Stats: 3,325,271 members, 8,421,082 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 06:28 PM

Corridon's Posts

Nairaland ForumCorridon's ProfileCorridon's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 (of 106 pages)

FamilyRe: A Chronic Insultive Wife by Corridon: 8:44am On Sep 28, 2022
thundervirus:
It is well. I don't know how u define maturity sha. But my 2cents is anytime she starts insulting u, keep quiet, don't exchange words with her. Cos she wants u to b pained, dat is her motive.

Silence doesn't mean u re weak or less of a man. Sometimes silence is actually strength

God bless!!!
I wonder how you people always postulate on social media what you can't tolerate in real life. Can you withstand someone insulting you from morning till night and you will just 'keep quite and don't exchange words with her cos she wants you to be pained'? You guys will just open mouth waaa on social media just to look nice. @ OP, if you can't withstand it you separate from her. Your sanity is what that matters most before you harm her or yourself.
PoliticsRe: Babajide Sanwo-Olu Inspects Red Rail Line Projects by Corridon: 8:37am On Sep 28, 2022
plantist:
Your compound in Ilesa is? Okoro why are you ashamed to associate with the South East?
I'm even thinking you're a Fulani man parading as a Yoruba man like me.
PoliticsRe: Campaign Begins: See Atiku's Advert In Daily Independent Today (picture) by Corridon: 8:24am On Sep 28, 2022
naijapips02:
You people should learn to use your pronouns well. Say "I" oga who is the we you are roping?

We are not all zombies na. Some of us get mind of our own.
You don't have voter's card.
PoliticsRe: Babajide Sanwo-Olu Inspects Red Rail Line Projects by Corridon: 8:07am On Sep 28, 2022
drlateef:
What was the IGR of Lagos before Tinubu came? Why has your governor not improved your own IGR to match that of Tinubu? Do you feel happy that your states are sleeping. Only lagos is awake, why?
So you want other governors to start taxing their people to death so as to meet up with Lagos state? Do you know that Lagos was a former capital of Nigeria? A state that the federal government domiciled almost everything. Ok how about other Yoruba states like Ogun? Why haven't they be able to meet up with Lagos or is there something we are missing?
PoliticsRe: Igbo's Are Saboteurs For Not Supporting Atiku, Says Emeka Ihedioha by Corridon: 7:29am On Sep 28, 2022
Now we can all see why Hope Uzodimma outsmarted Ihedioha. He is simply clueless.
PoliticsRe: It's Official, Presidential Campaign Begins Today by Corridon: 7:22am On Sep 28, 2022
thesicilian:
Speak for yourself bro
You don't even have voter's card to begin with.
PoliticsRe: Is Yekini Amoda Ogunlere DEAD? by Corridon: 7:13am On Sep 28, 2022
Jennifer663:
Abeg who is he?
Don't be naive. Yekini Amoda Ogunlere is same person as Tinubu.
PoliticsRe: It's Official, Presidential Campaign Begins Today by Corridon: 7:11am On Sep 28, 2022
Dave005:
who are the Nigerians that agreed to vote Obi? I am a Nigerian and I am a youth, and I will be voting TINUBU. There are many like me that don't make noise. We are just waiting for Feb so we can vote. It is really funny when you people generalise.
I'm talking about Nigerians that have voter's card and not political jobbers like you.
PoliticsRe: It's Official, Presidential Campaign Begins Today by Corridon: 6:49am On Sep 28, 2022
Brunosamel:
The main deal has started its Obi against APC and PDP urchins
I de tell you. Nigerians have already agreed to vote for Peter Obi.
PoliticsRe: Babajide Sanwo-Olu Inspects Red Rail Line Projects by Corridon: 6:48am On Sep 28, 2022
plantist:
You are always crying here. Tell us what your governor has done in his state? Don't be ashamed to tell us one of the South East States because you lie about being Yoruba.
I'm from Ilesha Osun state.
PoliticsRe: Campaign Begins: See Atiku's Advert In Daily Independent Today (picture) by Corridon:
If Atiku the corrupt Cameroonian like he should kneel down and beg Nigerians we are tired of suffering and smiling. We all have rejected both Tinubu and Atiku. Nigerians are solidly behind Peter Obi to rescue our country.
PoliticsRe: Between Channel TV Host Chamberlain And Tinubu Spokesman Who Was Defending Him by Corridon: 6:45am On Sep 28, 2022
It is not easy to defend Tinubu.
PoliticsRe: Babajide Sanwo-Olu Inspects Red Rail Line Projects by Corridon: 6:44am On Sep 28, 2022
drlateef:
In your own state, how much do your governors pocket? And why is lagos still developing despite wgat you claim?
Imagine what you are asking. How can you compare the IGR of Lagos with other states? Does it makes sense to you?
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Military Paratroopers Seen Carrying Out A Training In Abuja (video) by Corridon: 6:37am On Sep 28, 2022
Nigerian soldiers should focus more on clearing terrorist Fulanis and Oduduwa nation agitators.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Starts His Campaign In Jos Today by Corridon: 6:37am On Sep 28, 2022
Good.

