Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran's Military Shoots Down Israeli Spy Drone by correctguy101(m): 8:19pm On May 24 |
Maybe they used catapult as I find it hard to disbelieve oga Trump. He said they've "obliterated" everything military in that country and the last naval boat was also taken down.
I don't believe this news... 😁 |
Education › Re: I Never Knew My Students Loved Me This Much by correctguy101(m): 8:14pm On May 24 |
Quenncee: Nothing special.after 2 days you will seize to exist in their memory.
Is just your action causing them that reaction
Nothing special. Come, stop this wicked character... But you might be right. You could also be totally wrong. Matters like these could develope into a great cause. Depends on how it's handled, who could tell? No spoil the matter abeg. As for me... I have always been emotionally detached. Just realized it as I grew older. Most of these reactions here happened when one fine corper was leaving back then. I no kukuma feel anything apart from always remembering her relationship with Ikenna instead of yours truly. Still sef, daddy no feel am. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Budaatum Lordreed Please I Need Both Of Your Advice by correctguy101(m): 3:04pm On May 24 |
bobestman: You are right Spirituality is ahead of them all and their origin Our ancestors provided solution to all those problems in herbs but when science came they studied those herbs and use them to create drugs and one blind man dey argue that his science is the best. Science that's only a child to spirituality. Our spirituality is the mother of science Many died to preserve the authenticity and validity of modern ways of seeing things. You wonder why the so called witches and spiritualists were hunter down and erased? It's all for this.. Those running things has decided our path of evolution already. Science says it's investigating what already exists and implementing it to solve human problems even if some of these problems were brought about by humanity. But some people have started to have same beliefs and faith they accuse believers of faith of without knowing it. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Budaatum Lordreed Please I Need Both Of Your Advice by correctguy101(m): 2:57pm On May 24 |
bobestman: It might that's why I said he should try handling it spiritually first cos if that fails it has become a mental issue I feel it's best to explore every angle with immediate effect. Simultaneously if possible. As there are things that could go wrong if left for too long. But first, he should be encouraged to face his fears. Nothing beats that. What could those voices do more than talk? He's still the one in the driver's seat. He should stop saying nonsense like hating spirituality and believing it. His reality is manifesting differently already so where does he even have the mind to believe such nonsense?. Who's to say, he's the one differentiating the voices where the voices could all be his very own thoughts. Very twisted mind if you ask me. The baba could just be scaring himself. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Budaatum Lordreed Please I Need Both Of Your Advice by correctguy101(m): 2:51pm On May 24 |
jaephoenix: Malaria was never termed a handiwork of gods. Also I have never called any issues spiritual,stop all these lies. Mala Calm down oga. I wasn't even quoting you. Wherever did you now see me saying you called any thing spiritual? And I kid you not. There were times where the common sicknesses today were attributed to the spirits. Or you even forgot even twins were wrongfully labelled evil omen? |
Travel › Re: One Man One Car: Could This Be The Solution To Lagos Frequent Traffic Jam? by correctguy101(m): 11:23am On May 24 |
One man, one car makes no sense to me.
Even if a man has 10cars, would he drive all at the same time?
I no understand abeg ..
Efficient railway system and other alternatives makes sense though.
