Stats: 3,329,637 members, 8,441,613 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 07:40 PM

CodeTemplarr's Posts

Nairaland ForumCodeTemplarr's ProfileCodeTemplarr's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 (of 224 pages)

PoliticsRe: Egypt Attracted $46 Billion FDI While Nigeria Attracted $1.08 Billion by CodeTemplarr: 10:04pm On Jul 01, 2025
With all the travels. It is more beneficial to just restrict looters from taking loot out than looking for foreign direct investment.
PoliticsRe: Man Uses Oracle To Predict "Nigeria’s Next President" (Video) by CodeTemplarr: 7:26pm On Jul 01, 2025
Can oracle predict the next major protestof bad governance?
PoliticsRe: 11km Completed On Section 1 Of Abuja-kaduna Highway – Umahi by CodeTemplarr: 7:23pm On Jul 01, 2025
Front0lane:
But you rejoice each time Ebele Jonathan flag of lagos ibadan express n the second Niger Bridge.
was Lagos Ibadan road not in existence before GEJ? Imagine GEJ duplicating the road just to toll it and jmake Nigerians pay him after leaving office.
PoliticsRe: 11km Completed On Section 1 Of Abuja-kaduna Highway – Umahi by CodeTemplarr: 7:21pm On Jul 01, 2025
Sugarboyy:
Imagine before the presidential election in 2027, Benin - Sapele road would have been completed, Benin - Agbor road would have been completed, renovation is currently ongoing at near Ehor in Benin - Lokoja. Lagos - Calabar coastal highway would have gone far, same with East - West road, this particular road and then Sokoto - Badagry would have also gone far, and so many others. Tell me why I won't Vote Tinubu again?
yeye dey worry you.
What is the use of the inflated Lagos-Calabar highway? Instead of going far with duplication of roads, how about completing the existing roads 2 years before 2027 and channeling the balance of the billions of USD into other good uses like power health and transportation?
Yeye dey worry you no be small.
PoliticsRe: 20 Most Followed Nigerian Politicians On X by CodeTemplarr: 7:09pm On Jul 01, 2025
givedemwotowoto:
So someone with 2.73 million followers won the election?
even though he couldnt win in his own state where he tamed the oceans. Isnt the that terrifically wonderful.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria's Foreign Direct Investment Inflow By Administrations Since 1999 by CodeTemplarr: 4:52pm On Jul 01, 2025
APC is a useless party. See their red rating like carrot and pepper.
Thats what happens when they decide to allow grounding of the economy if islamists dont get amnesty too like ND militants. Funny enough, the rating was green under Yar Adua when amnesty was granted. Keep calling terroriats bandits you hear?
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Broke, Left Office With Integrity Intact, Says Garba Shehu by CodeTemplarr: 4:27pm On Jul 01, 2025
..but Katsina full of projects. What is Katsina GDP?
PoliticsRe: Tension In Kwara Community As Bandits Abduct Two Teenage Girls by CodeTemplarr: 2:01pm On Jul 01, 2025
agulion:
This islamic bandits should better keep their useless terrorism in the north, we Yoruba Muslims does not support islamic terrorism and will not accept it in yoruba land
Thats cos you are neither a Yoruba nor a Muslim but want to sell the idea with their identity albeit falsely.
PoliticsRe: Tension In Kwara Community As Bandits Abduct Two Teenage Girls by CodeTemplarr: 1:59pm On Jul 01, 2025
The end result of brainwashing people along religious line that they are children of the govt and deserve food for free. That their god is the god of Nigeria, that they are not being treated as they should be. Entitlement mindset gotten from lies by politicians and ruler.
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Gave Russia Drones But Gets No S-400s In Return, Ex-mp Says by CodeTemplarr: 1:52pm On Jul 01, 2025
Russia or Putin? Ayetollahs or Iran?

Be playing u hear...
PoliticsRe: Wike Seizes University Of Abuja Land,cuts Institution From 11,000 To 4000 Hectar by CodeTemplarr: 12:19pm On Jul 01, 2025
Antoeni:
They didn’t investigate the land he get to his son?

