Webmasters › Re: Please Help Out On Operamini Single View Problem by daddynasa(op): 2:19pm On Apr 05, 2015 |
bedfordng: which platform did you use to create the site it's from scratch. it works well on other browsers. |
Webmasters › Re: What Webhost In Nigeria Can Handle Website Traffic Like Facebook by daddynasa(op): 3:44pm On Apr 04, 2015 |
resultcase: Almost all webhost in the world are resellers......... how many of them can afford a data center? lol. but that's true. I guess facebook started with shared hosting before gradually becoming very large |
Webmasters › Please Help Out On Operamini Single View Problem by daddynasa(op): 12:47pm On Apr 03, 2015 |
Thank u for checkin. I just finished phase 2 of a web project. I tried opening it on diff mobile browsers and it displays excellently well. but only opera mini does not display the site fully. it stops at the height of the visible screen of d device, as I cannot scroll down. but when I go to settings nd turn ON the operamini single view, it displays the complete content but does not display the styles correctly. what seems to b d problem and. solution. thanks |
TV/Movies › Re: CNN Claims Nairobi Is In Nigeria ( Pics) by daddynasa: 12:06pm On Apr 03, 2015 |
ZahraBuhari: That's how BBC said that Flavour is Ghanian.
All these negative minds against Nigeria will change with my Daddy as President
Zahra Buhari dey claim buhari pikin abi. make she catch u |
Politics › Re: Asari Mobilizing And 5,000 Militants Lined Behind Him {photo} by daddynasa: 6:55pm On Apr 02, 2015 |
all these buhari buhari buhari. I just fast and pray he doesn't disappoint Nigerians. If we need peace in Nigeri, we better start practicing true federalism n d govt tax states based on the income dey generate. just like d US |
Politics › Re: Zimbabweans Wish Mugabe Will Learn From Nigeria by daddynasa: 12:12am On Apr 02, 2015 |
ICHINONYE: The way ur father surender to the prostitute dat gave birth to u goat,if u don't kno wat to say y not keep ur dirty mouth shut, can ur father or his generation atain d level GEJ has reached in his life, ur bad mouth won't put a penny in his pocket rubbish stop that please. Dont reply to animals |
Politics › Re: Zimbabweans Wish Mugabe Will Learn From Nigeria by daddynasa: 12:11am On Apr 02, 2015 |
Kizmarty: I'm surprised Nigerians forgot this. All hail Gej...now we see why education is important u speak my mind. Nigeria Shud invest in education. The difference btw a PhD holder and a sch cert. On caused violence and the other conceded defeat. half education is very very dangerous |
Politics › Re: Jonathan ‘has Nothing To Fear From Me’- Buhari by daddynasa: 7:30pm On Apr 01, 2015 |
thank u GMB. for peace to reign. Niger deltan boys no be boko haram o. no give dem change go back creeks o |
Politics › Re: Photos: President Jonathan Smiling After Buhari Was Declared Winner Yesterday by daddynasa: 12:04pm On Apr 01, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Photos: President Jonathan Smiling After Buhari Was Declared Winner Yesterday by daddynasa: 11:51am On Apr 01, 2015 |
I no longer doubt GEJ's PhD. When a truely educated man behaves u ll surely knw. GEJ deserves an award. Buhari should build upon what Jonathan started and not take us back to square one. Transformation should be merged with change. Abeg continue youwin, nddc scholarship, amnesty. Dont cancel all these programs cus e no go easy oo. I knw what am saying. God Bless Nigeria as it has woken up from sleep. |
Politics › Re: MEND Congratulates Buhari by daddynasa: 11:34am On Apr 01, 2015 |
omoharry: shut up your mouth for Christ sake and allow piece to reign for once.... haba!!... if you dont know how to celebrate your victory without inciting your opposition then Nigeria would have been on fire with people like you...do you think it is healthy for the whole of Nigerians to support just a single party.... i wonder how some people even reason sometimes...must everybody support your party... try and be civil and be tolerant inthe political arena my bro don't mind that guy. Half education can be dangerous |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Should Know This Constitution(section 134) by daddynasa(op): 5:48am On Mar 31, 2015 |
RockMaxi: Don't mind the OP, whenever they want to do wayo, they will be claiming one is Social Media and one is INEC. Help me ask the OP whose interest is the Returning Officers that announced the result used by the Journalists and SM serving?

logically smh for u |
Politics › Re: Who Will Won The Election? by daddynasa: 5:06am On Mar 31, 2015 |
Nobody will won the election. They will cancelled it and redid the election |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Should Know This Constitution(section 134) by daddynasa(op): 4:42am On Mar 31, 2015 |
sincerenigerian: Buhari already secured 25% from 25 states so far. am following results announced by INEC and not those from social media |
Politics › Nigerians Should Know This Constitution(section 134) by daddynasa(op): 4:09am On Mar 31, 2015 |
Article 134 (2) of the Nigerian Constitution stipulates that a presidential candidate will be duly elected after attaining both the highest number of votes cast; and has received at least a quarter of the votes at each of at least two- thirds of all the states and the Federal Capital Territory (FCT) of Abuja. If no candidate satisfies the requirement, a second election will be held between the two leading candidates within seven days from the pronouncement of the result. Two-third is about 24 states, so a candidate needs 25 percent votes each from these states. Buhari leads by total votes Both GMB and GEJ has not satisfied the other part which says 25percent of votes in 2/3 states. I am so happy that Nigeria's democracy is getting mature but I smell indecisive election God Pls let the winner be...? |
Webmasters › Re: What Webhost In Nigeria Can Handle Website Traffic Like Facebook by daddynasa(op): 10:21pm On Mar 30, 2015 |
Vinshu: To be sincere... 99% Of Nigerian Web Hosts have their Data Centers abroad! I know Some Nigerian Owned Companies that run abroad(Have offices Abroad and Still Sell in Naira) So you cannot just downgrade them.
