so lealous to the extent of killing the ones they CLAIM to LOVE. |
Politics › Re: Tubotamuno Dick Shot By Gunmen (Photos) by Cladez(m): 9:28pm On Jun 17, 2017 |
Where they not the ones having meeting with cultists...una go hear am. |