I am with him on this one.
Universities in Europe and America doesn’t take this kind of hopeless space. Here in Nigeria, military barracks and universities takes up 40% of the city land
Yet with very modest output. I wonder what they use land for.
TravelRe: US To Revoke Citizenship Of 25 Million Naturalised Immigrants by CodeTemplarr: 12:16pm On Jul 01, 2025
Just put them in greenland and allow them build from scratch. Thats a whole country with 12 states within.
FoodRe: How Can Someone Earning N70k Afford N55k Pepper?" Just Adetoun Laments(vid) by CodeTemplarr: 11:41am On Jul 01, 2025
By planting yours in idle time.
5 more characters needed
Car TalkRe: The First Woman To Own A Cyber Truck In Nigeria Reveals How She Bought It (Pix) by CodeTemplarr: 7:41pm On Jun 30, 2025
Amotolongbo:
Sell hair to buy £400millon naira car?
Na only her get the hair franchise for Lagos?
probably returned a blonde hair extwnsion that was wrongly sent to her.
Car TalkRe: The First Woman To Own A Cyber Truck In Nigeria Reveals How She Bought It (Pix) by CodeTemplarr:
Is that really an achievement? I hope she didnt take loan and is trying to repay with online traffic money?
Foreign AffairsRe: Israeli Drone Kills Palestinian Carrying A Sack Of Flour by CodeTemplarr: 5:51pm On Jun 30, 2025
God1000:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xIkpqpP1RYI

Video shows an Israeli drone killing a Palestinian carrying a sack of flour in Gaza City. Israel has killed around 600 people trying to get food from sites operated by the Gaza Humanitarian Foundation, which has been condemned as “an abomination” and “a death trap” by the UN.
very sensless propaganda claim. Where does Hamas get food from? Hamas that kills people and hijack food.
RomanceRe: He Should Cheat And Have Fun: Nigerian Lady Shares The Kind Of Husband She Wants by CodeTemplarr: 11:46am On Jun 30, 2025
Hacked SM account is the probable cause of such talk.
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Policemen Killed By Suspected Herdsmen In Benue State by CodeTemplarr: 11:44am On Jun 30, 2025
Shortly before the Okuama fracas with army men in Delta, there was a news of fulanis camped inside forests who killed more a dozen police officers during confrontation.
It has become normal now.
RomanceRe: Nigeria's False Equivalence Between The Terms "Under Age", And "Not Fat Enough". by CodeTemplarr: 11:24am On Jun 30, 2025
Paedophile paedophilia pedometer peacock's has
PoliticsRe: Pastor Adeboye NEVER Protested During Jonathan’s Regime!!! by CodeTemplarr: 11:18am On Jun 30, 2025
This looks a lot like a protest if you dont mind OP.
FamilyRe: What's The Quickest Way A Guy Can Mess Up His Whole Life? by CodeTemplarr: 11:16am On Jun 30, 2025
Authoreety:
just join cult or do money ritual....

anoda one na to disrespect your papa.....

all this leads to quick doom
...what if the father use am do yahoo?
Na waoo ooooooooo.
PoliticsRe: Edo Will Deliver 2.5 Milli Votes For Tinubu In 2027 — Governor Okpebholo (Video) by CodeTemplarr: 8:28am On Jun 30, 2025
If they didn't and couldn't deliver same for you, how will they do for Tinubu?
Just say you are rigging that figure for your masters in Abuja.
AgricultureRe: More Fulani Herdsmen Desire To Adopt Hydroponics Fodder by CodeTemplarr:
Great idea. But will they agree to buy the grains needed for hydroponic fodder? They are so used to free crops.
FoodRe: Who Can Guess The Price Range Of This Food Stuff I Bought Yesterday? by CodeTemplarr:
Eat in peace bro. Tinubu has decided to reduce our price of vote swaying with hunger.
BusinessRe: With 500k, Which Business Can Guarantee 20k Daily by CodeTemplarr: 4:07pm On Jun 29, 2025
hohafrank:
Frying of beans cake(Akara),yam and potatoes can give you that amount if you are serious.
Good luck.
pwrofit or rebenue?
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Adeboye NEVER Led A Protest During Jonathan’s Regime!!! by CodeTemplarr: 3:55pm On Jun 29, 2025
Prayer walk with placards carrying inscriptions like :
- All Souls are Precious with God
- Silencing Others' Right is Not right
- We Say No To Killings
- We say No To Terrorism

Looks more "protestful" than prayerful.

When the host of heaven came down in Babel to confuse the world with languages and ethnicity, they spared no one including MoGs. Lol.

As for me, i hit whoever misbehaves. Be it Yekini or Bubu or GEJ or OBJ.
AgricultureRe: Osun: Nigeria, China Partner To Build Agro-industrial Estate In Iragbiji by CodeTemplarr: 3:37pm On Jun 29, 2025
Amoda Yekini Ogun-something i hail oooo. Sagacious.
Christianity EtcRe: Were Men And Women Equal Before Adam And Eve Sinned? Were Women Superior? by CodeTemplarr: 2:31pm On Jun 29, 2025
Did Jesus move around nakęd seeing that the first man n woman were naked before they sinned?

Or was it a case of what was to come in due time being fasttracked due to sin?
PoliticsRe: Hamas Commander Behind October 7 Attack Killed In Israeli Airstrike by CodeTemplarr: 2:23pm On Jun 29, 2025
Thats the portion of terrorist and not being rebranded into bandits that can never be photographed.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 (of 224 pages)