Business › Re: Tony Elumelu Buying Yams At A Market Place (Photos) by curvilicious: 8:19pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
Is he not a human beans? |
Celebrities › Re: Unedited Photo From Laura Ikeji’s Court Wedding by curvilicious: 8:17pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
Two unfine pple |
Business › Re: Onitsha Mall Indemnity Notice: Look At What I Saw At Shoprite Onitsha (pics) by curvilicious: 8:12pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
Enter at ur own risk and die at ur own risk I will not near dere Maybe them dey kill pple for d backyard incase you get missing its at ur own risk |
Celebrities › Re: Destiny Amaka Throwback And Now Pictures by curvilicious: 8:08pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
Adon belivit there's a problem somewhere |
Nairaland General › Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Compound Today(photos) by curvilicious: 8:04pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
I don't know why seun and lala like snake like this.
See how d NLer black like Togolese |
Nairaland General › Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Compound Today(photos) by curvilicious: 8:01pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
Afriifa: someone just found his missing rib Lala |
Food › Re: Recipe: How To Make Nigerian Fried Rice, Full Steps by curvilicious: 7:58pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
soberdrunk: Not satisfied until my tummy is filled!!
Ps-I prefer turkey to chicken, i dont like my salad cream mixed in my salad(i do it myself), i dont like 'plenty' pepper, i like my onions "half cooked", i like extra garlic.......... Bhahaha Ohboy see options o  |
Food › Re: Recipe: How To Make Nigerian Fried Rice, Full Steps by curvilicious: 7:17pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
soberdrunk: .........yet you will go to church tomorrow and be shouting "amen", "ride on pastor" when ordinary "Nigerian"(not even foreign) jollof rice you cant share......  Bhahaha ok Next week will cook and invite u Satisfied?  |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Diplomat’s Son Jailed For Raping & Murdering A Nigerian Sex Worker by curvilicious: 7:08pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
 Conji na bastard £1800 per night? D girl fan na thief |
Food › Re: Recipe: How To Make Nigerian Fried Rice, Full Steps by curvilicious: 7:07pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
soberdrunk: Are you cooking the rice?  Yes but u not invited cos i don't want wahala  |
Celebrities › Re: Mercy Macjoe Gets Message From MMM Man Who Wants To Scam Her by curvilicious: 6:56pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
lollypeezle: MMM is now nonsense abi?
While your sugar daddies were making money from it to pay your bills, it was awesome abi
That your two left leg like Toyin Aimakhu own so.
Dont let me transfer MMM agression on u o Forgive her bruv |
Celebrities › Re: Mercy Macjoe Gets Message From MMM Man Who Wants To Scam Her by curvilicious: 6:54pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
Adont know d name or face   ? |
Food › Re: Recipe: How To Make Nigerian Fried Rice, Full Steps by curvilicious: 6:51pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
dessz: jesuuuus Christ of Nigeria u typed slize your carrots... what my mouth have seen my eye cannot talk.  bruv u too spoy |
Food › Re: Recipe: How To Make Nigerian Fried Rice, Full Steps by curvilicious: 6:50pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
2shur: baba apply na pidgin na. e mean add or use na shuuo i be legit chef Correct guy |
Celebrities › Re: Olakunle Churchill With Goodluck Jonathan And Obasanjo (Photos) by curvilicious: 6:47pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
Ok why show us pic without news? and when there's news there be no pic  |
Food › Re: Recipe: How To Make Nigerian Fried Rice, Full Steps by curvilicious: 6:42pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
2shur: baba dis way too complex. na normal to fry your oil on low heat....apply curry and stir till its greenish....add your cooked meat water which consits of salt..curry and other ingredients....then apply rice..sliced aboki meshai raw pepper...apply onions..magibcubes or knor....add salt..alow it cook till its close to 15mins..then slize yur carrot to cube size...canned beans. canned maize ..and other fried rice ingredients...add abt 9mins to when rice is almost ready.stir and lastly fry your soft chicken and cubed plantain ..baba den down it with cold bottled coke under ac and watching better movies in HD.
