Stats: 3,327,021 members, 8,429,083 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 11:52 AM

CSTRR's Posts

Nairaland ForumCSTRR's ProfileCSTRR's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 467 pages)

PoliticsRe: Nigeria Importing 25 Million Litres Of Petrol Daily – FG by CSTRR: 10:23am On Feb 20, 2025
Mrhonesty:
Obi can never get there.keep crying!
Elrufai cannot get there, obi cannot get there, so who will now get there?

Seyi tinubu?
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Importing 25 Million Litres Of Petrol Daily – FG by CSTRR: 10:22am On Feb 20, 2025
Believeintruth:
Bros and you think what you said shows you have common sense abi. The same government said our consumption decreased to 4.5million liters per day. How come they are importing 25m litres per day?
He wants us to cherrypick official statistics and pick only the ones that favour tinubu, as if tinubu is feeding anybody.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Importing 25 Million Litres Of Petrol Daily – FG by CSTRR: 10:19am On Feb 20, 2025
You cannot have crooks like tinubu and ganduje in charge of the presidency and ruling party and then expect sanity, transparency, and integrity.

You can't give what you don't have.

When we are ready, we know who to vote for.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Importing 25 Million Litres Of Petrol Daily – FG by CSTRR: 10:17am On Feb 20, 2025
yommen:
The government who made refineries work is more shameless compared to the previous ones who couldn't make the refineries work by your standard? Okay, Nigeria was importing 200 litters. Now it's importing 100 litters because local refineries now cover for 100. For you, that's not good enough to begin with.

Mind you, I saw keke in a part of Lagos yesterday running on CNG. I approached the guy and asked him how much he buys CNG per kg and he said N250. For you, that's not commendable.

Stop making your education look like a waste just because of hatred. If person dey cry, e still dey see but I realise you close your eyes and cry openly just because you hate Tinubu.
You are very nuts.

Refinery is functioning, and Nigeria is still importing 25million litres per day?
TravelRe: FG Bans 60,000 Litre Fuel Tankers From Plying Nigerian Roads Beginning March 1 by CSTRR: 10:12am On Feb 20, 2025
fuckJones:
look at this one, even USA import more fuel than they produce, the only two countries out of over 150 countries in the world that are generally considered to not import fuel are Algeria and Libya. This is because they produce enough oil domestically to meet their own needs.
USA is an anomaly.

No other major oil producing country imports petrol.

USA also prints the dollars which they use in buying the petrol.
Does Nigeria print dollars too?
Foreign AffairsRe: Brazil Joins OPEC+ by CSTRR: 1:41pm On Feb 19, 2025
I don't understand.

Does Brazil want to eat their cake and have it?

They want to Join, but don't want to cut production based on opec quota.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria, AU Seal Deal On Sea Lift Services by CSTRR: 9:26am On Feb 18, 2025
Thewrath:
Problems will come from Nigeria’s side of the agreement,just watch!
Do you even know if they are paying Nigeria for it?

You can't dictate terms when you are not paying for a service.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria, AU Seal Deal On Sea Lift Services by CSTRR: 9:24am On Feb 18, 2025
What is Nigeria getting in return?

We shouldn't be helping ungrateful African countries with our resources, without getting anything substantial in return.
TravelRe: Fatal Motor Accident Claims Eight Lives In Imo by CSTRR: 8:44am On Feb 17, 2025
The rate of vehicular accidents in the SE requires serious investigation.

It's claiming too many lives there.
CelebritiesRe: Chidimma Adetshina's Mother Arrested In Capetown by CSTRR: 9:06pm On Feb 15, 2025
It was an act of utmost stupidity.

Why walk into the lion's den?
CelebritiesRe: Popular OAP Nedu Wazobia Steps Down From The Honest Bunch Podcast by CSTRR: 9:30am On Feb 14, 2025
sylve11:
Are you a short man? huh cool
That is irrelevant to the question.
PoliticsRe: CDS Canada Visa Denied! What Could Have Caused This? by CSTRR: 7:54am On Feb 14, 2025
It's very good.

