Stats: 3,153,069 members, 7,818,188 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 09:50 AM

Cutilious's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Cutilious's Profile / Cutilious's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Career / Re: ICAN November 2023 Diet Exam - Let's Meet Here by cutilious: 1:12pm On Aug 22, 2019
SimonRose:

ITS PEOPLE LIKE YOU THAT MAKES LIFE DIFFICULT FOR STUDENTS IN PASSING ICAN.... I SEE NO REASON WHY YOU Are SENTIMENTALLY CLONE IN ATTACKING PEOPLE ON LINE.... ANYWAY, jux in case you need soft copy of New ICAN packs... Jux drop ur email and I will send it to your email and forget about that SELFISH human being that calls himself TMG2015.....

Please send CR and SFM to YNK09@yahoo.com
Career / Re: ICAN November Diet 2014 (new Syllabus) by cutilious: 6:11am On Jan 17, 2015
bolliejay:
yeah.its out. anybody with the link to check the result online.?

salexat
luckgood
yettybaby112
gentlepj
check your box for skill ican study pack

Pls can i have the skills level material ynk09@yahoo.com. thanks a lot
Romance / Re: Does Long Distance Relationship Ever Work Out????? by cutilious: 2:47pm On Oct 22, 2012
totorimi: It is a charade, it is a gateway ticket to cardio vascular diseases, it is wwwickedness and mans inhumanity to a fellow human being. Finally it is an oen invitation to Std, hiv etc.

Long distance relationship is not a relationshio at all. Commitment my foot. Its all lie lies and agony and emotional torture, waste of valuable money on useless phone calls.

I won't even advice my enemy to go into it. There is no benefit except if one of the parties have a skleton in their cupboard that they are hiding. Marry someone near wher you are. Take my advice.

well said
Romance / Re: Does Long Distance Relationship Ever Work Out????? by cutilious: 2:46pm On Oct 22, 2012
Teeshy: I just got into mine!!! Am 30years old,am engaged,But my man had to travel 4 a year outside d country Until he returns b4 we can do d wedding proper. I feel av lost him. Will this distance relationship work out well!! Am so scared n confused

a year is even manageable , wen d distance begind to pass one year that is were d lack of trust starts from
Romance / Re: Does Long Distance Relationship Ever Work Out????? by cutilious: 2:44pm On Oct 22, 2012
its rubbish!!!!! waste of time , breath , waste of love sef.... full of plenty lies too angry angry cry
Romance / Re: ~Welcome To The Romance Section (New Members Introduce Yourselves)~ by cutilious: 2:31pm On Oct 22, 2012
am new too
Romance / Re: 10 Good Reasons You Are Not Married by cutilious: 12:44pm On Oct 22, 2012
cause its hard to find mr right
Romance / Re: Does Genotype Really Matters In Courtship? by cutilious: 4:59pm On Oct 18, 2012
i had to b reak up with ma boyfriend just because of genotype issues, it was the saddest thing that ever happened to me cry
Romance / Re: Whats Your Idea Of A Good Relationship? by cutilious: 4:56pm On Oct 18, 2012
plenty understanding, playful moments and trust
Romance / Re: Why Do You Love Your Girlfriend/Boyfriend? by cutilious: 4:51pm On Oct 18, 2012
because he is intelligent and smart and he wants to be a governor one day grin
Romance / Re: How Do You Prove You Love Your Partner? by cutilious: 4:48pm On Oct 18, 2012
staring at him for a long while, showing him the love in ma eyes

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10