Stats: 3,331,208 members, 8,449,161 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 11:38 AM

Comm's Posts

Nairaland ForumComm's ProfileComm's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 16 pages)

Technology MarketRe: Brand new Time and Attendance Machines by comm(op): 6:22am On Nov 23, 2012
Thanks to all who have contacted me
Technology MarketRe: Brand new Time and Attendance Machines by comm(op): 9:34pm On Nov 22, 2012
Also You can register up to 2000 employee
Technology MarketRe: Brand new Time and Attendance Machines by comm(op):
Still Availiabl

Technology MarketRe: Brand new Time and Attendance Machines by comm(op): 3:29pm On Nov 22, 2012
You can store, view and retrieve attendance record for up to 5 years ago
Technology MarketRe: Brand new Time and Attendance Machines by comm(op): 3:22pm On Nov 22, 2012
No more forgetfulness to signing-in or out
Technology MarketRe: Brand new Time and Attendance Machines by comm(op): 3:14pm On Nov 22, 2012
It comes with a human resource management interface for managing from 5-10000 workforce.
Technology MarketRe: Brand new Time and Attendance Machines by comm(op): 3:12pm On Nov 22, 2012
No more forgetfulness to signing-in or out
Technology MarketRe: Brand new Time and Attendance Machines by comm(op): 3:05pm On Nov 22, 2012
No more faking of time, anyone that is absent can easily be known
Technology MarketRe: Brand new Time and Attendance Machines by comm(op):
With biometric time machine you are now in control of your staff duty resumption and off duty time, you can actually know when everyone actually arrived the office.
Technology MarketRe: Brand new Time and Attendance Machines by comm(op): 2:12pm On Nov 22, 2012
Because some office have out grown paper time book
Technology MarketRe: Brand new Time and Attendance Machines by comm(op): 2:09pm On Nov 22, 2012
Why would you need a biometric time register?
Technology MarketRe: Brand new Time and Attendance Machines by comm(op): 2:08pm On Nov 22, 2012
Its a biometric machine where all the staffs in your office no longer sign time book but rather thumb print when signing-in/out
Technology MarketBrand new Time and Attendance Machines by comm(op):
We have in stock new arrivals of state-of-the art time and attendance machines at incredibly cheap prices including installation. Contact me @: redeemersacade@yahoo.com
Call 07035491480
TravelRe: How To Make Payment To International Schools - Help Needed Urgently!!! by comm: 5:20am On Nov 05, 2012
If using the bank seems difficult, I can recommend to u a very reliable payment service provider. their name is "Orderbay". Just google "orderbay online payment service" and you will be amazed by their service, 've tested them and i was like wow, they saved me the trouble of opening a dom a/c for international money wiring. Give them a try if u can and let me know how it went
PoliticsRe: Fatal Accident At Ijebu Ode Claims More Than 50 Lives by comm: 10:24pm On Sep 18, 2012
Extremely sad, I just passed by that road not long ago and for the first time o, hmmm thank you Jesus. RIP
Science/TechnologyRe: Vsat Equipment by comm: 4:09pm On Sep 12, 2012
How Much is it send to redeemersacade@yahoo.com
Nairaland GeneralRe: Are You Afraid To Fly In An Airplane? by comm: 8:58am On Aug 24, 2012
kaymaxsoluxions: maybe I'll reconsider flying in Nigeria's airspace when I win MTN's 'aeroplane'... I'll first check the 'VIN' number of the plane to confirm date of manufacture. Then I'll check the 'odometer' reading of the engines. Then I'll ask for warranty. Then I'll check to ensure the blackbox is there. Then I'll ensure it can be detected on FAAN's radar....
You sure will live long enough with all this precaution in place, but the precaution will take effect in your next next next next next next next. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . life after you will become the first man in history to have won an plane, and MTN's at that
PoliticsRe: Nairaland Politics Of Grammatical War!! by comm: 8:26am On Aug 15, 2012
kandiikane: [s]