Na so I see am.. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Will The World End Soon? by correctguy101(m): 11:19am On May 24 |
Arda1000: Everything ends the moment you die,every living organisms are products of evolution and will keep evolving Well said. For individual creatures? Yes. It ends when you die. But even ya body still has things happening to it when ya mind and soul exits. As a specie, it could end but that'll take time. Even a nuclear holocaust won't erase humankind as soon as you think. Many will stubbornly cling to life one way or another. Unless our planet explodes, nothing can make a definite end come so soon. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Budaatum Lordreed Please I Need Both Of Your Advice by correctguy101(m): 11:03am On May 24 |
bobestman: With all he is saying here, it's not a mental problem but spiritual It's both mental and spiritual. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Budaatum Lordreed Please I Need Both Of Your Advice by correctguy101(m): 10:57am On May 24 |
mysticwarrior: Leave him let him follow the advice of those saying it's a mental illness and he should seek help from a professional, he would end up being chained and locked up in a psychiatric evaluation center. Even malaria was once the handiwork of the gods... And only the native doctors in town could help placate them for the right herbs to use  But today? It's no longer the case. Many of these issues you call spiritual have been handled outside our shores differently without attaching anything spiritual to them. They've been studied, are being studied and steady progress is being made with clear and positive results. So, you can ask him to handle it with prayers but please don't try to discourage him from seeing a mental specialist. It's vital many of us understand what spiritual indicates. Ordinary dimensional differences, we don rush dey say spiritual. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Budaatum Lordreed Please I Need Both Of Your Advice by correctguy101(m): 10:46am On May 24 |
jaephoenix: See a psychiatrist. At least you have insight. What you're having is called auditory hallucinations. Rhat is a psychotic symptom and could be schizophrenia. What do they talk about? Are they referring to you or others? Are they talking in first or third person? Many questions I wanna ask but I can't help you. I'm only a physician not a psychiatrist. We don't need another Dtruthspeaker abeg Auditory hallucinations is what they're called now? Hallelujah, it's no longer spiritual. Tell Mr OP his thoughts are louder than usual and he should clmly handle it and rein it in. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Budaatum Lordreed Please I Need Both Of Your Advice by correctguy101(m): 10:42am On May 24 |
bobestman: You are hearing voices which is a spiritual thing but want to depend on atheists to solve it for you.
You may hate spirituality and religion and yea they have their truth and wrongs but they have answers in many issues like this better than science
Now they are advising you that you are gradually running mad. I guess that's the best for you since that's what you wanna hear
Spiritual issues require spiritual approach. Athiesm can never help you here cos the spiritual controls the physical. We were first spiritual beings before manifesting here on this plane. As spiritual beings with human experience we will encounter such spiritual stuffs
Just like everything are in twos good and bad so hearing voices could be positive or negative. Some dead relative may be trying to pass a message to you or trying to gain your attention on something. I can't discourage you in whatever path you wanna follow but the first thing to do here is to
Summon courage and ask the voice what is the problem? What do you want? Who are you? Don't be afraid. Be strong
Meditate on the issue. Sit quietly in a very calm place and ask what it want from you. Breath slowly. Ask and wait for answers. If you dream you may get answers through dreams or vision or even hear them out. Try and do that first since you don't believe in any spiritual or religious stuff. Many medical problems people face today has some spiritual tones Especially doing away with fear. Who doesn't have voices in their head? That inner dialogue is natural with all. That of Mr OP is louder and sounds like it's audible for a reason. It's best he handles it calmly and without fear else he'll truly be convinced he's gone mad and that would be a self fulfilling prophecy... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Budaatum Lordreed Please I Need Both Of Your Advice by correctguy101(m): 10:41am On May 24 |
bobestman: You are hearing voices which is a spiritual thing but want to depend on atheists to solve it for you.
You may hate spirituality and religion and yea they have their truth and wrongs but they have answers in many issues like this better than science
Now they are advising you that you are gradually running mad. I guess that's the best for you since that's what you wanna hear
Spiritual issues require spiritual approach. Athiesm can never help you here cos the spiritual controls the physical. We were first spiritual beings before manifesting here on this plane. As spiritual beings with human experience we will encounter such spiritual stuffs
Just like everything are in twos good and bad so hearing voices could be positive or negative. Some dead relative may be trying to pass a message to you or trying to gain your attention on something. I can't discourage you in whatever path you wanna follow but the first thing to do here is to
Summon courage and ask the voice what is the problem? What do you want? Who are you? Don't be afraid. Be strong
Meditate on the issue. Sit quietly in a very calm place and ask what it want from you. Breath slowly. Ask and wait for answers. If you dream you may get answers through dreams or vision or even hear them out. Try and do that first since you don't believe in any spiritual or religious stuff. Many medical problems people face today has some spiritual tones Especially doing away with fear. Who doesn't have voices in their head? That inner dialogue is natural with all. That of Mr OP is louder and sounds like it's audible for a reason. It's best he handles it calmly and without fear else he'll truly be convinced he's gone mad and that would be a self fulfilling prophecy... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Budaatum Lordreed Please I Need Both Of Your Advice by correctguy101(m): 10:39am On May 24 |
Meditate on the issue. Sit quietly in a very calm place and ask what it want from you. Breath slowly. Ask and wait for answers. If you dream you may get answers through dreams or vision or even hear them out. Try and do that first since you don't believe in any spiritual or religious stuff. Many medical problems people face today has some spiritual tones Especially doing away with fear. Who doesn't have voices in their head? That of Mr OP is louder and sounds like it's audible for a reason. It's best he handles it calmly and without fear else he'll truly be convinced he's gone mad and that would be a self fulfilling prophecy... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Can Anyone Raised By Atheists, Versed In Science, Become A Christian? by correctguy101(m): 10:06am On May 24 |
zenburster:
I read this comment more than three times, and still can't make heads or tail of what you are trying to say.
