Stats: 3,325,132 members, 8,420,501 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:10 PM

CursedAbiola's Posts

Nairaland ForumCursedAbiola's ProfileCursedAbiola's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 44 pages)

PoliticsRe: Buhari Media Centre Issued Fake Statement On Behalf Of IBB - See Proof. by cursedAbiola(f): 5:14am On Feb 06, 2018
Buhari is a certified kunu sipping monkey vagabond gworo chewing bastard burukutu sipping gorilla terrorist - ngeneukwenu

I hate Buhari
you hate Buhari
we hate Buhari
PoliticsRe: "Buhari In 2019 Or We Set The Zoo Ablaze!!!" - Dauda Umar Potiskum by cursedAbiola(f): 5:09am On Feb 06, 2018
what do expect from a fura d'nunu drinking vagabond with brain full of kunu and burukutu just like Buhari the illiterate terrorist
PoliticsRe: Nigeria A Shith0le ?? [respect Yourselve] by cursedAbiola(f): 5:05am On Feb 06, 2018
Buhari is a terrorist
PoliticsRe: Strip Uwazurike Unclad, Give Him 36 Strokes Anywhere You See Him – Ohanaeze by cursedAbiola(f): 5:02am On Feb 06, 2018
uwazurike is a useless worthless scumbag idiotic vagabond loafer traitor and useless betrayer common criminal bastard that deserves to be killed by firing squad
PoliticsRe: FG Has Created Millions Of Jobs – Lai Mohammed by cursedAbiola(f): 4:57am On Feb 06, 2018
not suprised by the charlatan bastard called lair Muhammed

but

killing Buhari psychologically and emotionally is a task everyone should embark on if you still want a better tomorrow
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Oritsejafor's Private Jet Has Broken Down (Photos) by cursedAbiola(f): 4:55am On Feb 06, 2018
SR struggling for relevance since they buried themselves
only bastards takes them serious
even if their news is true nowadays i don't believe them anymore
they're messing with people's mind
CelebritiesRe: Adaeze Oputa And Steve Anu's Traditional Wedding Photos by cursedAbiola(f): 4:52am On Feb 06, 2018
osuofiason
the best nollywood comedian ever
his looks dressing gestures and others will make you laugh till you quench
Go and watch Captain 1 and 2 and his other vintage films
you'll laugh till the end
PhonesRe: Tecno Camon CM Gaming Test And Performance Review by cursedAbiola(f): 4:47am On Feb 06, 2018
talk2ekpa:
So if you are given an S4 now, you'll take it over the Camon CM?
i mean if want to test a so called 2018 phone test it with current big graphics games cheesy

no those ones even galaxy s3 will run effortlessly grin

kiss
PhonesRe: Gionee M5 Discussion Thread[HOT] by cursedAbiola(f): 11:39pm On Feb 05, 2018
PhonesRe: Tecno Camon CM Gaming Test And Performance Review by cursedAbiola(f): 11:35pm On Feb 05, 2018
ordinary galaxy s4 can handle those games without fluke
PoliticsRe: Buhari Visiting Nasarawa To Condole With Miyetti Allah Over Cattle – Fani-kayode by cursedAbiola(f): 11:20pm On Feb 05, 2018
antiflathead:
hahaha go to hell! who ur address help undecided..whether u like it or not,his the president of Nigeria..u can't even eat thrice a day?[
mynd44 lalasticlala seun obinoscopy dominique
i have reported this guy earlier for breaking rule 2 but no sanction
thanks
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by cursedAbiola(f): 9:41pm On Feb 05, 2018
tmod:
Super clean samsung galaxy note 5 single sim for swap with double sim. I need someone who has a samsung galaxy note 5 dous(ie double sim) to exchange with me for little cash. Whatassp me on 08053841740
swap with galaxy note 4 Edge with lil kesh
PoliticsRe: Buhari Visiting Nasarawa To Condole With Miyetti Allah Over Cattle – Fani-kayode by cursedAbiola(f): 9:36pm On Feb 05, 2018
kocvalour:
that's what you get from a Shithole

