Stats: 3,163,415 members, 7,853,815 topics. Date: Saturday, 08 June 2024 at 04:18 AM

Claire2023's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Claire2023's Profile / Claire2023's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Politics / Re: Oshiomhole Shades Obaseki On His Performance In Governance at Ekiosa Market by Claire2023: 10:36am On Mar 10, 2023
Governor Obaseki has Civil Service Reforms, Pension Reforms, Health Reforms etc
Yes, Oshiomhole performed better in the area of empowering thugs and cultism.
Shikena.
Politics / Re: Oshiomhole Shades Obaseki On His Performance In Governance at Ekiosa Market by Claire2023: 10:29am On Mar 10, 2023
Woman when don divorce him husband, wetin concern am with her ex husband mistress
What is Oshiomhole's obsession with Obaseki?
Please leave our Governor alone and face Abuja., nobody disturb you, nor disturb my Governor.
Vote PDP
Politics / Re: Oshiomhole Shades Obaseki On His Performance In Governance at Ekiosa Market by Claire2023: 10:27am On Mar 10, 2023
Same Oshiomhole wont have tolerated what he is dishing out, if he was a Governor.
Oga are now a Senator Elect, please respect your office and act well in public.
Your show of shame is despicable.

Leave Governor Obaseki out of your sophistry.
Face your work.
Politics / Re: Oshiomhole Shades Obaseki On His Performance In Governance at Ekiosa Market by Claire2023: 10:24am On Mar 10, 2023
Woman when don divorce him husband, wetin concern am with her ex husband mistress
What is Oshiomhole's obsession with Obaseki?
Please leave our Governor alone and face Abuja., nobody disturb you, nor disturb my Governor.
Vote PDP
Politics / Re: Oshiomhole Shades Obaseki On His Performance In Governance at Ekiosa Market by Claire2023: 10:19am On Mar 10, 2023
What is Oshiomhole's business with our HoA elections?
Oh! his vested interest is to make sure the Governor is impeached as alleged? else he wont be shamelessly doing what he is doing?
Rable Rouser of a man.

Meanwhile, Vote PDP o

Politics / Re: *the Rise Of Effective Legislation In Edo Through Mega* by Claire2023: 9:06am On Mar 10, 2023
the regrouping of the lions and tigers to take over Edo State, wont see the light of the day. we don't need godfathers in this state, imagine those who havent won the elections are talking of impeaching the Governor. Y'all are dreaming, Obaseki till 2024, deal with it.
Vote PDP, we dont need rancour, we need a healthy synergy between the legislative and executive.
APC nor join o.
Vote PDP
Politics / Re: Rumour Of Screening Exercise For Pensioners False, Says Edo Govt by Claire2023: 3:41pm On Mar 09, 2023
Handiwork of APC spin doctors.
Pensioners have always been the priority of the Governor Godwin Obaseki led administration...
Stop the lies
Vote PDP
Politics / Re: Obaseki May Have No One To Fight For Him - Osigwe Omo-Ikirodah by Claire2023: 12:16pm On Mar 09, 2023
Oshiomhole nah your Oga, so fit write opata as you like.
Person win and na Senator elect, wetin concern am with impeachment plot?
Vile and vindictive old Man.
Your party rig presidential election and you still dey talk?
Vote PDP, APC never😡
Politics / Re: Oshiomhole Celebrates With Uselu Market Women, Call For The Sack Of PDP (Video) by Claire2023: 12:02pm On Mar 09, 2023
Oshiomhole is just a nosey parker.
Your impeachment plans will fail. You when dey owe workers during your time, no civil service reforms, all you did was empower thugs and cultists.
Oga rest...
i go vote PDP
Politics / Re: Oshiomhole Celebrates With Uselu Market Women, Call For The Sack Of PDP (Video) by Claire2023: 11:58am On Mar 09, 2023
I will vote PDP, you can't tell me who to vote for.
i will stick to the words Oshiomhole said about Governor Godwin Obaseki in 2016, that he was engine room of his government. You cant spin stories all the time and except me to fall into line... Face your Abuja, Oga Senator Elect, away with empowering thugs, you made cultism desirable in your time.
Oga rest, go pass laws when the time reach, nor plan impeachment when nor go work. i get brains
Politics / Re: Edha 2023; Pdp The Only Option For People by Claire2023: 10:01am On Mar 09, 2023
Governor Godwin Obaseki has done well, PDP is a party to be reckoned with.
#VotePDP✅
Politics / Re: Obaseki’s Public Service Reforms by Claire2023: 12:32am On Mar 09, 2023
This is a giant stride among many others.
Governor Godwin Obaseki has done excellency well, lets vote for PDP in the State Assembly elections.
Vote PDP ✅
Politics / Re: Obaseki Visits Markets, Receives Rousing Welcome From Traders... by Claire2023: 2:12pm On Mar 08, 2023
Governor Obaseki went to Oba Market as well and he was given a rousing welcome.
i wonder why haters chose to blind to that particular video. Continue to drink bitter leaf juice.
Abeg i will vote PDP.
i