I need to stop drinking garri or maybe you are experiencing mental turbulence. Hahahaha 🤣🤣 Mental turbulence keh? Don't make me laugh abeg.... The things I say sometimes could pass as wise sayings from a Buddha. |
Travel › Re: Things You Realise After 1 Year In The UK That Nobody Prepared You For by correctguy101(m): 9:49am On May 24 |
Iceiscold: You go pay taxes and you must pay As long as you earn, what's there in tax not to pay? Is not simply paying some wereys to govern you? Abegi🤧 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Can Anyone Raised By Atheists, Versed In Science, Become A Christian? by correctguy101(m): 9:43am On May 24 |
zenburster: Why would anyone go from freedom to bondage? Existence does not care. It'll make sure there's such a being to complete it's sadistic love for variety. Go check, you'll find many out there like that. In existence, the possibilities of many seemingly illogical matters happening are infinite.... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Players Of Arsenal, 2025/2026 Premier League Champions, Glorifying Jesus(photos by correctguy101(m): 9:40am On May 24 |
Yes na. Jesus na their teammate.
You forget? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran Demands Arab States Pay 'full Compensation' For Facilitating Us-israel Wa by correctguy101(m): 4:58am On May 24 |
walozanga: Lol... Jokers! You were flexing your lil muscles throwing bombs at them and now you talking trash If you and pesin dey try discuss ya differences, the pesin come go back go attack ya house, killing ya family, wetin you go do? If you and pesin dey fight, someone else, like maybe ya neighbors come dey give the person advantage to attack you, wetin you go do? No be to plank that neighbor first? Iran's position is justified. The attack on them was unprovoked and unlawful. I no go use because I no like musulmen support evil. That religion infact destroyed the old Persian giant. But e no mean say they're wrong on this matter. Y'all supporting Israel and the US on this matter should understand you stand for and support evil done on Iran. You forget the same people are doing more evil to Africa and Africans. It's why I doubt you're not NPCs... Awón òní yéyé... |
Romance › Re: I Cleaned My Girlfriend’s House And Instantly Wanted To Break Up by correctguy101(m): 4:48am On May 24 |
Lols.
Pesin like me and that pig no git last 2months sef...
Ṣé ẹranko, Ṣé ènìyàn? a ò mọ̀... |
Crime › Re: Police Officer Slaps A Baby To Death In Anambra by correctguy101(m): 4:36am On May 24 |
9jajoseph: When are we to receive atleast one positive news for at least a week in Nigeria. 6 days bad news, 1 hour good news. Nawa oh With Naija-Cover and others like him on this forum? Please go elsewhere and you'd get positive news. Those guys would never post anything good plus the mods and bots on this forum knows evil news would gather crowd Just imagine the mindset and spirit of the forum... They're all crazy... Smh |
Crime › Re: Police Officer Slaps A Baby To Death In Anambra by correctguy101(m): 4:32am On May 24 |
madridguy: Nigerians should learn to always avoid the men of the Nigeria Police Force. Majority of them are frustrated human being. Imagine at the course of duty a innocent baby was killed.
The Police will release press statement now and you will hear how the baby was trying to struggle to grab their gun and at the process accidental discharge occurs.
