Stats: 3,329,263 members, 8,439,600 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 04:21 PM

CokeBar's Posts

Nairaland ForumCokeBar's ProfileCokeBar's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 42 pages)

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by CokeBar(f): 8:13am On Jun 06, 2020

Payoneer funds needed

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by CokeBar(f): 8:12pm On Jun 05, 2020

$200 payoneer funds needed

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by CokeBar(f): 4:47pm On Jun 05, 2020

Payoneer funds needed

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by CokeBar(f): 9:31am On Jun 05, 2020
clems88:
$700 payoneer available
Come
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by CokeBar(f): 3:13pm On Jun 04, 2020
$300 payoneer funds needed...

PoliticsRe: Abubakar Bello Locks Down Niger Over COVID-19 by CokeBar(f): 9:54am On Jun 04, 2020
NemzySeries:
Berger paint
Is your inlaw home now?
BusinessRe: GTB Said “ We Don’t Have Dollar” by CokeBar(f): 5:22pm On Jun 03, 2020
Does your brother have a domiciliary account with GTbank? Did you pay into the account?
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by CokeBar(f): 1:27pm On Jun 03, 2020
Payoneer funds needed.

If you cannot use escrow, please don't contact me.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by CokeBar(f): 11:17pm On Jun 02, 2020
$250 payoneer funds needed.

Rate should be considerate.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by CokeBar(f): 3:46pm On Jun 02, 2020
Seehydee:
How much per $ bro
400/$
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by CokeBar(f): 2:35pm On Jun 02, 2020
edimolu:
It's funny how many of you go just japa @ the slight mention of an escrow.
Lol, they completely go mute and stop responding cheesy
Car TalkRe: Finally Got A CAR! And The Feeling Is Unexplainable by CokeBar(f): 6:53am On Jun 02, 2020
From your write-up, we can feel your joy...

Congratss, more to come.

Garnish us with a picture na!
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by CokeBar(f): 2:34pm On Jun 01, 2020
Lolo24:
Oya drop number
https:///2348060379711

Kindly contact only if rates are negotiable.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by CokeBar(f): 2:24pm On Jun 01, 2020
CokeBar:
Bought
@ Lolo24, here!
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by CokeBar(f): 2:19pm On Jun 01, 2020
Lolo24:
WhatsApp number?
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by CokeBar(f): 2:09pm On Jun 01, 2020
Lolo24:
$900 plus Payoneer available
What's your rate?
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by CokeBar(f): 8:47am On Jun 01, 2020
Payoneer funds needed.

Rate is affordable
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by CokeBar(f): 12:43pm On May 31, 2020
HazzanTazzan:
That idiot doesnt know what hes saying
Hahah!
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by CokeBar(f): 10:00am On May 31, 2020
Goldenrod1:

So if someone is doing like 1m deal,
You will charge 10k?

You be God ?
You mean 100k...

PropertiesRe: Shortlet Apartments by CokeBar(f): 9:42am On May 30, 2020
@promondave

Can I get an affordable selfcon or 1 bedroom flat anywhere on the island to pay monthly?

24/7 power is a necessity.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by CokeBar(f): 8:09am On May 30, 2020
His account was created just few days back.

How exactly do you deal with people like that without an escrow?
RomanceRe: The Interstate Ban And Curfew Is Getting Me Depressed by CokeBar(f): 11:52pm On May 28, 2020
I'd have been in your shoes, thank God I travelled to see family before the interstate travel ban was introduced.

What you should do?

Read novels, watch movies - series (as a remote guy, data shouldn't be a problem), do a lot of video calls with bae and family members, exercise, take a walk, meet people, talk to them, comment more on Nairaland, find a new hobby.

Don't allow yourself get soaked into the boredom.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by CokeBar(f): 10:00pm On May 28, 2020
osacoin:
$149 Payoneer Available
Bought
HealthRe: My Baby's Skin Problem Now A Story Of The Past by CokeBar(f): 7:51pm On May 28, 2020
Agroblessing:
I was about to take a look... But then your DP sent me off
Lol, you don't have to go to my profile to view my signature...

It's below here in blue
HealthRe: My Baby's Skin Problem Now A Story Of The Past by CokeBar(f): 7:45pm On May 28, 2020
NaijaOlosho:
Chat with the owner

Drop your WhatsApp so the owner can contact you
https:///23480
HealthRe: My Baby's Skin Problem Now A Story Of The Past by CokeBar(f): 7:38pm On May 28, 2020
NaijaOlosho:
I have 140 payoneer to sell
Great, I'll send a PM. Kindly reply
CareerRe: Have You Ever Been FIRED At Work? Share Your Experience! by CokeBar(op): 7:37pm On May 28, 2020
davidCodes:
What about payoneer card?
You can also order for that.

I don't have/use one, so my information is limited.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by CokeBar(f): 6:30pm On May 28, 2020
Payoneer funds needed

Rate is very attractive
CareerRe: Have You Ever Been FIRED At Work? Share Your Experience! by CokeBar(op): 6:28pm On May 28, 2020
davidCodes:
Thanks a lot but withdrawing to account, account must be a domiciliary account?
Nope, can be Naira
HealthRe: My Baby's Skin Problem Now A Story Of The Past by CokeBar(f): 5:46pm On May 28, 2020
bonnyhope:
Did he say he got the medication from this forumhuh?
Yes sir, the post has been edited...

He said some Nairalanders helped.
HealthRe: My Baby's Skin Problem Now A Story Of The Past by CokeBar(f): 5:44pm On May 28, 2020
YorubaKing:
Be careful make we no reason ur matter ooo. grin
Hahah... abeg nor vex!

But you fit reason my signature sha cheesy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 42 pages)