Stats: 3,156,326 members, 7,829,819 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 12:11 PM

Coldkev17's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Coldkev17's Profile / Coldkev17's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Business / Re: Aliko Dangote Celebrates His 67th Birthday Today by Coldkev17: 7:29pm On Apr 10
Blossomcresty:

It takes real Grace to run a business and be successful in Nigeria.
Y'all have easily forget the Dangote trucks that renew his...
Business / Re: Aliko Dangote Celebrates His 67th Birthday Today by Coldkev17: 7:23pm On Apr 10
MrJames007:
The wife was pretty.
So Dangote born no male gender yet he divorce twice.. Dey play

A whole billonaire. A muslim who can marry up to ten wives, funny!

Wetin concern me sef..
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: PSG Vs Barcelona: UCL (2 - 3) On 10th April 2024 by Coldkev17: 7:01pm On Apr 10
Mpcoll001:
Barcelona to collect tonight... Expecting 2 assist/1 goal from Dembele tonight cool
Cheers
Keep dreaming. Barca are not chelshit

Politics / Re: FG Spends N4.83 Trillion From Bonds, Treasury Bills To Settle Borrowing From CBN by Coldkev17: 6:58pm On Apr 10
coolgb:

The guy Don quickly go post news that his brain can not comprehend
Lolz, only few people can understand the news being reported in Nigeria recently, even me i can't relate but the the article writer fumble though
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Real Madrid Vs Manchester City (april 9) Champions League by Coldkev17: 6:14pm On Apr 09
@semid4lyfe @honeric01 @mukina2
Travel / Re: Man Deported After Confessing His Immigration Status To UK Catholic Priest by Coldkev17: 7:07pm On Apr 08
Asswipemod:

That your assertion is unbiblical.
Possession of all this tech gadjet is unbiblical too.. We're talking about the Mother of God here. Bible even talk about the story that were not written in it. You self knew she's being honour not worship. She's the greatest intercessor for we, Catholics. Say no more

Travel / Re: Man Deported After Confessing His Immigration Status To UK Catholic Priest by Coldkev17: 6:59pm On Apr 08
Thundafireseun:

How old are you??

Please don’t lie

I see clearly that you would rather trust a priest with your wife than your own blood brother
You're not making sense
Travel / Re: Man Deported After Confessing His Immigration Status To UK Catholic Priest by Coldkev17: 6:51pm On Apr 08
femi4:
The Mary worshippers know little to nothing about the bible
I wan curse you before but i realise that your level of spiritualty is below par. Mary intecede for our prayers, period. Stewpd man

Travel / Re: Man Deported After Confessing His Immigration Status To UK Catholic Priest by Coldkev17: 6:47pm On Apr 08
Zonefree:
The idea of confessing your sins to your fellow man is what I don't understand about Catholic.

The Bible made it clear for us. Confess your sins to the Lord direct. Your pastor or Rev father cannot forgive your sins or even take you to Heaven.
Maybe you've forgot that Jesus gave his disciple the power to retain and forgive sin, after they'd recieved the holy spirit

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Real Madrid Vs Manchester City (april 9) Champions League by Coldkev17: 5:05pm On Apr 06
Tag the moderators 🙏🙏
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Real Madrid Vs Manchester City (april 9) Champions League by Coldkev17: 5:03pm On Apr 06
It's Champions Leauge night. A thrilling contest between two big European clubs

Mod push this thread to front page
Politics / Re: Police And Shiite Clashes In Kaduna Result In Casualties (video) by Coldkev17: 6:50pm On Apr 05
Kaduna Kaduna
Politics / Re: Debt Servicing Gulps Ondo, Osun, Two Others Allocations by Coldkev17: 1:44pm On Apr 05
richiemcgold:
Aketi really plunged Ondo into heavy debts with no tangible infrastructures to show for it. Seven years of governance just wasted for nothing. The current governor that just took over is not even doing better. Ondo has just been static for the last seven years. The thing dey vex me walahi.
lol, lucky and aketi are in equilibrium
Romance / Re: American Rapper Finds Out He Isn’t The Father Of His 3 Kids After DNA (video) by Coldkev17: 1:21pm On Apr 05
officialwdhtvv:

Look at this juvenile talking rudely...he said all 3 kids...or u dont have data to watch the video?
Abeg Shift.. Check front page now it's on there
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Manchester United (4 - 3) On 4th April 2024 by Coldkev17: 11:38pm On Apr 04
Joy2dworldxyz:

Give me ur number make i dash u 500 naira airtime....
Seems he's not interested, can i paste number, make we celebrate as a chelsea fan wey i be

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Manchester United (4 - 3) On 4th April 2024 by Coldkev17: 11:25pm On Apr 04
Felabrity:
go do your research

Phil no get any much impact for his club, person wey dey play one game in a month.
Bleep I deserve a slap for arguing with a plastic football fan who know know nothing than to peep through the window of a viewing centre to watch a match...

