Stats: 3,325,057 members, 8,420,079 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:59 AM

DadaHammed's Posts

Nairaland ForumDadaHammed's ProfileDadaHammed's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 40 pages)

PoliticsRe: Moment Peter Obi Arrived Lafia, Nasarawa For Labour Party Campaign Rally (Video) by DadaHammed: 4:42pm On Oct 29, 2022
buckeyemedia:
Please Hammed Dada go find something chop before you peg on top Labor issue.

You that is struggling to munch, will go and give 2 pdp politicians your 50 kobo?

When they say you Obidients no get sense, the Apple never falls too far away from the tree.
As an agbado man, how many Danfo buses did you collect 'Owo mi da' from today?

Second question, abeg, how many teeth still remain for your agbero mouth after all these years working at mushin bus stop for MC Oluomo? grin

You sure say you still get teeth to chopulate agbado? grin
PoliticsRe: Moment Peter Obi Arrived Lafia, Nasarawa For Labour Party Campaign Rally (Video) by DadaHammed: 4:25pm On Oct 29, 2022
buckeyemedia:
You that haven’t eaten properly, will go and give another person money?
You are mistaken me for you and your fellow urchin like lordviccodaguru. See your fellow urchin face.. grin

PoliticsRe: Mega Party As South Africa Crowns New Zulu King by DadaHammed: 4:04pm On Oct 29, 2022
ovundaelijah200:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=spxf8NsBEdM

Tens of thousands of people in colourful regalia gathered at a huge soccer stadium in the coastal city of Durban on Saturday to celebrate the official coronation of South Africa’s Zulu king.

President Cyril Ramaphosa was to hand over the certificate to formally recognise the 48-year-old new ruler of the country’s richest and most influential traditional monarchy.

Misuzulu Zulu ascended the throne once held by his late father, Goodwill Zwelithini, who died in March 2021 after a diabetes-related illness.

The crowning — the first South Africa has witnessed in more than half a century — comes after a year of bitter feuding over the royal succession that has spilled into the courts.

Although the title of king does not bestow executive power, the monarchs wield great moral influence over more than 11 million Zulus, who make up nearly a fifth of South Africa’s population.
There is nothing more annoying than the craggy voices of YouTube bloggers when you click their videos. Must you guys talk in your videos?

There are tons of Asian videos with millions of views where you hardly hear their voices. Abeg save our ears from your annoying voices.
PoliticsRe: After Dismissing Polls, APC Celebrate Fake Non Existent Poll That Tips Tinubu by DadaHammed: 4:01pm On Oct 29, 2022
LOL.... grin

Dem don carry Agbero people Congress handicap. Awon eyan MC Oluomo. cheesy

More Agbado for their big battered agbero mouths..Ase! grin
PoliticsRe: After Dismissing Polls, APC Celebrate Fake Non Existent Poll That Tips Tinubu by DadaHammed: 4:01pm On Oct 29, 2022
LOL.... grin

Dem don carry Agbero people Congress handicap. Awon eyan MC Oluomo. cheesy
PoliticsRe: Seun Osewa: Tinubu Economic Policy Will Cause Hyperinflation And Destroy Naira by DadaHammed: 3:59pm On Oct 29, 2022
AirFireEarthH20:
Are you people now surprise or what? Tinubu once told Buhari to print more naira notes. Those pushing Tinubu for Presidency would later cry when their economy is totally destroyed causing unprecedented insecurity in the country when people will go rogue just to survive.
Thiefnubuu is clueless economically. He reminds me of Idi Amin who ordered the printing of more notes when economic sanctions were handed to him.
PoliticsRe: Court Sacks 14 NNPP State Assembly Candidates In Rivers by DadaHammed: 3:55pm On Oct 29, 2022
Dikegodspower:
Wike sabi politics abeg
When he leaves Government house, him phone number go be like dead man phone number, e go dey ring only twice a week. grin
PoliticsRe: Labour Party Constitutes Its Germany Caretaker Committee (Photo) by DadaHammed: 3:50pm On Oct 29, 2022
NigeriaIsGreat:

No sane person take Obi serious

Not even the Mad Man at upper Iweaka who happened to be his special adviser
Elebi Dayo Ibrahim Akinwunmi. Omoluabi Peter Obi is your next president. It's done and dusted already. grin

PoliticsRe: It's Giveaway Time, Everyone Get In Here by DadaHammed: 3:29pm On Oct 29, 2022
Failed mechanic turned photographer dey do give away. grin grin
PoliticsRe: "I Thought They Don't Give Shishi": Labour Party Begs Nigerians For Funds by DadaHammed: 2:55pm On Oct 29, 2022
Honjoshy4u:
You think say na 50billion them de use de run electionhuhhuh
Democracy is very expressive.
Which ever amount we go donate. We plenty pass agberoes and drug junkies for the countries.

Na fight to finish. Obi must enter. Insha Allah!
PoliticsRe: It's Giveaway Time, Everyone Get In Here by DadaHammed: 2:49pm On Oct 29, 2022
NigeriaIsGreat:
online Rich Man grin angry

What are you doing in giveaway post by the way?

Dangote grin
Dayo Ibrahimu,....Bwahahaha, poverty don finish you. Go Facebook go type Victor Adaojo, you go see the hungry mugu wey dey promise you give away. grin

No be only poverty dey worry you, you gullible no be small.See the hungry failed mechanic wey wan give you give away. 50K be like 50 million for him eye. grin

PoliticsRe: It's Giveaway Time, Everyone Get In Here by DadaHammed: 2:32pm On Oct 29, 2022
NigeriaIsGreat:
I love your tears Nwanne grin
How I go dey cry for agbero mugu like you wey poverty wan finish? cheesy
PoliticsRe: Labour Party Embraces Arabic For Campaigns In North by DadaHammed: 11:07am On Oct 29, 2022
Nice strategy, my northern Muslim brothers have sworn to vote Obi because he is cleaner than the rest.
PoliticsRe: Reactions As Peter Obi Is Spotted At A Store (Photos) by DadaHammed: 11:06am On Oct 29, 2022
Kagd10:
Humanising? How is it different from the those governors buying ponmo etc during election time? Heck, Peter Obi was seen buying pepper sef.. He should go make his Anambra great first.

PoliticsRe: One Igbo Man Is Equivalent To Five hundred Hausa Men - Igbo Popular Cleric Man by DadaHammed: 11:03am On Oct 29, 2022
beerfraud:
e pain am
Na you e pain well well. grin

Why did you MC Oluomo boys want northern votes after killing Northerners in Mile 2? grin

PoliticsRe: It's Giveaway Time, Everyone Get In Here by DadaHammed: 10:42am On Oct 29, 2022
NigeriaIsGreat:
I am a full time BAT Disciples bro

Palmpay
Dayo Ibrahim Akinwunmi.

You dey hungry yet dey promote the people wey keep you poor. grin
PoliticsRe: One Igbo Man Is Equivalent To Five hundred Hausa Men - Igbo Popular Cleric Man by DadaHammed: 10:38am On Oct 29, 2022
beerfraud:
why calling them Northerners now when you used to call them COWS?
Useless propaganda, you think Northerners have forgotten how you thiefnuubuu agberoes killed many of them at Ketu, Mile 2 few years ago.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Army Releases Phone Numbers To The Public by DadaHammed: 9:53am On Oct 29, 2022
triple996:
Good
Pls dey should not come one hour after d offenders left woo

Btw vote Pandora OBITUARY and yusless dirty for a hopeless nigeria grin

PoliticsRe: Nigerian Activist, Ariyo-Dare Atoye Is Dead by DadaHammed: 9:49am On Oct 29, 2022
madridguy:
They mock others for the gift they got freely from God. They forget so soon that the owner of life and sound health can take it back within a twinkle of an eye.
Only God has key to life and death
Don't mock anybody with health challenge but pray for them.

I hope this will serve as a lesson to others wishing Tinubu and Buhari death.

