Stats: 3,330,909 members, 8,447,683 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 07:02 PM

Damylorlah's Posts

Nairaland ForumDamylorlah's ProfileDamylorlah's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

RomanceRe: My Big Day by Damylorlah(f): 5:31pm On Oct 15, 2021
elwiz:
Journey of Nine (9) years
I met this Lady when she came to register for Jamb at my friend's cafe. Now after these wonderful years, she's forever mine
biko i need serious relationship oo, that one way people they meet their partner for social media

RomanceRe: This Is What I Did To A Young Lady Who Told Me She Was In A Serious Relationship by Damylorlah(f): 5:16pm On Oct 15, 2021
kenzysmith:
Met this beautiful girl at shoprite, I approached her and we exchanged numbers. After a week, I began asking her out she told me she had a serious boyfriend and she doesn't double date or run paro. I said no problem and I never disturb her.

3 days ago she called me that she needed to do one month sub that her sub has finish. I told her to tell her boyfriend na! She said she was too shy to ask him for cards. It look some how that it don't want to look like she was bothering him. I said OK no problem that I can't access my account at the moment that am at offshore in the middle of a sea that she should send me #200 naira mtn so I can call my bro to sub for her, she send me the card and I text her thank you very much for the card that she is a nice person.

After like 6hrs she called to tell me my bro has not send her the card. I told her I DONT have one kobo to send to her and cut the call.

Did I do wrong my fellow nairalanders sad
am a lady oo, but seriously u did well grin grin
TravelRe: Moist Beach Club: I Visited The Most Beautiful Beach In Lagos - Video by Damylorlah(f): 5:13pm On Oct 15, 2021
travelwaka:
@lalasticlala kindly check this out
Who go carry me go beach na sad sad
Christianity EtcRe: How Can A Pastor Show Christ-Love To Female Members Without Flirting With Them? by Damylorlah(f): 11:48am On Sep 15, 2021
seyi360:
Pastor is a bachelor
oh....
I don't really know but the pastor should lay boundaries. If not ehn...
FamilyRe: What Is The Funniest Thing You Did When You Were Still A Child?? by Damylorlah(f): 11:46am On Sep 15, 2021
Offpoint1:
Tomorrow if Jesus come naw yourself go wan go heaven with this kind wicked heartgrin
yes oo, heaven is the goal. Lol
FamilyRe: What Is The Funniest Thing You Did When You Were Still A Child?? by Damylorlah(f): 10:58pm On Sep 14, 2021
Ogajohnbull:
I was 9yrs old. My sister's friend narrated how they played their father April fool on 1st april and the family laughed over it.... I decided I 'll play my father April fool not knowing he was owing the landlord for almost 2 years. Immediately i said " dad, the landlord is downstairs looking for you, the fear in my dad's face didn't allow me shout April fool again ......I 've to sneak under the bed while waiting for the unimaginable and praying to God to take my soul. My father exhibited all his kamaru usman style on me that all my siblings began to cry and pleaded with him that it was only a joke.... maybe, that's why am gentle and playful with my kids ..
God.... u made tears rolling out my eyes..... [color=#990000][/color] cheesy cheesy[left][/left]
FamilyRe: What Is The Funniest Thing You Did When You Were Still A Child?? by Damylorlah(f): 10:39pm On Sep 14, 2021
Offpoint1:
When I follow my mama go burial go lose guard eat food like pikin mama never feed for years...
I just dey eat, lick plate with tongue, carry other people plate lick too.... My mama wan kee me for house, she beat me till I no get strength cry again... I just sleep off till the next day.
lmao��� that beating small self
FamilyRe: What Is The Funniest Thing You Did When You Were Still A Child?? by Damylorlah(f): 10:29pm On Sep 14, 2021
foreverproduct:
Pls they are too many o
share one of them
FamilyRe: What Is The Funniest Thing You Did When You Were Still A Child?? by Damylorlah(f): 10:27pm On Sep 14, 2021
fourboys:
One girl like that beat the hell out of me embarassed the next day in class I started bragging how I nearly killed the girl grin grin the girl just dey one side dey look me cos she is a quiet type.. one idiot classmate brought an idea that we should fight again in front of everyone grin grin Omo before 5seconds the girl knocked me out againgrin grin grin grin grin
lmao
RomanceRe: Please Help. Is The Condition I Gave My Girlfriend Too Harsh? by Damylorlah(f): 11:21am On Aug 22, 2020
[Sorry to say but that is a very bad reasoning, how does it sound to your ear...
Because u want do a favor u want to sleep with the both of them haba... Put your sister in their shoes....

Human cant do favour with conditions

Abeg that is useless condition
Christianity EtcRe: How Can A Pastor Show Christ-Love To Female Members Without Flirting With Them? by Damylorlah(f): 9:55am On Jun 07, 2020
u dont have any business with the Ladies, that is why your wife is there

1 (of 1 pages)