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Manchester United (4 - 3) On 4th April 2024 by Coldkev17: 11:18pm On Apr 04
Felabrity:
between Palmer and foden, who don get impact for their club pass?

Baba nah phil.. Palmer has only be bench twice this season besides he's no competitor with him on the right flank. Palmer is the sole scorer for chelsea because the team is not creative enough to score goal, he's score 43% of chelsea goals this season, that's a infuriating burden on him unlike phil who produce many dazzling performance this season despite fierce competition from kdb, silva and alvarez
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Manchester United (4 - 3) On 4th April 2024 by Coldkev17: 11:01pm On Apr 04
Felabrity:
Palmer really scored hatrick against that finished club

He is definitely winning PFA player or young player of the year
Foden is also in contention for both award and i doubt if he don't bag em both. Don't get carried away with one useless hat-trick

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Liverpool Vs Sheffield United (3 - 1) On 4th April 2024 by Coldkev17: 9:13pm On Apr 04
YemyTemmy:

Sheffield na weyrey joor
Liverpool evade this, no p. We go again
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Liverpool Vs Sheffield United (3 - 1) On 4th April 2024 by Coldkev17: 9:02pm On Apr 04
wiseone28:
Mention the match in that 8 remaining you are expecting us to lose?
Count this one as a loss bro
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Liverpool Vs Sheffield United (3 - 1) On 4th April 2024 by Coldkev17: 8:39pm On Apr 04
Liverpool will be shock

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Liverpool Vs Sheffield United (3 - 1) On 4th April 2024 by Coldkev17: 8:25pm On Apr 04
Amigoss:
Darwizzy opens the floodgate, 18th goal of the season for the flop
As a Cityzen, i will be patiently waiting for Liverpool two lose in the next 8 matches
Romance / Re: American Rapper Finds Out He Isn’t The Father Of His 3 Kids After DNA (video) by Coldkev17: 8:18pm On Apr 04
officialwdhtvv:
After finding out DNA tests is trending in Nigeria, American rapper Trippie Redd finds out he isn’t the father of his 3 kids after taking a DNA test.

Take a listen!!!

#wetindeyhappentv

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d7LEAukO-1w

https://www.instagram.com/p/C5Uq2uwShrd/?igsh=d3I1dGRydmZtbDd5
Guy stop lying na, it's his first born, who's a boy. Where did you see your fake news?
Politics / Re: Sunday Igboho Sues Gani Adams For Defamation, Seeks N500 Million Compensation by Coldkev17: 5:02pm On Apr 04
Ogonimilitant:
Yoruba and backstabbing are one and the same.
But yorubas love themselves
Yeah, we do
Politics / Re: No Student Will Drop Out Again, Says Tinubu by Coldkev17: 4:35pm On Apr 04
I thought those [LP miscreant] said N5b
Science/Technology / Re: CERN Tests World Most Powerful Particle Accelerator During April's Solar Eclipse by Coldkev17: 10:36am On Apr 04
NinjaMetahuman:
Good one.

We are living in Sci-Fi age now.

I hope the particle accelerator won't explode to create a bunch of metahumans grin
Just like flash movie?
Foreign Affairs / Re: Religion Aside. What Are Your Reasons For Supporting Isreal? by Coldkev17: 6:19pm On Apr 01
AlexBells:
Good evening how are you doing. How’s your jamb preparation going.
it's going on smoothly brother. Hopefully It will commence on April 19

Have you see the news about Nigeria eligibility on meta? I was very happy that it will start soon
Foreign Affairs / Re: Religion Aside. What Are Your Reasons For Supporting Isreal? by Coldkev17: 9:47pm On Mar 31
AlexBells:
Focus on your study first, whatever anybody feel about the war in Nigeria would not make much of a difference
Lolz.. Good evening brother, happy Easter

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39