Politics / Re: Obaseki Visits Markets, Receives Rousing Welcome From Traders... by Claire2023: 2:09pm On Mar 08, 2023
He will be impeached because you said so?
Get a grip on your mental health because hate is eating deep into your soul.
Politics / Re: Edha In Focus; Making Edo Votes Count by Claire2023: 12:13pm On Mar 08, 2023
I will vote PDP and we'll resist their rigging tactics. The era of thuggery is over
Politics / Re: March 11 And Matters Arising: Benin People, Pause And Reason by Claire2023: 3:06pm On Mar 07, 2023
We will stand by our Governor.
Vote PDP
Politics / Re: March 11 And Matters Arising: Benin People, Pause And Reason by Claire2023: 3:01pm On Mar 07, 2023
We will stand by our Governor.
Politics / Re: APC, Moving Old Naira Notes Around Political Wards For Vote Buying by Claire2023: 12:12pm On Mar 07, 2023
Edo Is Not Sale.
Governor Godwin Obaseki will finish his tenure. They should go and spend their old money or better still collect and Vote PDP✅
Politics / Re: APC, Moving Old Naira Notes Around Political Wards For Vote Buying by Claire2023: 12:08pm On Mar 07, 2023
Yet people are campaigning for the same APC
It goes to show the cash crunch was deliberate. it was just to weaken the opposition and punish Nigerians in general.
APC isn't an option .
#VotePDP
Politics / Re: March 11: Obaseki In Political Battle Of His Career By Osigwe Omo-ikirodah by Claire2023: 10:21am On Mar 07, 2023
We don't need APC in Edo State, Oga please wake up.
This unnecessary tension should stop, all these hired pens sef, you just newly buy ink, im sure. Oga you be Oshiomhole stooge, make you let crowd hear word.
Try calm down and vote PDP ✅
Politics / Re: March 11: Obaseki In Political Battle Of His Career By Osigwe Omo-ikirodah by Claire2023: 10:17am On Mar 07, 2023
So their legislative duty is to impeach the Governor? That's dead on arrival.
Governor Obaseki will complete his tenure.
I will vote PDP, away with thuggery and CDAs . I will not vote against a system that works please.
Politics / Re: Edolites, Protect Your Democracy by Claire2023: 8:40pm On Mar 06, 2023
We will protect our democracy by voting PDP
Politics / Re: Edolites, Protect Your Democracy by Claire2023: 8:36pm On Mar 06, 2023
These Candidates are good to go
Vote PDP✅
Politics / Re: Beyond Lies, APC Has Nothing To Offer; Edo People Will Reject Them Again & Again by Claire2023: 12:10pm On Mar 06, 2023
Facts Only
Politics / Re: Dear Edo Voters, Will You Choose Retrogression Over Development On Saturday? by Claire2023: 11:36am On Mar 06, 2023
I choose progress over retrogression and light over darkness.
Vote PDP. ✅
Politics / Re: Assembly Poll: Save Me From Impeachment, Obaseki Begs Voters by Claire2023: 9:48am On Mar 06, 2023
The era of lions and tigers have since elapsed.
We are happy with our Governor.
Impeach who?😁😁😁
Abegiii
Politics / Re: Assembly Poll: Save Me From Impeachment, Obaseki Begs Voters by Claire2023: 9:36am On Mar 06, 2023
Stop spreading Fake News.
APC isn't an option, you want us to vore for people who abandoned their constituents by refusing to get inaugurated?
Governor Obaseki has done well, your impeachment plan is dead on arrival.
Politics / Re: Before Esans Forget So Quickly: Governor Obaseki Is Our Friend by Claire2023: 4:59pm On Mar 05, 2023
APC have resorted to lies, all in the bid to save their faces.
As for me and my house, we will vote PDP.

Politics / Re: Edo People 'll Rise In Obaseki’s Defense, Foil Oshiomhole’s Plan For Impeachment by Claire2023: 4:49pm On Mar 05, 2023
Oshiomhole had his eight years uninterrupted, his plans with to disrupt Governor Obaseki's administration won't fly.
This revelation is cogent enough to vote PDP on the 11th March 2023 and foil his sinister plans.
Politics / Re: Edo People 'll Rise In Obaseki’s Defense, Foil Oshiomhole’s Plan For Impeachment by Claire2023: 4:46pm On Mar 05, 2023
Oshiomhole had his eight years uninterrupted, his plans with to disrupt Governor Obaseki's administration will meet a brick wall.
This revelation is cogent enough to vote PDP on the 11th March 2023 and foil his sinister plans.
Politics / Re: Edo People Will Rise In Obaseki’s Defense, Foil Oshiomhole’s Plan For Impeachmen by Claire2023: 4:06pm On Mar 05, 2023
Oshiomhole's plan will be defeated. He had his eight years uninterrupted, hence he can't disrupt Governor Obaseki's eight years.

Politics / Re: Edo State Obidients, Let's Gather Here by Claire2023: 12:27pm On Mar 05, 2023
Who are the APC candidates? Same people who refused to go for inauguration, rather they chose to stay and cool off in a hotel. This your propaganda won't fly at all, its high time you woke up. You had better smell the coffee O ye propagandists.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24