Health › Re: It's Now One Doctor To 10,000 Patients, 4,000 Doctors To Migrate Abroad – NARD by CSTRR: 10:17am On Nov 28, 2022 |
Una go dey queue for hospital eh, una go old for queue.
Keep voting for nonsense into office.
And it is going to affect both private and public healthcare.
Make una dey do una sef . |
Education › Re: List Of States With Lowest Number Of Out Of School Children by CSTRR: 6:17am On Nov 28, 2022 |
Ritchiee: Olodo.There was no Statisense before Obi. The stat was even on nairaland after it came out. Clown. Statisense posted all the data from mbadinuju down to obiano. I saw that thread on Twitter. |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri: Peter Obi 10m Donation Just 1% Of 1B Naira Donated To BAT by CSTRR: 8:30pm On Nov 27, 2022 |
Hope Uzodinma donated state money and lied. A very desperate Politician.
No businessman would throw a billion naira to Tinubu as donation. |
Education › Re: List Of States With Lowest Number Of Out Of School Children by CSTRR: 8:28pm On Nov 27, 2022 |
Ritchiee: This is Anambra just in August this year.Most of them have fled to the SW as usual bringing along their out of school children. That was the statistics taken before Peter obi. That was where anambra used to be. I saw that thread on Twitter. This clown went and screenshot it alone, and post here it to deceive his ancestors. |
Education › Re: List Of States With Lowest Number Of Out Of School Children by CSTRR: 8:23pm On Nov 27, 2022 |
Ritchiee: Soludo really tried.Or maybe most of them have fled to the SW as usual.Only God knows. This is Anambra just in August this year. You are a mischievous liar. There is no way anambra would have 21%, and states like ogun and osun would have 10%? Na juju? |
Education › Re: List Of States With Lowest Number Of Out Of School Children by CSTRR: 8:21pm On Nov 27, 2022 |
ogunsbanjul: With how many population? Celebrated unknown gunmen have finished the region. You are proof that your region does not go to school. This one thinks there is population difference bias with percentages. |
Politics › Re: We Have Raised Over ₦10 Million In 24 Hours For Peter Obi Campaign: Aisha Yesufu by CSTRR: 9:18pm On Nov 26, 2022 |
FashionCookie: Make them govern. Go and donate your savings to them. Integrity twist their neck dia. Yes, sit down and complain and let crooks govern you. The western world will help you poach the last remaining intelligent humans left in your country as conditions worsen. The University of Ibadan says it has lost over 600 health practioners to the UK alone. That hospital has the highest case load in the country, with very few doctors left to attend to them. Keep your money well well. You go need am. |
Politics › Re: We Have Raised Over ₦10 Million In 24 Hours For Peter Obi Campaign: Aisha Yesufu by CSTRR: 9:12pm On Nov 26, 2022 |
A lot of Nigerians are very stupid.
No wonder, the collective IQ is less than a mental asylum in America.
Such childish thought process. |
Politics › Re: We Have Raised Over ₦10 Million In 24 Hours For Peter Obi Campaign: Aisha Yesufu by CSTRR: 9:11pm On Nov 26, 2022 |
OGwales: So Obi himself doesn't believe in his dream to invest invite in it, na people money him wan use do TRY YOUR LUCK
e clear  So after investing in it and he wins, what next? He should loot back all his investment? Did they tell you that the presidency is a business that generates profits? |
Politics › Re: We Have Raised Over ₦10 Million In 24 Hours For Peter Obi Campaign: Aisha Yesufu by CSTRR: 9:10pm On Nov 26, 2022 |
FashionCookie: For this Nigeria wey we dey? Using an average Nigerian politician to compare with the ones in the western world? Bros, "I don't want to do like my mates in abroad." Thank you fiirst... I'll pass. No be me person go open office for e head. A politician campaigning on his personal integrity is asking you to donate to make him president and hence own your president, but you dey claim say you too get sense. Don't worry, Na looters go govern your children. |
Politics › Re: We Have Raised Over ₦10 Million In 24 Hours For Peter Obi Campaign: Aisha Yesufu by CSTRR: 9:07pm On Nov 26, 2022 |
OGwales: Weytin una need money for To buy bread or votes  I guess campaign merchandise, billboards and billboard space rentage is a joke to you. |
Politics › Re: We Have Raised Over ₦10 Million In 24 Hours For Peter Obi Campaign: Aisha Yesufu by CSTRR: 9:05pm On Nov 26, 2022 |
After 2023 elections and obi does not win, I am done with hoping for a better Nigeria.