Give them a try as most of them have their servers with Big Popular companies you don't know e.g Softlayer, Hetzner, etc.. SO YES! is my Answer
Edit: Be careful of those low-end web hosts that run reseller packages or cheap VPS.. They may run you down! "By their fruits you shall know them" 
Shared Hosting cannot run Facebook traffic, you need a Dedicated Machine or a Super Charged KVM Virtual Machine! . Thank u so much. Can u please let me knw sm gud coy u talked abt? |
Webmasters › Re: What Webhost In Nigeria Can Handle Website Traffic Like Facebook by daddynasa(op): 10:55am On Mar 30, 2015 |
sarutobi: The question is how many web hosts in the world can handle facebook traffic.
Facebook is hosted on a custom infrastructure and your regular webshost cannot handle that much load.
The short answer is NO.
Long answer, just rent as many VPSs as Possible and load balance them, maybe you can come close. thanks man for the clarity. what about those for nairaland and co. do u think they re hosted with nigerian web hosting coy? |
Webmasters › Re: What Webhost In Nigeria Can Handle Website Traffic Like Facebook by daddynasa(op): 7:49am On Mar 30, 2015 |
MykLANNY: Is this a survey or u trying to make front page If its a survey my answer will be.............. front page Wetin? dem go pay me? abegi. just doing some survey and please if u knw any post it here. dnt forget tto be sincere |
Webmasters › Re: I'M Offering One Of My Blogs For Sale At A Giveaway Price by daddynasa: 7:35am On Mar 30, 2015 |
no url. person no go ssee Wetin he wan buy? |
Webmasters › What Webhost In Nigeria Can Handle Website Traffic Like Facebook by daddynasa(op): 7:25am On Mar 30, 2015 |
is there any webhost in nigeria that can handle website traffic like that of facebook twitter etc if yes echo their names. please b sincere |
Romance › A Saturday Without A Wedding In Nigeria by daddynasa(op): 2:18pm On Mar 29, 2015 |
did anybody witness any wedding ceremony yesterday? |
Politics › Re: Social Media Reactions To Aisha Buhari Statement On Edo Prostitutes by daddynasa: 11:59pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
una no dey sleep? |
Politics › Re: Social Media Reactions To Aisha Buhari Statement On Edo Prostitutes by daddynasa: 11:58pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
dondo83: is she lying? europe sef is far, please go to every prostitute spot around nigeria and I guarantee 60percent comes from edo state who no go no knw. bros I dey hail u. we neva get una tym |
Family › Re: She Woke Him Up This Morning With A Very Hot Slap by daddynasa(op): 9:59pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Who Will Win Next Week Presidential Election? by daddynasa: 9:45pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
I still do not see any elections next week |
Family › Re: She Woke Him Up This Morning With A Very Hot Slap by daddynasa(op): 9:34pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
edwife: They are just creating threads to bring commotion on the forum.  Not really, u Shud check ma profile. I hardly create a thread. why Shud I create a thread for commotion? what ll I gain? this really happened as claimed by the victim. so Pls ur name is doubting thomas |
Politics › Re: Why UNIPORT Refuses To Release Details Of Jonathan’s Ph. by daddynasa(op): 8:57pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
criminalmindz: ANOTHER APC LIE. OP WE KNOW YOU MADE THIS LETTER @ CHOBA CAMPUS BUSINESS CENTRE. SEE AS THE TYPING BEND. I KNOW THE GIRL E DO THIS WORK, HER NAME IS JENNIFER my guy my guy e b like say u kpon today o? hw market |
Culture › Re: Is The Oba Of Benin Dead? (my Investigation) by daddynasa(op): 7:54pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
Monalisa1: I saw him during igue festival dat wz December. So frm ur calculation it's Wrng. Be sure of wat u r Sayn b4 assuming n Sayn shit. Benin tradition is vry deep. Last last d truth wil com out 4 d main tym let's jt wait n c. Dec has many days and igue falls on one of them. monalisa1 u go soon hear |
Politics › Re: Why UNIPORT Refuses To Release Details Of Jonathan’s Ph. by daddynasa(op): 7:33pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Why UNIPORT Refuses To Release Details Of Jonathan’s Ph. by daddynasa(op): 7:24pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
SeverusSnape: Where is the proof that Buhari is literate?. Some one that doesn't know the meaning of his party and INEC..." all frogressive cwonfidence".... Someone that wants to single handedly "stavilize world oil Frice". Some one that doesn't have a certificate! You ve to also consider the northern tongue na. they usually pronounce F as P for example fifty naira is pipty naira. that doesn't make him illiterate or semi literate. because the president of Russia cannot speak English fluently deos not make him uneducated. although I don't support buhari as president cus of the guys pushing him |
Politics › Re: Why UNIPORT Refuses To Release Details Of Jonathan’s Ph. by daddynasa(op): 7:19pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
honorary degree. honoris causa maybe not the academic one |