Many errors. 0/100. cheesy

lol, I agree. wink
I noticed it from about the the first sentence, infact I was thinking his giving an example of grammatical blunders. Hmm, na wa o this my teacher
Christianity EtcRe: Churches, Mosques Or Libraries. Which Is More Beneficial To A Society? by comm: 1:41pm On Aug 10, 2012
Which ever we have the most must be the most important, though for library i doubt how many ppl have need or even access to when they eventually need one, but every sunday n friday we see ppl flock to their respective places of worship, isn't that suppose to make a candid conclusion, remember this is nL not the urban and/or rural area of any society made of the learneth n non-learneth that should actually be a good sample space for this comparison
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Again O. She Now Play It To Abuja. by comm: 6:43pm On Aug 09, 2012
afam4eva: And Jesus wept...this your engrish can scratch person computerl
no its infact "sombori gumpudah"
RomanceRe: Looking Into Your Partner's Eyes - What Do You See? by comm: 8:34am On Aug 04, 2012
slimyem: if good behaviour was a prerequisite for being a mod,the present mod wouldn't be there right now...
I don't know what you mean by thuggish and do not care what my past or future on Nairaland is/will be like.
Like i always say...i'm not here to please anybody or make everyone fall in love with me.
If you don't like how i roll,you are free to bounce!
You are free to picture and see whatever you like in my posts.
I could care less!cheesy
this is the nicest i can be!
Btw,you derailing a good thread with your unfounded assumptions and opinions...
Sorry if I actually don't undst why the disagreement here, who's right or wrong, but you sure taste intelligent
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Dangote Truck Drivers With HND/BSc: No Respect For Nigerian Graduates by comm: 11:29am On Aug 03, 2012
Agiliti: All these people who are talking are the same people who would go to yanki with bachelors (even phds) and gladly take job as security men and taxi drivers. dem full for ny/dc/houston

with an unemployment rate of around 24% what do you expect graduates to do?
if dem enter politics, una go talk say dem corupt
if them enter yahoo una go talk say dem dey spoil naija name,
if them enter kidnap una go talk say no be honest job
if dem enter church business, una go talk say dem be fake prophets
if dem enter music business, una no go buy their cd
if them enter armed robbery una go dey cry
if them join boko haram una go dey fear

you can hate the man because he's being monopolistic, but don't hate him because he's trying to provide honest job for people. he's a private entity and not government.
omor teach us o o, I Will not apply sha, I will not condem neither do i recommend.
Agiliti: All these people who are talking are the same people who would go to yanki with bachelors (even phds) and gladly take job as security men and taxi drivers. dem full for ny/dc/houston

you can hate the man because he's being monopolistic, but don't hate him because he's trying to provide honest job for people. he's a private entity and not government.
omor teach us o o, I Will not apply sha, I will not condem neither do i recommend.

