Stats: 3,330,643 members, 8,446,395 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 01:40 PM

Damianjnr's Posts

Nairaland ForumDamianjnr's ProfileDamianjnr's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

RomanceRe: instagram model spill out her big boobs while smilling on the floor with herHips by Damianjnr(m): 12:28pm On Jul 27, 2016
Am a blind eeh? angry sad
Only seeing two pearl, waiting to be bounced on. huh
PoliticsRe: #ImoRerun: Okorocha Thanks People Of Okigwe Zone, Etc by Damianjnr(m): 4:00pm On Jul 25, 2016
Baba dis election wasn't free and fair, wt was holding d returning officers after d election has bin held. Imagine d came by 1am d following morning, wt was dia motives?

Nobody can claim to defend votes more than Imo State. Go check the history. Rochas Okorocha defeated incumbent PDP Governor with less popular APGA and the people defended his votes. Even during 2015 elections Okorocha defeated the federal might with the masses.

PDP can never win a free and fair election in Imo State. Forget all the lies and propaganda you read on Vanguard, Thisday and Nairaland as they are baseless and nonexistent when on ground as a neutral person. If you visit a PDP apologist in Imo he will spend his whole day denying or dismissing Okorocha's glaring achievements and will present a bad picture of the State to an extent that you will be wondering if he's crazy.[/quote]
PoliticsRe: #ImoRerun: Okorocha Thanks People Of Okigwe Zone, Etc by Damianjnr(m): 3:56pm On Jul 25, 2016
As if we didn't know what happened in Obowo Lga, wia he came with thugs and made away with the original results. Well dy shall meet at Appeal court....
Christianity EtcRe: Finally TB Joshua Reveals Secret Behind His Powers by Damianjnr(m): 7:24pm On Jul 24, 2016
Many sinners will cry, oh had I know....
Be at peace with ur mind and leave odas fr God...
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Advocates Introduction Of State Police by Damianjnr(m): 8:10am On Jul 13, 2016
It still doesn't change d bad economy.... Hu em epp sef? undecided
RomanceRe: 10 Unbelievable Foods That Make Women Grow Bigger Breasts Easily (see 8 & 10) by Damianjnr(m): 8:01am On Jul 13, 2016
sinaj:
Pls where can I buy themhuh

I need to compete with Cossy nd Mercy Johnson breast wise tongue
I can help you do dt pweetie.....
Christianity EtcRe: "Chiedozie Modestus Chilaka Raised Dead Man To Life In Ihiala" - Facebook User by Damianjnr(m): 9:12pm On Jul 12, 2016
I know dis said man very well, he claims to be a priest from my Diocese (Okigwe) in Imo state, whereas he neva saw d four walls of seminary school... just fake man, going about sayin his a man of God...... I can still giv proofs if u still doubt..
Christianity EtcRe: Going To The Early Mass/Service Is Not An Excuse To Be Untidy by Damianjnr(m): 10:52am On Jul 03, 2016
lalaticlala come and help ooo

thing is becoming 2 much
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland 2016 Pre Contest, Contestants Post Your Pics by Damianjnr(m): 10:40pm On Jun 29, 2016
meeee

RomanceRe: Nairaland Most Handsome Guy,post Your Pics To Defeat Me by Damianjnr(m): 10:32pm On Jun 29, 2016
shey I try?

