Family › Re: . by Culer: 11:40pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
IconicR: Even if I don't want to be controversial, it will always find it's way to me 😂😂😂😂😂. Hmmm. Never knew you could stay up so late. No longer an early sleeper? 🤔 |
Family › Re: . by Culer: 11:36pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
IconicR: But Dem Dy share you. Dy play 😂😂😂 But you no go Share me 🥲 |
Family › Re: . by Culer: 11:36pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
IconicR: Yes I know. I was always bigger than my pear. 😂 You're endowed. But Boobs and ass don't move me. I'm just intrigued by your personality. I like controversial people. |
Family › Re: . by Culer: 11:34pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
IconicR: Culer thinks I don't have a boyfriend yet. Are you not among my plenty boyfriends 😂😂😂 why are you hiding oops... I don't share. |
Family › Re: . by Culer: 11:33pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
Culer: @ your pic, you look too mature for your age. iconicr |
Family › Re: . by Culer: 11:32pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
@ your pic, you look too mature for your age. |
Politics › Re: Edo Citizens React As Eranomigho Accuses Obaseki Of Assassination Attempt Video) by Culer: 11:31pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
IconicR: It's needed to wade off bad people. It's a strategy why don't you have a boyfriend yet? |
Politics › Re: Edo Citizens React As Eranomigho Accuses Obaseki Of Assassination Attempt Video) by Culer: 11:27pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
IconicR: I'm too fragile to date you, i don't have power to date you 😂. Lol. And you go dey form tough online chai 🤣 |
Politics › Re: Edo Citizens React As Eranomigho Accuses Obaseki Of Assassination Attempt Video) by Culer: 11:26pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
IconicR: She no chop your money well bdat 😂 that's the only reason that can bring those years out Lol. How much I get? I'm not RICH There ain't nothing to chop. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Culer: 11:25pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
TeslaFC: Mount provides more edge to the midfield, in the sense that he has the work rate of Fred, the technique of Eriksen, and is very press-resistant.
. I don't think you understand the meaning of press resistance |
Politics › Re: Edo Citizens React As Eranomigho Accuses Obaseki Of Assassination Attempt Video) by Culer: 11:24pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
IconicR: You must be going through this 👇 😂 lol. I been on sad mode since the beginning. But I could never shed a tear for anything. Never. |
Politics › Re: Edo Citizens React As Eranomigho Accuses Obaseki Of Assassination Attempt Video) by Culer: 11:22pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
IconicR: It'll be so hard for me to ever believe this Come and date me to confirm for yourself |
Politics › Re: Edo Citizens React As Eranomigho Accuses Obaseki Of Assassination Attempt Video) by Culer: 11:17pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
IconicR: 😂 you just want to paint this picture of me as a womaniser. Sorry to spoil your plot, I'm not. |
Politics › Re: Edo Citizens React As Eranomigho Accuses Obaseki Of Assassination Attempt Video) by Culer: 11:13pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
IconicR: 😂😂😂 so I was right by my statement. She was right not to have trusted you. Get ready for sexAthon Nigeria version. At least you must enter GWR 😂 you misconstrued, again 🤦 |
Politics › Re: Edo Citizens React As Eranomigho Accuses Obaseki Of Assassination Attempt Video) by Culer: 11:09pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
IconicR: Who are all these people viewing? You and celibacy have no business in common 😂😂😂😂 Love making and affection is a necessity for me. Women are sweet ☺️ |
Politics › Re: Edo Citizens React As Eranomigho Accuses Obaseki Of Assassination Attempt Video) by Culer: 11:06pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
IconicR: How are we sure you are there alone as well? 😂 I sabi you lol. Sabina. 😁 I've not been celibate but I've been alone. I'm a loser 😁 |
Politics › Re: Edo Citizens React As Eranomigho Accuses Obaseki Of Assassination Attempt Video) by Culer: 11:01pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
IconicR: It's over just like that hmmm . No true relationship anymore 😢. Hurt is one thing that scares the hell out of me. What of your other girls, have you upgraded any of them as your new main? 😂 I don't have any other girls... yeah it's over FOR NOW, but I miss her a lot. To be honest, She left a heavy void that won't be easy to fill. Lol She's probably warming another dude's bed right now and I dey here dey reminisce. Mtschew 😁 |
Politics › Re: Edo Citizens React As Eranomigho Accuses Obaseki Of Assassination Attempt Video) by Culer: 10:50pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
IconicR: Both of you acted immaturely, but you be fine boy and you and I know those calls no be ordinary calls. If you want to be an open book, do it wholeheartedly and don't try to play smart which I definitely know that's what you were doing 😂😂😂😂 . She sef should have done better. If it's me I'll just ghost you completely without giving you any closure, I hate to be hurt or being played on by someone dear to me. Even if you cheat come boldly and tell me and I'll handle it the best way I can. There was nothing sinister about the calls. I would always say the usual "Baby girl" "hottie" etc to them ladies, but there was nothing more. She checked my phone alot of times without me knowing ( she thinks she smarter than I am lol) and found nothing, I loved her and she knew it and decided to take me for granted. If she had a problem with all that, she should've told me about it, but she instead swallowed it up and became dramatic. Well it's over now... She lost, I lost. |