Atleast, these leaders will see that they have no other option but to make Nigeria better.
CelebritiesRe: Popular OAP Nedu Wazobia Steps Down From The Honest Bunch Podcast by CSTRR: 7:53am On Feb 14, 2025
hisexcellency34:
Short man. He talks too much
So tall men don't talk too much.?
PoliticsRe: “Never Again Will Bad Roads Define Our State” - Abia Governor, Alex Otti by CSTRR: 7:35pm On Feb 13, 2025
phemmyfour:
Quantity over quality...Road that won't stand the test of time
You have not crossed the boundaries of oyo in your entire life, but you know how abia roads look like?
PoliticsRe: Obi, Igbo Leaders Pleading For Kanu's Release Must Be Held As Terrorists - CNG by CSTRR: 5:12pm On Feb 13, 2025
No wonder Northern Nigeria is a hell-hole filled with all kinds of extremism.

Diplomacy, tact, sophistication, human rights is not an option for them.
They don't understand it.

Everything must be hammered, especially when it does not fit with their ethno religious bias.
PoliticsRe: Anambra Budgets N15billion For 4 Star Hotel, N195million For 650 Health Centers by CSTRR: 6:36pm On Feb 12, 2025
Bar1941:
Peter Obi left the group 🚶🏽‍♀️‍➡️
You think obi is his godfather?
PoliticsRe: Anambra Budgets N15billion For 4 Star Hotel, N195million For 650 Health Centers by CSTRR: 6:30pm On Feb 12, 2025
PressMyButton:
N300,000 each for primary healthcare centers, is it for groundnut or for akpu?, God abeg o. Soludo can use their future to build hotels, they are not bothered because they don't care how their leaders fritters their resources, they don't even care what is going on there but they have all the updates about the government of SW states. They care more about SW bumper to bumper.
But when the people criticize soludo, you people would claim that they hate him because he is friendly with tinubu.

You people even supported him when he was insulting Peter obi.

You can see your foolishness now?
PoliticsRe: Anambra Budgets N15billion For 4 Star Hotel, N195million For 650 Health Centers by CSTRR: 6:22pm On Feb 12, 2025
When we say there's no politician like obi in Nigeria, some people would think we are exaggerating.

Obi was governor before this clown.

Obi was under tremendous pressure to build a palatial govt house for corrupt purposes but didn't.
He was even impeached because he blocked it.

A trader had the common sense to prioritize the development of his people over his own luxury.

While a first class professor of economics does not have that same common sense.

And you wonder why obi got 99% in Anambra during the elections.
If not obi, then who?
PoliticsRe: US Companies Can Now Bribe Officials In Nigeria, Other Countries by CSTRR: 12:54pm On Feb 12, 2025
PoliticsRe: US Companies Can Now Bribe Officials In Nigeria, Other Countries by CSTRR: 12:49pm On Feb 12, 2025
PoliticsRe: US Companies Can Now Bribe Officials In Nigeria, Other Countries by CSTRR: 12:44pm On Feb 12, 2025
EmperorCaesar:

In all honesty, i see nothing wrong with bribing officials to secure deals
I know it gives unfair advantage to others but somehow, it relaxes competition and makes the one who spends more(to seal a deal) get motivated to give a perfect job

Business tycoons and Kings/Emperors in the past used this to win stuffs over tom themselves

Life is very easy when you dont have to compete for everything like its some world cup
You are truly an idiot.
PoliticsRe: NASS Nominates Ganduje's Daughter, Wamakko's Son, Others As Directors Of NWDC by CSTRR: 8:51am On Feb 12, 2025
zero8zero:
Political investments paying off. The most important thing is bringing development to the people of Northwest region.
The daughter of gandoller will bring devt?
What are you smoking?
PoliticsRe: El-rufai: I’ve Been Hearing Rumours I May Be Arrested — But I Won’t Go On Exile by CSTRR: 1:07pm On Feb 11, 2025
EmperorCaesar:

I like the fact that the FG hasnt said anything about El-Rufai since he started saying all this

He's said alot already, but like those before him, the deep water time will roll over him into another long silence

So according to you, Mallam don turn Opposition fast fast. When he go begin dey waka with Tinubu again, una go begin attack am again
As inconsistent as Agulu weather
But he is an opposition right now.