R. I. P to the baby. No matter how NPF bad reach, dem no go fit release such message na. Calm down oga |
Family › Re: My Husband Earns ₦280k, Gives His Parents ₦80k And Me ₦150k, Won’t Help My Paren by correctguy101(m): 4:29am On May 24 |
Sonnobax15:
 Thief 
Why can't you find your own job,earn your money so that you can be giving your parents money 
She's not even a good home maker. If not,she can still be pinching out small money from the 150k that the man usually give to her and from there be giving her parents  So how much the baba use dey transport go work? Or take buy himself anything? inside the remaining 50k? Abegi.. The story get k-leg or the baba no tell dem his actual earnings which is smart in my own opinion. It's evil and a bad omen for ya woman to know that much. Especially when na werey like this iyawo. Pesin go just die troway... Just give dem a lower figure to avoid stress. Old bachelors like us don't even bother with that. We can't have such problems. |
Politics › Re: Water Tank By Ayra Starr Vs Borehole By Peter Obi by correctguy101(m): 2:50pm On May 23 |
Lols.
See as dem write "EXCELLENCY" big....
Lwkmd 🤣🤣😁 |
Family › Re: Cctv Camera Captured Housemaid Urinating & Defecating In The Kitchen Of Her Boss by correctguy101(m): 11:11am On May 23 |
marlow1962: Even if I agree to the house help, I prefer the ones that will do and get out, just like you said. I don't really fancy the whole house help thing though. As with everything in existence, it's either beneficial or not. Those who get house help should be ready to face the music. Be it reggae or blues. As lazy as I am, I like washing plates and pressing clothes. I hate sweeping and cleaning. |
Family › Re: Cctv Camera Captured Housemaid Urinating & Defecating In The Kitchen Of Her Boss by correctguy101(m): 7:49am On May 23 |
marlow1962: I never like having house maids or employing one, especially the ones that will be staying with me. I don't think I will support that notion if my wife brings it up. Those who get bigger houses that they could hardly handle and manage themselves would always hire house help. Some very lazy people too in smaller houses would do same. If you must get a cleaner or cook, why not get the ones that would do their work and getat? Oh, some would say they have children. If you're comfy leaving ya children with a total stranger, you surely deserves whatever you get. |
Health › Re: 31-Year-Old S.A Woman Suffers Medical Condition Causing Her To Age Rapidly (Vid) by correctguy101(m): 7:40am On May 23 |
LabStores: Wow This is incredibly shocking 31 like 131 Science can never explain this satisfactorily. Only for now. But someday, science would understand this and more. |
Health › Re: 31-Year-Old S.A Woman Suffers Medical Condition Causing Her To Age Rapidly (Vid) by correctguy101(m): 7:37am On May 23 |
Maj196: Progeria, it's very rare Doesn't seem like it. But it's the best explanation..... For now. |
Health › Re: 31-Year-Old S.A Woman Suffers Medical Condition Causing Her To Age Rapidly (Vid) by correctguy101(m): 7:34am On May 23 |
However, there is no publicly available medical evidence supporting claims of spiritual or supernatural causes, and such allegations remain unverified. How these oversabi people expect to use their medical expertise to explain if something is spiritual or not escapes me. |
Properties › Re: Lady Cries Out Over What She Saw In A New Mattress She Bought When She Open It by correctguy101(m): 9:33pm On May 22 |
This one don go buy alaba rago made mattress.
A pity...
Smh |
Crime › Re: Young Bandits Flaunt War Grade Mortars And Machine Guns On Tiktok. by correctguy101(m): 9:32pm On May 22 |
Ericaah: This is an insult to the nation Some people no see am so. They're still sleepwalking after geir chosen politician. |
Crime › Re: Young Bandits Flaunt War Grade Mortars And Machine Guns On Tiktok. by correctguy101(m): 9:29pm On May 22 |
Gotocourt: War is brewing yet many are saying my case is different 🤷🏿. Brewing? The war is already here. . |
Crime › Re: Newton Isokpehi: Forgive Me -Policeman Who Threatened To Kill Anyone Filming Him by correctguy101(m): 5:59pm On May 21 |
Sonnobax15:
 Na you Sabi.
The last comment I made on a thread concerning the NPF,i ended up being greeted with lots of insults.
But one thing is certain, believe a Nigerian police at your own riisk. This one is only apologizing simply because he was caught on camera,but behind it,he wouldn't mind going on a shooting spree upon anyone who will go against his orders,and wishes.  The slowpoke wasn't "caught" on camera abi person fit use his own camera "catch" himself? Come even post am online? No be juju be that? Lwkmd 🤣🤣😁 |