Buhari is a terorrist
ngeneukwenu sarrki concurs
Buhari is a certified kunu sipping monkey vagabond gworo chewing bastard burukutu sipping gorilla terrorist
PoliticsRe: "Buhari Is Evil" - By Aroms Aigbehi by cursedAbiola(f): 7:45pm On Feb 05, 2018
Buhari is a terrorist - ngeneukwenu
TV/MoviesRe: #bbnaija: Rico Kissed Nina In Her Mouth, Belly And Feet During Dare Game [video] by cursedAbiola(f): 9:19am On Feb 05, 2018
chloedogie:
Abiola we nees to talk about this your nairaland name
should i deactivate? grin
CrimeRe: Hoodlums Attack Hausa Family Travelling From Benue To Calabar (Photos) by cursedAbiola(f): 9:13am On Feb 05, 2018
HungerBAD:
This is wrong.

This is exactly what I was afraid of, and that all Northerners will be termed a Fulani Man and get attacked.

This is wrong. The attacks and killings should stop on all sides,because in conflicts every one is a loser.

Why can't we all just get along?I was born and grew up in the West and the Yoruba's have accommodated me very well.

I had my first 3 years of Secondary Schooling in the Old Sokoto State,and I lived with an Hausa family that took me as one of their sons.

I served and got my first Post-graduate degree from the East,and it is still the best time of my life,as I got treated as a son of the soil and many years later I still keep in touch and sponsor some youth programmes there.

How and when did all the love I experienced from these tribes to a stranger change?what are we doing to ourselves with all these hate?why do we hate each other so much?

Can we just get along please. If we do not get ourselves and act together, I see a Nigeria where our hate for each other will bring us all down.
this all started the day Buhari (whom you support) started discriminating.
ask yourself this question
yaradua was an hausa (probably a fulani i can't differentiate between both tribe)
yaradua was a president of Nigeria
obj from yoruba was a president
even Gej you hated so much was a president
yet Nigeria was never divided like this because they ruled and understood the diversity of this country and it worked for them
not until your almighty Buhari came into power and taught that Nigeria started and ended in North
that's the genesis of this problem
a wise president would have cautioned or questioned the Miyetti Allah terrorists but instead he's protecting them by disarming those protecting themselves against the murderous fulani herdsmen.
you're an MSc holder and till now you didn't realize that Buhari lacks the ability and capacity to rule this country
hmmm
Smh for you HungerBAD
you're a good man but your sense of judgment is very poor
TV/MoviesRe: #bbnaija: Rico Kissed Nina In Her Mouth, Belly And Feet During Dare Game [video] by cursedAbiola(f): 9:07am On Feb 05, 2018
chloedogie:
Obviously Nigerians want their old educative, enlightening and informative nairaland back which a CEO of a multinational will always want to view not this one that is for 2go generation and porn lovers. On a Monday morning faaaa
seconded
TV/MoviesRe: #bbnaija: Rico Kissed Nina In Her Mouth, Belly And Feet During Dare Game [video] by cursedAbiola(f): 8:39am On Feb 05, 2018
why is the rate of deleted comments on bb naija thread soo high
maybe people don't like this program
PoliticsRe: "Compare Jonathan’s Security Team With Buhari’s Security Team" - Reno Omokri by cursedAbiola(f): 2:07am On Feb 05, 2018
NgeneUkwenu:
Using Religion To Campaign Will Always Fail As Usual...It Will Only Enlarge Buhari Support Base While Further Alienating The Opposition From Making In Roads Into Buhari's 15 Million Voters.... As usual the opposition will benefit from the inconsequential 5% Base...

At the End of the Day... President Buhari Wins It....