Politics › Re: Edo Citizens React As Eranomigho Accuses Obaseki Of Assassination Attempt Video) by Culer: 10:34pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
IconicR: Stone breaker. So what really happened. Why was she so jealous that it affected your relationship I blame myself. I tried to be an open book. No password on my phone, I call and receive calls from female friends in her presence. (I was doing all these so it wouldn't be as though I was hiding anything, but it backfired). Instead of telling me about how she felt about all these, she proceeded to pay me coin for coin; Flirting heavily with guys, uploading pics of same guy severally with love emojis. She's too immature. I think I'm done with younger ladies. They have too much baggage. |
Politics › Re: Edo Citizens React As Eranomigho Accuses Obaseki Of Assassination Attempt Video) by Culer: 10:19pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
IconicR: Do I call this seduction? Me wey be stone 😂😂 you look really charming sha, na im make you be womaniserrrr lol I dey break stone kpere. I'm not a womaniser jare |
Politics › Re: Edo Citizens React As Eranomigho Accuses Obaseki Of Assassination Attempt Video) by Culer: 9:43pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
IconicR: I'm just looking for trouble 😂 I decided to imitate you @ my profile pic 😁 |
Sports › Re: PSG President Al Khelaifi On Mbappé: “Sign A New Deal Or Leave The Club". by Culer: 9:41pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
Angelfrost: He was born and raised in a country that actually keeps meticulous birth records! Not your nation where everything is forged! 
So, yes... He is definitely 24! |
Family › Re: . by Culer: 7:28pm On Jul 05, 2023*. Modified: 7:57pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
IconicR: You'll spill, I've got a spell on you. You'll spill and slip if I want you to. 😂 I don't think you're wrong.😁🥱 |
Politics › Re: Edo Citizens React As Eranomigho Accuses Obaseki Of Assassination Attempt Video) by Culer: 7:13pm On Jul 05, 2023*. Modified: 8:03pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
IconicR: Benin men in general are very ruthless you are always generalizing.. It's a really flawed lens to view human nature from |
Family › Re: . by Culer: 3:22pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
IconicR: You do things that made her jealous (too much women around you) . 😆 lol you too like gossip. I ain't spilling anything more 😜 |
Family › Re: . by Culer: 2:37pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
IconicR: And that should be unfaithfulness from your side 😂. Culer you too like woman or you too like fvxk inshort all of the above 😂 LOL😂 It's not that, at all. She's too possessive and easy gets jealous. I am too but I dey learn for where she dey. 😁 |
Family › Re: . by Culer: 2:30pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
IconicR: Somebody you were using to taunt me smh 😂. You should get married to her already, last time I checked you were so in love. 😂. Seriously what's holding you back We had issues... It's not over yet though. |
Family › Re: . by Culer: 2:22pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
IconicR: What of your fiance? What's holding you back abi ashawo still Dy your eyes 😆 Lol. I dey wait for you..  |
Family › Re: . by Culer: 2:19pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
IconicR: I'm fine shebi you told me you were about getting married so it's right to ask about your wife 😆 I'm not married... Yet. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Culer: 2:14pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
jpmoriarti: Have you even watched Arda Guler play before? Only some highlights here and there. Everyone bought over the hype in less than 2 months. I watched the Turkish cup final against basaksehir (not live). He was very good. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Culer: 2:07pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
Kilishihunter: Not as a RW though, Lamine is faster, more athletic, has more silky dribbling and is a better goal scorer than him plus he's still 15, That's probably the closest thing we can call a generational talent rn at la Masia, Besides we were trying to sign Arda for the midfield not wings which midfield,? Gavi and pedri already have the interior positions on lock. What we lack In the middle of the park is a DM, which he is not. The idea was to groom and use guler as an inverted Right winger occupying the half space (viz Messi). And how can you say lamal has more silky dribbling? Lmao no dey overrate this kid my guy. I watched some of his games in the concluded u17 world cup, the boy isnt even an exceptional dribbler ( which guler is). Lamal is no where near guler tbf. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Culer: 12:42pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
jpmoriarti: No need crying over Arda Guler.
We have this boy coming through free of charge 🤗 He's not as good as guler tbh |