Na sit down look I go just follow una dey.
No matter how Nigeria degrade reach, I go follow una manage am like that, pending when I Japa. |
Politics › Re: We Have Raised Over ₦10 Million In 24 Hours For Peter Obi Campaign: Aisha Yesufu by CSTRR: 9:02pm On Nov 26, 2022 |
FashionCookie: The thing get as e be. Jokes apart, I can't try it. You can't try it like your mates are doing in Europe, US and America, but you would gladly vote for those that would use your commonwealth to run campaign. Make tinubu or atiku enter fess. You go know the meaning of election investment. |
Politics › Re: We Have Raised Over ₦10 Million In 24 Hours For Peter Obi Campaign: Aisha Yesufu by CSTRR: 8:59pm On Nov 26, 2022 |
Neddstark: Same way MNK became rich telling people to support IPOB. Where do you think the Fendi came from? On the election day, go to polling unit and keep talking this nonsense. That's the only way to show you are passionate about Tinubu. |
Politics › Re: We Have Raised Over ₦10 Million In 24 Hours For Peter Obi Campaign: Aisha Yesufu by CSTRR: 8:57pm On Nov 26, 2022 |
OGwales: According to my obidogs, DEM NO DEY GIVE SHISHI but Una dey collect 
See format Barawo banza
Person wey go help you no go scam you. Beware, be careful and don't fall their victim. No be today yansh face back. Concept of election donation is alien to you. And na people like you dey vote pass. Voting nonsense into govt. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Set To Commission Sokoto Labour Party Secretariat Donated By Obident by CSTRR: 6:47pm On Nov 26, 2022 |
Benwallt: They don't want to break obidunce heart with words. They wanted to do it at the very point of no return. February. You will go to trance when the hooge margin hits you, gbam! Okay. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Set To Commission Sokoto Labour Party Secretariat Donated By Obident by CSTRR: 6:32pm On Nov 26, 2022 |
MasterTeeUSA: Lies..I am a Yoruba Christian and even the Secretary in our church is BATified. Keep dreaming There are even millions more sensible yorubas that are Obidient. Go and do a poll on the streets of Lagos. |
Politics › Re: Mentioning Peter Obi's Name Is A Disgrace To Me - Bola Tinubu (Video) by CSTRR: 10:26am On Nov 26, 2022 |
This is supposed to be a former accountant at Deloitte.
Agbero oshi. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Women Were Not Created To Take Care Of Themselves - Pastor Kingsley Okonkwo by CSTRR: 9:57pm On Nov 25, 2022 |
Here comes the Igbo man with the obiagelli mindset.
And you wonder why their women are the most entitled, money hungry females in the country. |
Politics › Re: Why Is No One Defecting To Labour Party? by CSTRR: 10:36am On Nov 25, 2022 |
They will, when obi becomes president. |
Romance › Re: Why I Dont Like Igbo Ladies For Relationships. by CSTRR: 10:32am On Nov 25, 2022 |
When you give women names like "obiagelli", which literally means She came to enjoy/eat, it is not surprising that the women in that culture will take it seriously.
Ultimately, I blame Igbo men.
Nigerian women are spoilt, Igbo men made it worse. |
Romance › Re: Why I Dont Like Igbo Ladies For Relationships. by CSTRR: 10:30am On Nov 25, 2022 |
care4you: But DAVIDO loves us!
You are a nobody, go and make money and stop complaining like a little kid
... Who is davido? Can davido marry all of you? |
Romance › Re: Why I Dont Like Igbo Ladies For Relationships. by CSTRR: 10:29am On Nov 25, 2022 |
Igbo men dey try o.
I have never seen such an entitled set of women in my life.
They believe they are here to enjoy at a man's expense. |
Romance › Re: Why I Dont Like Igbo Ladies For Relationships. by CSTRR: 10:24am On Nov 25, 2022 |
Honestly, it is not so far from the truth.