Idiotic Brains...
shatap there and get out
counter what he said or go sidan for gutter
PoliticsRe: Kassim Afegbua Insists Babangida Authorised ‘Vote Out Buhari’ Statement by cursedAbiola(f): 9:29pm On Feb 04, 2018
TonyeBarcanista:
The statement was authored by me. I accept responsibility
TonyeBarcanista TonyeBarcanista TonyeBarcanista TonyeBarcanista TonyeBarcanista TonyeBarcanista TonyeBarcanista TonyeBarcanista TonyeBarcanista TonyeBarcanista TonyeBarcanista TonyeBarcanista TonyeBarcanista TonyeBarcanista TonyeBarcanista TonyeBarcanista TonyeBarcanista TonyeBarcanista TonyeBarcanista TonyeBarcanista TonyeBarcanista TonyeBarcanista TonyeBarcanista TonyeBarcanista TonyeBarcanista TonyeBarcanista TonyeBarcanista TonyeBarcanista TonyeBarcanista TonyeBarcanista TonyeBarcanista TonyeBarcanista TonyeBarcanista
PoliticsRe: Any Individual Still Supporting Buhari By Now Is A Terrorist And An Accomplice by cursedAbiola(op): 4:23pm On Feb 04, 2018
CrtlAltDel:
I respect REAL Ladies, not man made grin grin grin grin
caution!
PoliticsRe: Governor Ortom replies IGP Idris, says police boss’ loyalty is with herdsmen by cursedAbiola(f): 7:43am On Feb 04, 2018
igp is a terrorist
PoliticsRe: Any Individual Still Supporting Buhari By Now Is A Terrorist And An Accomplice by cursedAbiola(op): 6:19am On Feb 04, 2018
CrtlAltDel:

cursedAbiola aka Nebuzaradan, azeezabubakar1,Headhunter1, Babaramotu1988, BloodyKiller the pretty lady.
https://kokofeed.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/bearded-nigerian-lady.jpg
respect a lady or I'll report you angry
PoliticsRe: Any Individual Still Supporting Buhari By Now Is A Terrorist And An Accomplice by cursedAbiola(op): 12:17am On Feb 04, 2018
ALMUSTAQIM:
,#PMB1523
Even without this we already knew natural terrorists cheesy
PoliticsAny Individual Still Supporting Buhari By Now Is A Terrorist And An Accomplice by cursedAbiola(op): 8:06pm On Feb 03, 2018
the prostitute bangingg bastard call Ibrahim (igp) just confirmed what i and other nairalanders have been saying that Buhari is a certified kunu sipping terrorist.
instead of the uncircumcised vagabond called igp to curtail this menace he's backing these terrorists who knows he might be the person giving them guns and logistics

henceforth anyone supporting this government is a terrorist
and the punishment that belongs to terrorists belongs to him/her

Thunder scatter Buhari Insha'Allah amin
Thunder scatter igp masha Allah amin
PoliticsRe: Killings: Presidency Laments Hate Speech, Demands Respect For Buhari by cursedAbiola(f): 10:09am On Feb 03, 2018
Benekruku:

my father is a Village breed!
PoliticsRe: Killings: Presidency Laments Hate Speech, Demands Respect For Buhari by cursedAbiola(f): 10:02am On Feb 03, 2018
Benekruku:
Hope you aware that nobody in your lineage as attained the height of those you cursed!

Change the generational curse by appreciating people who have attained heights
trash trash trash
shatap and get out
i don't talk to akamu brains
do you know that Buhari is a terrorist?
PoliticsRe: Lauretter Onochies Tweet by cursedAbiola(f): 3:17am On Feb 03, 2018
yarimo:
thank God you are female if not undecided undecided
sorry i don't talk to gworo eaters
Foreign AffairsRe: Fulani's In Ghana Are Lamenting by cursedAbiola(f): 12:15am On Feb 03, 2018
thunder scatter them all
they think say na Nigeria where the burukutu drinking demon called buhari is in charge grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 44 pages)