Jokes EtcRe: Picture Of Ex President Obasanjo As A Kid by comm: 5:37pm On Aug 02, 2012
quest003: Op, u mumu 'small' very small(i didnt inSalt u o!) but does d pic even represnt a kid look?
its true he doesn't know what a kid looks like, sha because he has never seen one before so he can't differentiate. op sorry
PhonesRe: RIM (BlackBerry) Falls From Top 5 In Global Smartphone Sales by comm: 8:21am On Aug 02, 2012
[quote author=$tunna]WE DON'T CARE, WE HAVE A 1.5 TRILLION DOLLARS ECONOMY FOR 34 MILLION OF US...WE ARE MADE! SO, STOP CRYING FOR A NATION. BECAUSE OF A PRODUCT YOU ALL NOW WORSHIP,CRY FOR YOURSELVES and ur J J C lives! grin grin grin[/quote]going trough several of ur post here, u sound like a politician who tries hard to flaunt his wealth even when he knows there are others who deserves better than he does if not for the priviledge, and it also seems you are here to vomit your negative feelings about nigeria, this post was about the fall of bb but you have turned it in every post you make into ur low imagination about Nigeria. First, who told you Nigeria is the worst place to ever be on earth? Who told you that many nigerians will like to leave nigeria for canada given free-way. When next you need to make comment, make articulate point that depicts maturity because it makes u sound from a distance like an elite in ("wink ur trying attract about yourself and canada, we dont sort to pass in university here, thats why people fail while others are distinguished and even given scholarship to study abroad and they get there to become the best or among the top best, if canada is such a nice place like u try to paint it, it should occur to you that there are many many nigerians in almost all sector of the economy and govt. working harder than u do if at all u do to make canada what you are here trying to shout about plus many others spread across other countries around the globe because of the ingenuous nature of nigerians, also it is not a sin or flaw to buy cars, service or technology we may so desire because we do not produce or make them, we pay for them just like that country is buying and payin for other ppl tech and service without your myopic reasoning knowing, every country buys from the other it was naturally designed that non should b self sufficient. We may be having our hard times but that does not make canada better than nigeria for everyone because there are many poor canadians u even can point to but the ready made environment will make it seem they are living in affluence when in reality they are living in government provisioned buffer, I can assure you that many nigerians can feed u and ur wards comfortably both here in Nigeria and over there without pain. Never ever sound so backward cos if i can read u well i don't think you have much contribution to what u profess to be enjoying, ur just a ready made freak. Learn mehn you are too small for Nigeria now "sorry all for not talking about BB of which this thread was meant for i'l do that soon if I'm less busy here"
RomanceRe: Issues With Dating Ladies In Early Twenties... by comm: 6:44am On Jul 27, 2012
Chidex2442: i dnt do babe tinz next page please!
eya..., i dont know how old you are, but i'm sure when you start doing babe tinzs u will want to come back to this post to see what ppl actually had to say, sincerely: we don't have the time and capacity to make and correct all the mistake to make us experienced about life, so when u see ppl ask questions like this, don't think u are immune rather see if u could learn a thing or two from it cos we are as good as the things we know when faced with situations we never envisage.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Fisherman Catches Crab With Osama Bin Laden's Face by comm: 5:37pm On Jul 25, 2012
I wish am with my laptop now, i would do that with photoshop infact with the picture of Obama in a male looking crap and post it as that caught in one Naija stream. Lets not be too cheap here, don't you know the white with their meticulous attitude? If it was true trust what they will make out of it[color=#990000][/color]
PoliticsRe: Road Named After Patience Jonathan In Abuja by comm: 11:00am On Jul 21, 2012
Billyonaire: All Roads in Nigeria are named after political stalwarts. As soon as I enter Aso Rock, I will rename that road after my beautiful wife and the rest after myself. Na wetin dey reign now.
i wish u the best in your goal
EducationRe: Yabatech Students Abduct LASTMA Official, Injure 3 Others by comm: 12:32pm On Jul 13, 2012
Onyocha: perhaps if they didn't gain admission,we could have seen them in LASTMA uniform. grin grin grin
are u implying the topic of this post in another way should be "inter agbero's clash"
Onyocha: perhaps if they didn't gain admission,we could have seen them in LASTMA uniform. grin grin grin
are u implying the topic of this post in another way should be "inter agbero's clash"
are u implying the title of this post in another way should be "inter agbero's clash"
EducationRe: Yabatech Students Abduct LASTMA Official, Injure 3 Others by comm: 12:32pm On Jul 13, 2012
PhonesRe: Glo Is Compensating For The Lost Days! by comm: 4:40pm On Jul 12, 2012
afam4eva: Are they compensating MTN users too? grin
go to any mtn office closest to u with flash drive they will also give u [color=#990000][/color]
Nairaland GeneralRe: Do Nigerian Girls/Ladies Buy Ebooks? by comm: 3:57pm On Jul 10, 2012
The answ depends on many factors, generally not many people know about the flexibility and ease of having e-book over hard cover tho both have its own pro and cons, secondly not many ppl know where to get ebooks related to their field, have internet access, even if they do, ease of buying no matter how important it is. some may not have requisite reading medium (pc /ipad etc) to conveniently utilize ebooks, so in d face of some of these hurdles it may be easier getting available hard cover as alternative or simply divert the cash to other things like . . . . . (dont ask me, i'm sure u alr knw) but a guy will always seek ways to get the knowledge he desire, so if its as easy or difficult as getting an ebook, he won't mind. Don't forget girls may have more need for ebooks when in school whereas guys just need to upgrade to compete with contemporaries and most of the materials he needs when in and out of school are in this e-format, so...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 16 pages)