D33jy85's Posts
Nairaland Forum › D33jy85's Profile › D33jy85's Posts
Mr. Man whenever u make a statement Pls use hardcore facts not just hearsay and dem say dem say beer parlour gist.. d GIS prog. Is working with over 17k beneficiaries on ground and every1 of them can attest that the program is a success and shud be sustained. geoworldedu: |
One Program that they shud keep is the Graduate Internship Scheme (GIS) under the umbrella of SURE-p. Even if they are to dismantle SURE-p let them kip that aspect of the program because it positively affected 10s of thousands of lives let dem retool the program and make it more credible and transparent. The Program can be used as a stepping stone to alleviate youth unemployment the partner Firms shud be throughly screend n not jus take young Graduates n exploit dem 4 marketing. They shud use d prog. As a stepping stone to getting employment in2 civil service. If after the 1 year internship u seem duly qualified u will get permanent. Employmen in d civil service. |
chinnyonwu:Oga how did he rigg unless ur saying that ur Saviour Jega is a fraud. So if he rigged then it means the card reader is useless and evry1 rigged including Buhari and Co. |
m1500:I wouldn't want to derail this thread because the achievements are too much if u see Umuahia it now looks lyk a proper city. And with Ikpeazu coming Aba will become great again |
The fact is that Otti shud not hav even ran 4 Gov. He is frum d Same Senatorial Zone as his Excellency. TA Orji so let us giv it 2 another zone that is why I am sayin all these people Agitating aginst PDP are not true citizens of Abia they might jus be aggrieved trader looking to protect der own intrests.. the people of Abia have spoken loud and clear that PDP is here to stay. |
Lies Lies and more Lies just a paid advert by Opposition. TA. Was in Umuahia collecting his certificate of Return for his Senate race but he was stoned by phantom Traders on his was 2 Abuja bah... the writing on the wall is clear as Day PDP has won in Abia don't listen 2 all d bad Belle people on NL come April 25th. Okezie Ikpeazu will win dis election by a wide Margin. And the disgraced tif known as Alex Otti wil hv 2 file 4 bankruptcy bc he borrowed and stole so much of Diamond banks moni 4 dis campaign. Those that are agitating are not real Abia. Citizens bc every1 knos that TA IS WORKING!! PDP ALL D WAAY |
U. APC E-Rats have come again if u can see closely dat the Thumb printed papers are in favour of the APC... Fear the Igbos dt silly Oba has single. handedly Handed Lagos 2 d PDP every1 grab ur life jackets and get ready 4 our Lagoon Party. ![]() |
Those of you insulting my Gov. Ochendo Global are just enemies of progress and have not visited the state . He has given thousands of NEW cars free (not hire purchase) to d youth to alleviate transportation wahala and curb d menace of youth unemployment. He has built an Ultra Modern Motor Park where one can safely board a vehicle to any part of the nation. Frum roads, health, commerce, power generation, agric, housing, sports, water proj., and women & youth empowerment. He has done it all that is why he will continue his good works when d good people of Abia Central will vote him 2 d senate. So in short those that are bad mouthing my Gov. Are not Abians and if they are Abians dey jus hav bad belle bc they are no longer able 2 steal public funds and it is no more business as usual ABIA IS WORKiNg. #OchendoGlobal4Senate2015 #Okezie4Gov2015 #GEJtil2019 |
See what happens when u do 2 many abortions ![]() |
Maga don pay pls neva spend dt kind of moni on a babe without any commitment abeg. I hv neva spent up 2 10k ontop a womans head for a gift in fact I have had babes buy me fone and other. Goodies |
Hey room my Toyota solara '99 engine has knockd due 2 oil pump failure changed pump severally and 2 camshafts hv bin destroyed so I want 2 jus close eye and buy a new engine (belgium direct) my mechanic is saying 130k is that a reasonable price? |
ndidibabe: You are a bastard'!! Omor hale ni e!!babi na my fault. Deez smallies r jus 2 sweet n der beggin me 2 lash dem weytin man go do devil even tempt jesus so who am I ![]() |
O boy 4get dt thin wen I was serving I lashed about 10 of. dem but none of dem were my direct students n all were 18 yrs pluS in ss3 I enjoyed ooo I. lived @ d skool n. had. dem cookin. cleanin. washin 4 me ![]() |
Which kind juju b dis ![]() |
automatenigeria: Advantage of Solar Powered Electric FenceHow much per meter |
automatenigeria: Advantage of Solar Powered Electric Fence |
moto o bughi aku |
dejive: Can u pls share d link to d website for d practice question?? TAnxGo earlier in d thread at1kinson. Posted a link |
Tinyemeka: What was his pedigree?Onyema Ugochukwu (born 9 November 1944; CON—Commander of the Order of the Niger) is a Nigerian economist, journalist, and politician. Ugochukwu served as the senior Special Adviser on Communication to Nigerian President, Olusegun Obasanjo and the first Executive Chairman of the Niger Delta Development Commission (NDDC).[1][2] On 25 February 2008, an Abia State elections tribunal declared Ugochukwu the winner of the 2007 gubernatorial election and Governor-elect of Abia State.[3] However, on 11 February 2009 an appeal court in Port Harcourt overturned the ruling, declaring that Theodore Orji of the PPA had in fact won the election.[4] Source: wikipedia |
How far my abj peeps any news from these guys |
Hmmmn if they allowed Onyema Ugochukwu. To be given his mandate inStead of rigging him out Aba wud be lyk dubai. ![]() |
No mind Ndi ofe mmanu. U want goodthing but. U no wan pay abeg make every1find der own level. Na by force to marry igbo gals? Igbo gals are d sexiest. In 9ja d bride price of a thing is jus to gauge d mans pocket so u won't go an carry our queens to go an suffer |