I had two girlfriends at a time. One Yoruba, one Igbo. Just trying to see which one was better in the long run.
It was the Igbo one that was giving me stress. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria’s Monthly Oil Production Grows By 11% In October, Highest In Three Month by CSTRR: 9:55am On Nov 25, 2022 |
alizma: It didn't grow by production, what happened was that some leakages were identified and blocked. Tompolo finally got the contract. Wisdom is in deed profitable and patient is a virtue. Who still remember when the government was looking for this guy? The guy listen to advice, understood the man in charge, shield his swords and disappear from the public eyes. Secretly he approached the authorities like the prodigal son and asked for forgiveness where he was perceived to had went wrong and promised to be a good son of the family and from his hiding place he proved his worthy of trust and today he is a contractor to the same government that was looking for him. Hmmm Mọ̀jà, mọ̀sá, lakínkanjú fi ńtọ́jọ́ True. It was not increased production. They have finally disconnected a few of their thieving pipes. |
Politics › Re: There's One Vice-Presidential Candidate That Scares Me - Toolz by CSTRR: 9:53am On Nov 25, 2022 |
ATLIEN2027: Dumbo brainwashed Christian religious fanatical IPOB terrorist monkey masquerading as a Zombidient dimwit. No to worry once your failed IPOB terrorist project lead by Peter Obi tuary is finally buried next year, you will either go back to your IPOB terrorist camp and start calling Nigeria zoo again (The Nigerian Army will hunt you down like a wild Dog) or jump inside the Lagos lagoon. The choice is yours, we don't really give a flying fvck. You can also relocate to Congo, Ghana or Togo, we no care. Mr. Sokoto was initially arrested at the Borno State governor’s lodge in Asokoro, Abuja, alongside a serving military officer. He was then taken to Abaji by police officers investigating the case to search a house believed to be owned by him.
He escaped from police custody while the search was underway, authorities said.https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/3731-how-kabiru-sokoto-was-arrested.htmlDo you honestly think before writing? So you believe shettima values you more than those people you are insulting? |
Politics › Re: There's One Vice-Presidential Candidate That Scares Me - Toolz by CSTRR: 9:47am On Nov 25, 2022 |
Our Future Grand commander order of the Niger, provided sanctuary to a terrorist.
Sick sick sick. |
Politics › Re: There's One Vice-Presidential Candidate That Scares Me - Toolz by CSTRR: 9:45am On Nov 25, 2022 |
It's even a severe National security risk that such a fellow is running for VP.
It has major implications. Imagine how much secrets he is already privy to through the apc.
And with him winning as VP in 2023, it is just sick to imagine our national security apparatus in the hands of this mad man. |
Politics › Re: There's One Vice-Presidential Candidate That Scares Me - Toolz by CSTRR: 9:43am On Nov 25, 2022 |
Gten: That man has a dangerous look. He is a dangerous man. |
Politics › Re: There's One Vice-Presidential Candidate That Scares Me - Toolz by CSTRR: 9:42am On Nov 25, 2022 |
ganisucks: Shettima is a banker, his business is numbers; getting a paper clip injury is as far as any action Shettima gets. They caught kabiru sokoto the terrorist in shettima house when he was borno Governor. Kabiru sokoto was hiding there after the Christmas day bombing in madalla Niger State. Imagine how cold blooded you have to be to provide refuge to such an animal. Shettima should be rotting behind bars if there was any Justice in Nigeria. The fact that he is running as VP is sickening. God cannot bless such a country. It is possibly why Nigeria has severely degraded under the apc. Not with the multitude of innocent blood crying to the almighty God for justice. |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Wife Is Sleeping With His Lawyer - Simon Ekpa PHOTOS by CSTRR: 8:12am On Nov 25, 2022 |
It's possible. |
Fashion › Re: Latest Trend. Our Girls Now Wear Only Pants In Public. Pics by CSTRR: 5:30am On Nov 25, 2022 |
Blessedmercy8: They will never try it at such places. Those market women will tear their clothes to pieces. They know areas where they carry out this nonsense act. Why would a Woman naked her fellow woman just to protest against nakednesss.? Is that not madness? If they try it with a rich girl, her parents would make sure they all spend atleast a year in jail |