Stats: 3,156,051 members, 7,828,699 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 01:06 PM

Csleek's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Csleek's Profile / Csleek's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Education / Re: Work Only Twice A Week, Until FG Increases Salary By 200% - COEASU Directs Membe by Csleek: 4:47pm On Jul 19, 2023
No matter how short a man is he must see the sky

I hope say you all dey see the sky now?
😂😂😂

Romance / Re: Who Wins A Girl's Heart Easily? by Csleek: 6:38am On Jul 14, 2023
Just get money make you fit take care of yourself

Leave women matter o op
Do the best within your human capacity to enjoy the little time you have

Only God know watin go satisfy all these daughters of eve

Politics / Re: Court Grants Abba Kyari Bail by Csleek: 2:42pm On Jul 06, 2023
He’s probably getting a state pardon soon...

Drug paddling is the new new

223 Likes 19 Shares

Politics / Re: Make Sure Another G5 Emerges For APC To Win In 2027, Akpabio Tells Wike (Video) by Csleek: 8:45am On Jun 19, 2023
Atiku is only reaping what he sowed, the guy spoil GEJ own so him sef dey reap and wike is the hand of karma
If wike sef turn reach him go collect
Shikena

Praxis758:
Wike is sowing a seed that will undo his political ambition in the future.

He’s being praised for dismantling PDP’s presidential chance in 2023, the future and time are gentlemen.

Harvest will surely come.

Politics / Re: 1 Killed, ‘Auxiliary’ At Large, 78 Members Arrested, During Gun Duel With Police by Csleek: 8:20am On May 31, 2023
HacheNoire:

They have a special way of doing it, and even when all hands point to them, they have special ways of frustrating investigation.

For example, take a look at Jeffrey Epstein, dude dies in prison with the camera leading to his cell faulty 🤣

How about Jamal Kashoogi and Bola Ige? Jamal even interests me the most. All the evidences were available and just prosecution was left, and they buried case.

After God, the government is next. Those guys can do and undo.

If they refuse to believe how powerful and corny the government can be then allow them continue in their mu$mu- ness
No dey explain to them
Make them dey choose ignorance

Celebrities / Re: Love Doesn’t Dishonour Others To Make 1 Happy”- Davido’s Babymama Larissa Says by Csleek: 8:51pm On May 22, 2023
Deaconess of love 🙌🏾
Preach on

10 Likes 2 Shares

Properties / Re: ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online by Csleek: 9:07pm On Apr 24, 2023
Skiborobo:
If you're a man and you can't buy this please don't come near me

Try make you bath this evening before you sleep abeg
😏

Business / Re: Kwara POS Operator Lavishes N280m Received In Error by Csleek: 9:51am On Apr 19, 2023
JASONjnr:
The POS agent is not intelligent at all....

First, move the money into a crypto wallet, untraceable....

Then relocate and close down the business...

Move out of that city to another city to start life.

Change name and get a new BVN, take a teen boy that has your resemblance to the BVN center and he will be captured with the new name and will capture for you, get a new phone number and link 5he new BVN to it ... Open a new account and start a new life.....

Convert the crypto back to cash and begin to enjoy your millions by investing it in a serious real estate business..

Them suppose flog you 😂😂😂
Education / Re: UNIBEN Student Murdered Inside Hall 3 (Caution: Graphic Pic) by Csleek: 8:23am On Apr 04, 2023
[color=#990000][/color]
drake2:

Wow!. May his soul rest in peace.

Wanted to do a master's and PhD in Uniben. But after clearance and payment of acceptance fee. The things I saw in 2003; the panicky aura and latent feelings of uneasiness in and around campus?.

I ran for my life back to my UI in Ibadan despite the advantage I had in Benin and it's closeness to family and home.

God forbids!