na street wee day. why stress your self to cook 30mins meal with all your long format. how many ppl geh oven. e no favor me make i cook am easy style dan to dey follow your instructions. na party i dey cook for. for this recession i go dey stress myself. abegi if you come on here and start writing all those copy and paste format say teaspoon this grill that. how many ppl dey use grill for here abi dem tell u say nepa half bulb current of 20mins fit power water pump talk more of grill and oven. mai friend Apply apply apply na cream? |
Food › Re: Recipe: How To Make Nigerian Fried Rice, Full Steps by curvilicious: 6:40pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
oluamid: We have to be tushed now, in case Ghanaians are somewhere watching. You no say Americans u saying Ghanaians  |
Food › Re: Recipe: How To Make Nigerian Fried Rice, Full Steps by curvilicious: 6:39pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
Celebrities › Re: Domestic Staff Reveals Cause Of Tonto Dikeh's Marriage Crisis, Husband Relocates by curvilicious: 4:54pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
Celebrities › Re: Femi Anikulapo Kuti Accused Of Encouraging Drug Abuse By Nigerians by curvilicious: 4:06pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
Katyusha: Abeg sharap you pretentious bi.tch....you come acting all holy against niggas that smoke kush yet you ppl go dey do high jump into cars of Yahoo boys who also kush. Yet a brother can't weed again because of pretentious clowns like you folks . Next time you son.of.a.dumb.ass.bi.itch Low life scum Brother to bi.tches Brother to thieves Son to a th.ief |
Celebrities › Re: Femi Anikulapo Kuti Accused Of Encouraging Drug Abuse By Nigerians by curvilicious: 4:03pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
Katyusha: Abeg sharap you pretentious bi.tch....you come acting all holy against niggas that smoke kush yet you ppl go dey do high jump into cars of Yahoo boys who also kush. Yet a brother can't weed again because of pretentious clowns like you folks . Dumb ass son.of.abitch next time you don't call an unknown lady a bit.ch Son.of.a.bit.ch and th.eif |
Celebrities › Re: Femi Anikulapo Kuti Accused Of Encouraging Drug Abuse By Nigerians by curvilicious: 4:01pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
Katyusha: Abeg sharap you pretentious bi.tch....you come acting all holy against niggas that smoke kush yet you ppl go dey do high jump into cars of Yahoo boys who also kush. Yet a brother can't weed again because of pretentious clowns like you folks . Ohk I'm ready for you Son of a bi.tch Its obvious that your prost.ute mother high jumped into your yahoo father's car and finally got pregnant and gave birth to a stewpid dumb ass poverty stricken low life like you and your beeeech ass yahoo fraulicking sisters Goodbye |
Travel › Re: Danfo Bus Somersaults On Agege Motor Road, Lagos (photos) by curvilicious: 2:04pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
Danforth drivers with roughness |
Celebrities › Re: The N480k Shoe Toke Makinwa's Dog Destroyed (photos) by curvilicious: 2:01pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
iraborosasu: He only uses girls..... Me I want to be chewing €800 shoes  Hohoho ok o  |
Celebrities › Re: Femi Anikulapo Kuti Accused Of Encouraging Drug Abuse By Nigerians by curvilicious: 1:59pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
Katyusha: Abeg sharap you pretentious bi.tch....you come acting all holy against niggas that smoke kush yet you ppl go dey do high jump into cars of Yahoo boys who also kush. Yet a brother can't weed again because of pretentious clowns like you folks . Oh my God u called me a b.itch? Oh my God Oh my God I leave u to God cos i can't outrightly insult like u just did Thank you so much |
Travel › Re: Container Truck Tumbles In Maza-maza,lagos (photos) by curvilicious: 1:25pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
dalaman: Fuckkkkk givers you are not invited here please. They should not come cos this is serious |
Travel › Re: Container Truck Tumbles In Maza-maza,lagos (photos) by curvilicious: 1:24pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
Celebrities › Re: The N480k Shoe Toke Makinwa's Dog Destroyed (photos) by curvilicious: 1:21pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
CXLVII: Dog meat pepper soup comes to mind Tufiekwe |
Celebrities › Re: The N480k Shoe Toke Makinwa's Dog Destroyed (photos) by curvilicious: 1:21pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
Politics › Re: 2019: How South-west Will Shape Nigerian Politics by curvilicious: 1:16pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
Mtchewwwwww
Nonsense |
Christianity Etc › Re: Little Child Tortured For Days Over Witchcraft Accusation (Photos) by curvilicious: 1:13pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
Thisis2raw: Check well she fit be witch finish Even if na witch this is not fair Bet if witch do something near you, you go run o Deliverance would have been better |