If he Joins tinubu again, then yes, he becomes part of the group of incompetents and should be criticized.

If you are an apc supoorter you should know this by now.
Your party was basically built on opposition politics.
PoliticsRe: CBN Directors Kick As Cardoso’s Illegal Consultants Earn “obscene” Salaries by CSTRR:
/
RomanceRe: "How Do Short, Fair-skinned People Find Love by CSTRR:
Science/TechnologyRe: Massive Asteroid Heading For Earth Could Devastate Nigeria - Scientists Warn by CSTRR: 10:36pm On Feb 09, 2025
PoliticsRe: Yahaya Bello: See The Man EFCC Chairman Is Threatening To Jail ( Pics) by CSTRR: 5:47pm On Feb 08, 2025
descartes400:
All the corruption that the Elon musk 's DOGE has unveils in US agency USAID, has any been arrested or faced firing squad? abi US no be saner clime again, awon saner clime evangelists.
Do you know the number of high profile people that have gone to jail for corruption in the US?
CelebritiesRe: Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Wife Returns Bride Price, Ends Marriage by CSTRR: 4:40pm On Feb 08, 2025
APOPTOSIS:
And you witnessed God signing this constitution. Sometimes the way you Guys type even in old age without pausing to reflect on extraterrestrial things is amazing.
The same Bible tells you know one has seen God, and that means no one has heard from God. Yet a Nigerian pastor will tell you he heard from God and you will head home believing. Yet you believe everything people wrote down telling you they heard from God. What if Chinua Achebe and Soyinka had told us they heard from God and their books of folktales were fixed into verses and chapters?
Would you have rejected their gods?

How are we sure these gods of men didn't hear from the devil at some point?
How were they able to test the voices they heard since no one has ever seen God or the devil? Which language does God speak?
Is God a Christian, Muslim or Hindu?
Ask your self questions for once.
Challenge your intellect. An unexamined life is not worth living. Religion instills fears and makes people dumb preventing them from questioning things.
He is a gospel singer.

The least he can do is to obey what's written in the Gospel he claims to sing about.

You would have a point if he was an amadioha singer or an atheist.
Foreign AffairsRe: State Department Announces $7 Billion Arms Sale To Israel, Circumventing Review by CSTRR: 2:51pm On Feb 08, 2025
The US has a leahy law that somehow does not apply to Israel.

Anyway, if the Nigerian military were smart, they would make a cheeky bid to buy some US Apache helicopters, and some armaments.
Maybe even a Chinook.

Trump sold Nigeria the Viper helicopters and even the Tucanos, the last time he was president.

If we ever needed anything from the US MIC, now is the time to buy it.
PoliticsRe: Ebonyi Governor Nwifuru Approves ₦500M For Muslims Travelling For 2025 Hajj by CSTRR: 12:14pm On Feb 08, 2025
One of the most poverty stricken state in the south.

You would expect the Governor to use every single kobo to alleviate their world class poverty

What an idiot.
EducationRe: FG Scraps JSS, SSS, Introduces 12-year Basic Education Model by CSTRR: 6:10am On Feb 07, 2025
What Nigeria needs is massive investment into the sector.

A lot of schools are dilapidated.

Build the physical infrastructure of the schools, equip it, and pay their teachers well.
That should be the priority.

Anything else is just a applying lipstick on a pig.
EducationRe: FG Scraps JSS, SSS, Introduces 12-year Basic Education Model by CSTRR: 6:08am On Feb 07, 2025
What's the difference between 6+3+3 and 12?

Failure of governance.

Chasing after rubbish priorities.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 467 pages)