PoliticsRe: Babajide Sanwo-Olu Inspects Red Rail Line Projects by Corridon: 6:35am On Sep 28, 2022
drlateef:
Only a bastard yoruba man will not appreciate Lagos and Tinubu. All yorubas who are true blood of yoruba appreciate Tinubu and the progress in lagos.
We don't appreciate thieves. Someone that will give 10 and pocket 90.
PoliticsRe: IPOB Member Weds In Grand Style, Bride Holds Biafran Flag - Pictures by Corridon: 6:31am On Sep 28, 2022
PeterObi4LP:
Tilumpu ordered OPC to Massacre Hausas and Fulanis in Lagos. I have the video. I guess OPC are Agbadorians

PoliticsRe: IPOB Member Weds In Grand Style, Bride Holds Biafran Flag - Pictures by Corridon: 6:28am On Sep 28, 2022
muykem:
IPOB members are the same as Obidient.

PoliticsRe: Babajide Sanwo-Olu Inspects Red Rail Line Projects by Corridon: 6:25am On Sep 28, 2022
drlateef:
Sidren of perdition, go back to the shithole where you come from.
La thief. I'm a Yoruba man.
PoliticsRe: 2023: Former Arewa Youth President, Balami Dumps APC For Labor Party by Corridon: 6:24am On Sep 28, 2022
floret23:
We Yoruba Christians will vote Peter Obi since Tinubu is on Muslim Muslim ticket. When MURIC told Yoruba Muslims not to vote Yoruba Christians, Tinubu supported MURIC on that, so we Yoruba Christians are not fools to vote muslim-terrorist ticket.
The 100% truth.
SportsRe: Messi In The 100 Club As Argentina Streak Continues With Jamaica Defeat. by Corridon: 6:21am On Sep 28, 2022
My all time favorite.
PoliticsRe: 24 Hours After Meeting Ganduje, Kwankwaso Visits Masari (Photos) by Corridon: 7:27pm On Sep 27, 2022
goslowgoslow:
Las Las you go hug transformer.
Trash.
PoliticsRe: PDP Crisis: I’ll Continue To Stand With Wike — Ortom by Corridon: 5:50pm On Sep 27, 2022
Ortom is neither here nor there.
PoliticsRe: My Encounter With Peter Obi by Corridon: 5:07pm On Sep 27, 2022
Stale.
BusinessRe: Traders Petition Soludo, Accusing Ngonadi Of Selling Market Leadership Positions by Corridon: 5:03pm On Sep 27, 2022
Soludo is failing already.
CrimeRe: NDLEA Sets Ablaze The N194 Billion Cocaine Seized From Ikorodu Warehouse (Photo) by Corridon: 5:01pm On Sep 27, 2022
After returning the original one back to Tinubu they are here fooling themselves.
PoliticsRe: 24 Hours After Meeting Ganduje, Kwankwaso Visits Masari (Photos) by Corridon: 5:00pm On Sep 27, 2022
FuckOsuPigs:
You just exposed yourself cheesy
My mind is telling me that you are a Fulani from Mali who just strolled into Nigeria with your cattle.
SportsRe: OFFICIAL: Former Chelsea Midfielder Mikel John Obi Retires Aged 35 by Corridon: 4:59pm On Sep 27, 2022
InvestorVee:
yes. thank you
You are welcome my 13 year old boy.
PoliticsRe: Babajide Sanwo-Olu Inspects Red Rail Line Projects by Corridon: 4:58pm On Sep 27, 2022
Okoroawusa:
Lagos is a country on its own
Tinubu and Sanwo olu failed.
PoliticsRe: Babajide Sanwo-Olu Inspects Red Rail Line Projects by Corridon: 4:56pm On Sep 27, 2022
Sanwo olu failed woefully. Even with all the monies at his disposal Lagos is still a slum.
CrimeRe: Gunmen Attack An Army Checkpoint In Enugu, Killing Two People. by Corridon: 4:56pm On Sep 27, 2022
Jennifer663:
It's unfair now
It is unfair my dear. God will soon expose the sponsors.
CrimeRe: Gunmen Attack An Army Checkpoint In Enugu, Killing Two People. by Corridon: 4:52pm On Sep 27, 2022
Outsiders are trying everything to discredit the east because of election. God is not asleep.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 (of 106 pages)