Places like ekosodin took the grace of God and local security to subdue their menace from 2017 till date... so the madness as resumed back in campus

Omo uniben will either make you or destroy you instanta (olosho/cultism/fruad$
Politics / Re: MC Oluomo Writes INEC To Allow Him Transport Election Materials by Csleek: 2:13pm On Feb 04, 2023
Very funny guy😂
Business / Re: What Business Can I Start With 180k Capital by Csleek: 12:11pm On Dec 01, 2022
dumahi:
Supply local rice to Lagos end-users.
Please how?
Would love more light shared on this

Sports / Re: Paul Onuachu Scores 4 Goals As Genk Defeats Sporting Charleroi by Csleek: 8:24am On Nov 05, 2022
Aboliko7:
Igbo Amaka undecided

MEN MEN MEN

Our Award-winning HERBAL PENIS ENLARGEMENT organic OIL is the most advanced penis enlargement Product available worldwide. It's Developed with active ingredients with the sole purpose of giving you a permanent BIGGER, THICKER, STRONGER, and longer penis without any form of side effect.

This is Revolutionary!!! A Penis Solution That Gives You a Bigger, Thicker, Stronger, And Larger Penis. And Also Make you last 45 to 60min In Bed While maintaining and Healthy Erection.

I personally call it the “penis Brain REMEDY”

We work to safe Family and Relationship. Safe yourself from BEDROOM embarrassment. Be that MACHINE man, Madam need better Stroke. Order and enjoy the good pleasure.

Click to my Profile to reach Us.

Just imagine, how person wan take complain if e no work grin
Omo no stress yourself, what God gave you is more than enough just live healthy abeg make
Romance / Re: Ladies love-vendor Their Friends To Their Fathers - Ossai Success, Okowa’s Aide Claims by Csleek: 11:18pm On Nov 03, 2022
JOACHINpedro:

Lol,
just come out from the closet once and for all. undecided
Nobody go beat you wink

E sure me say I go beat the living gender out of her. grin
Politics / Re: Shettima: We Will End Insurgency In Six Months by Csleek: 6:23pm On Nov 01, 2022
Not very funny guys, make una tell us more sophisticated lies like una go make boko haram repent and become choristers for church then we go believe una
Very wicked liars
Nigeria politicians and wickedness
Trying to forever enslave us with so many stress so we won’t be thinking of their corruption
Politics / Re: Never Again Will PDP Return To Power - Bola Tinubu Vows (video) by Csleek: 7:58am On Oct 12, 2022
This man is really funny or might have lost touch of reality cheesy
Politics / Re: Ali Ndume: Nigerian Army Lacks Modern Equipment Required To Fight Terrorism by Csleek: 9:19am On Aug 15, 2022
So what now happened to all the money expended all these while all in the name of security?

Y’all abandoned education, workers welfare and spent practically all our funds on security yet nothing to show for it...

This country needs a serious revolution or no serious change can take effect

If you like vote saint obi, angel atiku or elder jagaban na still the same matter them go complain about

Politics / Re: Tinubu Not Part Of Buhari Regime; Don’t Blame Him: Oshiomhole by Csleek: 8:22pm On Aug 03, 2022
donaldking100:
I'm even happy that they are indirectly accepting the fact that A.P.C failed Nigerians.

Now it's left to the stupid urchins like the idiot above to make the right decision & don't vote in the incompetent party once again.

Swears... indirectly accepting the mess they made.

Sincerely the 3 top candidates can’t do Nigerians any good.
You can take this to the bank
Politics / Re: Hausa Youths Mock Tinubu Over Viral 'Agbado And Cassava' Comment (VIDEO) by Csleek: 5:06pm On Jul 15, 2022
Not a supporter of politics but gaddamn it
Must northerners always find their ways into the system?
Since 1999
Vp 1999-2007
Pres 2007-2009
Vp 2009/10-2015
And now again
Check all the major contenders ��
Politics / Re: Court Orders An Upward Review Of Judges Salaries by Csleek: 3:21pm On Jul 15, 2022
Daddy from now on be giving me 100k for allowance instead of the 5k you’re sending

All these judges sef
And non of them said anything about ASUU and the poor students suffering unnecessarily trauma just for being a poor Nigerian

God dey sha

Politics / Re: Three APC Governors To Meet Wike In Port Harcourt by Csleek: 8:49pm On Jul 08, 2022
PDP want to give APC the shock of their lives
If Wike joins APC it’s only to spy on them and make information available to the pdp to help them defeat APC
Make them enjoy sha

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28