EducationRe: Umar Ahmad Awarded Best Student At Malaysian Research University by Damianjnr(m): 12:28pm On Jun 29, 2016
Rubbish, schools in Malaysia are glorified secondary school. Mtcheew, Niggie u can't compare ursef wit Anatomy students in Nigeria.
CareerRe: Young Boy Who Works As A Vulcanizer In Ibadan by Damianjnr(m): 8:02pm On Jun 02, 2016
Wtf* is nt true.
Dt moment u hv Gross Anatomy(head nd neck) nd Endocrinology exams to write d next day. *jumps out*
PoliticsRe: Governor Ganduje Commissions Roads At Kwarainga, Yusuf In Kano by Damianjnr(m): 7:53pm On Jun 02, 2016
See dia head all lyk AVENGERS*
PhonesRe: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Damianjnr(m): 3:46am On Oct 23, 2015
For ua infinix Hot Note charger, contact me:08132143095
PhonesRe: Infinix Hot Note Pro by Damianjnr(m): 3:42am On Oct 23, 2015
For ua infinix Hot Note charger, contact me:08132143095
PoliticsRe: Blood, Saliva Found In Mouth Of Dead Deputy Governor by Damianjnr(m): 2:27pm On Aug 16, 2015
VACANCY AT ARIZONA INCORPORATED PLC LOCATION: OWERRI SALARY STRUCTURE:ATTRACTIVE ARIZONA is a management company situated in Imo state requires the services of a Individuals for the position of --BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT OFFICERS Salary:#62500 Responsibilities:Develop Business and marketing plans in coordination with Managing Director to achieve revenue goals. -Assist in company’s branding. Qualifications : Atleast OND --OFFICE ASSISTANT Salary:#31500 Responsibilities -Monitor guests and inform appropriate employee regarding guest requests for department. -Maintain records of guest visits in visitors’ log and maintain office phone list to help visitors and employees in all communication. Qualification,: Atleast OND --SALES PERSONNEL Salary:#25250 Responsibilities -Ensure to greet clients coming to store. -Respond to all incoming calls plus complete suitable paperwork for entire sales. -Execute task to make outgoing calls to all past and prospective customers. Qualifications :Atleast SSCE --CLEANER, DRIVER, GATE MAN Qualifications :SSCE Salary: #18000 HOW TO APPLY : Interested candidates should send their Phone contacts , Qualifications and Residents location to 07039425750 Indicating the position you are all applying for. APPLICANTS MUST BE RESIDENTS IN IMO STATE
Christianity EtcRe: Why Do Pastors Shout When Preaching? by Damianjnr(m): 2:25pm On Aug 16, 2015
VACANCY AT ARIZONA INCORPORATED PLC LOCATION: OWERRI SALARY STRUCTURE:ATTRACTIVE ARIZONA is a management company situated in Imo state requires the services of a Individuals for the position of --BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT OFFICERS Salary:#62500 Responsibilities:Develop Business and marketing plans in coordination with Managing Director to achieve revenue goals. -Assist in company’s branding. Qualifications : Atleast OND --OFFICE ASSISTANT Salary:#31500 Responsibilities -Monitor guests and inform appropriate employee regarding guest requests for department. -Maintain records of guest visits in visitors’ log and maintain office phone list to help visitors and employees in all communication. Qualification,: Atleast OND --SALES PERSONNEL Salary:#25250 Responsibilities -Ensure to greet clients coming to store. -Respond to all incoming calls plus complete suitable paperwork for entire sales. -Execute task to make outgoing calls to all past and prospective customers. Qualifications :Atleast SSCE --CLEANER, DRIVER, GATE MAN Qualifications :SSCE Salary: #18000 HOW TO APPLY : Interested candidates should send their Phone contacts , Qualifications and Residents location to 07039425750 Indicating the position you are all applying for. APPLICANTS MUST BE RESIDENTS IN IMO STATE
FamilyRe: Woman Accuses Justice Olamide Oloyede Of Snatching Her Husband (Snapshots) by Damianjnr(m): 2:23pm On Aug 16, 2015
Nairaland GeneralRe: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by Damianjnr(m): 4:55am On Jul 04, 2015
bin addicted to my books, to a point I force mysef to slip bt I cant find sleep @ Unical..
EducationRe: Imo State University 2013/2014 Admission by Damianjnr(m): 1:42pm On Sep 17, 2013
[quote author=imsu.boi] I hope this is true [/quote]ya bro is true.......
EducationRe: Imo State University 2013/2014 Admission by Damianjnr(m): 1:40pm On Sep 17, 2013
U send ur jamb reg no and phone no to anybody around imo to help out.....
EducationRe: Imo State University 2013/2014 Admission by Damianjnr(m): 8:41pm On Sep 16, 2013
#Problems on no result to display due to some reasons gently walk to SUG office located at star house and summit your credentials for recitification.more updates to follow jst ask ur questions .
EducationRe: Imo State University 2013/2014 Admission by Damianjnr(m): 10:02pm On Sep 10, 2013
De results are yet to be out,make una chill de site ppl wia refering to was last year's result checking site.
EducationRe: Imo State University 2013/2014 Admission by Damianjnr(m): 1:26pm On Aug 13, 2013
Imsu boi or wateva I hv seen you wit dat ur big&naughty brain...mtcheeeeew!!abeg go rest dnt hv ur tym..gbam# undecidedImsu boi or wateva I hv seen you wit dat ur big&naughty brain...mtcheeeeew!!abeg go rest dnt hv ur tym..gbam#:->;>
EducationRe: Imo State University 2013/2014 Admission by Damianjnr(m): 10:33am On Aug 13, 2013
Omo me just de laf dat imsu boi nah pure scam I can remember wen I released my username(2go)and number to peeps who needs info naim he start to make noise say I be scam,but dat same dude released his twitter account and number for de same purpose.hehehehehehe.mtchew joor.
EducationRe: Imo State University 2013/2014 Admission by Damianjnr(m): 2:34am On Jul 16, 2013
Dude is rumour d exam still holds from 17th to 19th.Dont allow yourself 2 be fooled.
EducationRe: Imo State University 2013/2014 Admission by Damianjnr(m): 4:48pm On Jul 12, 2013
Ya for real bro..de refunding #1900
EducationRe: Imo State University 2013/2014 Admission by Damianjnr(m): 8:04pm On Jul 11, 2013
Dis to inform pple who bought d form for 5k should go to micro finance bank for refund,and ppl who choose law and sociology should come and change dia courses.thanks love ya all.
EducationRe: Imo State University 2013/2014 Admission by Damianjnr(m): 6:38am On Jul 05, 2013
pple asking dumb questions!just wondering which planet dem from..haa!!!
EducationRe: Imo State University 2013/2014 Admission by Damianjnr(m): 3:29pm On Jul 01, 2013
The won't be offering law dis year bro.

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)