Ariyo, may God comfort your loved ones.
Everybody will taste death, including those of you BATists that mocked the killing of Shiites and Easterners.

RIP to Sir Ariyo, he was a great ObiDient.

PoliticsRe: Okocha's Statement On Tinubu Speaks Volume Of Lagos Diversity by DadaHammed:
BATified2023:
once tinubu becomes president we know u igbos will want to cause chaos n everyone have seen it cos many igbo handles on social media are saying they will destroy things if tinubu wins

Fitch have said it n all other reasonable people

We are waiting for u igbos
Mr oponu omo agbero, we Omoluabi do not support a drug dealer to run this country.

Peter Obi will win and if you agberoes try to cause any violence by attacking anyone on Yoruba soil, we the real Omoluabi of yorubaland will treat your fuuuck up mercilessly. Start saving your 30K now. E go soon red for Una elebi.

PoliticsRe: How Keke Riders Is Being Force To Pay 1000 Naira To Support Tinubu In Lagos by DadaHammed: 8:25am On Oct 29, 2022
Useless agbero buffoon. They are one the reason I despise BATstards and with a passion.

These BATstards will asphyxiate Nigerians if their gbana lord if he ever becomes President.

Thank God he has the lowest chance.
PoliticsRe: Okocha's Statement On Tinubu Speaks Volume Of Lagos Diversity by DadaHammed:
Thiefnubuu no go see draw for this election. He already lost majority southern votes. No southern president have ever become president by losing majority the southern region.

His own case is worse because he not only lost southern votes, he also does not have majority Christian votes accross regions, the Muslim votes he is depending on will be split into 3 and shared with Atiku and Kwankwaso. Baba ma sunkun ni February. grin
PoliticsRe: Do You Believe Fitch Report? by DadaHammed: 8:12am On Oct 29, 2022
NigeriaIsGreat:
Fitch or no Fitch

Tinubu is sure the next president to succeed Buhari
Awon eyan MC Oluomo.
PoliticsRe: Shocking: What A Yoruba Man Told Me Today At A Bar by DadaHammed: 7:25am On Oct 29, 2022
I am Yoruba and my vote and that of my family is for Omoluabi Peter Obi.. Insha Allah!
PoliticsRe: Wike Draws Battle Line- ‘atiku Disrespected Me’ – Accuses Atiku by DadaHammed: 7:23am On Oct 29, 2022
Wike the market woman.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Donates ₦‎20 Million As Church Marks 100 Years Anniversary by DadaHammed: 10:18pm On Oct 28, 2022
Kagd10:
Tinubu didn't rule you or your papa. Sink that into your skull. Like I don't even understand this useless self entitlement. Did Tinubu rule you or your papa?
But he wants to do that now, and we are going to resist him and self-entitled mentality to rule us all. He will be worse that buhari..

Thank God he has the least chance and his agberoes are in the minority.
PoliticsRe: Why Are Some Southerners Still Supporting Atiku? by DadaHammed: 10:08pm On Oct 28, 2022
Parachoko:
You will always know an IPOB member when you see one grin

Tinubu won the APC primary and will win the presidential election next year.

It does not matter if it is zone or not, Asiwaju will win the 2023 Presidential Election.
We will drink Tinubu's tears when he surely loses next year.. He no go see draw. Where him wan see block votes..when Kwankwaso and Atiku don block everywhere for North. grin
PoliticsRe: Wike Bars Usage Of Public Schools For Political Rallies Without Approval by DadaHammed: 10:00pm On Oct 28, 2022
haslaw:
i

This IPOB CARNNIBAL wants to masquerade as people from other regions but he doesn't know that he is only deceiving himself by speaking the language of other regions.
Omo yooba ni mi..swagger!

I stand with Afenifere not Omo ales and the oponu ayeradas.
PoliticsRe: Wike Bars Usage Of Public Schools For Political Rallies Without Approval by DadaHammed: 9:54pm On Oct 28, 2022
haslaw:
The version of mkporu mirri you are smoking is too strong for your head
Hasirudeen, Tinubu ma fi idi lu'le. grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 40 pages)